Ukrainian Foreign Minister: In negotiations on Donbass, Putin is waiting to find a weak spot


Ukrainian Foreign Minister Dmitry Kuleba said that Russian leader Vladimir Putin is waiting in the Donbass negotiation process in order to find a weak spot in order to resolve the issue the way he wants. The head of the Ukrainian department wrote about this in his article entitled “France can bring the Normandy four out of the impasse” in the author's column for the newspaper Le Figaro, the full test of which was published on the website of the Ukrainian embassy in Paris.


The minister said that the war in Donbass has been going on for 7 years. Kiev, with the help of Paris and Berlin, managed to achieve some positive shifts. However, despite all the efforts, not a single solution has been successfully consolidated over the past time.

Kuleba clarified that the ceasefire is being systematically violated, because of which people are dying, and the situation continues to deteriorate. According to him, during the period from July 27 to December 31, 2020, 4 Ukrainian soldiers were killed in the Donbas and 21 were wounded. In January-February 2021, 14 Ukrainian soldiers have already been killed and 35 wounded, which indicates the practical destruction of the mentioned regime.

He recalled that at the meeting of the "Norman Quartet" in Paris, Emmanuel Macron directly called this war "an open wound in the center of Europe." The chief Ukrainian diplomat added that now is the most convenient time for a second meeting. Therefore, he proposed to the President of France, as an experienced and authoritative policies, influence the Russian president to sit down at the negotiating table.

Kuleba is clear how the war should end, but he is more interested in exactly when it will happen. He said that Kiev, Paris and Berlin have enough will, but Moscow allegedly demonstrates a clear unwillingness to cooperate. The settlement scenario has been known for a long time. It includes: the end of hostilities, the disengagement of forces and equipment, the withdrawal of "Russian troops", the disarmament of illegal armed groups, i.e. militia of Donbass, the return of Kiev's control over the state border. This will allow holding local elections under Ukrainian legislation with the involvement of the OSCE. But "super-efforts" have not yet forced Moscow to compromise.

Rather than end this terrible war, Vladimir Putin continues to pursue a wait and see strategy. His calculation is quite obvious: wait until there is a new president of France, a new president of Ukraine, a new chancellor of Germany, or a new president of the United States.

- wrote the functionary.

He (Putin - ed.) Is just waiting to find a weak spot and resolve the conflict in the language of ultimatums, not compromises. At the same time, the previous seven years have shown that this strategy is unsuccessful. <...> And the situation is still at an impasse, harms Ukraine and Europe and does not bring anything good to Russia itself

- he explained.

Culeba then invited France to take the lead role in resetting the Normandy format to end the war. In his opinion, without some effort, the situation will only improve, and in all directions. He stressed that there is no point in arguing with French intellectuals "in love with geopolitics" who argue from a safe distance about what provoked the Kremlin's "aggression".

Ukraine wants one thing - to end this war imposed on us. And this requires the political will and leadership of our French partners.

