Kiev will let water into Crimea only in the event of a "real ecological catastrophe"


The first president of Ukraine, Leonid Kravchuk, spoke about the conditions under which Kiev will let drinking water into Crimea. He voiced his ambiguous opinion to the viewers of the Ukrainian TV channel "Dom".


According to Kravchuk, Ukraine should put an end to the water blockade of the peninsula only if the Crimeans feel a real humanitarian catastrophe from the lack of water. At the same time, the former Ukrainian president hopes that things will not come to such extremes. At the same time, Kravchuk is against opening access to water for Crimean residents only because Russia insists on it.

Leonid Kravchuk also believes that if the Russians "occupied" Crimea, then they should be responsible for the well-being of its residents, including the provision of these regions with water, and monitor the state of the corresponding reservoirs.

Meanwhile, Crimea plans to recover damages from Ukraine for Kiev's blocking of the North-Crimean Canal, which until 2014 was the main water source for the peninsula. The lawsuit will be filed in one of the Crimean courts, then the trial may go to the international level. According to the deputy head of the Crimean parliament, Yefim Fiks, the amount of the claim against Ukraine will amount to 1 trillion 476 billion rubles. However, in the future, these numbers may increase.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 March 2021 16: 40
    +5
    Is this the Kravchuk who breached in 1991 that Russians would live better in Ukraine than in Russia?
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 March 2021 17: 02
    +1
    We generally have a government, or it’s empty, or they have more important things to do. When they finally start to act. Make a secret - Bandera's members insolently mock us, and ours, instead of responding adequately, supply fuel to their nuclear power plants for free. It is necessary to shut off everything that is possible, oil, gas, electricity and the rest. They themselves will destroy their dams and say use the water for free.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 26 March 2021 18: 39
      +3
      They themselves will destroy their dams and say use the water for free.

      They will not destroy anything. Only all troubles will begin to be blamed on Moscow. They will point a finger and say - they are to blame for everything. The problem will be solved without the channel.
      The supply of diesel was stopped, we will observe the seizure of land in the Crimea.
      NPP is not an area where it is worth making sudden movements.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 March 2021 20: 53
        +1
        Quote: 123
        NPP is not an area where it is worth making sudden movements.

        Even the fitter Mechnikov understood everything. lol

        Money in advance, said the fitter, “in the morning - money, in the evening - chairs or in the evening - money, and the next day in the morning - chairs.

        And our boobies from the beginning supplied them with nuclear fuel (by the way, not cheap) and then money awaits. But for some reason it really seems to me that apart from laughter they will not wait for anything.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 26 March 2021 23: 51
          +1
          Even the fitter Mechnikov understood everything.

          Well, if you consider yourself the smartest, try to transfer all trade on prepaid, for example, by passenger planes. yes Mechnikov to help you.

          And our boobies from the beginning supplied them with nuclear fuel (by the way, not cheap) and then money awaits. But for some reason it really seems to me that apart from laughter they will not wait for anything.

          Believe it or not, there are plenty of such boobies, the same Chinese, for example. Here are just boobies trade with payment "later", although they understand the existing risks, and with such an approach and with a deep knowledge of life and human nature, you will not sell anything request But the goods are also released on credit, and some are not able to pay for it, have you heard about this?
          1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
            Afinogen (Afinogen) 27 March 2021 00: 14
            +1
            Well, if you consider yourself the smartest

            And on what basis did you draw such fantastic conclusions? request How can you know who I think I am? Is this speculation or fantasy?

            try all prepaid trading,

            Have you heard the word reputation? It is foolish to conduct normal trade with Ukraine. Even after losing the arbitration courts, she still does not pay. The IMF does not give her money, realizing that she will never give it back.

            Quote: 123
            Believe it or not, there are plenty of such boobies, the same Chinese, for example.

