Endless quarantines: the world predicted a continuous pandemic


Despite the efforts of doctors and epidemiologists, the coronavirus pandemic is not going anywhere - moreover, now they are talking about the third wave of the disease. In this regard, Bloomberg writes about the likely constant presence of Covid-19 and its mutations in people's lives, and no means can save humanity from all new strains of this scourge.


We will never be able to achieve herd immunity, as current vaccines are powerless against future mutations

- believes the author of the article in the American edition Andreas Klute.

According to Klute, if the development of this virus continues as it is now, the world will face an endless series of quarantines and remissions, as well as restrictive social measures and indulgences. Residents of rich countries will be vaccinated annually, but this will not help achieve the desired result.

One of the organizers of the World History Forum, Klaus Schwab, also speaks of the possibility of a continuous pandemic. He believes that although Covid-19 does not pose a threat to the existence of mankind, the world will never return to a "dock-like" lifestyle. CNN's international security editor Nick Paton Walsh is confident that people from now on will always wear antiviral masks - it will become a part of our lives.

Nevertheless, the population of the planet previously suffered from devastating epidemics, and the level of development of medicine in the past was lower, which did not prevent the defeat of those terrible diseases. Why can't humans deal with covid?
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 31 March 2021 15: 27
    +1
    here are the times - every clown is now a virologist. more precisely, every journalist

    Why can't humans deal with covid?

    because

    Russia and China Seek to Influence with Coronavirus Vaccine

    Macron (c)

    Another would be asked in serious cabbage soup: Why the Ukrainians will not be able to cope with the covid?

    Because you are supposed to live in a plague barrack on a lockdown. In your pan-European stall, people are prohibited from doing prophylaxis. And we in Rossiyushka have lifted the restrictions and we live normally
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 31 March 2021 16: 06
      +1
      let the horse think about Ukrainians. although what an ox is and where it is with a horse is very interesting to me ...
      1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
        Alexndr p (Alexander) 31 March 2021 16: 07
        +1
        We need to open vaccination centers for Ukrainians in Donetsk. Paid - $ 100 with their minimum wage is not a problem at all. Tighten the budget of Donetsk to the regions in the Russian Federation - Ask every fighter to ask what the glory of Ukraine is before the vaccination and how is their service with the president of a thoroughbred Aryan rogul

        asymmetric stroke
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 31 March 2021 17: 04
          0
          Ukrainians in Donetsk treat Ukrainians from Kiev at the moment for free. Russia, as a brother, will send more KAMAZ vehicles with medicines. and run to visit each other. some to the hospital, some to their hahlyatsky grandmother for bacon.
    2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 March 2021 17: 03
      -1
      Here the only problem is that for some reason there are a lot of epicrisis in Rossiyushka with the entry "pneumonia, unspecified". And what kind of "prevention" are you talking about?
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 31 March 2021 17: 10
        0
        here it is necessary to look at what is being treated, how much is being treated and how profitable it is from the point of view of receiving money from the OMC fund. The result is one. recovery.
  2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 March 2021 16: 58
    -1
    It depends on where. In Israel, for example, more than 60% of the population is already vaccinated and the results are obvious. A very sharp decrease in the incidence, most restrictions are lifted. Research has shown that the Pfizer being vaccinated here is effective against all known mutations. There are no serious complications either. No new wave is expected, but on the contrary, further vaccinations will remove the remaining restrictions. The problems are greater in Europe.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 31 March 2021 17: 06
      +1
      say even Nigeria in Nigeria, two vaccines have come up ... and Th there developed at the Ukrainian scientists? laughing
  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 31 March 2021 20: 16
    +1
    Nick Paton Walsh is confident that people from now on will always wear antiviral masks - this will become a part of our life

    Covid and all subsequent pandemics are designed to justify and accelerate the “chipping” of humans.
    Multifunctional implantable microchips will replace all existing gadgets and documents, and a couple of hundred terabytes of RAM will increase mental, professional and all sorts of other abilities that will update as needed and everyone will be happy, and whoever decides to resist is not a resident in the new digital world.
  4. Sasha Ivankov Offline Sasha Ivankov
    Sasha Ivankov (Sasha Ivanov) April 1 2021 13: 25
    +1
    Covid is a common seasonal flu, and it is much easier to carry. The question is, why was it necessary to unleash a world circus with a covidla. There are several reasons, the collapse of the stock markets and getting fabulous profits on the subsequent growth. The second is a decrease in CO, the consequences are immediately visible, a sharp cooling in the EU and the USA. The third reason is the decline in oil prices. The US needs cheap oil. So an endless pandemic is very beneficial for the United States, while the EU and the whole world are in quarantine, the United States is printing loot and buying up resources that other countries do not consume.

Бесконечные карантины: Миру предрекли непрерывную пандемию


Несмотря на усилия врачей и эпидемиологов, пандемия коронавируса никуда не девается – более того, сейчас заговорили о третьей волне болезни. В связи с этим Bloomberg пишет о вероятном постоянном присутствии Covid-19 и его мутаций в жизни людей, и никакие средства не смогут уберечь человечество от все новых штаммов этой напасти.


