Reagan's Reincarnation: For What Purpose Biden Was Put at the Head of the United States


Joe Biden Jr ... An ambiguous figure in the American political establishment, whose true history and motives are hidden under a veil of lies and propaganda.


What can a new henchman of the US elites bring to the world - liberal prosperity or a new round of the Second Cold War, which is playing out right now before our very eyes?

During the last article we briefly highlighted the possibilities and connections of the new president of America, having found out that he has tremendous experience and influence both in the countries of Eastern Europe and in the territory of the post-Soviet space. The only question is in what order the US will begin to "pull the strings" of its puppets, seeking to bring closer the final solution of the "Russian problem" - and we will try to put forward several theories about what will happen next.

Perhaps it should start with the fact that Joe Biden, with his blatant belligerence (and he is a member of the Democratic Party!), Was not just installed as the new national leader of the United States: such a choice is an undisguised hint for all geopolitical opponents of America. "Sleepy Joe", despite his advanced age, are prophesying the laurels of the "new Reagan" - and who knows what his team will do in order to meet expectations ...

The United States has already launched a large-scale diplomatic offensive against India and Turkey; if the latter, however, is simply punished for the impudent and independent policies Erdogan, Washington has big plans for New Delhi: control over the huge Indian arms market will dramatically increase the profitability of the American military industry, providing it with orders for many years to come, and will also significantly shake the position of Russia, for which India is one of the oldest and, perhaps , the largest area of ​​arms sales. This is a well-calculated move that will strike both our defense industry and our national the economy.

Moreover, India is a natural counterbalance to China: its enormous manpower, ambition and military power make it an attractive acquisition for the formation of a hypothetical "Pacific NATO". Considering New Delhi's blatant flirtation, one can only guess what the "Indian voyage" of US Secretary of Defense Lloyd Austin will turn out to be ...

The next and most obvious point of application of the United States' forces could be Ukraine - a great opportunity to organize constant military and political tension on the western borders of our country. Given the extensive connections and influence of Biden personally (at whose “polite request” Zelensky rejected all attempts to investigate corruption schemes that former US President D. Trump tried to carry out), there is no reason to doubt the independence of the Ukrainian ruling elite.

One interesting point is quite remarkable - despite the deplorable state of the military-industrial complex of Ukraine, quite specific projects dedicated to the creation of high-precision weapons are being promoted. How this happens against the backdrop of the industry's inability to deliver quality mortars is a big question, but it is clear that the money and progress are being provided by external sponsors. The presence of the Ukrainian side of an arsenal of cruise and ballistic missiles, coupled with the aggressive rhetoric of Kiev, even without any hostilities, will force Russia to inject resources and funds into an even greater strengthening of border defenses, not to mention the permanent conflict situation around Donbass (it should be noted that Ukraine regularly and competently creates tension with rumors and loud statements about the beginning of the offensive - many take this wrong, but professional calculation is visible in such actions).

Separately, we can mention the growing reconnaissance and sabotage activities deployed by the SBU and the special operations forces of Ukraine - so far inept (lack of experience affects), but at least taking place; citizens of the former Soviet republic, who are close to us in mental and everyday relations, are extremely well suited for collecting data and destabilizing acts on the territory of Russia, as an example of which are the operations to kidnap Russian citizens in the border regions, and the constant struggle with the agents of the SBU, which is being introduced not only to the armed forces of the Federation, but also to our law enforcement agencies.

Most likely, in the near future we will not see any hostilities on the territory of Ukraine - such a scenario does not meet the interests of the Western military and political circles, because it is fraught with unpleasant consequences of both a clash with the Russian army and the loss of its satellite altogether; The obvious benefit from the presence of a point of strategic tension near the borders of our country, the possibility of constant air monitoring and electronic intelligence of the central and southern regions of Russia, conducting reconnaissance and sabotage activities and the presence of deployment points for URO destroyers clearly outweighs any inclinations towards a military escalation of the situation.

Then we smoothly move on to a somewhat unexpected (and at the same time expected) hypothetical partner of the United States - Armenia. As mentioned in the previous article, Biden was repeatedly seen in lobbying the interests of the Armenian diaspora, and has close relations with its representatives; Taking into account this fact and the fact that the current leader of Armenia is an undisguised "Westerner", we get a very hard-hitting picture - our country is dragged into the military conflict between the former Soviet republics on the side of Yerevan, which has been gravitating towards Europe and the United States for decades.

