Why the ban on the sale of the Norwegian Rolls-Royce plant to Russia is not accidental


Norway has banned Rolls-Royce from selling the Bergen Engines engine plant to the Russian company Transmashholding. According to an official press release from the Norwegian government on March 26, the decision is motivated by a threat to national security interests. In addition to direct sale, the transfer of shares, assets, property, industrially significant production and technological information, as well as any other rights belonging to Bergen Engines and its subsidiaries, is also blocked.


Transmashholding (TMH) reached an agreement with Rolls-Royce to acquire a plant in Bergen back in February 2021, hoping, as noted in the company's official press release, "to expand the holding's presence in the global market." It is important to note that this acquisition is an absolutely transparent transaction that complies with all the principles of both Russian and Norwegian legislation, and international practice in the field of corporate law.

Rolls-Royce sells the plant due to a markedly deteriorating financial situation. The pandemic did not affect the company in the best way and, according to its head Warren East, Rolls-Royce's loss for 2020 amounted to about 4 billion pounds. At the same time, the net profit of Transmashholding for the same 2020 amounted to more than 23 billion rubles. If, for comparison, this amount is converted into British currency, it turns out that TMH received about 2,2 billion pounds of profit for the year according to international financial reporting standards.

This comparison of the financial situation of the two companies sheds light on the nature of the transaction, which, in fact, is nothing more than the buyout of a successful and developing company part of the business from a struggling competitor suffering colossal losses. That is why, in a special statement on this situation, Rolls-Royce emphasizes that the cancellation of the deal would entail "significant uncertainty in the structures of Bergen Engines", noting its desire to sell this business and raise at least 2 billion pounds from the sale of its assets by the beginning of the next of the year.

Actually, if TMH were a company from the USA or the EU, there would be no problems, because the expansion of American companies to Europe (and in rare cases - back) is a familiar and well-known business. However, Transmashholding is one of the largest transport engineering enterprises in the world - a Russian company. Paradoxically, when in March 2009, in accordance with the concluded agreement on strategic partnership, it transferred a blocking stake (25% + 1 share) to the French machine-building enterprise Alstom, no one in Russia, including officials, met neither negative emotions, let alone any barriers and obstacles at the state level. Although it was in March 2009, just a few weeks before that, the National Assembly (lower house of parliament) of France announced a vote of confidence in the government and thereby supported the return of the Fifth Republic to the status of a full member of the alliance, the military organization of which France left back in 1966.

After all, it was NATO, along with Norway, that undoubtedly played a key role in the story of the sale of the plant. Norway is one of the oldest members of the North Atlantic Alliance and has been part of the bloc's structure since its inception in 1949. As you know, the main real goal at the time of NATO's creation was to protect Europe from "Soviet influence". However, in recent years, the whole naivety of the assumption that the collapse of the USSR changed the existing state of affairs in any way has become obvious. The expansion of NATO to the east and the growing tension in relations showed that NATO did not change its goals, but only re-projected them from the USSR to Russia.

However, as practice shows, not all members of the alliance are satisfied with the current situation. As the situation with sanctions against Nord Stream 2 has shown, a split has been outlined in the ranks of the North Atlantic Alliance recently, and even its Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg was forced to publicly admit last week that “NATO has no position” on the Russian gas pipeline. Nevertheless, just a few days later, US Secretary of State Anthony Blinken in an interview with the American CNN stressed that disagreements on the project do not in any way affect the close cooperation of NATO partners "in all possible spheres of interaction."

And this statement, made right now, is not accidental. NATO Secretary General - Stoltenberg, in the past twice the Prime Minister of Norway, today is an extremely influential politician, not only on the world stage, but also, no doubt, in his homeland. It is this fact that may be the key to Oslo's current line towards Russia. Norway, not being a member of the EU, seeks to demonstrate maximum loyalty to the interests of NATO, broadcasting the interests of its largest member - the United States. The latter, in turn, strive not only to worsen economic position of Russia, but also to compensate for their own failures.

After all, if you think about it, Russian companies, even in spite of American sanctions, are quite actively doing business in the EU, both buying and selling enterprises, but it was the engine plant that for some reason became a stumbling block. However, if you look at the situation from a different angle, the US position becomes quite obvious.

