Published photos prove that Pashinyan lied about unarmed Su-30SM

Published photos prove that Pashinyan lied about unarmed Su-30SM

Prime Minister of Armenia Nikol Pashinyan at a meeting with residents of Aragatsotn region a few days ago voiced information that Yerevan allegedly bought Russian Su-30SM fighters even before the war in the NKR, but no missile armament for the aircraft was received from Moscow. It seems that Pashinyan was cunning about unarmed combat aircraft.


According to the head of the Armenian cabinet, the planes were delivered to the country in May, but Yerevan did not have time to purchase the missiles. However, footage of the Su-30SM appeared on social networks at the airfield of the joint base of the Russian and Armenian air forces in Erebuni near Yerevan, armed with R-27 and R-73 guided missiles to destroy air targets. Photos are dated October last year.

According to some social media users, the presence of missile weapons in the Armenian Su-30SM proves that Pashinyan voluntarily "leaked" Nagorno-Karabakh, while the Armenian army had every opportunity to defeat both Turkish Bayraktar drones and F-16 fighters, and Azerbaijani Su-25.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 26 March 2021 18: 43
    +5
    How harmful you are sad Don't let Nikolenka make excuses laughing
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 26 March 2021 19: 04
      0
      Hello Dima! Friday, the people had supper than God sent, you can hang out.
      How is it that Azerbaijan is not a member of the CSTO, it pays money for our weapons. Armenia is a member, we give it on credit, the heart speaks, free of charge.
      What is this, how can it be ??? request
  2. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 26 March 2021 20: 52
    +2
    This is a snake, although the Armenians are worthy of their primus
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 March 2021 20: 57
    +4
    Pashinyan does not belong to himself, he was bought with giblets. What he is told to say in the State Department is what he says. It was especially funny when his Iskander 10% fly laughing This is something only psaki like in the State Department can come up with laughing
  4. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 26 March 2021 22: 26
    +1
    All international organizations, starting with the UN, did not recognize the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic. None of the UN member states recognized the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic. Armenia did not recognize the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic. Armenia transferred weapons to the NKR, supplied ammunition, there were enough Armenian "vacationers" in the NKR, the Armenian authorities turned a blind eye to volunteers heading for the NKR army .... all this was done unofficially. Armenia did not officially participate in hostilities. But the Armenian Su-30MS, Iskanders - these are small arms that were not secretly transferred to you, or T-72s, which were driven over at night to the NKR, it is much more serious. The appearance of the Su-30MS in the airspace of the NKR would be equated with the declaration of war on Azerbaijan by Armenia, with all the ensuing consequences ...
    1. unholyknight Offline unholyknight
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 27 March 2021 01: 56
      +2
      Nuuu, there is already a problem for Armenians who want to ... sit down and eat a fish. On good terms, it was necessary to recognize Karabakh, drown for the recognition of Karabakh in the UN, and then one could safely declare that Azerbaijan's attack on Karabakh is an attack on Armenia. Although, in a good way, last time this did not prevent Armenia from fighting with Azerbaijan for Karabakh directly. There would be political will - the airfields from which the UAVs were launched and the infrastructure facilities were well known to the Armenians.
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 March 2021 23: 08
    +4
    Pashinyan is a rotten liar and boor, like those who vote for people like him after the collapse of the USSR
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 27 March 2021 02: 16
    +3
    ... Pashinyan was cunning ...

    He was not cunning, but lied.
  7. Shmurzik Offline Shmurzik
    Shmurzik (Seymslav) 27 March 2021 21: 49
    0
    Well, okay - four SU30s of Armenia were not involved, although they were ARMED ... But let's throw back the air defense (not the most feeble in the region) of Azerbaijan, but just remember that it also has 16 MiG-29s armed with the same R-27 and R -73 ... - Su-30s had a chance to die honorably in a battle with Bayraktars at the hands of Azerbaijani Migs, and not survive by cuddling (having flown from Yerevan with the beginning of battles) to the walls of the 102nd base at the airfield in Gyumri ... less than a dozen kilometers from the border with Turchina, which allegedly shot down the Armenian su-25e on approach to Karabakh ...