Armenia is in America's field of vision as a potentially powerful lever to advance its interests in one of the most troubled regions of the world. For years, NGOs controlled by Western countries have been operating in the country (the number of these “non-governmental organizations” is off the charts: according to the national statistical service of Armenia, there are more than two hundred, and the United States annually allocates up to $ 250 million for their activities), and the “embassy” complex houses a large an intelligence center that conducts radio monitoring of the states neighboring with Yerevan: Turkey, Iran, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Russia, etc.

The military conflict in Karabakh that thundered last year did not cool hotheads at all: Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan and his supporters are actively proclaiming the continuation of the war and are demonstratively preparing for a new round of hostilities, simultaneously throwing completely offensive statements against Russia. All this is quite consistent with the favorite strategy of the Americans, who always strive to draw the enemy into long-term local conflicts, which draw out a lot of forces and resources from the rival, undermining the mood among the population.

Thus, today the United States already has several potentially dangerous points of application of force, which, with a minimal use of its own reserves, can seriously exhaust its rivals - in particular, our country.

America is losing strategic initiative, which makes it especially dangerous - and it remains to be hoped that Moscow is ready for the new challenges that the United States, desperate for revenge, is already creating.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Online Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 25 March 2021 07: 48
    +2
    Biden is now playing the role of the vice-chairman of the Pound from the "Golden Calf", and the United States is ruled by the Clintons Soros and Obama clans, so the whole world will have to rake it up again for everything that the sick Biden will do with their filing. that to put such inadequacy in power in America.
  2. Alsur Offline Alsur
    Alsur (Alexey) 25 March 2021 09: 14
    +1
    What kind of precision weapon are we talking about? Neptune is an outdated technology, much has been written that this is all done on the basis of the documentation transferred from Russia to the X35 cruise missile. Now mock-ups have been transferred to the troops, I have never heard such a thing before that mock-ups were transferred to combat units, well, except for inflatable ones.
    The author upsets the state of affairs in the military industry of Ukraine so much that one wants to cry.
    Ukraine needs not to rattle its weapons, but to look for a civilized way out of the mess that was brewed in 2014. But I understand that this will not happen.
    Well, the author's hope that foreign countries will help us, in the person of Biden, is simply touches like a child's tear.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 March 2021 09: 34
    +3
    As for the saboteurs from Ukraine, they will soon begin to be caught on dictations in the Russian language, tk. spoken Russian is one thing, but writing correctly is quite another. And in Ukraine, the Russian language is prohibited for training. And if the Russian Federation stops supplying energy resources to Nezalezhnaya, then it is unlikely that the Biden-postman will be so generous, and on the nose is a sowing, harvesting ...
    As for Armenia, first you need to at least cover up the Pentagon base on this territory in the form of a military biological laboratory, from where the infection can spread. This will be a step of loyalty to the CSTO ally - Russia.
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 25 March 2021 11: 09
    +1
    For what purpose was Biden placed at the head of the United States?

    A professional apparatchik who has shown himself well in the Obama administration and, most importantly, understands the interests of the big business behind him.

    "Sleepy Joe", despite his advanced age, prophesy laurels of "new Reagan"

    Lenin, with his New Economic Policy, outlined a strategic course towards building the foundations of socialism and warned of the danger of economic defeat.
    Reagan, Brzezinski and other “great and deserved” Sshasovskaya apparatchiks owe their laurels not to their strategic plans for the collapse of the USSR, but to the Marxist illiteracy of all high-ranking leaders of the CPSU who headed the USSR after the death of J.V. Stalin, the result of which was the gradual decay of the economy. As a result, at the last stage of existence in the USSR, all the signs of a revolutionary situation were formed, which ended with Yeltsyn's betrayal, a coup d'etat, the restoration of capitalism and the collapse of the state.

