The "Suez incident" showed that Russia cannot master the Northern Sea Route without China


So, the "Suez incident" is practically over. It took Egypt almost a week to uncork the most important transport waterway, through which 13% of world trade passes. According to the calculations of one well-known insurance company, the world the economy in those few days, damage in the amount of $ 6 to 10 billion could be caused. What conclusions will be drawn from this emergency?


The first thing I would like to talk about is how the operating mode of the Suez Canal will change in the future. It is quite obvious that more giants like the Ever Given container ship will no longer be allowed into it. The carriers have no complaints about the channel itself. The huge dimensions of the vessel, multiplied by the human factor, have become a problem. The result of the captain's mistake was the blocking of an important trade route and a whole line of other container ships and tankers. The exceptional size of the ship also prevented it from being promptly dragged from the shallows and unblocking the waterway. By the way, Egypt intends to recover the damage caused from the company that owns the container ship.

A direct consequence of this situation will be a steady increase in the cost of shipping. This market is divided between 5-6 powerful transport companies, in whose interests it was to rivet such giants capable of transporting up to 20 thousand containers at a time. During the blockade, carriers simultaneously raised the prices for their services almost fourfold! The cost of shipping one 12-meter container from Asia to Europe rose to $ 8. It is noteworthy that this affected all directions, even those that were not connected with transit through the Suez Canal. The cost of chartering a Suezmax class tanker to transport 1 million tons of oil now costs $ 17 per day. And this is along the water route from the Middle East to Asia. If giant container ships of the same class as Ever Given will no longer go through the Suez Canal, but bypass the African continent, then one can imagine how much the overhead costs of customers will increase, and with them the cost of goods transported to consumers. These are the circles on the water already launched by the "Suez incident".

The third issue that I would like to touch upon within the framework of this review is the prospects of our Northern Sea Route as an alternative to the Suez Canal. “On paper” it looks more preferable because of the shorter distance between Europe and Asia, the polar ice is melting, and we are pleased that most of the coastline of the Arctic Ocean falls on the share of Russia. However, there are a number of bottlenecks that are not easy to solve overnight.

At firstUnlike the habitable Suez Canal, there is no developed infrastructure on the Northern Sea Route, except for one deep-water ice-free port of Murmansk. Merchant ships should be able to moor somewhere, refuel, replenish fuel supplies, get repairs if necessary, etc.

Secondly, not every ship will pass along the Northern Sea Route. To begin with, it must be of ice class, but these are far from all the requirements for it. Substantial restrictions on the dimensions and displacement of vessels give rise to relatively shallow depths of the straits. It is necessary either to deepen the seabed in "narrow places", or to start massively building ships that meet the realities of the Northern Sea Route.

ThirdlyDespite the melting of polar ice, the ice situation on this waterway is very difficult, and therefore one cannot do without the accompaniment of a nuclear-powered icebreaker. This is especially critical in winter. Therefore, the customer will need to add the services of a pilot and an icebreaker to the cost of transportation.

What conclusions can be drawn from these calculations? Today our Northern Sea Route cannot be a real competitor to the Suez Canal. However, this does not mean that it will always be so. The process of clearing polar ice continues in a natural way. In terms of the number of icebreakers, Russia has no equal in the whole world. After the commissioning of super icebreakers of the "Leader" class, they will be able to navigate even in winter, that is, the Northern Sea Route will not function seasonally, but all year round. And this is his big plus. As for the coastal infrastructure and specialized ice-class vessels, everything is somewhat more complicated. All this costs a lot of money and is quite expensive to build. The figures are up to $ 100 billion. Today, Russia simply cannot afford such investments on its own, therefore we have two options: either to postpone this matter until better times, or to start doing it now, but in partnership with other countries.

