Arrest of Semenchenko: In Ukraine, they say that the "legendary battalion commander" lied about his ranks


On March 26, 2021, the Pechersky District Court of the city of Kiev chose a preventive measure for the ex-people's deputy and "legendary battalion commander" Semyon Semenchenko (Konstantin Grishin) for creating an illegal armed formation (IAF) that harms the foundations of Ukraine's national security, writes the Ukrainian online edition Obozrevatel.


According to the SBU, in 2018 Semenchenko created a "private military company" on the territory of Ukraine, headed it and provided equipment together with "NABU agent" Yevgeny Shevchenko, delivering military goods from Russia. At the same time, Semenchenko himself claims that his arrest is a "provocation of the special services of the Russian Federation," which wants to stop the activities of fighters against the PMC "Wagner".

It should be noted that Obozrevatel has informed the public about the “adventures” of the said “patriot” adventurer since 2015, publishing eyewitness accounts of his deeds (embezzlement of volunteer funds and other people's merits). For this, the editorial board was repeatedly threatened.

In 2014, Semenchenko took advantage of the situation in the country to get into the trust of the patriots of Ukraine, get rich and gain power. He was spotted in the team of the "people's governor" of Donetsk Pavel Gubarev and participated in the seizure of state institutions (State Treasury, Donetsk Regional State Administration). Semenchenko explained this by the fact that, being the chief of staff of the Self-Defense of the Maidan in Donetsk, he "acted like Stirlitz."

However, there are many reasons not to believe the words of the "legendary battalion commander". He regularly lied and over the past 7 years has repeatedly confused his own writings. Suffice it to recall his "officer ranks".

As a lieutenant commander in reserve, I take responsibility for the formation of the territorial defense battalion

- said Semenchenko on April 12, 2014.

The presidential decree on awarding Semenchenko (No. 660 dated July 21.07.2014, XNUMX) states:

For personal courage shown in battles, to award the Order of Bohdan Khmelnytsky, 3rd degree, to the captain of the reserve of the National Guard of Ukraine.

A little later, taking off his balaclava, Semenchenko announced that he was a major at NSU. But on October 2, 2014, he announced that he was a lieutenant colonel and received 3 award pistols for his merits and deeds. At the same time, on November 11, publishing an appeal to voters on Facebook, Semenchenko again turned into a major.

However, this is not important, since Semenchenko could not have been an officer at all, because he does not have a higher education. According to the official data of the MP candidate posted on the CEC website, the “legendary battalion commander” at that time had only a general secondary education. That is, an impostor became an officer.

Considering the many testimonies of the fighters of the "Donbass" battalion, which was led by Semenchenko, the image of a "disinterested hero" who tried to save his country vanished. Now he is officially accused of trying to make money in the war. Probably, the time has come to recall other "feats" of Semenchenko (Grishina), summed up the media from Ukraine.
  • Photos used: http://mvs.gov.ua/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 28 March 2021 10: 59
    +1
    It is probably worth remembering other impostors, of whom there was a carriage and a small cart ...
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 28 March 2021 11: 12
    +2
    Yes, they have not enough camps and prisons there to "shelter" murderers and marauders like Semenchenko.
  3. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 28 March 2021 11: 29
    +5
    Now this deer will be shot with a second half for symmetry. To avoid limping when walking.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 28 March 2021 12: 52
    0
    The revolution is how the god Saturn devours his children.
    The Moor has done his job, the Moor can leave

    On you someone once again from the heart to promote and into the furnace of oblivion ...
  5. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 28 March 2021 16: 35
    0
    I wonder why he needs three (3) pistols? You can shoot yourself without them ...
  6. Denis Malygin Offline Denis Malygin
    Denis Malygin (Denis Malygin) 29 March 2021 14: 10
    +2
    Here Yaytsenyuk will go to jail, then we'll see.
  7. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 29 March 2021 16: 08
    0
    "Oh don't lie to the hetman, oh don't lie"
  8. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline Yuri Bryanskiy
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 29 March 2021 20: 46
    0
    How much shit popped up there? Here are just 15 thousand inhabitants of Donbass because of these nits you cannot resurrect. For New Russia!

