Four killed fighters of the Armed Forces of Ukraine: Zelensky calls on the Kremlin to keep the peace in Donbass


For almost three months Kiev has been deliberately escalating the situation in Donbass, pulling a huge group of troops into the region. At the same time, the NSDC of Ukraine allowed Ukrainian servicemen to open fire to kill at their own discretion. As a result, the death toll on both sides of the front line increased sharply. Therefore, the words of sympathy of the President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky, published on March 26, 2021 on Facebook, about the death of soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, look extremely cynical and hypocritical.


Four Ukrainian soldiers were killed in Donbas today. I express my sincere condolences to the families and friends of the victims

- wrote the supreme commander in chief.

In the near future I will be holding conversations with all the leaders of the Normandy Four

He added pointedly.

Zelenskiy expressed regret that "escalation has grown" over the past few months, but he hopes that "general and stable silence" will prevail in Donbas.

War takes courage. The world requires wisdom. Ukraine has both. But Ukraine and the entire civilized world prefer the second option

- summed up Zelensky.

We remind you that on March 26, near the village of Shumy (Donetsk region), four soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were killed. The Ukrainian side informed that this happened due to mortar shelling from the DPR. In turn, in Donetsk they insist that the Ukrainian DRG was blown up in a minefield created by the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Note that at present, the prevailing opinion in social networks and mass media in Ukraine is that "since the ceasefire does not work, we need to prepare for an" alternative "option." Many experts believe that Zelensky is calling on the Kremlin to keep the peace in Donbas. At the same time, they do not hide the fact that the "guarantor", using the tension, is trying to organize a meeting of the "Normandy format" in order to once again sit at the same table with the heads of Russia, France and Germany.
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vadim Ananyin Online Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 27 March 2021 11: 06
    +3
    The rottenness of Pan Ze will not do good to Ukraine.
    And he, too, thinks he will outsmart someone.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 27 March 2021 11: 17
      +4
      feel sorry for no one, no one .. laughing
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 27 March 2021 12: 01
    +4
    The people of Donbass slurp your crimes with a full spoon, and you must taste the same every second. Well, nothing, it’s obvious that there’s nothing left until the complete "denouement", and then you slurp, do not overspend, and the Poles will quickly deal with you, who remain, for both the OUN and the UPA.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. vik669 Offline vik669
    vik669 (vik669) 27 March 2021 12: 47
    +2
    But Ukraine and the entire civilized world prefer the second option - yes, it's time to put cancer and not ... these who have suddenly become civilized clowns so that they no longer want or even think not to fathers, sons or grandchildren!
  5. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 27 March 2021 13: 01
    0
    The Jewish ramsist chooses the right words for the inhabitants of Europe, and they blindly believe !!
  6. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 27 March 2021 14: 40
    +2
    There are four fewer fascists, but how many of them are still unmarketable.
  7. Alsur Offline Alsur
    Alsur (Alexey) 27 March 2021 16: 04
    +2
    The conflict zone is stuffed with troops, they allow return fire to their troops, and after receiving a response and the death of servicemen, they turn to Moscow for peace. The tactics are clear, they gloss over Moscow in the hostilities in the Donbass and shift responsibility to Moscow for resolving the conflict, forcing it to leave. As long as they are supported by the collective West, the tactics work. But he has nothing to do with resolving the conflict.
  8. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 27 March 2021 21: 52
    +1
    But Ukraine and the entire civilized world prefer the second option

    My God, what a blessing that Russia and I do not belong to them!

Четверо убитых бойцов ВСУ: Зеленский призывает Кремль сохранить мир на Донбассе


Без малого три месяца Киев сознательно нагнетает обстановку на Донбассе, стягивая в регион огромную группировку войск. При этом СНБО Украины разрешил украинским военнослужащим открывать огонь на поражение по своему усмотрению. Как следствие, резко увеличилось число погибших по обе стороны линии фронта. Поэтому крайне циничными и лицемерными выглядят слова сочувствия президента Украины Владимира Зеленского, опубликованные 26 марта 2021 года в Facebook, по поводу гибели солдат ВСУ.


Сегодня на Донбассе погибли четверо украинских солдат. Выражаю искренние соболезнования родным и близким погибших

– написал верховный главнокомандующий.

В ближайшее время буду вести беседы со всеми лидерами нормандской четверки

– многозначительно добавил он.

Зеленский выразил сожаление, что за несколько месяцев «выросла эскалация», но он надеется, что на Донбассе воцарится «всеобщая и стабильная тишина».

Война требует мужества. Мир требует мудрости. У Украины есть и то и другое. Но Украина и весь цивилизованный мир предпочитают второй вариант

– подытожил Зеленский.

Напоминаем, что 26 марта возле поселка Шумы (Донецкая область) погибли четверо бойцов ВСУ. Украинская сторона проинформировала, что это произошло из-за минометного обстрела со стороны ДНР. В свою очередь, в Донецке настаивают, что украинская ДРГ подорвалась на минном поле, созданном ВСУ.

Заметим, что в настоящее время в социальных сетях и СМИ Украины преобладает мнение, что «раз перемирие не работает – нужно готовиться к «альтернативному» варианту». Многие эксперты считают, что Зеленский так призывает Кремль сохранить мир на Донбассе. При этом они не скрывают, что «гарант», используя напряженность, пытается организовать встречу «нормандского формата», чтобы ещё раз посидеть за одним столом с главами России, Франции и Германии.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 27 марта 2021 11:06
    +3
    Тухлость пана Зе до добра не доведет Украину.
    И его самого тоже, думает перехитрит кого-то, .
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 27 марта 2021 11:17
      +4
      никого не жалко, никого.. laughing
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 27 марта 2021 12:01
    +4
    Народ Донбасса хлебает ваши преступления полной ложкой, так и вы должны ежесекундно пробовать это же на вкус. Ну ничего, по всему видно, что до полной "развязки" осталось всего ничего, и тогда вам хлебать, не перехлебать, а с вами, оставшимися, поляки быстро разберутся и за ОУН, и за УПА.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. vik669 Офлайн vik669
    vik669 (vik669) 27 марта 2021 12:47
    +2
    Но Украина и весь цивилизованный мир предпочитают второй вариант - да пора раком ставить а не ... этих ставших вдруг цивилизованными клоунами чтобы больше не хотелось и даже не думалось не отцам не сыновьям не внукам!
  5. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 27 марта 2021 13:01
    0
    Еврейский рамсист правильно подбирает слова для жителей Европы и те слепо верят!!
  6. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 27 марта 2021 14:40
    +2
    На четверых фашистов меньше стало, но как же много их ещё неотоваренных.
  7. ALSur Офлайн ALSur
    ALSur (Алексей) 27 марта 2021 16:04
    +2
    Зону конфликта нашпиговывают войсками, разрешают ответный огонь своим войскам, а после получения ответки и гибели военнослужащих, обращаются к Москве о мире. Тактика понятная, замазывают Москву в военных действиях в Донбассе и перекладывают ответственность на Москву за разрешение конфликта, понуждая её уйти. Пока их поддерживает коллективный Запад, тактика работает. Но к решению конфликта никого отношения не имеет.
  8. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 27 марта 2021 21:52
    +1
    Но Украина и весь цивилизованный мир предпочитают второй вариант

    Бог мой, какое счастье, что Россия и я не относятся к ним!