With whom? It is clear that with China, from where giant container ships go through the Suez Canal. Beijing has both free funds to invest in coastal infrastructure and deepening of sea straits, if necessary, and production facilities where it is possible to quickly rivet the required number of ice-class vessels. He will also be the main customer of container transportation. Why would he invest in this infrastructure project? Then, between China and the United States begins its own "Cold War", and the PRC needs alternative routes for the delivery of its goods to the European market. This is a fundamental issue of risk diversification. Who knows what will happen in the Suez Canal next time? Some terrorists will detonate a bomb on board the next container ship, and he will lie on the bottom, permanently blocking the waterway for a long time. You can't get off with a few tugboats here.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 31 March 2021 16: 18
    .
    Russia could have mastered everything if not adventurism in domestic and foreign policy. This is how it should be, the country has everything that nature can give and for 10 years the real incomes of the population have not been growing, and outside there is not a single sincere friendly state.
    Only a couple of three hundred families close to Putin have progress.
    For sure, the Russian Federation will never be an equal partner for China. This will be easily verified by the number of technologies that China will transfer to Russia. Or have you already transferred something?
    China is already completing the process of sucking technologies from the Russian Federation itself. In space, they themselves can teach Russia.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 31 March 2021 16: 31
      +3
      Russia could have mastered everything if not adventurism in domestic and foreign policy.

      I just read your president. And on the left is Daddy, who is proud of his son? You have an idyll in your first-person family that is worthy of your population)

      Estonian - your posts on this forum, out of pity, go through the roof, just like the posts of offended outskirts - you are birds of the same flight - The SS veterans should be gathered not only at your place, but also sent a delegation to Ukraine - so that they would merge in a single ecstasy - offended and broken

      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) April 2 2021 18: 59
        -1
        I am not an Estonian and your post has nothing to do with the topic. Learn materiel. Do not litter on the forum.
    2. How much do you get paid from the State Department?
    3. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 31 March 2021 19: 02
      +2
      Russia could have mastered everything if not adventurism in domestic and foreign policy. This is how it should be, the country has everything that nature can give and for 10 years the real incomes of the population have not been growing, and outside there is not a single sincere friendly state.

      Estonia could be bigger and have something to master if not for laziness and carelessness, and so it remains to sit on the farm and envy the vastness of its neighbors. With regard to income .... First of all, our neighbors, including European ones, shit on us, and you are on subsidies. Secondly, the growth of income comes at the expense of the printing press, to which we will see.

      money is printed in incredible quantities, it will backfire with inflation

      https://rus.postimees.ee/7214056/rayvo-vare-dengi-pechatayutsya-v-neimovernyh-kolichestvah-eto-auknetsya-inflyaciey

      As for "sincere friendliness," in interstate relations, we begin to move to a pragmatic approach, as a rule, friends like Estonia cost money, in fact they are kept women.
      Now a little about the sincerity and friendliness within the EU.

      Portugal, currently holding the EU presidency, has proposed redistributing 3 million doses of BioNTech / Pfizer vaccine to countries with high morbidity and low vaccination rates, including 41 doses for Estonia.

      This is how your "friends" treat you, you have a high incidence rate, about 46 people are vaccinated (000 injections), this is, in my opinion, about 2% of the population. And now they send you 3 doses, which is interesting for Croatians 40, Latvia - 000. You are given vaccines 684 times less, but the population of Croatia is 000 million, which is only 376 times more than yours.
      It is customary for us to accompany such friends by the trunk to the museum. laughing

      The proposal involves the allocation of 2 doses to Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Latvia and Slovakia, all of which have ordered few BioNTech / Pfizer vaccines. The doses will be distributed by country as follows: 857 for Bulgaria, 060 for Croatia, 41 553 for Estonia, 376 689 for Latvia and 602 921 for Slovakia. Another 142 doses are intended for the Czech Republic to help vaccinate 940% of the population.

      https://rus.postimees.ee/7214493/v-es-predlagayut-pereraspredelit-v-polzu-estonii-bolee-40-000-doz-vakciny-biontech-pfizer

      Only a couple of three hundred families close to Putin have progress.

      Is it different for you? Just a couple of families close to Kaljulaid make up almost half of Estonia laughing

      For sure, but for China, the Russian Federation will never be an equal partner.
      It will be easy to check by the number of technologies that China will transfer to Russia. Or have you already transferred something? China is already completing the process of sucking technologies from the Russian Federation itself.

      What does equal mean? What does the partner and technology transfer have to do with it? fool
      It turns out that Russia is transferring technology to China? So they are not equal to us, but backward? Is that what you mean? Then it is rather strange to expect that they will transfer technology to us. In general, you have twists in your brain.

      In space, they themselves can teach Russia.

