How UKSK 3S14 will dramatically increase the combat capabilities of the Russian fleet


It's no secret that the Russian navy is going through hard times today. Its surface component is frankly weak, there is an acute shortage of ships capable of carrying the "Caliber", "Onyx" and promising hypersonic "Zircons". The submarine, where a series of fourth generation nuclear submarines of the Yasen project is currently being built, looks better. The latest decision of the RF Ministry of Defense is capable of quickly rectifying the situation at sea in favor of our Navy.


Nuclear submarines of project 885 and 885M "Ash" should become the basis of the Russian submarine forces. There will be ten of them in the series. The fourth-generation submarines are equipped with Kalibr cruise missiles and Onyx anti-ship missiles and can carry hypersonic Zircons. This makes our SSGNs truly multipurpose: they can simultaneously fight enemy submarines, destroy surface ships and coastal objects. There are already three "Ash" in the ranks, six more are under construction. But soon the Russian fleet will significantly expand its capabilities to counter the US Navy and the entire NATO bloc.

At first, in the near future, the creation of a satellite constellation called "Liana" is being completed. This is a system of naval reconnaissance and target designation, which will give the RF Ministry of Defense the ability to detect enemy ships in any part of the oceans and precisely aim at them "Caliber" and "Zircon". There is nowhere without effective target designation. In addition, Russia is actively developing reconnaissance UAVs, which will significantly increase the capabilities of our navy and combat aviation.

Secondly, in addition to the already mentioned "Ash", the Russian Navy will be able to quickly increase the number of carriers of cruise and hypersonic missiles. And the universal shipborne firing complex 3S14 (UKSK), developed some time ago by a division of the Almaz-Antey concern, will help him in this. What will he give us? The military department offered to equip them with numerous Russian submarines of the previous, third generation of Project 971 "Shchuka-B" and Project 949A "Antey".

Submarines of project 971 "Schuka-B" are a "steel" version of the titanium "Barracuda". They were our main multipurpose submarines before the start of production of "Ash". This is the third generation of nuclear submarines, but, thanks to modernization, their characteristics can approach the fourth. The main weapons of the Shchuk are torpedo-missile systems, they are designed to combat submarines and surface ships, but they can strike at ground targets with high-precision cruise missiles.

Nuclear submarines of project 949A "Antey" also belong to the third generation. Their main armament is the powerful P-700 Granit anti-ship cruise missiles and torpedo tubes. The multipurpose submarine was conceived to destroy enemy aircraft carrier strike groups. At present, the nuclear submarines are being upgraded to the level of 949AM Antey, after which they can become carriers of the Caliber cruise missiles, the Onyx anti-ship missiles and the promising Zircons. By 2023, the Ministry of Defense expects to have seven Anteyevs in service.

The Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, Admiral Evmenov, said that the service life of the submarines of these two projects will double after modernization:

I can say with confidence that these submarines will acquire new characteristics in terms of weapons and technical equipment. This will increase the efficiency of these submarines' missions in the current situation in the World Ocean.


As for the "characteristics of weapons", this is the merit of the already mentioned 3S14 universal firing complex (UKSK). It is a vertical launcher capable of simultaneously launching all types of Russian cruise and anti-ship missiles, as well as promising ones. Initially it was created for the surface fleet, but a modification for the submarine was also created. The famous launches of "Zircons" from the frigate "Admiral Gorshkov" were carried out just from the 3S14 complex. All new Russian ships are immediately equipped with this system.

And now the Ministry of Defense has decided to equip the Pike and Antei with these universal launchers. This will dramatically increase their combat effectiveness, since the carriers of the "Caliber", "Onyx" and "Zircon" will now be not only the fourth, but also the third generation submarines. Thanks to this, the Russian navy will be able to simultaneously strike with five hundred cruise and hypersonic missiles. This is already very serious, considering that an effective antidote has not yet been invented against the Zircons. After the end of the program of rearmament and modernization of our entire submarine, the potential enemy will have to really reckon with him.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 27 March 2021 05: 17
    +2
    The only thing left is to equip the submarines with them. Under Putin, a fairy tale tells quickly, but it takes a long time to get it done
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 27 March 2021 12: 52
    0
    By 2023, the Ministry of Defense expects to have seven Anteyevs in service.

    If not for the "galoshes" of the USSR, what would Putin modernize?

    There are already three "Ash" in the ranks, six more are under construction.

    20 years in power, but their "galoshes" can not build everything! Mediocrity !!

Как УКСК 3С14 резко увеличит боевые возможности российского флота


Не секрет, что российский военный флот сегодня переживает не самые лучшие времена. Его надводная компонента откровенно слаба, наблюдается острый дефицит кораблей, способных стать носителями «Калибров», «Ониксов» и перспективных гиперзвуковых «Цирконов». Получше выглядит подплав, где в настоящее время строится серия АПЛ четвертого поколения проекта «Ясень». Последнее решение Минобороны РФ способно быстро выправить ситуацию на море в пользу нашего ВМФ.