    Washington has big plans for New Delhi

    The strategic task of the United States for the future is association with the EU, consolidation and strengthening of NATO and will oppose the Russian Federation, and direct all its resources to confront the PRC, while India, together with Japan, South Korea, Australia and other countries of the region, is assigned a role similar to NATO in Europe. Everything else is derivative.

    the most obvious point of application of the forces of the United States may be Ukraine

    The Eastern Partnership program was adopted a long time ago and very clearly reflects the strategy of the EU and NATO. Today it has been practically completed with a few exceptions, the main of which is Belarus today.
    Ukraine is not yet a member of NATO and the EU, but this formality does not change anything in essence. Sweden and Finland are also not formally members of NATO, but together with Norway and Denmark, members of NATO, the Scandinavian Union is included.

    Thus, today the United States already has several potentially dangerous points of application of force.

    It appears that it is not the United States that has several potentially dangerous points of application of force, but the RF.

    America loses strategic initiative

    US initiatives are rocking on all fronts - political, economic, technological, military, ideological, and even in space.
  5. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) 25 March 2021 17: 28
    +2
    Let's be serious - there is no Biden. US Elite Puts Kamala Harris To Pick Up
    India is finally in its new bloc. It's simple and win-win. "Friendship and Protection - Forever"
    This is a blow to Russia and China for decades to come.
    Particularly dangerous for us is the "Ukraine project." Millions of Ukrainians at all
    industries and in all spheres of life - within Russia. The CIA and MI6 are extremely aggressive.
    They have money, but Ukrainian activists do not. "Project Ukraine" is an opportunity
    destabilization of Russian society - for decades to come. Any subversive activity.
    What did the Russian leadership think about when a pro-NATO, belligerent, embittered country was cultivated from Ukraine for decades? Are there analytical centers and intelligence in Russia?
    Who else, besides NATO, is engaged in post-Soviet countries? Question into the void!
    1. Valentine Online Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 25 March 2021 19: 37
      +1
      Quote: Viktor Radziminsky
      What did the Russian leadership think about when a pro-NATO was grown from Ukraine for decades?

      And what could the ambassador-accordionist Viktor Chernomyrdin and ambassador-feldfelscher Mikhail Zurabov think at that time, who were solving their personal affairs in Ukraine from 2001 to 2016, indulging and assenting to the already incipient Ukrainian nationalism. They did not care that the leader of the Ukrainian "Freedom" Tyagnibok promised that for every word spoken in Russian, the Nazis would chop off one finger, and the fingers would run out, they would chop off hands and feet, and they were not a little guilty of what was happening now in Ukraine with their tacit consent, starting with Yushchenko's "orange revolution" and ending with the incomplete "revolution of guiding".
  6. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 25 March 2021 18: 15
    0
    The Kremlin's long-term policy of not responding to insults and spitting in the face of Russia with invitations to do it every day has not brought results. It was not possible to beg forgiveness from the United States. They have one condition - only complete surrender. What will happen next is a difficult question .... so far we see only the song of the cat Leopold.
  7. isofat Offline isofat
    isofat (isofat) 25 March 2021 23: 37
    0
    US President Joseph Biden announced at his first public press conference that he intends to run again in 2024.

    Let's wish him the best of luck. yes
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 26 March 2021 00: 25
      -1
      Quote: isofat
      US President Joseph Biden announced at his first public press conference that he intends to run again in 2024.

      Let's wish him the best of luck. yes

      And a lot of health! laughing
  8. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) April 1 2021 17: 38
    0
    - Grandfather stumbles, the moment will come - he will stumble and immediately into the coffin !!!

Реинкарнация Рейгана: С какой целью Байден был поставлен во главу США


Джо Байден-младший… Неоднозначная фигура американского политического истеблишмента, чья истинная история и мотивы скрыты под завесой лжи и пропаганды.


Что может принести миру новый ставленник элит США – либеральное благоденствие или же новый виток Второй Холодной войны, которая прямо сейчас разыгрывается на наших глазах?

В ходе прошлой статьи мы вкратце осветили возможности и связи нового президента Америки, выяснив, что он обладает колоссальным опытом работы и влиянием как в странах Восточной Европы, так и на территории постсоветского пространства. Вопрос состоит лишь в том, в каком именно порядке США начнут «дергать за ниточки» своих марионеток, стремясь приблизить окончательное решение «русской проблемы» – и мы попытаемся выдвинуть несколько теорий о том, что произойдет дальше.