Russia's successes in the field of machine and engine building have long been a bone in the throat of the American side. For example, in the period from 1997 to the present day, more than one hundred RD-180 engines, developed by a subsidiary of Roscosmos, NPO Energomash, have been delivered from Russia to the United States. It was on Russian engines that more than ninety flights of the American Atlas rocket were performed, including those during which NASA launched the Curiosity and Perseverance rovers to the Red Planet.

A curious fact was how, during the adoption of the next package of anti-Russian sanctions, the United States blocked, among other things, the purchase of the RD-180. For example, in April 2014, a US court banned United Launch Alliance from buying anything from NPO Energomash. The ban lasted an unimaginably long time, and after a whole month Washington had to lift it, because, as it turned out, there was no longer anything to launch American missiles, and there were simply no suitable alternatives either in the United States or in the rest of the world. It is worth noting that another populist attempt to ban the import of Russian engines was made by the US Congress already in 2016, but again the complete lack of analogues let down.

Undoubtedly, such a lag of the United States in the technological sphere cannot but hit the pride, and American politicians It is especially unpleasant to observe how the Russian engineering industry, represented by TMH, is actively developing, while an enterprise owned by British NATO allies and located in Norway, also a member of the North Atlantic Alliance, is being sold to more successful Russian competitors. And if official London is trying not to interfere in the deal (the industrial giant Rolls-Royce is really on the verge of ruin), then for Norway the situation is somewhat different.

As noted by the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry Maria Zakharova, the decision to cancel the deal is in line with the Oslo approach "with an obvious bias towards containing our country." According to Zakharova, the regulatory authorities of the Scandinavian neighbor have repeatedly confirmed that there is no reason for the products and developments of the plant in Bergen to fall under Norwegian export restrictions, and the curtailment of commercial transactions with Russia by Oslo is far from an isolated one.

In continuation of Zakharova's words, it is worth noting that just three months ago - in January 2021, the Norwegian company DNV GL refused to provide certification services for the Danish section of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline upon completion of its construction, citing the introduction of new US sanctions against project. At the same time, it is important to understand that the certification of this section is key not only for the completion of pipe laying in the exclusive economic zone of Denmark, but also, as a result, for the commissioning of the entire gas pipeline.

Using NATO's levers of influence, the United States, in turn, fully justifies its foundations, adding to big-time politics such a fundamental thing for the Wild West as the pursuit of a long dollar. America is persistently striving to sell its liquefied gas to Europe, and on terms that are objectively unfavorable for the European buyer. And the view of a successfully developing Russian enterprise in the less developed in the United States the field of engine building, makes it use all available methods in order to prevent its further expansion to the West.

Still, there are cases when geopolitics is complex and multifaceted, and sometimes, as it is now, it is extremely simple. It is not good for Russia to be more successful than the United States. And if, in order to prove this, it will be necessary to violate all the norms of international law, then so be it.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 1 2021 08: 45
    +1
    According to an official Norwegian government press release on March 26, the decision is motivated by a threat to national security interests. In addition to direct sale, the transfer of shares, assets, property, industrially significant production and technological information, as well as any other rights belonging to Bergen Engines and its subsidiaries, is also blocked.

    And what about the Russian industry? What are the rights of representatives of NATO countries to industrial enterprises in Russia? What are the shares, assets, property?
    1. pin_code Offline pin_code
      pin_code (Andrey 1974) 25 May 2021 08: 25
      0
      they own the mermaid, the assets of gas and oil producing companies are even too much and it doesn’t smell good for the citizens of Russia
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 May 2021 09: 10
        0
        And what could become of these assets if Russia is disconnected from Swift or other major sanctions against Russia? Nothing? So will they suck blood from Russia?
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 1 2021 09: 13
    +2
    Norway decided to follow the Baltic path: "To spite my grandmother, I will frostbitten my ears." We need to help them! Introduce any sanctions on their products, for example. Sanctions are fashionable now. But I think no one will do anything about this lawlessness. This is not accepted by us, this is not our method. But to cry how unfairly they treat us, this is please. Everywhere we are not treated fairly, but we are "honest".

    transferred a blocking stake (25% + 1 share) to the French machine-building enterprise Alstom, no one in Russia, including officials, met with any negative emotions,

    This enterprise was built by the entire USSR, with public money, and over the past 30 years, foreign companies have not built a single enterprise with their own money. On the contrary. Russia does not have the right to build factories on its land without foreign lending. We take out a loan at huge% to build a company.

