Kremlin warns Washington after Pentagon announces aid to Ukraine in war with Russia


On April 1, telephone conversations took place between the head of the US defense department Lloyd Austin and his Ukrainian counterpart Andrey Taranov. During the conversation, Austin promised comprehensive assistance to Kiev in the event of a military confrontation between Ukraine and Russia. Moscow did not disregard the Pentagon's statements and issued a corresponding warning to the American "hawks".


On Friday, April 2, the press secretary of the Russian president, Dmitry Peskov, answered questions from media representatives regarding, among other things, Russia's likely reaction to the intensification of NATO actions near the Russian borders. Peskov was asked what Moscow would do in response to the deployment of NATO troops on the territory of Ukraine or neighboring countries.

This will require additional measures from the Russian side to ensure its security.

- Peskov warned, without specifying what specific measures are meant.

A spokesman for Vladimir Putin added that Russia does not see itself as an "enemy" for anyone and does not threaten anyone - the position of the Russian state is built on this.

Peskov also expressed concern about the large number of provocations by the Armed Forces of Ukraine in Donbass and stressed that the ceasefire regime should first of all be provided by Ukrainian troops and militia forces. The Russian Federation, on the other hand, is not a party to the conflict and can only contribute to the implementation of previously concluded agreements.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 2 2021 19: 13
    0
    Everything is correctly said ...
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 2 2021 20: 31
    +5
    And we all express our constant concerns - whether they threaten us, kick us, throw mud at us, mock us, etc.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 2 2021 20: 57
      +1
      And there is... sad
    2. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) April 3 2021 04: 05
      +3
      That's right, and this is mostly done by the domestic media. They will take words out of context and savor them, bathe in guano. What do you propose? Transfer everyone, or better shoot them? Again, this is all they expect from us. Pay attention to the trepology of the talking heads from the State Department and the European Parliament, and what do they decide? Dogs bark, wolves howl, godfather drinks tea. Remember 2008,2014. What changed from their screams? Nothing.
  3. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) April 3 2021 01: 53
    +3
    The weapon that Ukraine fights with its Russian population was made for the war against enemies in Europe. It was distributed to the countries of the Warsaw Pact and now these creatures have returned it to Ukraine to kill the Russians. This weapon must be destroyed every last bullet of the tank and aircraft. And then the West, if it wants to give its, let it give. But this will already be a war with the West. And in this war, the decision-making centers and representatives of all decision-making clans will be destroyed first.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 3 2021 05: 41
    -1
    The miracles of our time: if Russia is forced to declare war on Ukraine, then you will see it will first of all have to bomb the NATO command centers ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 3 2021 07: 03
      0
      Ukrainians will find themselves a new "control center". bomb the whole world now? laughing
      1. GRF Offline GRF
        GRF April 3 2021 07: 40
        -2
        Indians? We have bhai bhai ...
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) April 3 2021 07: 57
          -1
          lackey is a member of the African Union laughing
  5. Sergey Freeman Offline Sergey Freeman
    Sergey Freeman (Sergey Freeman) April 3 2021 10: 02
    0
    Will it be necessary to fight for the Motherland? I will get up and go to fight.
  6. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 3 2021 10: 13
    +3
    Everyone is clever, they are afraid of offending, but the Sshasovites, NATO members, Ukrainians are not afraid, they say bluntly, the Russian Federation is the enemy.
    Kim Eun is a fine fellow, he responds adequately to the rudeness of the insults and provocations of the Sshasovites, the Japanese, the South Koreans, and therefore they reckon with him. At the Olympic Games, they performed under their own flag and anthem, and this despite the fact that the tiny DPRK is incomparable with the Russian Federation in any way.
    Indulging in rudeness and impudence never leads to anything good.
  7. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 3 2021 16: 32
    +2
    all that is more or less clear from the article is that this Kremlin chatterbox expressed another concern, and additional measures are of course an enchanting warning, this is even worse than Lavrov's threats about breaking off relations with the EU
    1. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
      Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) April 4 2021 08: 26
      -2
      You rejoice that while in words.
  8. Yuri I. Pronevich (Yuri) April 4 2021 08: 22
    +3
    Expressed concern