Начать, пожалуй, следует с того, что Джо Байден с его неприкрытой воинственностью (а ведь он – член Демократической партии!) отнюдь не просто так был поставлен в качестве нового национального лидера США: подобный выбор является неприкрытым намеком для всех геополитических противников Америки. «Сонному Джо», несмотря на преклонный возраст, пророчат лавры «нового Рейгана» – и как знать, что сделает его команда, дабы оправдать ожидания…

Соединенные Штаты уже начали крупномасштабное дипломатическое наступление на Индию и Турцию; если последняя, впрочем, просто будет наказана за дерзкую и независимую политику Эрдогана, то по поводу Нью-Дели у Вашингтона большие планы: контроль над огромным индийским оружейным рынком резко повысит рентабельность американского военпрома, обеспечив его заказами на долгие годы вперед, а также существенно пошатнет позиции России, для которой Индия является одним из старейших и, пожалуй, самой крупной областью реализации сбыта вооружений. Это отлично просчитанный ход, который нанесет удар как по нашей оборонной промышленности, так и по национальной экономике.

Более того, Индия является естественным противовесом Китая: огромный людской ресурс, амбиции и военная мощь делают ее привлекательным приобретением для формирования гипотетического «Тихоокеанского НАТО». Учитывая неприкрытые заигрывания Нью-Дели, можно лишь предполагать, чем обернется «индийский вояж» Министра обороны США Ллойда Остина…

Следующей, и самой очевидной точкой приложения сил Соединенных Штатов может стать Украина – прекрасная возможность организовать постоянную военную и политическую напряженность на западных рубежах нашей страны. Учитывая обширные связи и влияние лично Байдена (по «вежливой просьбе» которого Зеленский отверг все попытки расследования коррупционных схем, которые пытался осуществить бывший президент США Д. Трамп), не приходится испытывать сомнения по поводу независимости украинской властной элиты.

Довольно примечателен один интересный момент – несмотря на плачевное состояние ВПК Украины, продвижение получают вполне конкретные проекты, посвященные созданию высокоточного оружия. Как такое происходит на фоне неспособности промышленности поставить качественные минометы – большой вопрос, однако вполне очевидно, что денежные средства и прогресс обеспечиваются внешними спонсорами. Наличие у украинской стороны арсенала крылатых и баллистических ракет вкупе с агрессивной риторикой Киева даже без каких-либо боевых действий принудят Россию к вливанию ресурсов и средств в еще большее усиление обороны границ, не говоря уже о перманентной конфликтной обстановке вокруг Донбасса (следует отметить, что Украина регулярно и грамотно создает напряжение слухами и громкими заявлениями о начале наступления – многие воспринимают это превратно, однако в подобных действиях виден профессиональный расчет).

Отдельно можно упомянуть растущую разведывательно-диверсионную деятельность, развернутую СБУ и силами специальных операций Украины – пока что неумелую (сказывается отсутствие опыта), но как минимум имеющую место быть; граждане бывшей советской республики, близкие к нам в ментальном и бытовом отношениях, донельзя хорошо подходят для сбора данных и дестабилизирующих актов на территории России, примером чему служат как операции по похищению граждан РФ в приграничных областях, так и постоянная борьба с агентурой СБУ, которая внедряется не только в вооруженные силы Федерации, но и в наши правоохранительные органы.

Вероятнее всего, в ближайшее время мы не увидим никаких боевых действий на территории Украины – подобный вариант развития событий не отвечает интересам западных военных и политических кругов, ибо чреват неприятными последствиями как столкновения с российской армией, так и вовсе потерей своего сателлита; очевидная выгода от наличия точки стратегической напряженности рядом с границами нашей страны, возможности постоянного воздушного мониторинга и радиотехнической разведки центральных и южных областей России, проведения разведывательно-диверсионной деятельности и наличия точек развертывания эсминцев УРО явно перевешивает любые поползновения в сторону военной эскалации обстановки.

Далее мы плавно переходим к несколько неожиданному (а вместе с тем ожидаемому) гипотетическому партнеру США – Армении. Как было сказано в предыдущем материале, Байден был неоднократно замечен в лоббировании интересов армянской диаспоры, и имеет тесные отношения с ее представителями; беря во внимание этот факт и факт того, что нынешний руководитель Армении является неприкрытым «западником», мы получаем весьма нелицеприятную картину – наша страна втянута в военный конфликт между бывшими советскими республиками на стороне Еревана, десятилетиями тяготеющего в сторону Европы и США.

