"Let's speak directly": in Kiev announced the preparation of NATO for a war with Russia


NATO Defender Europe 2021 maneuvers are needed to practice the scenario of a war with Russia. This was stated in an interview with the Ukrainian TV channel UKRLIFE.TV by the speaker of Kiev in the Trilateral Contact Group on the Peaceful Settlement of the Situation in Donbass, Freelance Advisor to the Head of the Office of the President of Ukraine on Strategic Communications in the Sphere of National Security and Defense, blogger and actor Alexey Arestovich, who was born in Georgia and has Belarusian and Polish roots.


3/4 of our territory is surrounded by Russian troops, and if we take into account Belarus, then 5/6

- he noted.

In his opinion, the current "pulling" of Russian troops to the Ukrainian border is an information campaign supported within Ukraine by "useful idiots" or people who are its elements. It is they who are allegedly talking about a possible full-scale war in the Donbass.

I do not share this point of view (about the war in Donbass - ed.) And can explain. Exercise Defender Europe 2021 begins - translated as "defend Europe". What is their meaning? In the waters from the Baltic to the Black Seas, a war with Russia is being worked out - let's put it bluntly. The main focus is the Balkans, Crimea and everything to the north, i.e. Ukraine. These are open sources and no one is hiding anything. The active phase is May-June, and now there is preparation, deployment

- he specified.

Arestovich explained that preparation for the exercise lasts up to six months. Therefore, the redeployment of the troops of the Western countries and the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation has now coincided, because in September the joint Russian-Belarusian exercises "West-2021" are to take place.

In fact, NATO and Russian exercises collided. Therefore, the Russians, experiencing this as a threat, are reacting to it with an additional transfer of troops in order to stop the possible deployment of NATO forces. That is, they are doing what they would have done "during the war" if the West wanted to attack them.

- he added.

Arestovich stressed that the Russians have a well-imposed direction of military affairs as the safety of operations - hiding and misinforming the enemy about the real state of affairs, including the transfer of troops. Therefore, when the Russian media show columns equipmentdriving along the Crimean bridge during the day, this can be viewed as an element of intimidation and pressure on the higher militarypolitical leadership of Ukraine and European countries.

  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 3 2021 18: 33
    +4
    "Let's Talk Straight"

    Why not?

    blogger and actor Alexey Arestovich, born in Georgia and having Belarusian and Polish roots

    disgusting venal mongrel, "citizen of the world", like a tie chewer, but with a smaller caliber. What he carries and in what position he is listed is not important. Such "freelance advisors" are a dime a dozen. Why promote it? All this shobla has been repeating for many years how NATO will come to fight for them.
    As for NATO itself, they have been preparing for a war with Russia for many decades. Is this news?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) April 3 2021 18: 56
    +1
    Why does he speak Russian? Or did I not notice the difference?
  3. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) April 3 2021 19: 05
    +2
    The actor "girl-caramel" turns her face into my head. Mom do not cry for authority found!
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 3 2021 20: 06
    0
    They have been fighting with Russia for 7 years already, holding back its aggression with their last strength
    then they do not fight, but only prepare,
    then they threaten that if Russia attacks, then it will not seem enough,
    then the west will help them ...
    This is the stable development of diversity.
    1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
      aquarius580 April 5 2021 09: 58
      -1
      Maybe you'd better contact Ukrainian sources, and not fabrications on the pages and screens of the Russian media?
      1. GRF Offline GRF
        GRF April 5 2021 10: 00
        0
        Then it's better to the original, in English ...
        1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
          aquarius580 April 5 2021 10: 02
          -1
          You are living in a world of illusion. In the real world, everything is decided by the Ukrainian oligarchs, together with the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Khomchak. Biden come and go, but the interests of the Ukrainian oligarchy are unshakable. They did not face any war of nafik.
          1. GRF Offline GRF
            GRF April 5 2021 10: 56
            +1
            The motor sich clearly shows how the Americans watch over the interests of the Ukrainian oligarchy ...
            Once Biden with a laugh recalled:

            “I told them: we will not give you a billion dollars. They say to me: "But you do not have such powers, you are not the president, but the president said he would give it." I answered: “Call him. I tell you that you are not getting a billion dollars. " I looked at them and said: I am leaving in 6 hours, and if your attorney general is not fired until then, you will not receive money. Son of a bitch! And he was fired. And they appointed the one who was suitable at that time. "

            And now he is the president, and will he listen to "something decisive" Homchak? I won't say anything about the war, I'm sorry for the Ukrainians ...
            This is such an illusion.
            1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
              aquarius580 April 5 2021 11: 21
              -1
              You can quote any fantasy; this does not affect the real situation in any way. Khomchak is in command of the parade. If you are not aware: the official position of Khomchak is called the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. There is no military or political sense in the war against the organized crime group "LDNR" for him. Why would he lose tens of thousands of soldiers and officers? In order to get a completely destroyed region and several million disloyal population who will vote for Medvedchuk-Rabinovich-Boyko-Kiva? Maybe Khomchak is a "Bandera"; but he is not an idiot, that's for sure.
              1. GRF Offline GRF
                GRF April 5 2021 11: 49
                0
                I will translate for you what eskimo wrote below about who plans the parade and how:

                War with Russia starts over Ukraine? But that's Biden's plan; in close cooperation with Turkey, which was promised half of the Aegean Sea for this role. Therefore, before this war, we will see the division of the Aegean Sea ...

                Maybe Khomchak is a "traitor"; but he doesn't go. from, that's for sure. He may be saved, and the rest?
                1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
                  aquarius580 April 5 2021 11: 52
                  -1
                  Why on earth did you decide that Danilov and Khomchak would carry out Biden's plan? Biden can retire at any time.
                  There was no need to translate, I speak English.
                  1. GRF Offline GRF
                    GRF April 5 2021 12: 13
                    0
                    Well, if you shouldn't refer to Biden's fantasies, then, judging by their actions:



                    I hope not to overdo it ...
                    1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
                      aquarius580 April 5 2021 12: 23
                      -1
                      Negotiate with Ukraine.
                      1. GRF Offline GRF
                        GRF April 5 2021 12: 32
                        +1
                        Ukraine did not break off diplomatic relations with Russia and did not terminate all treaties with this state so as not to harm its citizens. Deputy Foreign Minister of Ukraine Vasyl Bodnar said this in an interview with Ukrinform, which was published on June 22.

                        According to him, 453 Ukrainian-Russian agreements were in force before the war, now about 300 documents, bilateral and concluded within the framework of the CIS, remain in force.

                        “If we cancel all agreements at once, we will find ourselves in a stalemate, when we will lose the mechanism for protecting the interests of Ukrainian citizens on the territory of the Russian Federation. And this cannot be allowed,” Bodnar said.

                        What for? When you return those who can agree to power, then we will come to an agreement ...
                      2. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
                        aquarius580 April 5 2021 12: 41
                        -1
                        If there is no need, then you are preparing a full-scale attack. So they would immediately say; and then everything is looking for "Ukraine's aggression".
                        "Lies have short legs" - remember this proverb? It looks like the attack on Finland didn't teach you anything.
  • Eskimo Offline Eskimo
    Eskimo (Gera) April 4 2021 06: 47
    0
    A war with Russia starting from Ukraine? But, that's the Biden plan; in close cooperation with Turkey that has been promised for this role half the Aegean.So, before this war, you'll see the one for the Aegean ...
  • aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 April 5 2021 09: 56
    -1
    For some reason, such a serious publication discusses the place of birth of Arestovich. Amazing.
    Gentlemen officers, Arestovich is a major in the military intelligence of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Who is in a very difficult and responsible position: inform the population of the decisions of the Ministry of Defense... Dot. If you turn on the TV to listen to "Good night, kids" - what difference does it make to you in which country it is assembled?

«Давайте говорить прямо»: в Киеве заявили о подготовке НАТО к войне с Россией


Маневры НАТО Defender Europe 2021 необходимы для отработки сценария войны с Россией. Об этом в интервью украинскому телеканалу UKRLIFE.TV заявил спикер Киева в Трехсторонней контактной группе по мирному урегулированию ситуации на Донбассе, внештатный советник главы Офиса президента Украины по вопросам стратегических коммуникаций в сфере нацбезопасности и обороны, блогер и актер Алексей Арестович, родившийся в Грузии и имеющий белорусские и польские корни.


