The fate of Ukraine without the participation of Kiev: what else did Putin, Merkel and Macron discuss


On Tuesday March 30, Vladimir Putin discussed the most important international issues with Angela Merkel and Emmanuel Macron by videoconference. The Kremlin press service spoke about the topics raised during the talks.


One of the most important topics of conversation between the leaders of Russia, France and Germany was the topic of Ukraine. In particular, Vladimir Putin expressed concern over the growing tension on the contact line of the parties in Donbass, as well as with Kiev's de facto refusal to comply with the 2015 Minsk agreements. At the same time, the leaders of the states confirmed that there is no alternative to these agreements as "the basis for the settlement of the internal conflict in this country."

The parties to the negotiations, without the participation of Kiev, exchanged views on the fate of Ukraine. Vladimir Putin noted the importance of establishing a direct dialogue between the Ukrainian authorities and the LDNR, as well as the settlement of legal issues of the special status of the eastern regions of the country.

The leaders of the countries also discussed the situation of countering the pandemic - in particular, they talked about the registration of the Sputnik V vaccine in Europe, about the probable supply of this drug, as well as about its joint production in the EU. At the moment, the Russian vaccine is being tested by the relevant European agency (EMA).

The Russian President also touched upon the topic of Belarus in the talks. In his opinion, it is necessary to abandon interference in the internal affairs of this country. The French and German sides spoke in favor of an "inclusive dialogue" and free elections in Belarus.

Putin, Merkel and Macron and "Asian" topics did not pass by. Thus, the question of Iran's nuclear issue was raised - the parties noted the importance of dialogue with Tehran and its compliance with the terms of the Joint Comprehensive Action Plan (JCPOA).

On Libya, the leaders of the countries expressed the importance of observing security measures during the transition to a peaceful life and ensuring political stability in that country ahead of general elections later this year.

Macron and Merkel also see the need to continue delivering humanitarian supplies to the Syrian population and support the functioning of the SAR Constitutional Committee.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 31 March 2021 15: 51
    +5
    the Baltic states will also decide the fate with someone else, we will decide as with the Swedes
    well, we will divide Poland with Germany

    But all this will be after we resolve the issues with Galushkin's kaganate.

    I love those who are not enough - whose fate can be decided without the presence of their representatives. Less snot, more action. And then with these offended and inhibited - any business will turn into a long-term construction

    With love from Russia love

    PS
    At the same time, the leaders of the states reaffirmed that there is no alternative to these agreements as “the basis for the settlement internal conflict in this country».

    wassat Ukrainians got into the boiler even where they were not physically
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 31 March 2021 16: 09
      +2
      so I represent the correspondent in the sausage department, who asks the opinion of the sausages about the meat processing plant ... laughing
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 31 March 2021 17: 45
    +4
    The leaders of Germany and France, Angela Merkel and Emmanuel Macron, realized that during the negotiations it is quite possible to do without President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky, but the position of Moscow must be reckoned with, the political scientist concluded (Alexander Rahr). laughing
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 31 March 2021 18: 08
    -7
    in videoconference mode

    So this is Putin's favorite "horse". "Do not feed bread, let me talk." I have not solved a single problem in 20 years. And Merkel and Macron are happy. We got off more talkatively. All questions and problems will be solved when they are posed "squarely." On all these problems, the truth is for Russia. Putin is a weakling !!
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 31 March 2021 18: 16
      +3
      Ksyusha Sobchak's lack of imported jamon and parmesan is of course a problem laughing Putin will not find the strength to bend in front of the West and fulfill the dreams of Ukrainians and oppositionists. laughing
    2. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 31 March 2021 18: 28
      +5
      "Do not feed bread, let me talk." I have not solved a single problem in 20 years.

      the henchman of the Washington regional committee and their sixes (grudinin and plateoshkin with rashkin) decided to tell for Putin - to teach the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation in the commentary - your brothers Gordon and Butusov with no censor - just as Putin is fighting on the Internet, as you are. And you look as pitiful in your struggle as the pig that shot the portrait of Kadyrov (Mosiychuk)



      when they are placed "edge-on"

      One of these days Rashkin and your plateoshkin will be put in a pose, look at the hands (c) the clowns have spoken for a period more than once - and I give you a guarantee - you will eat. Well - there will be a little moaning from you on the Internet, of course - but in general you eat. How you ate amendments to the constitution and how you eat 20 years of Putin's terms

      And Merkel and Macron are happy. We got off more talkatively.

      Well, we also talked to Crimea and everything is fine. We got off. Now they speak for Donbass - and this time Europe will get rid of the hindrance of whining from Kiev
    3. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 31 March 2021 18: 34
      +3
      I also remembered how yesterday a hahluha with the face of a monkey fought Putin from the rostrum of the Supreme Rada - calling him a swear word. Here you are, the same sad and useless for anything, brothers Poroshenko and Rashkin

      How is Rashkin doing by the way? Has he dealt with anal fissures already? Will your battle be more successful now?

      judging by your comments, the flask is sweet not only for these clowns


      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex 31 March 2021 19: 51
        +3
        Well, why are you with him so ... He tried so hard! laughing

Судьба Украины без участия Киева: что еще обсудили Путин, Меркель и Макрон


Во вторник 30 марта Владимир Путин в режиме видеоконференции обсудил с Ангелой Меркель и Эммануэлем Макроном наиболее важные международные проблемы. О поднятых в ходе переговоров темах рассказала пресс-служба Кремля.