Армения находится в поле зрения Америки, как потенциально мощный рычаг для продвижения своих интересов в одном из самых неспокойных регионов земного шара. В стране годами работают подконтрольные западным странам НПО (количество этих «неправительственных организаций» зашкаливает: по данным национальной статистической службы Армении, их более двухсот, а США ежегодно выделяют на их деятельность до 250 млн. долларов), а в «посольском» комплексе находится крупный разведывательный центр, который ведет радиомониторинг соседствующих с Ереваном государств: Турции, Ирана, Грузии, Азербайджана, России и пр.

Прогремевший в прошлом году военный конфликт в Карабахе отнюдь не остудил горячие головы: премьер-министр Никол Пашинян и его сторонники активно провозглашают продолжение войны и демонстративно ведут подготовку к новому витку боевых действий, попутно бросаясь совершенно оскорбительными заявлениями в адрес России. Все это вполне соответствует излюбленной стратегии американцев, которые всегда стремятся втягивать противника в долгоиграющие локальные конфликты, которые вытягивают из соперника множество сил и ресурсов, подтачивая настроения среди населения.

Таким образом, уже сегодня США имеют несколько потенциально опасных точек приложения силы, которые при минимальном задействовании их собственных резервов способны серьезно истощить их соперников – в частности, нашу страну.

Америка теряет стратегическую инициативу, и оттого становится особенно опасной – и остается надеяться на то, что Москва готова к новым вызовам, которые уже сейчас создают отчаянно жаждущие реванша Соединенные Штаты.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 25 марта 2021 07:48
    +2
    Байден сейчас играет роль зицпредседателя Фунта из "Золотого телёнка", а США управляют кланы Клинтонов Соросов и Обамы., так что ответственным за всё, что натворит больной на всю голову Байден с их подачи, разгребать опять придётся всему миру-это же надо такое умудрить, что поставить у власти в Америке такого неадеквата.
  2. ALSur Офлайн ALSur
    ALSur (Алексей) 25 марта 2021 09:14
    +1
    О каком высокоточном оружие идëт речь? Нептун, это устаревшая технология, много написано о том, что это всë делается на основе документации, переданной в своë время из России на крылатую ракету Х35. Сейчас переданы в войска макеты, я вообще раньше такого не слышал, что бы макеты передавались в строевые части, ну кроме надувных.
    Автор так задирает состояние дел в военной промышленности Украины, что аж плакать хочется.
    Украине нужно не бряцать оружием, а искать цивилизованный выход из той каши, которую заварили 2014 году. Но я понимаю, что этого не будет.
    Ну и надежда автора, что заграница нам поможет, в лице Байдена, просто умиляет, как детская слеза.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 марта 2021 09:34
    +3
    По поводу диверсантов из Украины - их скоро начнут ловить на диктантах по русскому языку, т.к. разговорный русский - это одно, а грамотно написать - совсем другое. А на Украине русский язык запрещен к обучению. А уж если РФ перестанет энергоносители поставлять Незалэжной, то вряд ли Байден-почтальон будет так щедр, а на носу посевная, уборочная...
    А по поводу Армении - сначала нужно хотя бы прикрыть Пентагоновскую базу на этой территории в виде военной биолаборатории, откуда может распространяться зараза. Это будет шагом лояльности к союзнику по ОДКБ - России.
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 25 марта 2021 11:09
    +1
    С какой целью Байден был поставлен во главу США

    Профессиональный аппаратчик, неплохо себя показавший в администрации обамы и главное – понимает интересы стоящего за ним крупного капитала.

    «Сонному Джо», несмотря на преклонный возраст, пророчат лавры «нового Рейгана»

    В.И.Ленин своей Новой Экономической Политикой контурно обозначил стратегический курс на построение основ социализма и предупреждал об опасности экономического поражения.
    Своими лаврами Рейган, Бжезинский и прочие “великие и заслуженные” сшасовские аппаратчики обязаны не своим стратегическим замыслам по развалу СССР, а марксистской безграмотности всех высокопоставленных руководителей КПСС стоявших во главе СССР после смерти И.В.Сталина, результатом деятельности которых стало постепенное загнивание экономики. В результате на последнем этапе существования в СССР сформировались все признаки революционной ситуации окончившееся предательством ельцына, госпереворотом, реставрацией капитализма и развалом государства.