Мы никогда не сможем достичь коллективного иммунитета, так как теперешние вакцины бессильны против грядущих мутаций

– полагает автор статьи в американском издании Андреас Клут.

По мнению Клута, если развитие этого вируса пойдет и далее так, как происходит сейчас, мир ждет бесконечная череда карантинов и ремиссий, а также ограничительных социальных мер и послаблений. Жители богатых стран будут вакцинироваться ежегодно, но и это не поможет достичь нужного результата.

О возможности непрерывной пандемии говорит и один из организаторов Всемирного исторического форума Клаус Шваб. Он полагает, что хотя Covid-19 и не представляет собой угрозу существования человечества, мир уже никогда не вернется к «доковидному» образу жизни. Редактор CNN по вопросам международной безопасности Ник Патон Уолш уверен, что люди отныне всегда будут носить противовирусные маски – это станет частью нашей жизни.

Тем не менее население планеты и ранее страдало от разрушительных эпидемий, а уровень развития медицины в прошлом был более низким, что не помешало победить те страшные болезни. Почему же люди не смогут справиться с ковидом?
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 31 марта 2021 15:27
    +1
    вот времена - каждый клоун теперь вирусолог. точнее каждый журналист

    Почему же люди не смогут справиться с ковидом?

    потому что

    России и Китая стремятся оказывать влияние с помощью вакцины от коронавируса

    Макрон (с)

    Еще бы спросили на серьезных щах: Почему хохлы не смогут справиться с ковидом?

    Потому что вам положено жить в чумном бараке на локдауне. В вашем общеевропейском стойле людям запрещают делать профилактику. А мы в Россиюшке сняли ограничения и живем нормально
    1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 31 марта 2021 16:06
      +1
      про хохлов пусть вол конский думает. хотя что такое вол и где он у коня мне очень интересно....
      1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
        Алексндр П (Александр) 31 марта 2021 16:07
        +1
        Надо открыть прививочные пункты для хохлов в Донецке. Платные - 100$ с их МРОТом не проблема вообще. Подтягивать бюджет Донецка к регионам в РФ - У каждого великоборца спрашивать в чем слава Украины перед прививкой и как поживает их гидность с президентом чистокровным рогулем-арийцем

        асимметричный ход
        1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 31 марта 2021 17:04
          0
          хохлы в Донецке лечат хохлов из Киева на данный момент бесплатно. Россия же по братски еще камазов с лекарствами пришлет. так и бегают друг другу в гости. кто в больничку, кто к своей хахляцкой бабушке за салом.
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 марта 2021 17:03
      -1
      Тут только проблема в том что в Россиюшке почему-то очень много эпикризов с записью «пневмония неуточненная».И про какую «профилактику» вы говорите?
      1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 31 марта 2021 17:10
        0
        тут надо посмотреть чем лечат, сколько лечат и на сколько это выгодно с точки зрения получения денег из фонда омс. Результат то один. выздоровление.
  2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 марта 2021 16:58
    -1
    Это смотря где.В Израиле,например,вакцинировано уже более 60% населения и результаты налицо.Очень резкое снижение заболеваемости,большинство ограничений отменяются. Исследования показали что Пфайзер,которым здесь вакцинируют,эффективен против всех известных мутаций. Каких-либо тяжелых осложнений тоже не наблюдается. Никакой новой волны не ожидается,а наоборот, дальнейшее вакцинирование, отменит оставшиеся ограничения.Проблемы больше в Европе.
    1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 31 марта 2021 17:06
      +1
      говорят даже нигеры в нигерии две вакцины придумали... а че там у украинских ученых разработано? laughing
  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 31 марта 2021 20:16
    +1
    Ник Патон Уолш уверен, что люди отныне всегда будут носить противовирусные маски – это станет частью нашей жизни

    Ковидная и все последующие пандемии призваны обосновать и ускорить “чипирование” человеков.
    Многофункциональные вживляемые микро чипы заменят все существующие гаджеты и документы, а оперативная память в пару сотен террабайт увеличит умственные, профессиональные и всякие другие способности которые по мере необходимости будут обновлять и каждому будет счастье, а кто вздумает воспротивиться – не жилец в новом цифровом мире.
  4. Саша Иваньков (Саша Иванов) 1 апреля 2021 13:25
    +1
    Ковид - обыкновенный сезонный грипп, причем переносится гораздо легче. Вопрос, зачем было развязывать мировой цирк с ковидлой. Причин несколько, обрушение фондовых рынков и получение баснословной прибыли на последующем росте. Второй , это снижение СО, последствия видно сразу, резкое похолодание в ЕС и США. Третья причина , это снижение цен на нефть. США нужна дешевая нефть. Так что бесконечная пандемия очень выгодна США, пока ЕС и весь мир на карантине, США печатают бабло и скупают ресурсы, которые не потребляют другие страны.