    - this is the most dangerous for and on the part of our government. Let them shake with fear now. I only doubt that those who robbed the people and privatized the authorities will launch hypersonic missiles overseas - children, wives, property may suffer. It is more convenient to screw on the same Khabarovsk or Saratov with Bondarenko - I don’t mind those,
  9. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) April 4 2021 08: 47
    -5
    What kind of war with Russia? Ukraine simply and rightfully wants to return its own, mind you, territories, and not ours, Russian ones. How Azerbaijan returned its regions and part of Karabakh. In the cries of war, as always, it is easiest to forget about our internal problems. Alas.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Dmitry Votchin Offline Dmitry Votchin
      Dmitry Votchin (Dmitry Votchin) April 6 2021 08: 19
      -1
      Unfortunately, Russia has not yet returned everything that was handed out out of stupidity. We will return the time will come.
  10. nikolai.soot Offline nikolai.soot
    nikolai.soot (Nikolay Arbaev) April 4 2021 09: 50
    -1
    Earlier it was necessary, but today it is not too late. We are no stranger to liberating Europe ...
  11. burgamistr Offline burgamistr
    burgamistr April 4 2021 11: 45
    -1
    To drag Russia into the war is the last step in attempts to stop the North. flow. Sanctions, threats, pressure on Europe and even the Polish ram do not help! What's left? There remains a war to the last Ukrainian. They hope that by raising a howl all over the world they will be able to intimidate Europe with an aggressive Russian bear. But this will not help either. Europe cannot afford a decrease in competitiveness by 30-35% and the same drop in the standard of living of its citizens. I'm sure they understand what's going on there.
    1. andrew42 Offline andrew42
      andrew42 (Andrei) April 6 2021 17: 46
      -1
      Yes, in general, do not give a damn about Europe and the SP-2, and the arrivals of our "assets of Russia" like Gazprom, and the income of their shareholders, they burn with a blue flame. We are talking about tens of thousands of Russian lives, whom Bandera's executioners want to lynch. This is a different, immeasurably higher level, and not some kind of lousy economy, which under modern Russian oligarchic capitalism will still remain lousy, from the point of view of the common people. This is how to admit that your sister is being raped in front of your eyes, and you are like in that joke "Good evening. Moscow time six hours, fifteen minutes." There is nothing even to discuss here.
  12. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) April 5 2021 14: 08
    +2
    As always - about nothing. As always - complaints!
  13. Dmitry Votchin Offline Dmitry Votchin
    Dmitry Votchin (Dmitry Votchin) April 6 2021 08: 13
    +1
    Russia unceremoniously poured slop on the head, and Russia all diplomatically, mysteriously replies. Although that, many of our politicians have to answer, just play around and have to, real estate and families on the other side.
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. Vlad Belov Offline Vlad Belov
    Vlad Belov (Vlad Belov) April 11 2021 08: 27
    0
    The Kremlin has warned - the anecdote is short. Made scary eyes and said I warn you.
  16. Way caps Offline Way caps
    Way caps (Way Caps) 6 May 2021 20: 34
    0
    Stunned, a formidable warning.
  17. The comment was deleted.

Кремль предупредил Вашингтон после заявлений Пентагона о помощи Украине в войне с Россией


1 апреля состоялись телефонные переговоры между главой оборонного ведомства США Ллойдом Остином и его украинским коллегой Андреем Тарановым. В ходе беседы Остин пообещал всеобъемлющую помощь Киеву в случае военного противостояния Украины с Россией. В Москве не оставили без внимания заявления Пентагона и сделали соответствующее предупреждение американским «ястребам».


В пятницу 2 апреля пресс-секретарь российского президента Дмитрий Песков отвечал на вопросы представителей СМИ, касающиеся, в том числе, и вероятной реакции России на активизацию действий НАТО близ российских границ. Пескову задали вопрос о том, что предпримет Москва в ответ на размещение войск Североатлантического альянса на территории Украины или близлежащих стран.

Это потребует дополнительных мер от российской стороны по обеспечению ее безопасности

– предупредил Песков, не уточнив при этом, какие конкретно меры имеются в виду.

Пресс-секретарь Владимира Путина добавил, что Россия не рассматривает себя в качестве «противника» для кого бы то ни было и никому не угрожает – на этом строится позиция российского государства.

Песков также выразил озабоченность в связи с большим количеством провокаций со стороны ВСУ на Донбассе и подчеркнул, что режим перемирия должны прежде всего обеспечивать украинские войска и силы ополчения. РФ же не является стороной конфликта и может лишь поспособствовать выполнению заключенных ранее договоренностей.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 апреля 2021 19:13
    0
    Все правильно сказано...
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 2 апреля 2021 20:31
    +5
    А мы всё так и выражаем свои постоянные озабоченности-угрожают ли нам, пинают ли нас, поливают ли нас грязью, издеваются ли над нами, и т. д.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 апреля 2021 20:57
      +1
      Так и есть... sad
    2. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 3 апреля 2021 04:05
      +3
      Всё верно,и этим занимается по большей части отечественные СМИ.Вырвут слова из контекста и смакуют,прямо купаются в гуано.Вы что предлогаете-то?Пересажать всех,а лучше перестрелять?Опять же,от нас только этого и ждут этого.Прямо таки подбивают.Обращать же внимание на трепологию говорящих голов из госдепа и европарламента,а что они решают то?Собаки лают,волки воют,пахан чаёк попивает.Вспомните 2008,2014.Что изминилось от их воплей?Ничего.
  3. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 3 апреля 2021 01:53
    +3
    Оружие которым Украина воюет со своим русским населением делалось для войны с врагами в Европе. Было роздано странам Варшавского договора и теперь эти твари вернули его на Украину чтобы убивать русских. Это оружие должно быть уничтожено все до последнего снаряда танка и самолета. А потом Запад если захочет дать свое пусть дает. Но это уже будет война с Западом. И на этой войне сначала будут уничтожены центры принятия решений и представители всех кланов принимающих решения.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 3 апреля 2021 05:41
    -1
    Чудеса современности: если Россия будет вынуждена объявить войну Украине то видать придется в первую очередь расбомбить центры управления НАТО....
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 3 апреля 2021 07:03
      0
      хохлы найдут себе новый "центр управления". весь мир теперь бомбить? laughing
      1. GRF Офлайн GRF
        GRF 3 апреля 2021 07:40
        -2
        Индейцев? У нас с ними бхай бхай...
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 3 апреля 2021 07:57
          -1
          холопия входит в африканский союз laughing
  5. Sergey Freeman Офлайн Sergey Freeman
    Sergey Freeman (Sergey Freeman) 3 апреля 2021 10:02
    0
    Надо будет за Родину воевать ? Встану и пойду воевать.
  6. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 3 апреля 2021 10:13
    +3
    Всё умничают, обидеть боятся, а сшасовцы, натовцы, украинцы – не боятся, прямо говорят, РФ – враг.
    Ким Ын молодец, на хамство оскорбления и провокации сшасовцев, японцев, южнокорейцев, адекватно отвечает и потому с ним считаются. На Олимпийских играх под своим флагом и гимном выступали и это при том, что крошечная КНДР несравнима с РФ ни по каким параметрам.
    Потакание хамству и наглости ни к чему хорошему никогда не приводит.
  7. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 3 апреля 2021 16:32
    +2
    все что более-менее понятно из статьи это то что этот кремлевский болтун выразил очередную озабоченность, а дополнительные меры это конечно фееричное предупреждение, это даже похлеще чем угрозы Лаврова про разрыв отношений с ЕС
    1. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
      Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 4 апреля 2021 08:26
      -2
      Ты радуйся что пока на словах.
  8. Юрий Иванович Проневич (Юрий) 4 апреля 2021 08:22
    +3
    Выразили озабоченность