Основой российских подводных сил должны стать атомные подлодки проекта 885 и 885М «Ясень». Всего в серии их будет десять. Субмарины четвертого поколения оснащаются крылатыми ракетами «Калибр», противокорабельными «Оникс» и смогут быть носителями гиперзвуковых «Цирконов». Это делает наши ПЛАРК по-настоящему многоцелевыми: они могут одновременно бороться с подлодками противника, уничтожать надводные корабли и береговые объекты. В строю уже имеется три «Ясеня», еще шесть строятся. Но вскоре российский флот существенно расширит свои возможности по противодействию ВМС США и всего блока НАТО.

Во-первых, в ближайшее время завершается создание спутниковой группировки под названием «Лиана». Это система морской разведки и целеуказания, которая даст Минобороны РФ возможность обнаруживать корабли противника в любой части Мирового океана и точно наводить на них «Калибры» и «Цирконы». Без эффективного целеуказания сегодня никуда. Кроме того, в России активно ведется разработка разведывательных БПЛА, которые значительно повысят возможности нашего военного флота и боевой авиации.

Во-вторых, помимо уже упомянутых «Ясеней», ВМФ РФ сможет быстро нарастить количество носителей крылатых и гиперзвуковых ракет. И поможет ему в этом универсальный корабельный стрельбовый комплекс 3С14 (УКСК), некоторое время назад разработанный подразделением концерна «Алмаз-Антей». Что же он нам даст? Военное ведомство предложило оснастить им многочисленные российские подлодки предыдущего, третьего поколения проекта 971 «Щука-Б» и проекта 949А «Антей».

Субмарины проекта 971 «Щука-Б» представляют собой «стальную» версию титановой «Барракуды». Они были основными нашими многоцелевыми подлодками до начала производства «Ясеней». Это третье поколение АПЛ, но, благодаря модернизации, их характеристики могут приблизиться к четвертому. Основным вооружением «Щук» являются торпедно-ракетные комплексы, они предназначены для борьбы с субмаринами и надводными кораблями, но могут наносить удары по наземным объектам высокоточными крылатыми ракетами.

Атомные подлодки проекта 949А «Антей» также относятся к третьему поколению. Их основным вооружением являются мощные крылатые противокорабельные ракеты П-700 «Гранит», а также торпедные аппараты. Многоцелевая субмарина задумывалась для уничтожения авианосных ударных групп противника. В настоящее время АПЛ проходят модернизацию до уровня 949АМ «Антей», после чего они смогут стать носителями крылатых ракет «Калибр», противокорабельных «Ониксов» и перспективных «Цирконов». К 2023 году Минобороны рассчитывает иметь в строю семь «Антеев».

Главнокомандующий ВМФ РФ адмирал Евменов заявил, что сроки службы субмарин этих двух проектов после модернизации вырастут вдвое:

Могу с уверенностью отметить, что эти подводные лодки станут обладателями новых характеристик по оружию и техническому оборудованию. Это повысит эффективность выполнения этими подводными лодками задач в условиях современной обстановки в Мировом океане.


Что касается «характеристик по оружию», то это заслуга уже упомянутого универсального стрельбового комплекса 3С14 (УКСК). Это вертикальная пусковая установка, способная запускать одновременно все виды российских крылатых и противокорабельных ракет, а также перспективные. Изначально она создавалась для надводного флота, но также была создана модификация для субмарины. Знаменитые пуски «Цирконов» с борта фрегата «Адмирал Горшков» осуществлялись как раз из комплекса 3С14. Все новые российские корабли сразу оснащаются данной системой.

И вот теперь Минобороны приняло решение оснастить «Щуки» и «Антеи» этими универсальными пусковыми установками. Это резко увеличит их боеспособность, поскольку носителями «Калибров», «Ониксов» и «Цирконов» теперь будут не только подводные лодки четвертого, но и третьего поколения. Благодаря этому, российский военно-морской флот получит возможность одновременно нанести удар пятью сотнями крылатых и гиперзвуковых ракет. Это уже очень серьезно, если учесть, что против «Цирконов» пока что не придумано эффективное противоядие. После окончания программы перевооружения и модернизации всего нашего подплава потенциальному противнику придется по-настоящему с ним считаться.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 27 марта 2021 05:17
    +2
    Осталось самое малое- оснастить ими подлодки. При Путине быстро сказка сказывается,да не скоро дело делается
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 27 марта 2021 12:52
    0
    К 2023 году Минобороны рассчитывает иметь в строю семь «Антеев».

    Если бы не "калоши" СССР, чтобы Путин сейчас модернизировал?

    В строю уже имеется три «Ясеня», еще шесть строятся.

    20 лет у власти, а свои "калоши" всё построить не могут! Бездари!!