Replacement of "Yarsu" will begin to develop in a few years


In the next decade, Russia will have the newest intercontinental ballistic missile "Kedr", which will replace the existing solid-propellant ICBM PC-24 "Yars" mobile and silo-based with multiple warheads, which are in service with the Strategic Missile Forces. About it TASS informed a source in the military-industrial complex of the Russian Federation.


The informant clarified to the agency that “deep” research work (R&D) is underway on the mentioned strategic missile system (SRK), which can be considered modernization. R&D is funded under the state armaments program until 2027. In 2023-2024, i.e. in a few years, the development should go into subject development work (OCD). Approximately in 2030, R&D should be completed and the Kedr ICBM will appear, which will be both mine and mobile.

At the same time, the agency does not have official data from the JSC “Corporation“ Moscow Institute of Heat Engineering ”, where the ICR“ Topol ”,“ Topol-M ”and“ Yars ”were previously developed.

At the same time, the general designer of the Military-Industrial Corporation Scientific and Production Association of Mechanical Engineering Alexander Leonov told the media on April 2, 2021 during the Academic Readings on Astronautics that the service life of the UR-100N UTTH liquid ICBMs still in service with the Strategic Missile Forces could be extended for three years. Note that the UR-100N UTTH were gradually replaced by Yars ICBMs. Russia has about 50 units of the UR-100N UTTH, which are carriers of the Avangard hypersonic units.
  • Photos used: Photobank Moscow-Live / flickr.com
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Boa kaa Offline Boa kaa
    Boa kaa (Alexander) April 4 2021 12: 21
    0
    This infa caused a strange feeling ...
    There is a fact of the beginning of the development of research and development work on the new RK KEDR. It takes 4 years. And this work will be carried out as part of the modernization of YARS. After 24 years, they will begin to engage in iron. And this will last another 6 years ... To get a dual-based ICBM by 2030 ... Well, the prospect is clear. Now why should you bubble up? Intimidate partners? To cheer up the readership? The purpose of the publication is not clear. In my opinion, it is better to speak and comment on the facts that happened, rather than declarations of intent. Made - tested - adopted: - GLORY TO YOU!
    And it turns out according to the classics: a Russian person should be thanked at least for his intentions! (with)

Замену «Ярсу» начнут разрабатывать через несколько лет


В ближайшем десятилетии у России появится новейшая межконтинентальная баллистическая ракета «Кедр», которая должна будет заменить существующие твердотопливные МБР PC-24 «Ярс» мобильного и шахтного базирования с разделяющейся головной частью, стоящие на вооружении РВСН. Об этом ТАСС проинформировал источник в ВПК РФ.


Информатор уточнил агентству, что по упомянутому стратегическому ракетному комплексу (СРК) пока ведутся «глубокие» научно-исследовательские работы (НИР), которые можно считать модернизацией. НИР финансируются в рамках госпрограммы вооружений до 2027 года. В 2023-2024 годах, т.е. через несколько лет, разработка должна перейти в предметные опытно-конструкторские работы (ОКР). Приблизительно в 2030 году должны завершиться ОКР и появится МБР «Кедр», который будет как шахтного, так и мобильного базирования.

При этом агентство не располагает официальными данными от АО «Корпорация «Московский институт теплотехники», где до этого были разработаны СКР «Тополь», «Тополь-М» и «Ярс».

Одновременно с этим, генконструктор АО «Военно-промышленная корпорация «Научно-производственное объединение машиностроения» Александр Леонов рассказал представителям СМИ 2 апреля 2021 года в ходе Академических чтений по космонавтике, что срок службы находящихся ещё на вооружении РВСН жидкостных МБР УР-100Н УТТХ может быть продлен на три года. Заметим, что УР-100Н УТТХ постепенно заменялись на МБР «Ярс». У России осталось около 50 единиц УР-100Н УТТХ, которые являются носителями гиперзвуковых блоков «Авангард».
  • Использованы фотографии: Фотобанк Moscow-Live/flickr.com
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Удав КАА Офлайн Удав КАА
    Удав КАА (Александр) 4 апреля 2021 12:21
    0
    Странное чувство вызвала эта инфа...
    Есть факт начала проработки НИР по новому РК КЕДР. На нее отводится 4 года. И эти работы будут вестись в рамках модернизации ЯРСа. После 24 года начнут заниматься железом. И это продлится еще 6 лет... Чтобы к 2030 году получить МБР двойного базирования... Что ж, перспектива понятна. А сейчас-то чего ради пузыриться? Запугать партнеров? Подбодрить лекторат? Не понятна цель публикации. По-моему, лучше говорить и комментировать случившиеся факты, а не декларации о намерениях. Сделали -- испытали -- приняли на вооружение: -- СЛАВА ВАМ !
    А то получается по классику: Русского человека нужно благодарить хотя бы за намерения! (с)