      Farmers who talk about space are wonderful good Dream high laughing
      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) April 2 2021 19: 08
        -2
        Quote: 123
        Estonia could be bigger and have something to master if not for laziness and carelessness

        In our time, it is not size that determines success, but quality. Estonia is quality. 2 Estonians do as much as 3 Russians do.
        Japan is dozens of times smaller than the Russian Federation, but they are not driving your used cars.
        Estonia: 70% risk group first vaccination. 16% of the entire population. How about this in the Russian Federation?
        You are rushing to conclusions. We will all count in the next. year.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) April 2 2021 19: 58
          +2
          In our time, it is not size that determines success, but quality. Estonia is quality.

          The spool is small but expensive, the bug is small ... okay, let's move on lol Apparently, you will soon be extracurricular. good That only losers do not think of what to justify laughing

          2 Estonians do as much as 3 Russians do.

          You have omitted the word "nonsense" in your sentence winked

          Japan is dozens of times smaller than the Russian Federation, but they are not driving your used cars.



          Option with alternative subtitles (profanity is present):



          And if they take it seriously. In 2020, about 200 thousand new foreign cars were imported.
          https://www.autostat.ru/news/46858/

          This is about 10 times more than in "quality" Estonia
          With a sales volume in Russia of about 1,5 mln.
          https://auto.vercity.ru/statistics/sales/europe/russia/

          The reasons? Cheap and cheerful.
          https://rg.ru/2020/06/27/v-rossii-vvodiatsia-novye-ogranicheniia-na-vvoz-pravorulnyh-mashin.html

          How to learn to do better than the Japanese write. After all, you are even less of them, for sure you should make just masterpieces laughing

          Estonia: 70% risk group first vaccination. 16% of the entire population. How about this in the Russian Federation?

          Where did the data come from? According to the links that I left, the numbers are slightly different negative And the point is if something is not in them, but about

          sincere friendliness in interstate relations

          and your friendly European family.

          You are rushing to conclusions. We will all count in the next. year.

          What are you going to count?
        2. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
          kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 2 2021 23: 58
          +1
          Quote: Vladest
          Estonia: 70% risk group first vaccination. 16% of the entire population.

          COVID-19 vaccination statistics in Estonia
          As of 01.04.21 in Estonia:
          203 365 people (15.33% of the population) - vaccinated with at least one component of the vaccine
          63 696 people (4.8% of the population) - fully vaccinated
          267 061 pcs. - total vaccinations done
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 31 March 2021 16: 46
    +2
    It is possible that just as the USSR once made China communist, China will eventually influence Russia in returning to communist rule. But it may already be other communists.
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 31 March 2021 17: 45
      -7
      Who would make China communist. The Chinese can influence Russia in the coming to rule of the Chinese in the Russian Federation.
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) April 1 2021 11: 54
        +1
        China is ruled by the CCP. They may well contribute to the rule of the Communist Party in Russia. And the people in their majority are closer to the Soviet Union than the cap. Russia. Peacefully again on the rails of socialism with a human face. With the help of Chinese faces.
        1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
          Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) April 1 2021 13: 59
          0
          Quote: Bulanov
          China is ruled by the CCP.

          Is there anything communist about the CCP besides the name? Knows who Liang Wengen is? A member of the CCP with a net worth of 11 billion, and not yuan. China is now the most natural wild capitalism with minimal social protection. Socialism is primarily the socialization of the means of production. The Chinese public sector invests less than 30% in GDP, for comparison, the public sector of the Russian Federation is estimated at 70% of GDP. Yes, there is more socialism in Russia than in China.

          Quote: Bulanov
          They may well contribute to the rule of the Communist Party in Russia.

          For the Chinese, with their millennial civilization, the world (heaven) is ruled by the Chinese emperor (chairman), but some savages are not aware of this. And the task of the ruler of China is to enlighten these savages in every possible way, so that it would come to them who is the true ruler of the heavens. I do not think that in this regard, the Russian Federation is an exception for them.

          Quote: Bulanov
          And the people in their majority are closer to the Soviet Union than the cap. Russia.

          This is highly controversial.

          Quote: Bulanov
          Peacefully again on the rails of socialism with a human face. With the help of Chinese faces.

          Can you choose Swedish socialism? And then the Chinese with a human face looks painfully inhuman.
  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 31 March 2021 17: 55
    0
    Interest in the Northern Sea Route is present not only among the PRC, Japan, Korea, but also other states.
    The shipbuilding potential of interested states can put the construction of ships of any class on stream, and rivet like cars.
    The issue is not in infrastructure, in the legal sphere. If an international consortium undertakes its creation, the painful question of the sovereignty of the Russian Federation will inevitably arise, and it will inevitably have to be waived.
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) April 1 2021 23: 11
      +2
      If an international consortium undertakes its creation, the painful question of the sovereignty of the Russian Federation will inevitably arise, and it will inevitably have to be waived.

