What is the reason for Putin's personal conflict with US Democrats


In recent days, the domestic and foreign press has been actively discussing the absentee confrontation between Presidents Joe Biden and Vladimir Putin. The head of the White House publicly called his Russian colleague a "killer", to which he pointedly wished him health, clearly hinting at problems with age-related dementia, and unsuccessfully provoked some debate. This event is considered unprecedented in terms of the harshness of the mutual statements of the leaders of the two powers, crossing the threshold of outright rudeness. It's not just big anymore policy, this is clearly something personal. But what?


Speaking about Joe Biden, it should be borne in mind that this is not just a funny and sleepy person, constantly stumbling and carrying some kind of nonsense. He is a henchman of the American elites, a representative of the US Democratic Party, which personifies the so-called "globalists". Of the two most realistic contenders for Republican Donald Trump, Hillary Clinton and Joe Biden, Democrats chose the latter as the one with the least health problems. The fact that Mrs. Clinton was seriously ill became so obvious to the general public that it was no longer possible to hide it. As a result, former vice president of Barack Obama, 2020-year-old Joseph Biden, who is showing signs of progressive dementia, became the president of the United States through massive fraud in the 78 elections. It is obvious that his partner, dark-skinned Kamala Harris, may become the head of state in the foreseeable future. However, let's not engage in self-deception. In reality, the United States will be ruled by the Democratic Party, and it is its leaders who will determine the "hegemon's" relationship with Russia. And here everything is bleak. Literally all the political heavyweights among the "globalists" have a strong personal dislike for President Putin, and clearly mutually. Where did this rift come from, let's try to figure it out.

Today, it is generally accepted that President Joe Biden has crossed all the lines of decency by calling Putin a "killer." True, it should be borne in mind that the implied style of behavior of Vladimir Vladimirovich in relation to opponents, and not that he runs with a knife at night in the parks and really kills innocent people. The predecessors of "Sleepy" Joe from the US Democratic Party were perhaps even harsher against him. For example, ex-President Barack Obama, in his autobiographical book, Promised Land, describes his impressions of a personal conversation with the Russian leader in 2009:

Putin reminded me of the type of men who once ran Chicago politics or Timmani Hall - street-bred, tough, unsentimental types; narrow-minded people who never went beyond their limited experience and who regarded the roof, bribes, blackmail, deception and occasional violence as legitimate methods of their activities.

For the record, in the United States, "Chicago politics" is traditionally associated with corruption. So, Mr. Obama called Vladimir Putin, who in 2009 during the famous "swap" with Dmitry Medvedev was the prime minister, such a "district boss from Chicago, but with nuclear weapons and veto in the UN." Tell me which sounds harsher: is this a statement by Barack Obama or Biden's words about the "killer"? But this is far from the whole public pick of Vladimir Putin with representatives of the US Democratic Party. What is the statement of former US presidential candidate Hillary Clinton, made in 2008:

He was a KGB officer. He, by definition, cannot have a soul.

Cool, isn't it? She also harshly criticized Russia's participation in the war against Georgia, and called Putin himself "a relic of the hegemonic era." To this Vladimir Vladimirovich replied that Hillary Clinton's boorish style speaks of her weakness:

It is better not to argue with women and it is better not to argue with them. But Mrs. Clinton has not been distinguished by any particular grace in expressions before.

Further, the other day it became known that a certain conflict happened with President Putin and with Joe Biden when he was vice-president of Barack Obama. Someone Mike McCormick, a former stenographer for a Democrat, in his book with the telling title "B **** Slapped in Moscow" ("People with a low level of social responsibility" gave a slap in the face in Moscow ") shared an amazing story with the world. Allegedly, during the visit of "Sleepy Joe" to the Russian capital in 2011, he was terribly humiliated with all the "KaGeBist cruelty": the American vice president was not allowed to speak normally in front of the audience, turning off his microphone and the light in the room, and the "harsh Russian voices" asked press out. Here's a story.

So, what do we have in the bottom line. Vladimir Putin did not have a normal working relationship with either Obama, Clinton or Biden. But what became that watershed? Let us remind that everything started with the democrats in the Kremlin very “rosy”. The United States and the Russian Federation signed an agreement on the reduction of nuclear arsenals, worked together on a package of sanctions against Iran. Moscow has given Washington permission to use its airspace for military flights to Afghanistan. In response, in 2010, the United States abandoned the deployment of elements of its missile defense system in Poland and the Czech Republic. But then the idyll began to end.