    It is not good for Russia to be more successful than the United States. And if, in order to prove this, it will be necessary to violate all norms of international law,

    Moreover, the Russian Federation provides the United States with labor and scientific resources. If Hitler took out labor resources (4,5 million people) by force from the occupied territories, then the United States with its allies exported 10 times more, by the method of contrasts. That is, in the Russian Federation they create unemployment, ridiculous salaries, etc. And at home in the United States there are jobs with normal conditions.
    Good article. Another confirmation that the country is ruled by mediocrity!
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 2 2021 06: 33
      -3
      Is it the Americans who create unemployment and ridiculous wages in the Russian Federation?
  3. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 1 2021 10: 22
    -1
    Unfortunately, our managers often do not have enough brains to understand where politics is likely to get in the way and where it is necessary to think and work on their own. It's easier to buy, so they are ready to bang their heads against the wall.
    1. pin_code Offline pin_code
      pin_code (Andrey 1974) 25 May 2021 08: 26
      0
      the question is ... are there any ...
  4. Mikhail Ezhikov Offline Mikhail Ezhikov
    Mikhail Ezhikov (Michael) April 1 2021 17: 23
    +1
    RR has two options to shut down the factory or make the brave Vikings pay! The second is more interesting.
  5. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 2 2021 06: 38
    -3
    The author, it seems, does not know that, in addition to ULA, there are other organizations engaged in rocketry in the USA, moreover, very successful and decently overtaking Russia in commercial launches. About Musk with his Dragon, he simply did not hear, as well as about the fact that this Dragon flies to own engines. Unreasonable, too, Russian technology does not need.
    1. pin_code Offline pin_code
      pin_code (Andrey 1974) 25 May 2021 08: 28
      0
      and what kind of engines do these companies use ?? Chevrolet, Ford, or imported Mercedes? or RD-180 ???
  6. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 April 2 2021 20: 56
    +4
    With Norway, introduce a complete embargo on trade and stop all transport links, and members of the Russian government, who shouted that the Russian Federation does not need industry and everything can be bought abroad, kicked them into resignation and put on trial as pests and enemies of the people!
    1. pin_code Offline pin_code
      pin_code (Andrey 1974) 25 May 2021 08: 30
      0
      who will kick them? -the lower ones are not replaceable ... rather you and I will be declared enemies than defective managers. we are not anything, they are the beacon of the state.
  7. Shavkat Kuvatov Offline Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 1 June 2021 12: 00
    0
    It is the engine plant that is very necessary for Russia after the non-state Ukraine has deprived our country of the opportunity to purchase various engines for aircraft, ships and gas turbine engines for power plants. And none of the statements that the Russian Federation succeeds in building its own similar products convince me. We are in deep failure in everything.

Почему запрет на продажу России норвежского завода Rolls-Royce неслучаен


Норвегия запретила Rolls-Royce продавать завод двигателей «Bergen Engines» российской компании «Трансмашхолдинг». Согласно выпущенному 26 марта официальному пресс-релизу норвежского правительства, решение обусловлено угрозой интересам национальной безопасности. Помимо прямой продажи также заблокирована передача акций, активов, имущества, промышленно значимой производственной и технологической информации, а также любых иных прав, принадлежащих Bergen Engines и ее дочерним структурам.


«Трансмашхолдинг» (ТМХ) достиг соглашения с Rolls-Royce о приобретении завода в Бергене еще в феврале 2021 года, рассчитывая, как отмечается в официальном пресс-релизе компании, «расширить присутствие холдинга на мировом рынке». Важно отметить, что данное приобретение – абсолютно прозрачная сделка, соответствующая всем принципам как российского и норвежского законодательства, так и международной практике в области корпоративного права.

