The offensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will mark the return of the project "Novorossiya", confident in the State Duma


Kiev policy do not lose optimism in their desire to "reconcile" the rebellious east of Ukraine by force of arms, for which they are pulling all new units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and armored vehicles to the line of contact of the parties in Donbass. Meanwhile, the offensive of the Ukrainian troops will help Russia to revive the Novorossiya project and put an end to Kiev's aggression in the LPNR. This is the opinion of the leader of the LDPR faction in the State Duma, Vladimir Zhirinovsky, who told about this on the air of the YouTube channel "Komsomolskaya Pravda".


Moscow benefits from the possible offensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on the positions of the militias, initiated by Biden through his "accomplices" in the ranks of the Ukrainian government.

We will defeat this entire army completely, and a movement will begin towards the creation of New Russia, the entire South-East of Ukraine, and the North - we will see

- Vladimir Volfovich confidently declares.

According to Zhirinovsky, American assistance to the Ukrainian army consists only in the supply of outdated uniforms, which lie idle in warehouses. Thus, Biden, within the framework of a multi-move combination, "plays along" with Russia, providing Ukraine with only visible support. At one time, Yanukovych, who fled to Russia during the Maidan, “played along” with Moscow - otherwise Crimea would not have returned to the bosom of the Russian Federation.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 29 March 2021 10: 08
    0
    If suddenly the fascists - Banderlog start a war, or rather, if the Americans drive them to the slaughter, then the guys from Donbass should no longer listen to anyone, but drive this evil spirits across the Dnieper. Free the Russian lands. I am sure that on the liberated lands, many will want to join the liberators.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 29 March 2021 10: 22
      -1
      the Americans also sent the Zaporozhye Cossacks with the Poles to Moscow? The Novorossiya project began with the massacre of the Haidamaks and the Pugachev uprising. the land may be Russian, but the aborigines must be reduced. these "many" for a bowl of slop on a halya and will join the devil. How many fled from Donbass to dill and just fled so that the ass was safe? and now these "Russian" videos about the organized crime group "lake" headed by Putin are spreading and jumping with bulk.
  2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 29 March 2021 11: 12
    0
    The old jester, although he used to be funny, now he is just pathetic.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 30 March 2021 18: 18
      0
      he will fly to heaven, and you will simply die, Nathan. So it goes.

Наступление ВСУ ознаменует возвращение проекта «Новороссия», уверены в Госдуме


Киевские политики не теряют оптимизма в своем желании «примирить» мятежный восток Украины силой оружия, для чего стягивают к линии соприкосновения сторон в Донбассе все новые подразделения ВСУ и бронетехнику. Между тем, наступление украинских войск поможет России реанимировать проект «Новороссия» и покончить с агрессией Киева в ЛДНР. Так считает лидер фракции ЛДПР в Госдуме Владимир Жириновский, рассказавший об этом в эфире YouTube-канала «Комсомольская правда».


Москве выгодно возможное наступление ВСУ на позиции ополченцев, инициированное Байденом через своих «подельников» в рядах украинской власти.

Мы разгромим всю эту армию полностью, и начнется движение в сторону создания Новороссии, весь Юго-Восток Украины, а Север – мы посмотрим

– уверенно заявляет Владимир Вольфович.

По мнению Жириновского, американская помощь армии Украины состоит лишь в поставках устаревшего обмундирования, которое лежит без дела на складах. Таким образом, Байден в рамках многоходовой комбинации «подыгрывает» России, оказывая Украине лишь видимую поддержку. В свое время «подыграл» Москве и Янукович, сбежавший в ходе майдана в Россию – в противном случае Крым не вернулся бы в лоно РФ.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 29 марта 2021 10:08
    0
    Если вдруг фашисты - бандерлоги начнут войну, точнее сказать если америкосы погонят их на убой, то ребятам с Донбасса больше не следует никого слушать, а гнать эту нечисть за Днепр. Освободить земли русские. Уверен на освобожденных землях многие захотят примкнуть к освободителям.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 29 марта 2021 10:22
      -1
      запорожских казаков с поляками на Москву тоже американцы послали? Проект новороссия начался с резни гайдамаков и восстания пугачева. земли может и русские, а аборигенов надо сократить. эти "многие" за миску помоев на халеву и к черту примкнут. Сколько с донбасса в укропию сбежало и просто сбежало чтобы задница в безопасности была? а теперь эти "русские" ролики про ОПГ "озеро" во главе с Путиным распространяют и с навальным скачут.
  2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 29 марта 2021 11:12
    0
    Старый шут.Раньше хоть был забавный,теперь просто жалок.
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 30 марта 2021 18:18
      0
      он в рай полетит, а ты просто сдохнешь, Натан. Такие дела.