Ukraine recognized the uselessness of "Bayraktar" against echeloned air defense of Crimea


Everything indicates that Russia is creating an echeloned air defense system in the “annexed” Crimea, the main task of which will be to counter the Bayraktar TB2 (“Bayraktar TB2”) drones of the Ukrainian Navy, writes the Ukrainian portal Defense Express.


Our enemy Russia and Ukraine are preparing for a war at sea using drones. On March 27, 2021, Bayraktar TB2 drones of the Ukrainian Navy flew from mainland Ukraine to the Tendrovskaya Spit island in the Black Sea. Details of the maneuvers are not given, but it is known that "various tasks" were being practiced.

On March 24, two frigates (patrol ships): "Admiral Makarov" and "Admiral Essen" of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Navy, project 11356R "Burevestnik" - conducted exercises in the Black Sea to repel drone attacks. According to the exercise scenario, enemy drones took off and landed on the deck of a potential enemy's "drone carrier" ship. This was probably a hint from the Russians about the uselessness of the Turkish UDC TGG Anadolu (L-400), turned into a drone carrier due to the lack of American F-35B fighters.

The Russians successfully repelled the drone attack, after which they opened fire on the drone carrier itself and the escort ships from the Caliber anti-ship missiles. The Turks had no chance to escape.

Bayraktars are armed with MAM-L guided bombs with a range of up to 15 km. At the same time, the Black Sea Fleet has at its disposal 4 combat ships with air defense systems, the work of which exceeds this indicator. This missile cruiser "Moskva" project 1164 "Atlant" (64 missiles S-300 "Fort" with a range of 75-150 km) and 3 frigates of the above project 11356R "Burevestnik", equipped with a shipborne air defense system 3S90M (export version - "Shtil-1 ") With a range of up to 50 km. For clarity, the third frigate is the Admiral Grigorovich.

It should be noted that the Turks have repeatedly stated that they are going to use the TGG Anadolu in the Mediterranean, so it is doubtful that this ship will appear in the Black Sea. Consequently, it can be assumed that the Russians were rehearsing a possible reflection of attacks by Ukrainian drones, and the frigates are part of a deeply echeloned air defense system of the peninsula, which will be very difficult to overcome, summed up the media from Ukraine.
  • Photos used: Baykar Savunma / flickr.com
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 1 2021 14: 41
    +3
    "Bindyuzhniki and K" will emerge, and they will again begin to throw on the fan. laughing
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Alexander Betonkin April 1 2021 14: 59
    +2
    As I understand it, they used the jamming stations "Borisoglebsk" or "Zhitel".
  3. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) April 1 2021 16: 06
    +4
    when Russia lands all these gizmos in turn, the remnants of Ukraine for another 10 years will pay off for this loan.

    Success bloomer
  4. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) April 1 2021 16: 08
    +1
    Ukraine recognized the uselessness of "Bayraktar" against echeloned air defense of Crimea

    I can't believe it. Did the remnants of the brains cut through the pans?
  5. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) April 1 2021 17: 33
    0
    writes the Ukrainian portal Defense Express

    - I wanted to read the original source, there is no such article. Can I have a reference?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Solomon Offline Solomon
    Solomon (alexey salomon) April 18 2021 05: 58
    -1
    ... the main task of which will be to counter the Bayraktar TB2 ("Bayraktar TB2") drones of the Ukrainian Navy ...

    Those. according to the author, all air defense was created only to combat UAVs wink Another Zen explode ...

На Украине признали бесполезность «Байрактаров» против эшелонированной ПВО Крыма


Все указывает на то, что Россия в «аннексированном» Крыму создает эшелонированную систему ПВО, главной задачей которой станет оказание противодействия беспилотникам Bayraktar TB2 («Байрактар ТБ2») ВМС Украины, пишет украинский портал Defense Express.


Наш противник РФ и Украина готовятся к войне на море с использованием дронов. 27 марта 2021 года беспилотники Bayraktar TB2 ВМС Украины совершили полеты с материковой части Украины к острову Тендровская коса в Черном море. Подробности маневров не приводятся, но известно, что отрабатывались «различные задания».

24 марта два фрегата (сторожевых корабля): «Адмирал Макаров» и «Адмирал Эссен» Черноморского флота ВМФ РФ проекта 11356Р «Буревестник» – провели учения в акватории Черного моря по отражению атак беспилотников. По сценарию учений, беспилотники противника взлетали и садились на палубу корабля «дрононосца» вероятного противника. Вероятно, это был намек россиян на бесполезность турецкого УДК TGG Anadolu (L-400), превращенного в носителя беспилотников из-за отсутствия американских истребителей F-35B.

Россияне успешно отразили атаку беспилотников, после чего открыли огонь по самому «дрононосцу» и кораблям сопровождения из противокорабельных ракет «Калибр». У турок спастись шансов не было.

«Байрактары» вооружены управляемыми бомбами MAM-L с дальностью действия до 15 км. При этом Черноморский флот имеет в своем распоряжении 4 боевых корабля с ЗРК, работа которых превышает этот показатель. Это ракетный крейсер «Москва» проекта 1164 «Атлант» (64 ракеты С-300 «Форт» с дальностью поражения 75-150 км) и 3 фрегата вышеуказанного проекта 11356Р «Буревестник», оснащенных корабельным ЗРК 3С90М (экспортный вариант – «Штиль-1») с дальностью поражения до 50 км. Для ясности, третьим фрегатом является «Адмирал Григорович».

Нужно отметить, что турки неоднократно заявляли, что использовать TGG Anadolu собираются в Средиземном море, поэтому сомнительно, что этот корабль появится в Черном море. Следовательно, можно предположить, что россияне репетировали возможное отражение атак именно украинских беспилотников, а фрегаты являются частью глубокоэшелонированной системы ПВО полуострова, которую будет очень сложно преодолеть, подытожило СМИ из Украины.
  • Использованы фотографии: Baykar Savunma/flickr.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 1 апреля 2021 14:41
    +3
    Ща всплывут "биндюжники и К ", опять начнут г..... на вентилятор набрасывать. laughing
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Александр Бетонкин 1 апреля 2021 14:59
    +2
    Я так понял, что применили станции помех "Борисоглебск" или "Житель".
  3. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 1 апреля 2021 16:06
    +4
    когда Россия приземлит поочередно все эти штуковины, остатки Украины еще лет 10 будут расплачиваться за этот кредит.

    Успех шаровар
  4. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 1 апреля 2021 16:08
    +1
    На Украине признали бесполезность «Байрактаров» против эшелонированной ПВО Крыма

    Аж не верится. Неужели под кастрюлями остатки мозгов прорезались
  5. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 1 апреля 2021 17:33
    0
    пишет украинский портал Defense Express

    - хотел почитать первоисточник, нет такой статьи. Можно ссылочку?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Salomon Офлайн Salomon
    Salomon (алексей саломон) 18 апреля 2021 05:58
    -1
    ...главной задачей которой станет оказание противодействия беспилотникам Bayraktar TB2 («Байрактар ТБ2») ВМС Украины...

    Т.е. по мнению автора вся ПВО создавалась только для борьбы с БПЛА wink Очередной дзеновский экспЁрд...