Rolls-Royce продает завод ввиду заметно ухудшившегося финансового положения. Пандемия сказалась на компании не лучшим образом и, по словам ее руководителя Уоррена Иста, убыток Rolls-Royce за 2020 год составил около 4 миллиардов фунтов. В то же время чистая прибыль «Трансмашхолдинга» за тот же 2020 год составила более 23 миллиардов рублей. Если для сравнения перевести эту сумму в британскую валюту, получится, что за год по международным стандартам финансовой отчетности ТМХ получил около 2,2 млрд фунтов прибыли.

Подобное сравнение финансового положения двух компаний проливает свет на природу сделки, которая, по сути, представляет собой не что иное, как выкуп успешной и развивающейся компанией части бизнеса у терпящего колоссальные убытки разоряющегося конкурента. Именно поэтому в специальном заявлении, посвященном данной ситуации, Rolls-Royce подчеркивает, что отмена сделки повлечет за собой «значительную неопределенность в структурах Bergen Engines», отмечая свое стремление продать данный бизнес и привлечь как минимум 2 миллиарда фунтов от реализации своих активов к началу следующего года.

Собственно, будь ТМХ компанией из США или ЕС никаких проблем бы не возникло, ведь экспансия американских компаний в Европу (и в редких случаях – обратно) – дело привычное и давно известное. Однако «Трансмашхолдинг» – одно из крупнейших предприятий в сфере транспортного машиностроения в мире – российская компания. Парадоксально, но когда в марте 2009 года оно в соответствии с заключенным соглашением о стратегическом партнерстве передало французскому машиностроительному предприятию «Alstom» блокирующий пакет (25% + 1 акция), ни у кого в России, в том числе и у официальных лиц, это не встретило ни негативных эмоций, ни уж тем более каких-либо заслонов и препятствий на государственном уровне. Хотя именно в марте 2009 года буквально за несколько недель до этого Национальное собрание (нижняя палата парламента) Франции объявило вотум доверия правительству и поддержало тем самым возвращение Пятой республики в статус полноправного члена альянса, военную организацию которого Франция покинула еще в 1966 году.

Ведь именно НАТО наряду с Норвегией, несомненно, сыграло ключевую роль в истории с продажей завода. Норвегия – один из старейших членов Североатлантического альянса, входящий в структуру блока с момента его основания в 1949 году. Как известно, основной реальной целью на момент создания НАТО была защита Европы от «советского влияния». Однако в последние годы стало очевидна вся наивность предположения о том, что развал СССР хоть сколько-нибудь изменил существовавшее положение дел. Расширение НАТО на восток и все возрастающая напряженность в отношениях показали, что НАТО своих целей не меняло, а лишь перепроецировало их с СССР на Россию.

Однако, как показывает практика не все члены альянса довольны сложившейся ситуацией. Как показала ситуация с санкциями в отношении «Северного потока-2», в рядах Североатлантического альянса в последнее время намечается раскол, и даже его генсек Йенс Столтенберг был вынужден публично признать на прошлой неделе, что по российскому газопроводу «у НАТО нет позиции». Тем не менее спустя всего несколько дней госсекретарь США Энтони Блинкен в интервью американской CNN подчеркнул, что разногласия по проекту никак не влияют на тесное сотрудничество партнеров по НАТО «во всех возможных сферах взаимодействия».

И это заявление, прозвучавшее именно сейчас, – не случайно. Генсек НАТО – Столтенберг, в прошлом дважды премьер-министр Норвегии сегодня крайне влиятельный политик, не только на мировой арене, но и, вне всяких сомнений, у себя на родине. Именно этот факт может быть ключом к текущей линии Осло в отношении России. Норвегия, не будучи членом ЕС, стремится продемонстрировать максимальную преданность интересам НАТО, транслируя интересы крупнейшего его участника – США. Последние же, в свою очередь, стремятся не только ухудшить экономическое положение России, но и компенсировать таким образом собственные провалы.

Ведь, если вдуматься, российские компании даже несмотря на американские санкции вполне активно ведут бизнес в ЕС, как покупая, так и продавая предприятия, но именно завод двигателей почему-то стал камнем преткновения. Впрочем, если посмотреть на ситуацию с иной стороны, позиция США становится вполне очевидной.