            I agree, the Ukrainians shod well for the money of the Chinese, (though on the orders of the Americans, but still beautiful) The Chinese were already happy, jumping with happiness, we are with aircraft engines, now we will not bow to Russia.
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 27 March 2021 00: 24
              +2
              And on what basis did you draw such fantastic conclusions? How can you know who I think I am? Is this speculation or fantasy?

              This assumption, in my opinion, is justified, well, it may not be precisely formulated. In any case, smarter than the "boobies" from Rosatom for sure. Or not?

              Have you heard the word reputation? It is foolish to conduct normal trade with Ukraine. Even after losing the arbitration courts, she still does not pay. The IMF does not give her money, realizing that she will never give it back.

              Have you heard what security is? Maybe they preferred to risk money than to watch how they are trying to put other fuel in there with their hands growing from the coccyx. The issue of gas prepaid trade was settled in due time. Do you think you haven't heard of anything like that in Rosatom?

              I agree, the Ukrainians shod well for the money of the Chinese, (though on the orders of the Americans, but still beautiful) The Chinese were already happy, jumping with happiness, we are with aircraft engines, now we will not bow to Russia.

              But whether they will jump for joy in Ukraine is another question.
              1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
                Afinogen (Afinogen) 27 March 2021 09: 21
                0
                Quote: 123
                In any case, smarter than the "boobies" from Rosatom for sure. Or not?

                Well, in general, you put the question wrong at first

                consider yourself the smartest

                And they surprised me because it never occurred to me lol It became very interesting why such conclusions were made?

                Quote: 123
                Have you heard what security is? Maybe they preferred to risk money, than to watch how the hands growing from the coccyx are trying to shove other fuel there.

                Why should I really care about their safety? If they themselves do not comply with it and do not even intend to. And Ukraine is an independent state led by America and the EU, let them have a headache. And as far as I know, they are already using American rods at their nuclear power plants.
                1. 123 Offline 123
                  123 (123) 27 March 2021 13: 20
                  +1
                  Why should I really care about their safety? If they themselves do not comply with it and do not even intend to. And Ukraine is an independent state led by America and the EU, let them have a headache.

                  If only because we have a common planet and they are neighbors. The state border is not radiation protection. This is what some countries do, worried about their security. Norway, ate I am not mistaken, is still participating in the program for the disposal of radioactive waste in our north. What is left on the old Soviet submarines can touch them too. Probably not far-sighted to close our eyes to the possibility of "unpleasant" consequences in the event of an accident in Ukraine. I repeat, the nuclear sphere is not the place to make sudden movements. This is not a trade in seeds or diesel fuel.

                  And as far as I know, they are already using American rods at their nuclear power plants.

                  This could be another reason for this behavior. The transition to a new fuel will take decades. Perhaps this step is justified to slow down the "expansion" of competitors. This is of course just a guess. I mean that Rosatom looks a little like boobies hi
  3. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 26 March 2021 22: 41
    0
    Now the Svidomites are jumping out of habit and giggling happily, but Ukrainian environmental scientists say that in 10-15 years the Dnieper water can be used as a raw material for the production of mineral fertilizers. Here it would be necessary to be more careful with this Dnieper water, otherwise you will really become a kid ...
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 March 2021 23: 03
    +2
    It is time for Russia to respond with retaliatory measures against the citizens of Ukraine voting for all these Kravchuks.
  5. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 27 March 2021 09: 07
    0
    on this topic, IMHO was well suggested by Sergey Mikheev ... not to block the Dnieper on our territory, but to turn one of its tributaries, for example, the Desna.

Киев пустит воду в Крым только в случае «настоящей экологической катастрофы»


Первый президент Украины Леонид Кравчук высказался о том, при каких условиях Киев пустит питьевую воду в Крым. Свое неоднозначное мнение он озвучил зрителям украинского телеканала «Дом».


По мнению Кравчука, Украина должна положить конец водной блокаде полуострова, только если крымчане ощутят настоящую гуманитарную катастрофу от недостатка воды. Бывший украинский президент надеется при этом, что до таких крайностей дело не дойдет. В то же время Кравчук против открытия доступа жителям Крыма к воде только потому, что на этом настаивает Россия.

