"Veteran ATO" called the way to "liberate" Donbass


Now the forceful method of "liberating" Donbass is not advisable, since there are a number of factors that complicate this, and there is also a more acceptable option. This was announced on the air of the Ukrainian media OBOZREVATEL by "ATO veteran", journalist, actor, teacher and TV presenter Miroslav Gai.


He recalled that a significant part of Donbass is a continuous urban agglomeration, where it is extremely difficult to conduct hostilities.

Urban battles are heavy casualties among the civilian population. So far we have not done any preparation to take Donetsk and Luhansk, minimizing losses

- he noted.

Guy believes that before the Armed Forces of Ukraine begin a military operation, it is necessary to deprive the DPR and LPR of support from Moscow. Only when aid to Russia is blocked can something be done.

We do not control the state border. This means that the militants in Lugansk and Donetsk have uninterrupted supplies of fuels and lubricants, weapons, food, the possibility of manpower rotation and equipment... So how are we going to take Donetsk and Lugansk?

- Guy drew attention.

According to Guy, as long as the border is not under control, a "creeping offensive" should become a more acceptable tactic for Kiev. Thanks to this, it has already been possible to "liberate" a number of territories in the east of Ukraine.

We used to gnaw out 100 meters a month. Yes, there were losses, but the enemy regularly suffered heavy losses.

- he specified.

Guy stressed that the "liberation" of Donbass can be carried out not only by military means. To do this, Ukraine needs to acquire serious diplomatic tools, powerful the economy and strong allies.

In his words, Russia is not yet ready for a full-scale war with Ukraine. But the joint Russian-Belarusian exercises "West-2021" pose a certain threat to the national security of Ukraine. In 1-2 years, the Russian Federation will fully prepare its army, so the Armed Forces of Ukraine need to bring themselves to the required level of combat readiness.
  • Photos used: ReAl / wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 4 2021 11: 37
    +6
    And Russia is never ready for war, otherwise the Poles, Swedes, French, Germans, Turks, Spaniards, British, Americans would not have wandered through its hinterland ... well, except that there were no blacks, and not, in Chechen, and they are here their own they found happiness ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) April 4 2021 16: 05
      +4
      found happiness

      in the form of two meters underground? here yes - I agree!
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) April 4 2021 12: 13
    +5
    He has problems with memory after the ATO.
    At Ilovaisk, they cut off the LDNR from Russia.
  3. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) April 4 2021 12: 15
    +3
    to support Ossetia against rodents, one mountain road was enough, and here there are hundreds of kilometers of a common border across the steppe.
  4. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 4 2021 17: 39
    +1
    What a disgusting erysipelas ....
  5. Alexander Betonkin April 4 2021 18: 31
    0
    In August 2014, he created and headed the charitable volunteer organization The Peace and Co Foundation,

    - In Ukraine, almost every "volunteer" is a military strategist.

«Ветеран АТО» назвал способ «освобождения» Донбасса


Сейчас силовой способ «освобождения» Донбасса нецелесообразен, поскольку имеется ряд факторов, усложняющих это, а также есть более приемлемый вариант. Об этом в эфире украинского СМИ OBOZREVATEL заявил «ветеран АТО», журналист, актер, преподаватель и телеведущий Мирослав Гай.


Он напомнил, что значительная часть Донбасса представляет собой сплошную городскую агломерацию, где крайне сложно вести боевые действия.

Городские бои – это большие потери среди мирного населения. Пока мы не провели никакой подготовки, чтобы взять Донецк и Луганск, минимизируя потери

– отметил он.

Гай считает, что перед тем как ВСУ начнут войсковую операцию, нужно лишить формирования ДНР и ЛНР поддержки со стороны Москвы. Только тогда, когда помощь России будет заблокирована, можно будет что-то предпринимать.

Мы не контролируем госграницу. Это означает, что боевики в Луганске и Донецке имеют бесперебойные поставки ГСМ, вооружения, продуктов питания, возможность ротации живой силы и техники. Так каким образом мы собираемся брать Донецк и Луганск?

– обратил внимание Гай.

По мнению Гая, пока граница не находится под контролем, более приемлемой тактикой для Киева должно стать «ползучее наступление». Благодаря этому уже удалось «освободить» ряд территорий на востоке Украины.

Раньше мы ежемесячно выгрызали по 100 метров. Да, были потери, но большие потери регулярно нес и противник

– уточнил он.

Гай подчеркнул, что «освобождение» Донбасса может быть осуществлено не только военным путем. Для этого Украине нужно обзавестись серьезным дипломатическим инструментарием, мощной экономикой и сильными союзниками.

С его слов, Россия пока не готова к полномасштабной войне с Украиной. Но совместные российско-белорусские учения «Запад-2021» представляют определенную угрозу нацбезопасности Украины. Через 1-2 года РФ полностью подготовит свою армию, поэтому ВСУ нужно довести себя до нужно уровня боеготовности.
  • Использованы фотографии: ReAl/wikimedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 4 апреля 2021 11:37
    +6
    А Россия никогда к войне не готова, иначе не бродили бы по её глубинке поляки, шведы, французы, немцы, турки, испанцы, англичане, американцы... ну разве что негров вроде не было, а не, в чеченскую и они тут свое счастье находили...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 4 апреля 2021 16:05
      +4
      счастье находили

      в виде двух метров под землёй? тут да - согласен!
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 4 апреля 2021 12:13
    +5
    У него после АТО с памятью проблемы.
    Под Иловайском они ЛДНР от России отрезАли.
  3. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 4 апреля 2021 12:15
    +3
    для поддержки Осетии против грызунов хватило одной горной дороги, а тут сотни километров общей границы по степи.
  4. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 4 апреля 2021 17:39
    +1
    Какая отвратительная рожа....
  5. Александр Бетонкин 4 апреля 2021 18:31
    0
    В августе 2014 года создал и возглавил благотворительную волонтерскую организацию The Peace and Co Foundation,

    - на Украине почти каждый " волонтёр" - военный стратег.