Успехи России в области машино- и двигателестроения уже давно стоят костью в горле у американской стороны. К примеру, в период с 1997 года по сегодняшний день из России в США было поставлено более ста двигателей РД-180, разработанных дочерним предприятием «Роскосмоса» – НПО «Энергомаш». Именно на российских двигателях было выполнено более девяносто полетов американской ракеты «Atlas», в том числе и те, в ходе которых NASA запускала марсоходы Curiosity и Perseverance к Красной планете.

Курьезным фактом стало то, как в ходе принятия очередного пакета антироссийских санкций США заблокировали, в том числе, и закупку РД-180. Так, в апреле 2014 американский суд запретил компании United Launch Alliance покупать что-либо у НПО «Энергомаш». Запрет продержался невообразимо долго, и уже спустя целый месяц Вашингтону пришлось отменить его, ибо, как выяснилось, запускать американские ракеты больше не на чем, и подходящих альтернатив ни в США, ни в остальном мире попросту нет. Стоит отметить, что еще одна популистская попытка запрета импорта российских двигателей была предпринята Конгрессом США уже в 2016, однако опять же подвело полное отсутствие аналогов.

Безусловно, подобное отставание США в технологической сфере не может не бить по самолюбию, и американским политикам особенно неприятно наблюдать как российское машиностроение в лице ТМХ активно развивается, в то время как предприятие, принадлежащее британским союзникам по НАТО и расположенное в Норвегии – тоже входящей в Североатлантический альянс, продается более успешным российским конкурентам. И если официальный Лондон старается не вмешиваться в сделку (промышленный гигант Rolls-Royce действительно на грани разорения), то для Норвегии ситуация несколько иная.

Как отметила официальный представитель МИД РФ Мария Захарова, решение об отмене сделки находится в русле проводимого Осло подхода «с очевидным креном на сдерживание нашей страны». По словам Захаровой, регулирующие органы скандинавского соседа не раз подтверждали отсутствие каких-либо оснований для подпадания продукции и разработок завода в Бергене под действие норвежских экспортных ограничений, и сворачивание коммерческих сделок с Россией со стороны Осло носит далеко не единичный характер.

В продолжение слов Захаровой, стоит отметить, что всего три месяца назад – в январе 2021 года, норвежская компания DNV GL отказалась предоставлять услуги по сертификации датского участка газопровода «Северный поток-2» по окончании его строительства, ссылаясь на введение новых санкций США в отношении проекта. При этом важно понимать, что сертификация данного участка носит ключевой характер не только для завершения прокладки труб в исключительной экономической зоне Дании, но и, как следствие, – сдачи всего газопровода в эксплуатацию.

Использующие же рычаги влияния НАТО США в свою очередь всецело оправдывают свои основы, примешивая к большой политике такую краеугольную для Дикого Запада вещь, как погоня за длинным долларом. Америка упорно стремится продавать свой сжиженный газ в Европу, причем на объективно невыгодных для европейского покупателя условиях. А вид успешно развивающегося российского предприятия в менее развитой в США сфере двигателестроения, заставляет ее использовать все доступные методы для того, чтобы воспрепятствовать его дальнейшей экспансии на Запад.

Все же бывают случаи, когда геополитика сложна и многогранна, а бывает, как сейчас – проста предельно. Негоже России быть успешнее США. И если для того, чтобы доказать это, понадобится попрание всех норм международного права, то так тому и быть.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 апреля 2021 08:45
    +1
    Согласно выпущенному 26 марта официальному пресс-релизу норвежского правительства, решение обусловлено угрозой интересам национальной безопасности. Помимо прямой продажи также заблокирована передача акций, активов, имущества, промышленно значимой производственной и технологической информации, а также любых иных прав, принадлежащих Bergen Engines и ее дочерним структурам.