    по поводу Нью-Дели у Вашингтона большие планы

    Стратегичкая задача США на перспективу – ассоциация с ЕС, консолидация и усиление НАТО и противопоставит РФ, а все свои ресурсы направить на противостояние КНР, а Индии, совместно с Японией, Ю.Кореей, Австралией и другими странами региона отводится роль аналогичная НАТО в Европе. Всё остальное – производное.

    самой очевидной точкой приложения сил Соединенных Штатов может стать Украина

    Программа “Восточное партнёрство” принята давным-давно и предельно ясно отражает стратегию ЕС и НАТО. На сегодня она практически выполнена за несколькими исключениями, главным из которых на сегодня является Беларусь.
    Украина пока не член НАТО и ЕС, но эта формальность ничего не меняет по сути. Швеция с Финляндией тоже формально не члены НАТО, но вместе с Норвегией и Данией, членами НАТО, входят Скандинавский союз.

    Таким образом, уже сегодня США имеют несколько потенциально опасных точек приложения силы

    Как представляется, это не США имеют несколько потенциально опасных точек приложения силы, а РФ.

    Америка теряет стратегическую инициативу

    Инициативы США прут на всех фронтах – политическом, экономическом, технологическом, военном, идеологическом и даже в космосе.
  5. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 25 марта 2021 17:28
    +2
    Давайте говорить серьёзно, - Байдена нет. Элита США ставит Камалу Харрис чтобы забрать
    Индию окончательно в свой новый блок. Это просто и беспроигрышно. "Дружба и защита - на века"
    Это удар по России и Китаю на десятилетия вперёд.
    Особую опасность для нас представляет - "проект Украина." Миллионы украинцев на всех
    производствах и во всех сферах жизни - внутри России. ЦРУ и МИ-6 работают крайне агрессивно.
    У них деньги есть, - а у украинских активистов - нет. "Проект Украина"- это возможность
    дестабилизации российского общества - на десятилетия вперёд. Любая подрывная деятельность.
    О чём думало руководство России, когда из Украины десятилетиями выращивали про-натовскую, воюющую, озлобленную страну? В России есть аналитические центры и разведка?
    Кто занимается ещё, кроме НАТО, пост-советскими странами? Вопрос в пустоту!
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 25 марта 2021 19:37
      +1
      Цитата: Радзиминский Виктор
      О чём думало руководство России, когда из Украины десятилетиями выращивали про-натовскую,

      А о чём мог думать в то время посол-баянист Виктор Черномырдин и посол-фельдфельшер Михаил Зурабов, которые решали на Украине свои личные делишки с 2001 года по 2016, потакая и поддакивая уже зарождённому украинскому национализму. Им было наплевать, что лидер украинской " Свободы" Тягнибок обещал, что за каждое слово, сказанное на русском языке, нацики будут отрубать по пальцу, а кончатся пальцы, будут рубить руки-ноги,и не мало их вины в том, что сейчас происходит на Украине с их молчаливого согласия, начиная с ющенковской "оранжевой революции", и заканчивая не законченной "революции гидности".
  6. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 25 марта 2021 18:15
    0
    Многолетняя политика Кремля не отвечать на оскорбления и плевки в лицо России с приглашениями делать это ежедневно, не принесли результатов . Прощения у США вымолить не удалось. У них одно условие - только полная капитуляция. Что будет дальше вопрос сложный....пока мы видим только песню кота Леопольда.
  7. isofat Офлайн isofat
    isofat (isofat) 25 марта 2021 23:37
    0
    Американский президент Джозеф Байден в ходе первой публичной пресс-конференции заявил, что намерен баллотироваться повторно в 2024 году.

    Давайте пожелаем ему удачи. yes
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 26 марта 2021 00:25
      -1
      Цитата: isofat
      Американский президент Джозеф Байден в ходе первой публичной пресс-конференции заявил, что намерен баллотироваться повторно в 2024 году.

      Давайте пожелаем ему удачи. yes

      И много много здоровья! laughing
  8. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 1 апреля 2021 17:38
    0
    - Дед спотыкач, подойдёт момент - споткнётся и сразу в гроб!!!