First, there was the "Olympic" war in Georgia, when Russia was forced to defend Abkhazia and South Ossetia. Then in 2011, the United States and its allies intervened in Libya, overthrowing the regime of Muammar Gaddafi and effectively destroying the prosperous country. Note that these events took place at a time when Vladimir Putin was replaced as President of Russia by his old acquaintance Dmitry Medvedev. The Western press noted that Washington had high hopes for the "successor" as a person who was younger and less connected with the "Soviet past."

It is possible that it was during the memorable "reshuffle" that Vladimir Putin came to the conclusion that the US Democratic Party could try to remove him from power through a "color revolution" or another variation on the theme of a "palace coup", and this became the reason for the deep interpersonal conflict of the Russian president with its leaders. The current situation with Joe Biden is an integral part of the general problem and only confirms this assumption.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 March 2021 13: 19
    +2
    Who is the United States' friend? They have only vassals to whom they dictate their will. As soon as China disobeyed, it also became an enemy. They will begin to quarrel with the EU countries when they feel the decline of their economies due to the fault of the United States.
  2. wolf46 Offline wolf46
    wolf46 24 March 2021 13: 21
    +2
    Protests, riots (on Bolotnaya Square) at the end of 2011-2012 could lead to a conflict between Putin and the US Democratic Party. 2009-2017 - the term of the presidency of Democrat Obama.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 March 2021 15: 10
    -1
    All conflicts with the United States begin when someone refuses to completely obey them, and they constantly have little money. They agree when there is a chance of getting into a loser, and then on their terms. Look at how the Chinese, recently, immediately put the United States in place in the negotiations. And silence. And ours do not dare to talk like that. And there is also the possibility that the people in Russia are beginning to see clearly. 30 years after the collapse of the USSR, and the well-being of citizens is only getting worse. So, the first point in the program of candidate Grudinin is about the nationalization of industry. And this is impossible for the United States. Khabarovsk, January 23, the people themselves go to protests. And in any conflict, the people unite around their "leader." This is a specially created conflict to raise the "rating" of Putin.
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 25 March 2021 22: 55
      0
      So, the first point in the program of candidate Grudinin is about the nationalization of industry.

      Do you sincerely believe people like Grudinin, Rashkin ??
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 26 March 2021 10: 39
        -1
        Do you still believe Putin and the EP?
        1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
          Ulysses (Alexey) 26 March 2021 21: 08
          +2
          Do you still believe Putin and the EP?

  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 25 March 2021 06: 19
    0
    Strange conclusion. Even Yeltsin, holding on to power with guns, finally said, "I'm leaving." And Putin knows that he will leave, he knows that they are trying, but here he came to the conclusion that they could try and this became the reason ...
    Although the article is hovering more, in my opinion, the correct thought is due to the fact that the idyll began to collapse, because Russia was forced ...
    The Democrats want too much from Russia, and in response to them, "moderate your appetites", and they do not like it.
    Personal conflict: who becomes nothing for Putin, he will not even pick up the phone. And Biden was offered to discuss common problems after obvious personal insults, he constantly talked with Obama throughout Ukraine, referring to each other "Barack and Vladimir. Yes," Putin said in an interview with director Oliver Stone in a film shown on Showtime. According to Clintons:

    It is better not to argue with women and it is better not to argue with them. But Mrs. Clinton has not been distinguished by any particular grace in expressions before. Nothing, we met with her after that and had a nice conversation at various international events

    - said Vladimir Putin in an interview with TF1 TV channel and Europe radio station in March 2014.

    Putin also admitted that he is not offended by criticism in his address.

    To a certain extent, in the performance of my official duties, I turn into a function

    - he said.

    the dogs bark and the caravan moves on

    So, there is no personal conflict, but there is a gesheft of American psychiatrists, and party guidelines ...

В чем причина личного конфликта Путина с демократами США


В последние дни отечественная и зарубежная пресса активно обсуждает заочное противостояние президентов Джо Байдена и Владимира Путина. Глава Белого дома публично обозвал российского коллегу «убийцей», на что тот демонстративно пожелал ему здоровья, явно намекая на проблемы с возрастным слабоумием, и безуспешно вызвал на некие дебаты. Это событие считается беспрецедентным по жесткости взаимных высказываний лидеров двух держав, переходящих порог откровенного хамства. Это уже не просто большая политика, это явно что-то личное. Но что?


