Turkey spoke about the spread of influence to the south of Russia


It is vitally important for Turkey to have good relations with neighboring states, not to seize their lands. Therefore, the spread of Ankara's influence to the southern regions of the Russian Federation or the departure of some Russian territories under Turkish rule will remain the dreams of neo-Ottomanists. This opinion is shared by the ex-head of the Turkish Foreign Ministry, the former representative of his country to the UN, a member of the Justice and Development Party, the chairman of the European Union Committee on Harmonization at the Grand National Assembly (Parliament) of Turkey, 82-year-old Yashar Yakysh.


Now is not the time to spoil relations with Russia. The region needs friendship between Russia and Turkey, they are the guarantor of peace in the region

- said the officer of the Order of the Legion of Honor in an interview with a reporter "Tapes.ru" Khayal Muazzin.

Yakysh was outraged plot Turkish TV channel TRT1, shown in the first half of February 2021. In his opinion, such programs should not be on Turkish television at all, especially on state television. The broadcast showed an increase in Turkey's influence in the region by 2050. The map, prepared by the American private intelligence and analytical company Strategic Forecasting Inc., included Crimea, Kalmykia, Rostov and Astrakhan regions, as well as the entire Russian North Caucasus.

The Turkish politician drew attention to the fact that neo-Ottomanism is now not popular in the Middle East, Africa and Asia. In many countries, this ideology is considered aggressive and aggressive. Therefore Turkish policy-realists understand the impossibility of implementing such ideas. Only radical dreamers who do not give an account of the accompanying danger take it seriously.
  • Photos used: Culturaldiplomacy / wikimedia.org
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 3 2021 15: 15
    0
    And, nevertheless, for example, in Ukraine, Turkish neo-Ottomanists, for a long time already (even "at the dawn" "rozbudovy nezalezhnisti"), mutually sniffed with "Svidomo" neo-Ottomans, the same aggressively aggressive ... negative
  2. Alexander Betonkin April 3 2021 16: 51
    -1
    Again, the "ex" statements. And we fought and cooperated with Turkey, so what kind of relations between the countries will be in five or ten years is not possible to foresee.
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) April 3 2021 21: 16
    0
    If you look at the lira exchange rate in recent years, you will readily believe it. They just do not have enough to spoil relations with Russia. And so the economy is on the edge.
    Lira = $ 0,87 in July 2008,
    Lira = 0,12 $ 02.04.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX
    Impressive.
  4. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) April 5 2021 12: 56
    -1
    First they will take Middle Asia, then There. Is it possible to deprive Tatarstan of its President with impunity !?

В Турции высказались о распространении влияния на юг России


Турции жизненно важны хорошие отношения с соседними государствами, а не захват их земель. Поэтому распространение влияния Анкары на южные регионы РФ или уход каких-то российских территорий под турецкую власть – останутся мечтами неоосманистов. Такого мнения придерживается экс-глава турецкого МИД, бывший представитель своей страны в ООН, член Партии справедливости и развития, председатель Комитета Евросоюза по гармонизации при Великом национальном собрании (парламенте) Турции 82-летний Яшар Якыш.


Сейчас не время портить отношения с Россией. Регион нуждается в дружбе России и Турции, они являются гарантом спокойствия в регионе

– высказался офицер Ордена Почётного легиона в беседе с корреспондентом «Ленты.ру» Хаялом Муаззином.

Якыш был возмущен сюжетом турецкого телеканала TRT1, показанном в первой половине февраля 2021 года. По его мнению, подобных передач вообще не должно быть на телевидении Турции, тем более государственном. В ходе эфира было продемонстрировано увеличение влияния Турции в регионе к 2050 году. Карта, подготовленная американской частной разведывательно-аналитической компанией Strategic Forecasting Inc., включала Крым, Калмыкию, Ростовскую и Астраханскую области, а также весь российский Северный Кавказ.

Турецкий политик обратил внимание, что неоосманизм сейчас не пользуется популярностью на Ближнем Востоке, Африке и Азии. Во многих странах эту идеологию считают агрессивной и захватнической. Поэтому турецкие политики-реалисты понимают невозможность реализации подобных идей. Всерьез её рассматривают лишь радикалы-мечтатели, которые не отдают отчета сопутствующей опасности.
  • Использованы фотографии: Culturaldiplomacy/wikimedia.org
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 3 апреля 2021 15:15
    0
    И, тем не менее, например, на Украине турецкие неоосманисты, давно уж( ещё "на заре" "розбудовы нэзалэжнисти"), взаимополезно снюхались со "свидомыми" необандеровцами, такими же агрессивно-захватническими... negative
  2. Александр Бетонкин 3 апреля 2021 16:51
    -1
    Опять высказывания "экс". А с Турцией мы и воевали и сотрудничали, так что какие отношения между странами будут через пять или десять лет предвидеть не возможно.
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 3 апреля 2021 21:16
    0
    Если посмотреть на курс лиры за последние годы, охотно ему веришь. Им только отношения с Россией испортить не хватает. И так экономика на грани.
    Лира = 0,87$ в июле 2008г.,
    Лира = 0,12$ 02.04.2021г.
    Впечатляет.
  4. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 5 апреля 2021 12:56
    -1
    Сперва они заберут Средюю Азию , потом Там. Разве можно безнаказанно лишать Татарстан своего Президента !?