Леонид Кравчук также полагает, что если россияне «оккупировали» Крым, то они и должны отвечать за благополучие его жителей, в том числе и за обеспечение этих регионов водой, и следить за состоянием соответствующих водохранилищ.

Между тем, Крым планирует взыскать с Украины ущерб за перекрытие Киевом Северо-Крымского канала, который до 2014 года был основным водным источником для полуострова. Иск будет подан в один из крымских судов, затем судебное разбирательство может выйти на международный уровень. По словам заместителя главы крымского парламента Ефима Фикса, сумма иска к Украине составит 1 трлн 476 млрд рублей. Впрочем, в дальнейшем эти цифры могут увеличиться.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 марта 2021 16:40
    +5
    Это тот Кравчук, который брехал в 1991 г. что на Украине русским будет жить лучше, чем в России?
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 марта 2021 17:02
    +1
    У нас вообще есть правительство или там пусто, или у них свои более важные дела есть. Когда уже наконец начнут действовать. Укро - бандеровцы в наглую насмехаются над нами, а наши вместо того чтоб ответить адекватно, бесплатно поставляют топливо на их АЭС. Нужно перекрыть все что можно, нефть, газ, электричество и остальное. Сами разрушат плотины свои и скажут пользуйтесь водой бесплатно.
    1. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 26 марта 2021 18:39
      +3
      Сами разрушат плотины свои и скажут пользуйтесь водой бесплатно.

      Ничего они не разрушат. Только все беды начнут на Москву сваливать. Будут пальцем тыкать и говорить - это они во всем виноваты. Проблема будет решена и без канала.
      Поступления дизеля остановили, будем наблюдать за изъятием земельных участков в Крыму.
      АЭС не та сфера где стоит делать резкие движения.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 марта 2021 20:53
        +1
        Цитата: 123
        АЭС не та сфера где стоит делать резкие движения.

        Даже монтер Мечников и то понимал все. lol

        Деньги вперед, — заявил монтер, — утром — деньги, вечером — стулья или вечером — деньги, а на другой день утром — стулья.

        А наши олухи с начало поставили им ядерное топливо (к стати не дешевое) а потом деньги ждут. Но почему то мне очень кажется что кроме смеха от них ничего не дождутся.
        1. 123 Онлайн 123
          123 (123) 26 марта 2021 23:51
          +1
          Даже монтер Мечников и то понимал все.

          Ну если считаете себя самым умным, попробуйте всю торговлю на предоплату перевести, например пассажирскими самолетами yes Мечников вам в помощь.

          А наши олухи с начало поставили им ядерное топливо (к стати не дешевое) а потом деньги ждут. Но почему то мне очень кажется что кроме смеха от них ничего не дождутся.

          Вы не поверите, таких олухов полно, те же китайцы к примеру. Вот только олухи торгуют с оплатой "потом", хоть и понимают существующие риски, а вы с таким подходом и с глубоким знанием жизни и человеческой натуры не продадите ни чего request А ведь товары еще и в кредит отпускают, и некоторые его не в состоянии оплатить, слышали про такое?
          1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
            Афиноген (Афиноген) 27 марта 2021 00:14
            +1
            Ну если считаете себя самым умным,

            А исходя из чего вы сделали такие фантастические выводы ? request Как вы можете знать кем я себя считаю? Это предположение или фантазии?

            попробуйте всю торговлю на предоплату перевести,

            А вы слышали такое слово репутация? Глупо вести с Украиной нормальную торговлю. Она даже проиграв арбитражные суды все равно не платит. Ей уже МВФ денег не дает понимая что она никогда не отдаст.

            Цитата: 123
            Вы не поверите, таких олухов полно, те же китайцы к примеру.