Говоря про Джо Байдена, следует учитывать, что это не просто забавный и сонный, постоянно спотыкающийся и несущий какую-то околесицу человек. Это ставленник американских элит, представитель Демократической партии США, которая олицетворяет собой так называемых «глобалистов». Из двух наиболее реальных кандидатов в соперники республиканцу Дональду Трампу, Хиллари Клинтон и Джо Байдена, демократы выбрали последнего как имеющего наименьшие проблемы со здоровьем. То, что госпожа Клинтон серьезно больна, стало настолько очевидным для широкой общественности, что это было уже невозможно более скрывать. В результате путем массовых фальсификаций на выборах 2020-го года президентом США стал бывший вице-президент Барака Обамы 78-летний Джозеф Байден, демонстрирующий признаки прогрессирующего слабоумия. Очевидно, что главой государства в самом обозримом будущем может стать его напарница, темнокожая Камала Харрис. Однако не будем заниматься самообманом. Реально править Соединенными Штатами будет Демократическая партия, и именно ее лидеры будут определять отношения «гегемона» с Россией. И вот тут все безрадостно. Буквально все политические тяжеловесы среди «глобалистов» испытывают сильную личную неприязнь к президенту Путину, причем явно взаимно. Откуда же пошел этот разлом, попробуем разобраться.

Сегодня принято считать, что президент Джо Байден перешел все грани приличия, назвав Путина «убийцей». Правда, следует учитывать, что подразумевался стиль поведения Владимира Владимировича по отношению к оппонентам, а не то, что он бегает с ножом ночами по паркам и реально убивает ни в чем не повинных людей. Предшественники «Сонного» Джо из стана Демократической партии США высказывались в его адрес, пожалуй, еще жестче. Например, экс-президент Барак Обама в своей автобиографической книге под названием «Земля обетованная» так описывает свои впечатления от личного общения с российским лидером в 2009 году:

Путин напомнил мне мужчин того типа, которые когда-то заправляли чикагской политикой или Тиммани-холлом - воспитанные улицей, жесткие, лишенные сантиментов типы; узколобые, которые никогда не выходили за рамки своего ограниченного опыта и которые расценивали крышу, взятки, шантаж, обман и периодически возникавшее насилие как законные методы своей деятельности.

Для справки, в США «чикагская политика» традиционно ассоциируется с коррупцией. Так вот, господин Обама назвал Владимира Путина, который в 2009 году во время знаменитой «рокировочки» с Дмитрием Медведевым был премьер-министром, таким «районным боссом из Чикаго, но с ядерным оружием и правом вето в ООН». Скажите, что звучит жестче: это высказывание Барака Обамы или слова Байдена насчет «убийцы»? Но это далеко не вся публичная пикировка Владимира Путина с представителями Демократической партии США. Чего стоит заявление экс-кандидата на пост президента США Хиллари Клинтон, сделанное в 2008 году:

Он был сотрудником КГБ. У него по определению не может быть души.

Крутовато, не находите? Также она жестко критиковала участие России в войне против Грузии, а самого Путина называла «пережитком гегемонистской эпохи». На это Владимир Владимирович отвечал, что хамский стиль Хиллари Клинтон говорит о ее слабости:

С женщинами лучше не спорить и лучше не вступать с ними в пререкания. Но госпожа Клинтон и раньше не отличалась особым изяществом в выражениях.

Далее, на днях стало известно, что некий конфликт случился у президента Путина и с Джо Байденом в бытность его вице-президентом Барака Обамы. Некто Майк Маккормик, бывший стенографистом у демократа, в своей книге с говорящим названием «B**** Slapped in Moscow» («Люди с низким уровнем социальной ответственности» дали пощечину в Москве») поделился с миром удивительной историей. Якобы во время визита «Сонного Джо» в российскую столицу в 2011 году его страшно унизили со всей «КаГэБистской жестокостью»: американскому вице-президенту не дали нормально выступить перед аудиторией, выключив его микрофон и свет в помещении, а «суровые русские голоса» попросили прессу на выход. Вот такая вот история.

Итак, что мы имеем в сухом остатке. У Владимира Путина не сложились нормальные рабочие отношения ни с Обамой, ни с Клинтон, ни с Байденом. Но что стало тем водоразделом? Напомним, что начиналось с демократами у Кремля все весьма «радужно». США и РФ заключили соглашение о сокращении ядерных арсеналов, совместно работали над пакетом санкций против Ирана. Москва дала Вашингтону разрешение использовать свое воздушное пространство для полетов самолетов с военными грузами в Афганистан. В ответ в 2010 году США отказались от развертывания элементов своей системы ПРО в Польше и Чехии. Но потом идиллия начала заканчиваться.

