NATO military forces appear in the Nord Stream 2 construction zone


On April 1, 2021, Nord Stream 2 AG announced details related to the implementation of the Nord Stream 2 gas transmission project. The pipeline operator informed how many kilometers of pipes remained to be laid at the bottom of the Baltic and that NATO forces (aviation and navy), showing increased activity, had appeared in the construction zone.


The interest of the "peace-loving" Alliance and Russophobes in the pipeline connecting Russia and Germany was not difficult to predict. On March 28, even an unidentified submarine was discovered in the area of ​​the work.

Considering that Fortuna's anchor lines are located more than one mile away, the submarine's actions could disable the entire anchor positioning system of the pipe-laying barge and lead to emergency damage to the pipeline.

- clarified Interfax Andrey Minin, director of the Nord Stream 2 AG branch.

NATO military forces appear in the Nord Stream 2 construction zone



In addition, civil (fishing) vessels of some countries, for example, Poland, are also provocatively active. They deliberately violate the security zone of the construction, dangerously approach the TUB "Fortuna", not responding to requests. Therefore, supply vessels participating in the completion have to literally fend off annoying "guests".

Nord Stream 2 AG called what is happening as an unprecedented campaign of this kind in the history of mankind, when an obstacle to the implementation of an economic project is carried out by attracting a variety of funds. Despite this, according to Nord Stream 2 AG, the construction of Nord Stream 2 has already been completed by 95%.

As of March 31, 2339 km of pipes were laid out of 2460 km. It remains to lay about 121 km or 5% of the total length of the highway. Currently, work is underway in an exceptional economic In the Danish zone and to TUB "Fortuna" the crane-assembly pipe-laying vessel (KMTUS) "Akademik Chersky" has joined.
  • Photos used: Nord Stream 2 AG
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) April 1 2021 18: 07
    +1
    Poles want to speed up their next division
  2. Yuri Shishlov Offline Yuri Shishlov
    Yuri Shishlov (Yuri Shishlov) April 1 2021 19: 02
    -2
    And to drown "accidentally" some kind of floating or flying NATO vessel is weak ?!
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 1 2021 20: 14
      0
      to sink a NATO ship in the territorial waters of a NATO country? these are not Ukrainians, and they may be offended

В зоне строительства «Северного потока-2» появились военные силы НАТО


1 апреля 2021 года компания Nord Stream 2 AG сообщила подробности, связанные с реализацией газотранспортного проекта «Северный поток-2». Оператор газопровода проинформировал, сколько осталось уложить километров труб на дне Балтики и, что в зоне строительства появились силы НАТО (авиация и флот), проявляющие повышенную активность.


Интерес «миролюбивого» Альянса и русофобов к трубопроводу, соединяющего Россию и Германию, предугадать было не сложно. 28 марта в районе проведения работ была обнаружена даже неопознанная подводная лодка.

С учетом того, что якорные линии «Фортуны» располагаются на расстоянии более одной мили, действия подлодки могли вывести из строя всю систему якорного позиционирования трубоукладочной баржи и привести к аварийному повреждению трубопровода

– уточнил «Интерфаксу» директор филиала Nord Stream 2 AG Андрей Минин.

В зоне строительства «Северного потока-2» появились военные силы НАТО



Кроме того, провокационную активность проявляют и гражданские (рыболовные) суда некоторых стран, например, Польши. Они специально нарушают охранную зону строительства, опасно приближаются к ТУБ «Фортуна», не реагируя на запросы. Поэтому судам снабжения, участвующим в достройке, приходится в буквальном смысле отбиваться от назойливых «гостей».

В Nord Stream 2 AG назвали происходящее беспрецедентной кампанией подобного рода в истории человечества, когда осуществляется воспрепятствование реализации экономического проекта, путем привлечения самых разных средств. Невзирая на это, по сведениям Nord Stream 2 AG, строительство «Северного потока-2» уже завершено на 95%.

По состоянию на 31 марта уложено 2339 км труб из 2460 км. Осталось уложить еще около 121 км или 5% от общей длины магистрали. В настоящее время работы ведутся в исключительной экономической зоне Дании и к ТУБ «Фортуна» присоединилось краново-монтажное трубоукладочное судно (КМТУС) «Академик Черский».
  • Использованы фотографии: Nord Stream 2 AG
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 1 апреля 2021 18:07
    +1
    Поляки хотят ускорить свою очередное разделение
  2. Юрий Шишлов Офлайн Юрий Шишлов
    Юрий Шишлов (Юрий Шишлов) 1 апреля 2021 19:02
    -2
    А утопить "случайно" какую нибудь плавающую или летающую натовскую посудину слабо?!
    1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 1 апреля 2021 20:14
      0
      в территориальных водах страны нато утопить корабль нато? это не хохлы они и обидеться могут