3/4 нашей территории окружено российскими войсками, а если учитывать Белоруссию, то 5/6

– отметил он.

По его мнению, нынешнее «стаскивание» российских войск к украинской границе – информационная кампания, поддерживаемая внутри Украины «полезными идиотами» или людьми являющимися её элементами. Именно они якобы говорят о возможной полномасштабной войне на Донбассе.

Я эту точку зрения (о войне на Донбассе – ред.) не разделяю и могу объяснить. Начинаются учения Defender Europe 2021 – переводится как «защити Европу». Их смысл какой? На акваториях от Балтийского до Черного морей отрабатывается – давайте говорить прямо – война с Россией. Основной фокус – Балканы, Крым и все что севернее, т.е. Украина. Это открытые источники и никто ничего не скрывает. Активная фаза май-июнь, а сейчас идет подготовка, развертывание

– уточнил он.

Арестович объяснил, что подготовка к учениям длится до полугода. Поэтому сейчас совпали передислокации войск стран Запада и ВС РФ, ведь в сентябре должны пройти совместные российско-белорусские учения «Запад-2021».

Фактически столкнулись натовские и российские учения. Поэтому россияне, переживая это как угрозу, реагируют на это дополнительной переброской войск, чтобы купировать возможное развертывание сил НАТО. То есть они делают то, что делали бы «по войне», если бы Запад захотел на них напасть

– добавил он.

Арестович подчеркнул, что у россиян хорошо наложено такое направление военного дела как безопасность операций – скрытие и дезинформация противника относительно реального положения вещей, включая переброску войск. Поэтому когда российские СМИ демонстрируют колонны техники, едущие днем по Крымскому мосту, то это можно рассматривать как элемент запугивания и давления на высшее военно-политическое руководство Украины и стран Европы.

  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 3 апреля 2021 18:33
    +4
    «Давайте говорить прямо»

    Почему бы и нет?

    блогер и актер Алексей Арестович, родившийся в Грузии и имеющий белорусские и польские корни

    мерзкая продажная шавка, "гражданин мира", вроде любителя жевать галстуки, но калибром поменьше. Что он несет и на какой должности числится не важно. Таких "внештатных советников" пруд пруди. Зачем его пиарить? Вся эта шобла много лет твердит как НАТО придет за них воевать.
    Что касается самого НАТО, к войне с Россией они не прекращают готовится многие десятилетия. Это разве новость?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 3 апреля 2021 18:56
    +1
    А почему он говорит на русском? Или я не заметил разницы?
  3. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 3 апреля 2021 19:05
    +2
    Актеришка "девочка-карамелька" вумну морду крутит.Мама не горюй авторитета нашли!
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 3 апреля 2021 20:06
    0
    То воюют с Россией уже лет 7 сдерживая из последних сил её агрессию,
    то не воюют, а только готовятся,
    то грозят, что если Россия нападет, тогда ей мало не покажется,
    то запад им поможет...
    Вот это стабильное развитие разнобезобразия.
    1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
      aquarius580 5 апреля 2021 09:58
      -1
      Может вам лучше для понимания ситуации обратиться к украинским источникам, а не к измышлениям на страницах и экранах российских СМИ ?
      1. GRF Офлайн GRF
        GRF 5 апреля 2021 10:00
        0
        Уж тогда лучше к оригиналу, на английском...
        1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
          aquarius580 5 апреля 2021 10:02
          -1
          Вы живёте в мире иллюзий. В реальном мире, всё решают украинские олигархи, вместе с Главкомом ВСУ Хомчаком. Байдены приходят и уходят, а интересы украинского олигархата незыблемы. Им никакая война нафик не здалась.
          1. GRF Офлайн GRF
            GRF 5 апреля 2021 10:56
            +1
            По мотор сичу наглядно видно, как американцы блюдут интересы украинского олигархата...
            Как то Байден со смехом вспоминал:

            «Я им сказал: мы не дадим вам миллиард долларов. Они мне говорят: „Но у вас нет таких полномочий, вы — не президент, а президент говорил, что даст“. Я ответил: „Звоните ему. Я вам говорю, что вы не получаете миллиард долларов“. Я посмотрел на них и сказал: я еду через 6 часов, и если вашего генпрокурора не уволят до тех пор, вы не получите денег. Су кин сын! И его уволили. И поставили того, кто на тот момент подходил».