Сперва была «олимпийская» война в Грузии, когда Россия была вынуждена встать на защиту Абхазии и Южной Осетии. Затем в 2011 году США с союзниками совершили интервенцию в Ливию, свергнув режим Муаммара Каддафи и фактически уничтожив процветающую страну. Отметим, что эти события пришлись на период, когда Владимира Путина на посту президента России подменял его старый знакомый Дмитрий Медведев. Западная пресса отмечала, что Вашингтон возлагал большие надежды на «преемника», как человека более молодого и менее связанного с «советским прошлым».

Не исключено, что именно во время памятной «рокировочки» Владимир Путин пришел к выводу, что Демпартия США может попытаться отстранить его от власти через «цветную революцию» или иную вариацию на тему «дворцового переворота», и это стало причиной глубокого межличностного конфликта российского президента с ее лидерами. Нынешняя ситуация с Джо Байденом является составной частью общей проблемы и лишь подтверждает это предположение.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 марта 2021 13:19
    +2
    А кто у США в друзьях? У них одни вассалы, которым они диктуют свою волю. Как только Китай ослушался - тоже стал врагом. Они еще со странами ЕС начнут ссориться, когда те почувствуют упадок своей экономики по вине США.
  2. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
    wolf46 24 марта 2021 13:21
    +2
    Протесты, беспорядки (на Болотной площади) конца 2011-2012 гг. могли привести к конфликту Путина с Демпартией США. 2009-2017 гг. - срок президентства демократа Обамы.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 марта 2021 15:10
    -1
    Все конфликты с США начинаются, когда кто то отказывается полностью им подчиняться, и им постоянно мало денег. Договариваются они тогда, когда есть вероятность получить в лобешник, и то на их условиях. Посмотрите как китайцы, недавно, сразу поставили на место США на переговорах. И тишина. А наши так разговаривать не смеют. И ещё есть вероятность того, что народ в России начинает прозревать. 30 лет после развала СССР а благосостояние граждан только ухудшается.Так у кандидата Грудинина первым же пунктом в программе говорится о национализации промышленности. А это невозможно для США. Хабаровск, 23 января, народ сам выходит на протесты. А при любом конфликте народ объединяется вокруг своего "лидера".Это специально созданный конфликт, для поднятия "рейтинга" у Путина.
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 25 марта 2021 22:55
      0
      Так у кандидата Грудинина первым же пунктом в программе говорится о национализации промышленности.

      Вы искренне верите людям типа Грудинина, Рашкина??
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 26 марта 2021 10:39
        -1
        А вы до сих пор верите Путину и ЕР?
        1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
          Улисс (Алексей) 26 марта 2021 21:08
          +2
          А вы до сих пор верите Путину и ЕР?

  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. GRF Онлайн GRF
    GRF 25 марта 2021 06:19
    0
    Странный вывод. Даже Ельцин с пушками держащийся за власть, в конце концов сказал - "я ухожу". И Путин знает что уйдёт, знает что пытаются, а тут - пришел к выводу, что могут попытаться и это стало причиной...
    Хотя в статье витает и более, на мой взгляд, правильная мысль - из-за того что идиллия начала рушиться, потому что Россия была вынуждена...
    Демократы хотят слишком много от России, а им в ответ "умерьте аппетиты", и это им и не нравится.
    Личный конфликт: кто становится никем для Путина, с тем он даже трубку не поднимет. А Байдену предложил пообсуждать общие проблемы после явных личных оскорблений, с Обамой постоянно общался по Украине, обращаясь друг к другу "Барак и Владимир. Да", — сказал Путин в интервью режиссеру Оливеру Стоуну в фильме, показанном на телеканале Showtime. По Клинтонше:

    С женщинами лучше не спорить и лучше не вступать с ними в пререкания. Но госпожа Клинтон и раньше не отличалась особым изяществом в выражениях. Ничего, мы с ней встречались после этого и мило беседовали на различных международных мероприятиях

    — сказал Владимир Путин в интервью телеканалу TF1 и радиостанции Europe в марте 2014 года.

    Путин также признался, что его мало задевает критика в его адрес.

    В известной степени при исполнении своих служебных обязанностей я превращаюсь в функцию

    – сказал он.

    собаки лают, а караван идет

    Так что, нет его, личного конфликта, а есть гешефт американских психиатров, и установок партии...