Опубликованные фото доказывают, что Пашинян врал о безоружных Су-30СМ

Опубликованные фото доказывают, что Пашинян врал о безоружных Су-30СМ

Премьер-министр Армении Никол Пашинян на встрече с жителями Арагацотнской области несколько дней назад озвучил информацию о том, что якобы Ереван еще до войны в НКР закупил российские истребители Су-30СМ, но от Москвы не было получено ракетного вооружения к самолетам. Похоже, Пашинян лукавил о безоружных боевых летательных машинах.


По словам главы кабинета Армении, самолеты были доставлены в страну в мае, но Ереван не успел приобрести ракеты. Однако в социальных сетях появились кадры Су-30СМ на аэродроме совместного базирования российских и армянских ВВС Эребуни близ Еревана, вооруженных управляемыми ракетами Р-27 и Р-73 для уничтожения воздушных целей. Фото датируются октябрем прошлого года.

По мнению некоторых пользователей соцсетей, наличие у армянских Су-30СМ ракетного вооружения доказывает, что Пашинян по доброй воле «слил» Нагорный Карабах, в то время как у армянской армии были все возможности для поражения и турецких беспилотников Bayraktar и истребителей F-16, и азербайджанских Су-25.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 26 марта 2021 18:43
    +5
    Какие вы все вредные sad Не даете Николеньке оправдываться laughing
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 марта 2021 19:04
      0
      Дима привет! Пятница, народ отужинал чем Бог послал, можно потусить.
      Как так получается, Азербайджан не член ОДКБ, деньги за наше оружие платит. Армения член, даём в кредит, сердце вещует, в безвозмездный.
      Это что же такое, как же так??? request
  2. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 26 марта 2021 20:52
    +2
    Вот ведь змей.Хотя армяне достойны своего примуса
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 марта 2021 20:57
    +4
    Пашинян себе не принадлежит, он куплен с потрошками. Что ему велят сказать в госдепе то он и говорит. Особенно смешно было когда у него "Искандеры" на 10 % летают laughing Такое только псаки подобные в госдепе могут придумать laughing
  4. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 26 марта 2021 22:26
    +1
    Все международные организации, начиная с ООН, не признали Нагорно-Карабахскую республику. Ни одно из государств-членов ООН не признало Нагорно-Карабахскую республику. Армения не признала Нагорно-Карабахскую республику. Армения передавала НКР оружие, снабжала боеприпасам, армянских "отпускников" в НКР было достаточно, на добровольцев, направляющихся в армию НКР, власти Армении смотрели сквозь пальцы....все это делалось неофициально. Официально Армения не участвовала в военных действиях. Но вот армянские Су-30МС, Искандеры - это вам не переданное тайком стрелковое оружие или Т-72, перегнанные ночью в НКР, это намного серьезнее. Появление Су-30МС в воздушном пространство НКР было бы приравнено к объявлению Арменией войны Азербайджану, со всеми вытекающими последствиями...
    1. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 27 марта 2021 01:56
      +2
      Нууу, тут уже проблема Армян желающих и на... сесть и рыбку съесть. По хорошему надо было признавать карабах, топить за признание карабаха в ООН и тогда можно было бы смело заявлять что нападение Азербайджана на Карабах это нападение на Армению. Хотя по хорошему счёту, в прошлый раз Армении это не помешало воевать с Азербайджаном за Карабах напрямую. Была бы политическая воля - аэродромы с которых запускались БПЛА и объекты инфраструктуры были армянам прекрасно известны.
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 марта 2021 23:08
    +4
    Пашинян гнилой лжец и хам,как и те,кто голосует за таких как он после развала СССР
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 27 марта 2021 02:16
    +3
    ...Пашинян лукавил...

    Не лукавил, а врал.
  7. Шмурзик Офлайн Шмурзик
    Шмурзик (Seymslav) 27 марта 2021 21:49
    0
    Ну , ладно - четыре СУ30ых Армении не были задействованы хоть и были ВООРУЖЕНЫ...Но откинем ПВО (не самое хилое в регионе ) Азербайджана , а просто вспомним что он ещё имеет и 16ть МИГ-29 вооруженных теми же самыми Р-27 и Р-73 ... - Су-30е имели шанс почетно погибнуть в бою с Байрактарами от рук Азербайджанских Мигов , а не выжить прижавшись (перелетев из Еревана с началом боёв) к стенам 102й базы на аэродроме в Гюмри... Замечу , аэродрома расположенного в менее чем десятке км-в от границы с Турчиной , коя якобы сбивала армянские су-25е на подлете к Карабаху...