      From us, provision of pilotage and infrastructure. (It already exists)
      From you ships for wiring and money.
      Without options.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) April 1 2021 23: 03
    +1
    The "Suez incident" showed that Russia cannot master the Northern Sea Route without China.

    Russia is quietly mastering the Northern Sea Route.

    The author is again trying to pull the owl onto the globe.

    Not so long ago, he argued that Russia generally needs to abandon the Arctic and urgently flee to develop Antarctica.

    Now a dancer cannot master the Arctic without China.

    The next article will be "Why does Russia need Siberia without China" ??? repeat
  6. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 2 2021 10: 09
    0
    Quote: Ulysses
    Not so long ago, he argued that Russia generally needs to abandon the Arctic and urgently flee to develop Antarctica.

    I didn't say that, dreamer laughing

«Суэцкий инцидент» показал, что без Китая России Севморпуть не освоить


Итак, «суэцкий инцидент» практически исчерпан. Почти неделя понадобилась Египту на то, чтобы откупорить важнейшую транспортную водную артерию, через которую идет 13% мировой торговли. По подсчетам одной известной страховой компании, мировой экономике за эти несколько дней мог быть нанесен ущерб в размере от 6 до 10 миллиардов долларов. Какие же из этого ЧП будут сделаны выводы?


Первое, о чем хотелось бы поговорить, это то, как в дальнейшем изменится режим работы Суэцкого канала. Вполне очевидно, что больше в него гигантов, подобных контейнеровозу Ever Given, уже не пустят. К самому каналу у перевозчиков претензий нет. Проблемой стали огромные габариты судна, помноженные на человеческий фактор. Результатом ошибки капитана стало перекрытие важнейшего торгового пути и целая очередь из других контейнеровозов и танкеров. Исключительные размеры корабля также помешали его оперативно стащить с мели и деблокировать водную артерию. К слову, Египет намерен взыскать причиненный ущерб с компании, которой принадлежит контейнеровоз.

Прямым следствием данной ситуации будет неуклонный рост стоимости морских перевозок. Этот рынок поделен между 5-6 мощными транспортными компаниями, в интересах которых и было наклепать подобных гигантов, способных за раз перевезти до 20 тысяч контейнеров. Во время блокады перевозчики одновременно вздернули вверх цены на свои услуги почти в четыре раза! Стоимость доставки одного 12-метрового контейнера из Азии в Европу выросла до 8 тысяч долларов. Примечательно то, что это коснулось всех направлений, даже тех, что не были связаны с транзитом через Суэцкий канал. Стоимость фрахта танкера класса Suezmax на перевозку 1 миллиона тонн нефти теперь стоит 17 тысяч долларов в сутки. И это по водному маршруту из стран ближнего Востока в Азию. Если гигантские контейнеровозы того же класса, что и Ever Given, будут ходить отныне не через Суэцкий канал, а в обход африканского континента, то можно представить, насколько возрастут накладные расходы заказчиков, а с ними – стоимость перевозимой потребителям продукции. Вот такие круги по воде уже пустил «суэцкий инцидент».

Третий вопрос, которого хотелось бы коснуться в рамках данного обзора, это перспективы нашего Северного морского пути как альтернативы Суэцкому каналу. «На бумаге» он выглядит более предпочтительным из-за меньшего расстояния между Европой и Азией, полярные льды тают, а нам приятно, что большая часть береговой линии Северного Ледовитого океана приходится на долю России. Однако есть ряд «узких мест», которые не так просто решить в одночасье.

Во-первых, в отличие от обжитого Суэцкого канала, на Севморпути нет развитой инфраструктуры, кроме одного глубоководного незамерзающего порта Мурманска. Торговые суда должны иметь возможность где-то пришвартоваться, заправиться, пополнить запасы топлива, при необходимости получить ремонт и т.д.

Во-вторых, по Северному морскому пути пройдет не всякое судно. Для начала, оно должно быть ледового класса, но это далеко не все требования к нему. Существенные ограничения на габариты и водоизмещение судов дают относительно небольшие глубины проливов. Необходимо или провести углубление морского дна в «узких местах», или начать массово строить суда, соответствующие реалиям Севморпути.