            Согласен, хорошо хохлы на деньги китайцев обули, (правда по приказу америкосов, но все равно красиво) Китайцы уже радовались, прыгали от счастья, мы с авиационными движками, теперь не будем к России на поклон идти.
            1. 123 Онлайн 123
              123 (123) 27 марта 2021 00:24
              +2
              А исходя из чего вы сделали такие фантастические выводы ? Как вы можете знать кем я себя считаю? Это предположение или фантазии?

              Это предположение, по моему обоснованное, ну может не точно сформулированное. Во всяком случае умнее "олухов" из Росатома точно. Или нет?

              А вы слышали такое слово репутация? Глупо вести с Украиной нормальную торговлю. Она даже проиграв арбитражные суды все равно не платит. Ей уже МВФ денег не дает понимая что она никогда не отдаст.

              А вы слышали что такое безопасность? Может предпочли рискнуть деньгами, чем наблюдать как руками растущими из копчика туда пытаются засунуть другое топливо. С торговлей по предоплате на газ вопрос в свое время решился. Думаете в Росатоме ни о чем таком не слышали?

              Согласен, хорошо хохлы на деньги китайцев обули, (правда по приказу америкосов, но все равно красиво) Китайцы уже радовались, прыгали от счастья, мы с авиационными движками, теперь не будем к России на поклон идти.

              Вот только будут ли прыгать от радости на Украине еще вопрос.
              1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
                Афиноген (Афиноген) 27 марта 2021 09:21
                0
                Цитата: 123
                Во всяком случае умнее "олухов" из Росатома точно. Или нет?

                Ну вообще то вопрос вы вначале поставили не так

                считаете себя самым умным,

                И удивили меня, ибо мне никогда такое не приходило в голову lol Стало очень интересно с чего были сделаны такие выводы?

                Цитата: 123
                А вы слышали что такое безопасность? Может предпочли рискнуть деньгами, чем наблюдать как руками растущими из копчика туда пытаются засунуть другое топливо.

                А почему меня собственно должна волновать их безопасность? Если они сами ее не соблюдают и даже не собираются. И Украина это независимое государство под руководством америкосии и ЕС пусть у них голова болит. И насколько я знаю они на своих АЭС уже используют американские стержни .
                1. 123 Онлайн 123
                  123 (123) 27 марта 2021 13:20
                  +1
                  А почему меня собственно должна волновать их безопасность? Если они сами ее не соблюдают и даже не собираются. И Украина это независимое государство под руководством америкосии и ЕС пусть у них голова болит.

                  Хотя бы потому что планета у нас общая и они соседи. Государственная граница не является защитой от радиации. Так поступают некоторые страны переживающие за свою безопасность. Норвегия ели не ошибаюсь, до сих пор участвует в программе утилизации радиоактивных отходов на нашем севере. То что осталось на подводных старых советских лодках может коснуться и их. Наверное не дальновидно закрывать глаза на возможность наступления "неприятных" последствий в случае аварии на Украине. Повторюсь, ядерная сфера не то место где стоит делать резкие движения. Это не торговля семечками или соляркой.

                  И насколько я знаю они на своих АЭС уже используют американские стержни .

                  Это может быть еще одной причиной такого поведения. Переход на новое топливо это на десятилетия. Возможно такой шаг оправдан для замедления "экспансии" конкурентов. Это конечно просто предположение. Я к тому что Росатом мало похож на олухов hi
  3. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 26 марта 2021 22:41
    0
    Сейчас свидомые по привычке скачут и радостно гикают, но украинские ученые-экологи говорят, что через 10-15 лет днепровскую воду можно будет использовать как сырье для производства минеральных удобрений. Тут надо бы поосторожнее с этой днепровской водой, а то действительно козленочком станешь.....
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 марта 2021 23:03
    +2
    России пора ответить ответными мерами в адрес граждан Украины голосующих за всех этих Кравчуков.
  5. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 27 марта 2021 09:07
    0
    по этой теме ИМХО хорошо предложил Сергей Михеев...не Днепр перекрывать на нашей территории, а один из его притоков, например Десну повернуть.