    А как обстоят дела с российской промышленностью? Какие права имеют представители натовских стран на промышленные предприятия в России? Какие акции, активы, имущество?
    1. pin_code Офлайн pin_code
      pin_code (Андрей 1974) 25 мая 2021 08:25
      0
      им принадлежит русал,активы газо нефте добывающих компаний-это даже черезчур много и пахнет не вкусно для граждан России
      1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 25 мая 2021 09:10
        0
        И что с этими активами может стать в случае отключения России от Свифт или других крупных санкций против России? Ничего? Так и будут сосать из России кровь?
  2. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 апреля 2021 09:13
    +2
    Норвегия решила пойти по прибалтийскому пути:"Назло бабушке, отморожу уши". Надо им помочь! Ввести какие нибудь санкции на их продукцию например. Санкции это модно сейчас. Но я думаю никто ничего делать, на это беззаконие, не будет. У нас это не принято, это не наш метод. А вот по плакаться как не справедливо к нам относятся, это пожалуйста. Везде к нам не справедливо относятся, но мы "честные".

    передало французскому машиностроительному предприятию «Alstom» блокирующий пакет (25% + 1 акция), ни у кого в России, в том числе и у официальных лиц, это не встретило ни негативных эмоций,

    Это предприятие строил весь СССР, на народные деньги, а за последние 30 лет иностранные компании, на свои деньги не построили ни одного предприятия. Наоборот. Россия не имеет право на своей земле строить заводы без иностранного кредитования. Мы берём кредит под огромные %, чтобы построить предприятие.

    Негоже России быть успешнее США. И если для того, чтобы доказать это, понадобится попрание всех норм международного права,

    Мало того, РФ обеспечивает США трудовыми и научными ресурсами. Если Гитлер с оккупированных территорий силой вывозил трудовые ресурсы(4,5 млн. чел.), то США со своими союзниками, вывезли раз в 10 больше, методом контрастов. То есть в РФ они создают безработицу, смешные зарплаты и т.д. А у себя в США рабочие места с нормальными условиями.
    Хорошая статья. Ещё одно подтверждение, что страной бездари правят!
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 2 апреля 2021 06:33
      -3
      А,так это американцы создают в РФ безработицу и смешные зарплаты?Вон оно что...
  3. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 1 апреля 2021 10:22
    -1
    К сожалению у наших менеджеров не хватает часто мозгов понять, где наверняка помешает политика и где надо думать и работать самим. Купить проще ,вот и готовы биться головой о стену.
    1. pin_code Офлайн pin_code
      pin_code (Андрей 1974) 25 мая 2021 08:26
      0
      вопрос в другом..есть ли они вообще...
  4. Михаил Ежиков (Михаил) 1 апреля 2021 17:23
    +1
    У RR есть два варианта закрыть завод или заставить храбрых викингов заплатить! Второй интереснее.
  5. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 2 апреля 2021 06:38
    -3
    Автору,похоже,неизвестно что кроме ULA,в США есть и другие организации,занимающиеся ракетостроением,причём очень даже успешные и прилично обогнавшие Россию по коммерческим запускам.Про Маска с его Драгоном он просто не слышал,как и про то что этот Драгон летает на собственных движках.Безосновательны тоже в российских технология не нуждается.
    1. pin_code Офлайн pin_code
      pin_code (Андрей 1974) 25 мая 2021 08:28
      0
      и какие двигатели используют ,эти компании?? шевроле,форд,или импортный мерцедес? или РД-180???
  6. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 2 апреля 2021 20:56
    +4
    С Норвегией ввести полное эмбарго на торговлю и прекратить все транспортное сообщение,а членов правительства РФ,оравших,что РФ промышленность не нужна и все можно купить за границей,пинками в отставку и под суд,как вредителей и врагов народа !
    1. pin_code Офлайн pin_code
      pin_code (Андрей 1974) 25 мая 2021 08:30
      0
      кто их пнет?-ониже не заменимые... скорее нас с вами врагами объявят чем дефективных менеджеров. мы ни что-они светоч государства.
  7. Shavkat Kuvatov Офлайн Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 1 июня 2021 12:00
    0
    Именно завод двигателей весьма необходим России после того как недогосударство Украина лишила нашу страну возможности приобретать различные движки для самолётов, кораблей и ГТД для электростанций. И никакие утверждения о ом, что РФ преуспевает в строительстве собственной подобной продукции меня не убеждают. Мы в глубоком провале во всём.