    - это самое опасное для и со стороны нашей власти. Пусть теперь трясутся от страха. Только сомневаюсь, что те, кто народ ограбил и власть приватизировал будут пускать гиперзвуковые ракеты по забугорью - детки, жены, имущество пострадать могут. Сподручнее навернуть по тому же Хабаровску или Саратову с Бондаренко - этих не жалко,
  9. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 4 апреля 2021 08:47
    -5
    Какая война с Россией? Украина просто и по праву хочет вернуть свои, заметьте, территории, а не наши, российские. Как Азербайджан вернул свои области и часть Карабаха. В криках о войне, как всегда, легче всего забывать о наших внутренних проблемах. Увы.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Дмитрий Вотчин (Дмитрий Вотчин) 6 апреля 2021 08:19
      -1
      К сожалению Россия ещё не всё вернула,что по глупости раздавали. Вернём придёт время.
  10. nikolai.soot Офлайн nikolai.soot
    nikolai.soot (Николай Арбаев) 4 апреля 2021 09:50
    -1
    Раньше надо было , но и сегодня не поздно . Освобождать Европу , нам не привыкать ... .
  11. burgamistr Офлайн burgamistr
    burgamistr 4 апреля 2021 11:45
    -1
    Втянуть Россию в войну - последний шаг в попытках остановить Сев. поток. Санкции,угрозы,давление на Европу и даже польский таран не помогают! Что остаётся? Остаётся война до последнего украинца. Они рассчитывают на то, что подняв вой на весь мир им удастся запугать Европу агрессивным русским медведем. Но и это не поможет т.к. Европа не может позволить себе снижение конкурентно способности на 30-35% и такое же падение уровня жизни граждан. Уверен там понимают что происходит.
    1. andrew42 Офлайн andrew42
      andrew42 (Андрей) 6 апреля 2021 17:46
      -1
      Да вообще наплевать на Европу и на СП-2, и на приходы наших "достояний России" вроде Газпрома, и на доходы их акционеров, гори они синим пламенем. Речь идет о десятках тысяч жизней русских людей, которых хотят линчевать бандеровские палачи. Это, - другой, неизмеримо высший уровень, а не какая то паршивая экономика, которая при современном российском олигархическом капитализме всё равно останется паршивой, - с точки зрения простого народа. Это ,как допустить, что твою сестру насилуют у тебя на глазах, а ты как в том анекдоте "Добрый вечер. Московское время шесть часов, пятнадцать минут". Даже обсуждать тут нечего.
  12. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 5 апреля 2021 14:08
    +2
    Как всегда - ни о чём. Как всегда - жалобы!
  13. Дмитрий Вотчин (Дмитрий Вотчин) 6 апреля 2021 08:13
    +1
    России безцеремонно помои на голову льют,а Россия всё дипломатично,загадочно отвечает. Хотя что,многим нашим политикам ответить,только юлить и приходится,недвижимость то и семьи на той стороне.
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. Влад Белов Офлайн Влад Белов
    Влад Белов (Влад Белов) 11 апреля 2021 08:27
    0
    Кремль предупредил - анекдот короткий . Сделал страшные глаза и сказал я вас предупреждаю.
  16. Way Caps Офлайн Way Caps
    Way Caps (Way Caps) 6 мая 2021 20:34
    0
    Обалдеть , грозное предупреждение.
  17. Комментарий был удален.