- summed up Kuleba.
  • Photos used: https://france.mfa.gov.ua/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 28 March 2021 20: 26
    +3
    this disease from the outskirts of the madhouse does not want or cannot understand that the problem of the outskirts, if desired, Putin would have solved in 2014, but apparently he does not consider it necessary to do so until now. It remains to be hoped that in case of aggravation, the problem of statehood of the outskirts will be resolved.
  2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 28 March 2021 20: 38
    +4
    Dearie, well, just darling! "... and the shepherd boy is such a little maiden ..." (c) This villainous face of a rural shepherd is diagnosed with moronism.
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 28 March 2021 20: 43
      -1
      shepherd boy and horse.
  3. Valery Bor Offline Valery Bor
    Valery Bor (Valery) 28 March 2021 21: 47
    +2
    Interestingly, Svidomo minister generally read the Minsk agreements, which were signed by Ukraine? Does he know how many points are in them, in what order they are fixed, what is the sequence of actions? Is there a clause on the withdrawal of "Russian troops"? Are there any obligations of Russia under the Minsk Agreements? Maybe then France and Germany are obliged to fulfill some points? All his (Kuleby's) thoughts and articles are the notes of a madman who escaped from a Ukrainian madhouse.
    1. Cherry Online Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 29 March 2021 19: 48
      +2
      It seems that no one read them. Moreover, it seems that none of the trinity (adornment, France and Germany) took part in the compilation. And now everyone has something of their own about them. And for some reason these three idiots consider that they were made for execution by Russia, and not a decoration.
      And the kuleme should remember who started this massacre - Turchinov. And only he. And not Russia.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 28 March 2021 21: 48
    +3
    Well, to tell something, "to report" is not to roll bags! winked
    If, as this "servant of the enemies of the people" "tells us," the native occupation administration "Ukraine" really wanted to end the civil war unleashed by them in the South-East, they could do it at any time!
    But the Washington colonialists-occupiers will not allow their "Maidan" puppets to do this, even if the insidious small-town rednecks "w / Bandera" suddenly "thought about the Soul", repented and themselves wanted to stop making ugly profits - getting rich "in war"!

    As, in general, the well-known expert on human souls, the great Russian writer Maxim Gorky, said:

    A person must be compelled to do Good!

    And for any such "kulyab" this (an apt remark of our unfading "classic" of human studies) is true in the first place! yes
  5. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 28 March 2021 23: 04
    +1
    These jokers are peas of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine. Everyone is just waiting for these Nazis to start fulfilling their obligations. But they will not do this, because they are Nazis.
  6. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 28 March 2021 23: 55
    +2
    Waiting and what? The water is wet!

Глава МИД Украины: В переговорах по Донбассу Путин выжидает с целью найти слабое место


Руководитель МИД Украины Дмитрий Кулеба сообщил, что российский лидер Владимир Путин в переговорном процессе по Донбассу выжидает с целью найти слабое место, чтобы решить вопрос так, как ему хочется. Об этом глава украинского ведомства написал в своей статье под названием «Франция может вывести нормандскую четверку из тупика» в авторской колонке для газеты Le Figaro, полный тест которой был опубликован на сайте посольства Украины в Париже.


Министр сообщил, что война на Донбассе длится уже 7 лет. Киеву при помощи Парижа и Берлина удалось добиться некоторых позитивных сдвигов. Однако, несмотря на все усилия ни одного решения так и не получилось качественно закрепить за прошедшее время.

Кулеба уточнил, что режим прекращения огня систематически нарушается, из-за чего гибнут люди, а обстановка продолжает осложняться. С его слов, за период с 27 июля по 31 декабря 2020 года на Донбассе погибли 4 украинских военных и 21 был ранен. За январь-февраль 2021 убито уже 14 украинских военных и 35 ранены, что указывает на практическое разрушение упомянутого режима.

Он напомнил, что на встрече «нормандской четверки» в Париже, Эммануэль Макрон прямо назвал эту войну «открытой раной в центре Европы». Главный украинский дипломат добавил, что сейчас самое удобное время для проведения повторной встречи. Поэтому он предложил президенту Франции, как опытному и авторитетному политику, повлиять на президента России сесть за стол переговоров.

Кулебе ясно, как должна окончиться война, но его больше интересует – когда именно это случиться. Он заявил, что воли у Киева, Парижа и Берлина хватает, а вот Москва якобы демонстрирует явное нежелание сотрудничать. Сценарий урегулирования известен уже давно. В него входят: завершение боевых действий, разведение сил и средств, вывод «российских войск», разоружение НВФ, т.е. ополчения Донбасса, возврат контроля Киева над государственной границей. Это позволит провести местные выборы по законодательству Украины с привлечением ОБСЕ. Но «сверхусилия» пока не вынудили Москву пойти на компромисс.

Вместо того, чтобы положить конец этой ужасной войне, Владимир Путин продолжает придерживаться стратегии «подождем и посмотрим». Его расчет вполне очевиден: ждать, пока не появится новый президент Франции, новый президент Украины, новый канцлер Германии или новый президент США

– написал функционер.