В-третьих, несмотря на таяние полярных льдов, ледовая обстановка на этой водной артерии очень сложная, и потому без сопровождения атомного ледокола не обойтись. Особенно это критично в зимний период. Стало быть, к стоимости перевозки заказчику необходимо будет добавить услуги лоцмана и ледокола.

Какие выводы можно сделать из данных выкладок? На сегодняшний день наш Северный морской путь не может составлять реальную конкуренцию Суэцкому каналу. Однако это не означает, что так будет всегда. Процесс расчистки полярных льдов безостановочно идет естественным путем. По количеству ледоколов Россия не имеет себе равных во всем мире. После ввода в строй суперледоколов класса «Лидер» им по силам будет проводка даже в зимний период, то есть, Северный морской путь станет функционировать не сезонно, а круглогодично. И это большой его плюс. Что касается береговой инфраструктуры и специализированных судов ледового класса, то тут все несколько сложнее. Все это стоит больших денег и строится достаточно дорого. Называются цифры до 100 миллиардов долларов. Сегодня подобные инвестиции России самостоятельно просто не по карману, потому перед нами есть два варианта: или отложить это дело до лучших времен, или начинать делать уже сейчас, но в партнерстве с другими странами.

С кем? Понятно, что с Китаем, откуда и идут через Суэцкий канал гигантские контейнеровозы. У Пекина есть и свободные средства для инвестирования в береговую инфраструктуру и углубление морских проливов при необходимости, и производственные мощности, где можно быстро наклепать нужное количество судов ледового класса. Он же и будет являться основным заказчиком контейнерных перевозок. Зачем ему вкладываться в этот инфраструктурный проект? Затем, что между Китаем и США начинается своя «Холодная война», и КНР нужны альтернативные маршруты доставки своих товаров на европейский рынок. Это принципиальный вопрос диверсификации рисков. Кто знает, что там случится в Суэцком канале в следующий раз? Какие-нибудь террористы взорвут бомбу на борту очередного контейнеровоза, и тот ляжет на дно, надолго намертво перегородив водный путь. Тут уже несколькими буксирами не отделаешься.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 31 марта 2021 16:18
    -10
    Россия все бы могла освоить если не авантюризм во внутренней и внешней политике. Это ж надо так, страна имеет все что может дать природа и уже 10 лет не растут реальные доходы населения, а во вне нет ни одного искреннего дружественного государства.
    Прогресс есть только у пары тройки сотен семей приближенных к Путину.
    Уж что точно , но для Китая РФ ни когда не будет равным партнером. Это будет легко проверить по числу технологий что Китай передаст России. Или уже что то передал ?
    Процесс высасывания технологий из самой РФ Китай уже завершает. По космосу уже сами могут учить Россию.
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 31 марта 2021 16:31
      +3
      Россия все бы могла освоить если не авантюризм во внутренней и внешней политике.

      я как твоего президента сейчас прочитал. А слева это батя, который горд за сына? У вас в семье первого лица идиллия, которая достойна вашей популяции)

      Эстонец - твои посты на этом форуме по жалости зашкаливают так же, как посты обиженных окраинцев - вы птицы одного полета - Сборы ветеранов СС надо проводить не только у вас, но и делегацию отправлять на Украину - что бы слились в едином экстазе - обиженные и сломленные

      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 2 апреля 2021 18:59
        -1
        Я не эстонец и к теме ваш пост ни какого отношения не имеет. Учите матчасть. Не мусорьте на форуме.
    2. Тебе сколько из Госдепа платят?
    3. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 31 марта 2021 19:02
      +2
      Россия все бы могла освоить если не авантюризм во внутренней и внешней политике. Это ж надо так, страна имеет все что может дать природа и уже 10 лет не растут реальные доходы населения, а во вне нет ни одного искреннего дружественного государства.

      Эстония могла бы быть больше и иметь что осваивать если бы не лень и безалаберность, а так остается сидеть на хуторе и завидовать просторам соседей. Что касается доходов.... Во первых нам гадят соседи, в том числе и европейские, а вы сидите на дотациях. Во вторых, раст доходов идет за счет печатного станка, к чему это приведет еще увидим.