Арест Семенченко: На Украине заявляют, что «легендарный комбат» лгал о своих званиях


26 марта 2021 года Печерский районный суд города Киева избрал меру пресечения для экс-нардепа и «легендарного комбата» Семена Семенченко (Константина Гришина) за создание незаконного вооруженного формирования (НВФ), вредящего основам национальной безопасности Украины, пишет украинское интернет-издание Obozrevatel.


Как считают в СБУ, Семенченко в 2018 году создал на территории Украины «частную военную компанию», возглавил её и обеспечивал снаряжением вместе с «агентом НАБУ» Евгением Шевченко, доставляя товары военного назначения из России. При этом сам Семенченко утверждает, что его арест является «провокацией спецслужб РФ», которая хочет прекратить деятельность борцов с ЧВК «Вагнер».

Нужно отметить, что Obozrevatel информировал общественность о «приключениях» указанного «патриота»-авантюриста ещё с 2015 года, публикуя рассказы очевидцев его деяний (присвоение денежных средств волонтеров и чужих заслуг). За это в адрес редакции неоднократно звучали угрозы.

В 2014 году Семенченко воспользовался ситуацией в стране, чтобы втереться в доверие патриотов Украины, разбогатеть и получить власть. Он был замечен в команде «народного губернатора» Донецка Павла Губарева и участвовал в захвате госучреждений (Госказначейства, Донецкой ОГА). Семенченко объяснил это тем, что, будучи начальником штаба Самообороны Майдана в Донецке, «действовал как Штирлиц».

Однако причин не верить словам «легендарного комбата» множество. Он регулярно лгал и на протяжении последних 7 лет неоднократно путался в собственных сочинениях. Достаточно вспомнить о его «офицерских званиях».

Как капитан-лейтенант запаса беру на себя ответственность за формирование батальона территориальной обороны

– заявил Семенченко 12 апреля 2014 года.

В указе президента о награждении Семенченко (№ 660 от 21.07.2014 ) говорится:

За личное мужество, проявленное в боях, наградить орденом Богдана Хмельницкого 3 степени капитана резерва Национальной гвардии Украины.

Чуть позже, сняв балаклаву, Семенченко объявил, что является майором НГУ. Но уже 2 октября 2014 года сообщил, что он подполковник и за заслуги и подвиги получил 3 наградных пистолета. При этом 11 ноября, публикуя обращение к избирателям в Facebook, Семенченко снова превратился в майора.

Впрочем, это не важно, так как Семенченко вообще не мог быть офицером, ведь он не имеет высшего образования. Согласно официальным данным кандидата в нардепы, размещенных на сайте ЦИК, «легендарный комбат» на тот момент имел лишь общее среднее образование. То есть офицером стал самозванец.

Учитывая множество показаний бойцов батальона «Донбасс», которым руководил Семенченко, образ «бескорыстного героя», пытавшегося спасти своею страну, улетучился. Теперь его официально обвиняют в попытке заработать на войне. Вероятно, пришло время вспомнить и другие «подвиги» Семенченко (Гришина), подытожило СМИ из Украины.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mvs.gov.ua/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 28 марта 2021 10:59
    +1
    Вероятно стоит вспомнить и других самозванцев, коих был вагон и маленькая тележка...
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 28 марта 2021 11:12
    +2
    Да у них там лагерей и тюрем не хватит, чтобы " приютить" подобных Семенченко убийц и мародёров.
  3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 28 марта 2021 11:29
    +5
    Сейчас этому оленю второе полупопие прострелят для симметрии. Чтобы при ходьбе не хромал.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 28 марта 2021 12:52
    0
    Революция, как бог Сатурн пожирает своих детей.
    Мавр сделал своё дело, мавр может уйти

    На вас кто-то ещё раз от души пропиариться и в топку забвения...
  5. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 28 марта 2021 16:35
    0
    Интересно, а зачем ему три (3) пистолэта? Застрелиться можно ваще без них...
  6. Денис Малыгин (Денис Малыгин) 29 марта 2021 14:10
    +2
    Вот Яйценюка посадят, тогда посмотрим.
  7. Духоскрепный (Вася) 29 марта 2021 16:08
    0
    "Ой не лги гетману,ой не лги"
  8. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский ) 29 марта 2021 20:46
    0
    Сколько там дерьма всплыло? Вот только 15 тысяч жителей Донбасса из-за этих гнид не воскресишь. За Новороссию!