            А теперь он - президент, и он будет слушать "что то там решающего" Хомчака? Про войну, промолчу, украинцев жалко...
            Вот такой иллюзион.
            1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
              aquarius580 5 апреля 2021 11:21
              -1
              Можете цитировать любые фантазии; это никак не влияет на реальную ситуацию. Парадом командует Хомчак. Если вы не в курсе: официальная дожность Хомчака называется Главнокомандующий ВСУ. Никакого военного или политического смысла в войне против ОПГ "ЛДНР" для него нет. Для чего ему терять десятки тысяч солдат и офицеров ? Для того чтобы получить полностью разрушенный регион и несколько миллионов нелояльного населения, которое будет голосовать за Медведчука-Рабиновича-Бойко-Киву ? Может Хомчак и "бандеровец"; но он не иgиот, это точно.
              1. GRF Офлайн GRF
                GRF 5 апреля 2021 11:49
                0
                Переведу вам то, что написал ниже eskimo, по поводу того, кто и как планирует парад:

                Война с Россией начинается из-за Украины? Но это план Байдена; в тесном сотрудничестве с Турцией, которой было обещано за эту роль половина Эгейского моря. Поэтому до этой войны, увидим делёж Эгейского моря ...

                Может Хомчак и "предатель"; но он не иди.от, это точно. Он может и спасётся, а остальные?
                1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
                  aquarius580 5 апреля 2021 11:52
                  -1
                  А с какой стати вы решили что Данилов и Хомчак будут исполнять план Байдена ? Байден в любой момент вообще на пенсию уйти может.
                  Переводить было необязательно, я владею английским языком.
                  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
                    GRF 5 апреля 2021 12:13
                    0
                    Ну, коль ссылаться на фантазии Байдена не стоит, тогда, судя по их действиям:



                    надеюсь, что не перестараются...
                    1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
                      aquarius580 5 апреля 2021 12:23
                      -1
                      Договаривайтесь с Украиной.
                      1. GRF Офлайн GRF
                        GRF 5 апреля 2021 12:32
                        +1
                        Украина не разорвала дипломатические отношения с Россией и не прекратила действие всех договоров с этим государством, чтобы не повредить своим гражданам. Об этом в интервью "Укринформу" , которое опубликовано 22 июня, сказал заместитель министра иностранных дел Украины Василий Боднар.

                        По его словам, до войны действовало 453 украинско-российских соглашения, сейчас остается в силе около 300 документов, двусторонних и заключенных в рамках СНГ.

                        "Если отменить сразу все соглашения, мы окажемся в патовой ситуации, когда лишимся механизма защиты интересов украинских граждан на территории РФ. А этого допускать нельзя", – считает Боднар.

                        Зачем? Когда вернете во власть договороспособных, тогда и будем договариваться...
                      2. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
                        aquarius580 5 апреля 2021 12:41
                        -1
                        Если незачем - значит, вы готовите полномасштабное нападение. Так бы сразу и сказали; а то всё выискиваете "агрессию Украины".
                        "У лжи короткие ноги" - помните эту пословицу ? Похоже нападение на Финляндию вас так ничему и не научило.
  • eskimo Офлайн eskimo
    eskimo (Gera) 4 апреля 2021 06:47
    0
    A war with Russia starting from Ukraine? But, that's the Biden plan; in close cooperation with Turkey that has been promised for this role half the Aegean.So, before this war, you’ll see the one for the Aegean...
  • aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 5 апреля 2021 09:56
    -1
    Такое серьёзное издание зачем-то обсуждает место рождения Арестовича. Удивительно.
    Господа офицеры, Арестович - майор военной разведки ВСУ. Который находится на очень сложной и ответственной должности: доносить населению решения Министерства обороны. Точка. Если включаете телевизор чтобы прослушать "Спокойной ночи, малыши" - какая вам разница в какой стране он собран ?