      деньги печатаются в неимоверных количествах, это аукнется инфляцией

      https://rus.postimees.ee/7214056/rayvo-vare-dengi-pechatayutsya-v-neimovernyh-kolichestvah-eto-auknetsya-inflyaciey

      Что касается "искренней дружественности", в межгосударственных отношениях начинаем переходить к прагматичному подходу, как правило друзья вроде Эстонии стоят денег, на самом деле это содержанки.
      Теперь немного об искренности и дружественности внутри ЕС.

      Португалия, председательствующая в настоящее время в ЕС, предложила перераспределить 3 млн доз вакцины BioNTech/Pfizer среди государств с высокой заболеваемостью и низким уровнем вакцинации, в том числе 41 553 дозы предназначены для Эстонии.

      Вот так вот относятся к вам ваши "друзья", получается у вас высокий уровень заболеваемости, вакцинировано около 46 000 человек (2 укола), это по моему около 3% населения. И вот вам отправляют 40 000 доз, что интересно Хорватам 684 000, Латвии 376 000. Вам дают вакцины в 17 раз меньше, а ведь население Хорватии 4 млн.это всего в 3 раза больше чем у вас.
      У нас таких друзей принято сопровождать за хобот в музей laughing

      Предложение предусматривает распределение 2 857 060 доз в пользу Болгарии, Хорватии, Эстонии, Латвии и Словакии - все эти страны заказали мало вакцин BioNTech/Pfizer. Дозы будут распределены по странам следующим образом: 1 151 889 для Болгарии, 684 009 для Хорватии, 41 553 для Эстонии, 376 689 для Латвии и 602 921 для Словакии. Еще 142 940 доз предназначены для Чехии, чтобы помочь вакцинировать 45% населения.

      https://rus.postimees.ee/7214493/v-es-predlagayut-pereraspredelit-v-polzu-estonii-bolee-40-000-doz-vakciny-biontech-pfizer

      Прогресс есть только у пары тройки сотен семей приближенных к Путину.

      У вас по другому? Просто пара-тройка семей приближенных к Кальюлайд это почти половина Эстонии laughing

      Уж что точно , но для Китая РФ ни когда не будет равным партнером.
      Это будет легко проверить по числу технологий что Китай передаст России. Или уже что то передал ? Процесс высасывания технологий из самой РФ Китай уже завершает.

      Что значит равным? При чем тут торговый партнер и передача технологий? fool
      Получается что Россия передает технологии Китаю? Так они нам не ровня, а отсталые? Вы это имеете ввиду? Тогда довольно странно ожидать что они нам передадут технологии. В общем у вас завихрения в мозгу.

      По космосу уже сами могут учить Россию.

      Хуторяне рассуждающие о космосе это замечательно good Мечтайте о высоком laughing
      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 2 апреля 2021 19:08
        -2
        Цитата: 123
        Эстония могла бы быть больше и иметь что осваивать если бы не лень и безалаберность

        В наше время не размеры определяют успех , а качество. Эстония это качество. 2 эстонца делают столько сколько делают 3 россиянина.
        Япония меньше РФ в десятки раза, но не они на ваших подержанных машинах ездят.
        Эстония : группа риска 70% первая прививка. 16% все население. Как с этим в РФ ?
        Вы спешите с выводами . Все будем считать в след. году.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 2 апреля 2021 19:58
          +2
          В наше время не размеры определяют успех , а качество. Эстония это качество.

          Мал золотник да дорог, мал клоп ... ладно, поехали дальше lol Судя по всему скоро вы станете экстраклассными good Чего только неудачники не придумают, что оправдаться laughing

          2 эстонца делают столько сколько делают 3 россиянина.

          У вас в предложении слово "глупостей" пропущено winked

          Япония меньше РФ в десятки раза, но не они на ваших подержанных машинах ездят.



          Вариант с альтернативными субтитрами (присутствует ненормативная лексика):



          А если серьезно берут. За 2020 года ввезли новых иномарок около 200 тыс.
          https://www.autostat.ru/news/46858/

          Это примерно в 10 раз больше чем в "качественной" Эстонии
          При объеме продаж по России около 1,5 млн.
          https://auto.vercity.ru/statistics/sales/europe/russia/

          Причины? Дешево и сердито.
          https://rg.ru/2020/06/27/v-rossii-vvodiatsia-novye-ogranicheniia-na-vvoz-pravorulnyh-mashin.html

          Как научитесь делать лучше японцев пишите. Вы ведь еще меньше их, наверняка должны делать просто шедевры laughing

          Эстония : группа риска 70% первая прививка. 16% все население. Как с этим в РФ ?