Он (Путин – ред.) просто выжидает, чтобы найти слабое место и решить конфликт языком ультиматумов, а не компромиссов. В то же время, предыдущие семь лет показали: эта стратегия безуспешна. <…> А ситуация до сих пор в тупике, вредит Украине и Европе и не несет ничего хорошего самой России

– пояснил он.

Затем Кулеба предложил Франции взять на себя основную роль для перезагрузки Нормандского формата, чтобы окончить войну. По его мнению, без определенных усилий ситуация будет лишь улучшаться, причем на всех направлениях. Он подчеркнул, что нет никакого смысла спорить с французскими интеллектуалами, «влюбленными в геополитику», которые с безопасного расстояния рассуждают, что спровоцировало «агрессию» Кремля.

Украина хочет одного – завершить эту навязанную нам войну. И для этого крайне необходима политическая воля и лидерство наших французских партнеров

– подытожил Кулеба.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://france.mfa.gov.ua/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 28 марта 2021 20:26
    +3
    этот болезный из окраинского дурдома не хочет или не может понять что проблему окраины , при желании, Путин решил бы в 2014 году, но видно не считает нужным это делать до сих пор. Остается надеяться что в случае обострения проблема государственности окраины будет решена
  2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 28 марта 2021 20:38
    +4
    Душка, ну просто душка! "... и пастушок - такой маоденький маоденький..."(с) У этого негодяя личико сельского пастушка некоторым диагнозом дебилизма.
    1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 28 марта 2021 20:43
      -1
      пастушок и лошадь.
  3. Валерий Бор Офлайн Валерий Бор
    Валерий Бор (Валерий) 28 марта 2021 21:47
    +2
    Интересно, свидомый министр вообще читал Минские соглашения, которые подписала Украина? Знает ли он сколько в них пунктов, в каком порядке они закреплены, какая последовательность действий? Есть ли там пункт о выводе "российских войск"? Есть ли вообще обязательства России по Минским соглашениям? Может тогда и Франция с Германией обязана выполнить какие-то пункты? Все его (Кулебы) мысли и статьи - записки сумасшедшего, сбежавшего из украинского дурдома.
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 29 марта 2021 19:48
      +2
      Сдаётся никто их не читал.Мало того,складывается впечатление,что и в составлении никто из троицы(украшка,франция и германия)не принимали участие.И теперь каждый что-то своё о них представляет.И с чего-то это трое придурков считают,что их составляли для исполнения Россией,а не украшкой.
      И кулёме стоило бы вспомнить кто начал эту бойню- Турчинов.И только он.А не Россия.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 28 марта 2021 21:48
    +3
    Ну так, что-то брехать, "сообщать"-это не мешки ворочать! winked
    Если бы, как этот "слуга врагов народа" нам "рассказывает", в туземной оккупационной администрации "Юкрейн" действительно хотели закончить развязанную ими гражданскую войну на Юго-Востоке, то могли бы это сделать в любой момент!
    Но вашингтонские колонизаторы-оккупанты не позволят своим "майданным" марионеткам этого сделать, даже если бы злокозненные местечковые жлобы-"ж/бандеровцы" вдруг "задумались о Душе", покаялись и сами возжелали прекратить безобразно наживаться- богатеть "на войне"!

    Как, в общем и целом, говорил известный знаток человеческих Душ, великий русский писатель Максим Горький:

    Человек должен быть принуждаем к Добру!

    А уж для всяких таких "куляб" это( меткое замечание нашего немеркнущего "классика" человековедения) справедливо в первую очередь! yes
  5. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 28 марта 2021 23:04
    +1
    Шуты гороховые этот МИД Украины. Все просто ждут когда эти нацисты начну выполнять обязательства. Но они этого делать не будут, потом, что они нацики.
  6. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 28 марта 2021 23:55
    +2
    Выжидает и что? Вода то мокрая!