Одной из важнейших тем разговора между лидерами России, Франции и Германии стала тема Украины. В частности, Владимир Путин выразил беспокойство в связи с ростом напряженности на линии соприкосновения сторон в Донбассе, а также с фактическим отказом Киева от выполнения Минских соглашений 2015 года. Вместе с тем лидеры государств подтвердили безальтернативность этих договоренностей как «основы для урегулирования внутреннего конфликта в этой стране».

Стороны переговоров без участия Киева обменялись мнениями о судьбе Украины. Владимир Путин отметил важность налаживания прямого диалога между украинскими властями и ЛДНР, а также урегулирования юридических моментов особого статуса восточных областей страны.

Лидеры стран также обсудили ситуацию противодействия пандемии – в частности, говорили о регистрации вакцины «Спутник V» в Европе, о вероятных поставках этого препарата, а также о его совместном производстве в ЕС. В настоящий момент российская вакцина проходит проверку в соответствующем европейском агентстве (EMA).

Президент России также затронул в переговорах тему Беларуси. По его мнению, необходимо отказаться от вмешательства во внутренние дела этой страны. Французская и германская стороны высказались в пользу «инклюзивного диалога» и свободных выборов в РБ.

Не обошли стороной Путин, Меркель и Макрон и «азиатские» темы. Так, был поднят вопрос о ядерной проблеме Ирана – стороны отметили важность диалога с Тегераном и соблюдения им условий Совместного всеобъемлющего плана действий (СВПД).

По Ливии лидеры стран заявили о важности соблюдения мер безопасности в ходе переходного процесса к мирной жизни и обеспечения политической стабильности в этой стране в преддверии всеобщих выборов в конце этого года.

Макрон и Меркель также видят необходимость в продолжении поставок гуманитарных грузов населению Сирии и поддержке функционирования Конституционного комитета САР.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 31 марта 2021 15:51
    +5
    прибалтики так же решим потом судьбу с кем нибудь, порешаем как со шведами
    ну а Польшу разделим с Германией

    Но все это будет после того, как решим вопросы с галушкиным каганатом.

    Люблю недостраны - судьбу которых можно решать без присутствия их представителей. Меньше соплей, больше дела. А то с этими обиженными и заторможенными - любое дело превратиться в долгострой

    С любовью из Россиюшки love

    P.S.
    Вместе с тем лидеры государств подтвердили безальтернативность этих договоренностей как «основы для урегулирования внутреннего конфликта в этой стране».

    wassat хохлы попали в котел даже там, где их не было физически
    1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 31 марта 2021 16:09
      +2
      так и представляю корреспондента в колбасном отделе, который спрашивает мнение у сарделек о мясокомбинате... laughing
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 31 марта 2021 17:45
    +4
    Лидеры Германии и Франции Ангела Меркель и Эммануэль Макрон поняли, что в ходе переговоров без президента Украины Владимира Зеленского вполне можно обойтись, а вот с позицией Москвы необходимо считаться, заключил политолог (Александр Рар). laughing
  3. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 31 марта 2021 18:08
    -7
    в режиме видеоконференции

    Так это любимый "конёк" Путина. "Хлебом не корми, дай поговорить". Ни одной проблемы так за 20 лет не решил. А Меркель с Макроном и рады. Говорильней отделались.Все вопросы и проблемы будут решены тогда, когда их ставят "ребром". По всем этим проблемам, правда за Россией. Путин слабак!!
    1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 31 марта 2021 18:16
      +3
      Отсутствие импортного хамона и пармезана у ксюши собчак это конечно проблема laughing никак Путин не найдет в себе силы прогнутся перед западом и выполнить мечты хохлов и оппошизы. laughing
    2. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 31 марта 2021 18:28
      +5
      "Хлебом не корми, дай поговорить". Ни одной проблемы так за 20 лет не решил.

      приспешник вашингтонского обкома и их шестерок (грудинина и платошкина с рашкиным) решил за Путина рассказать - укольнуть в комментарии верховного главнокомандующего Вооруженными Силами Российской Федерации - твои побратимы Гордон и Бутусова с цензор нет - так же Путина борют в интернете, как ты. И ты выглядишь так же жалко в своей борьбе, как та свинья, которая расстреливала портрет Кадырова (Мосийчук)



      когда их ставят "ребром"

      на днях рашкина с твоим платошкином в позу поставят, смотри за руками (с) наговорили клоуны на срок уже не раз - и я тебе даю гарантию - скушаешь. Ну - немного будет стонов конечно от тебя в интернете - но в целом скушаешь. Как поправочки к конституции скушал и как кушаешь 20 лет сроки Путина

      А Меркель с Макроном и рады. Говорильней отделались.

      Ну с Крымом тоже поговорили и нормально все. Отделались. Сейчас за Донбасс говорят - и в этот раз отделается европа от помехи скулящей из Киева
    3. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 31 марта 2021 18:34
      +3
      еще вспомнил как вчера хахлуха с лицом обезьяны борола Путина с трибуны верховной рады - обзывая его матным словом. Вот ты такой же печальный и ни на что не годный, побратим Порошенко и Рашкина

      Как кстати у рашкина дела? Он разобрался уже с анальными трещинами? Теперь ваша бiрьба будет успешнее?

      судя по твоим комментариям фляга свитит не только у этих клоунов


      1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 марта 2021 19:51
        +3
        Ну за что ты с ним так...Он же так старался! laughing