          К вас откуда данные? По тем ссылкам что я оставлял, цифры несколько отличаются negative Да и дело если что не в них, а о

          искренней дружественности, в межгосударственных отношениях

          и вашей дружной европейской семье.

          Вы спешите с выводами . Все будем считать в след. году.

          Что считать собрались?
        2. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
          kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 2 апреля 2021 23:58
          +1
          Цитата: Владест
          Эстония : группа риска 70% первая прививка. 16% все население.

          Статистика вакцинации от COVID-19 в Эстонии
          На 01.04.21 в Эстонии:
          203 365 чел. (15.33% от населения) - привито хотя бы одним компонентом вакцины
          63 696 чел. (4.8% от населения) - полностью привито
          267 061 шт. - всего прививок сделано
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 31 марта 2021 16:46
    +2
    Не исключено, что как когда-то СССР сделал Китай коммунистическим, так и Китай со временем повлияет на Россию в деле возвращения к правлению коммунистов. Но это могут быть уже другие коммунисты.
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 31 марта 2021 17:45
      -7
      Кто бы Китай сделал коммунистическим. Китайцы могут повлиять на Россию в деле прихода к правлению китайцев в РФ.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 1 апреля 2021 11:54
        +1
        В Китае правит КПК. Они вполне могут поспособствовать правлению КПРФ в России. А народу в своём большинстве Советский Союз ближе, чем кап. Россия. Мирным путем опять на рельсы социализма с человеческим лицом. С помощью китайских лиц.
        1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
          Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 1 апреля 2021 13:59
          0
          Цитата: Буланов
          В Китае правит КПК.

          Есть ли в КПК что то коммунистическое кроме названия? Знает кто такой Лян Вэньгэнь? Член КПК с состоянием в 11 миллиардов, причем не юаней. В Китае сейчас самый натуральный дикий капитализм с минимальной соцзащитой. Социализм это прежде всего обобществление средств производства. Китайский госсектор вкладывает в ВВП менее 30%, для сравнения госсектор РФ оценивается в 70% ВВП. Да в РФ больше социализма чем в Китае.

          Цитата: Буланов
          Они вполне могут поспособствовать правлению КПРФ в России.

          Для китайцев с их тысячелетней цивилизацией, мир (поднебесье) управляется китайским императором (председателем), но некоторые дикари об этом не в курсе. И задача правителя Китая всячески просвещать этих дикарей, что бы до них дошло, кто истинный правитель поднебесья. Не думаю что в этом плане для них РФ является исключением.

          Цитата: Буланов
          А народу в своём большинстве Советский Союз ближе, чем кап. Россия.

          Это сильно спорно.

          Цитата: Буланов
          Мирным путем опять на рельсы социализма с человеческим лицом. С помощью китайских лиц.

          А можно Шведский социализм выбрать? А то китайский с человеческим лицом уж больно бесчеловечно выглядит.
  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 31 марта 2021 17:55
    0
    Интерес к севморпути присутствует не только у КНР, Японии, Кореи, но и других государств.
    Судостроительный потенциал заинтересованных государств может поставить строительство судов любого класса на поток, и клепать как автомобили.
    Вопрос не в инфраструктуре, в правовой сфере. Если за её создание возьмётся международный консорциум, неизбежно встанет болезненный вопрос суверенитета РФ, а поступиться неизбежно придётся.
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 1 апреля 2021 23:11
      +2
      Если за её создание возьмётся международный консорциум, неизбежно встанет болезненный вопрос суверенитета РФ, а поступиться неизбежно придётся.

      От нас обеспечение проводки судов и инфраструктура.(она уже есть)
      От вас суда для проводки и деньги.
      Без вариантов.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 1 апреля 2021 23:03
    +1
    «Суэцкий инцидент» показал, что без Китая России Севморпуть не освоить.

    Россия спокойно осваивает Севморпуть.

    Автор опять пытается натянуть сову на глобус.

    Не так давно он утверждал, что России вообще надо бросить Арктику и срочно бежать осваивать Антарктиду.

    Теперь танцору Арктику без Китая не освоить.

    Следующий материал будет "А зачем России Сибирь без Китая"??? feel
  6. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 апреля 2021 10:09
    0
    Цитата: Улисс
    Не так давно он утверждал, что России вообще надо бросить Арктику и срочно бежать осваивать Антарктиду.

    Я такого не утверждал, фантазер laughing