Jacob Kedmi: It's hard for me to say where the militia tanks will stop - on the Dnieper or in Odessa


At present, anyone can speculate as they please on the movement of Russian troops across Russian territory. Therefore, you need to look at what is happening more objectively. This was stated in an interview on the Pravda YouTube channel by the militarypolitical expert and former head of the Israeli special service "Nativ" Yakov Kedmi.


Either it is a planned transfer of troops, which was accelerated, or additional troops were introduced into the Crimea, which should not be there according to the deployment of units in the Russian army. Whoever knows the answer to this question can then say whether these troops are intended for a conflict with Ukraine or, due to growing tensions, the recruitment of a group of troops that should be stationed in Crimea has been accelerated. I dont know

- he said.

Regarding what is happening in Ukraine, Kedmi noted that in order to start a military campaign, one must first have a certain balance of forces and means, as well as permission from the real masters of the country to unleash hostilities.

The outbreak of hostilities against Donbass, as the President of Russia rightly defined, can lead to the cessation of the existence of Ukraine as a state. This is absolutely known both in Ukraine and in the USA.

- the expert is sure.

Military actions launched by "Ukrainian thugs", whether from the army or outside the army, will lead to a sharp exacerbation of relations between the United States and Russia, on the brink of war. The question is, is anyone interested in this in the United States? Judging by what is happening in the United States, the last thing they want is a military conflict with Russia

- he added.

In his opinion, everything that happens in Ukraine is an exclusively internal Ukrainian issue. President Volodymyr Zelenskyy has lost popularity among the country's population, so he decided to raise the rating by creating the appearance of external tension, freeing his hands to crack down on the opposition, which is gaining political weight. This is precisely what anti-Russian hysteria should contribute to.

This does not mean that the tense situation, when troops are accumulating on the border, cannot proceed to military operations. Can. That happens. But I see in what is happening Zelensky's attempt to crack down on the opposition in order to strengthen his authority against the background of complete socialeconomic disasters in Ukraine

- he stressed.

Kedmi believes that all the information noise raised in the West is aimed at helping Ukraine. Russia is not obliged to interfere in anything at all.

Today, the corps of the LPR and DPR in their artillery firepower are three times superior to the Ukrainian troops pulled together to the line of demarcation. In terms of its tank power - twice. In terms of their preparedness, they are much superior to the Armed Forces, there are no recruits there. These are people who have fought and have many years of real combat experience. They are more coordinated than yesterday's recruits from near Ternopil and Lviv. The morale of the LPR and DPR is much higher, they are fighting for their home. And what will the "lads" from Ternopil die for? The war is not in Ternopil. War in Donbass. I'm not even talking about the professional level of the Ukrainian army, which wishes for the best.

- pointed out the expert.

If a conflict breaks out (in the Donbass - ed.), It is difficult for me to say where the militia tanks will stop - on the Dnieper, in Odessa or Nikolaev. I dont know. But that's exactly what we're talking about. Now, if the Ukrainian army tries to use aircraft, then Russia will solve this problem very quickly. Aviation will not be allowed to bomb. And the LPR and DPR will cope with everything else on their own. So from a military point of view, the "Ukrainian thugs" have no chance

- summed up Kedmi.

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 6 2021 14: 31
    +1
    Reasonable, but no one needs it, including the Sshasovites. In the event that NATO starts a war with the Russian Federation, losses will be great and the war may turn into a nuclear one. It was clearly said that the Russian Federation will use nuclear weapons if it is impossible to repel aggression with conventional forces, and the potential of NATO's conventional weapons is many times greater than the Russian one - 500 million people in the EU + 300 in the United States + another hundred million of their vassals = under a billion will be typed against 150 million people ... in the Russian Federation, not to mention the industrial and other.
    1. Mark Offline Mark
      Mark (Mark) April 6 2021 18: 32
      +2
      You take the number of people in the countries, not the number of the military. This is a big difference. But in any case, Europe will not get involved in a war, let alone the United States. Only Kuyev can bark itself with the support of EU and US politicians.
      1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
        Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 6 2021 18: 41
        +3
        The population size speaks about the mobilization potential and labor resources for the production of military equipment.
        1. Mark Offline Mark
          Mark (Mark) April 6 2021 18: 47
          +3
          The mobilization potential of the EU is questionable. In this regard, the United States is more prepared. This is especially noticeable in military exercises, in the baltics, when a NATO special unit got lost in a corn field. laughing
  2. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 April 6 2021 15: 34
    -12%
    In modern combat, a tank lives on average one and a half minutes ...
    Yasha is sure that the Ukrainian Armed Forces is experiencing a deficit of "Stugn"?
  3. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 April 6 2021 15: 35
    -12%
    Yasha, you would flip through the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation at your leisure.
    There article 354 may be very interesting to you.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) April 6 2021 16: 35
      -6
      Yasha does not have time to read - he works off royalties from "nightingale droppings" and other low-respected employers 24 hours a day - each has his own little gesheft, so Mr. Kedmi earns a couple of pennies for his pension. bully
      1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
        aquarius580 April 6 2021 17: 13
        -7
        This is so, yes. While he was working just for the Russian Federation, no one gave a damn; well, the person wants to eat, it's business.
        But he went against Ukraine, which has never done anything bad to him. I don't know if he understands what sin he took on his already unclean soul?
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) April 6 2021 18: 12
          -8
          People like Yasha do not generally have feelings of guilt and remorse. Ukraine has never done anything bad to Solovyov and Kiselev, and to many others who curse and hate her. And if Kedmi, Soloviev or Kiselev hate and curse for money, then these others are simply out of love for art.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 6 2021 15: 47
    -2
    According to Yakov, LDNR will easily defeat everything and everyone by itself.

    Well, the media articles are full of the opposite ...
  5. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 6 2021 16: 27
    0
    The children of Moses rule from the Dnieper to the Yenisei. On both sides of the conflict in the Donbass, small people give advice, analyze and bash the goyim
  6. YES UZH Offline YES UZH
    YES UZH (YES) April 6 2021 19: 11
    +3
    The Bandera regime is doing very badly in the economy and finances, since they decided on a military adventure. Not only lackeys but also the owner snuggled over the tonsils. Serfs need to work off what they have already received. According to the owner's scenario, they lead the cattle for slaughter.
  7. LeeSeeTsin Offline LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Stas) April 6 2021 21: 28
    0
    In Kiev. This is logical.
  8. Segaga Offline Segaga
    Segaga (Sergey Komarov) April 7 2021 11: 27
    0
    Nonsense ... Ukrainians are no longer the same as they were near Ilovaisk, there are many pros, as well as trained by foreigners. The armament has become more serious.
  9. Vlad Nemtsev Offline Vlad Nemtsev
    Vlad Nemtsev (Vlad Nemtsev) April 8 2021 02: 24
    +1
    Today, the corps of the LPR and DPR in their artillery firepower are three times superior to the Ukrainian troops pulled together to the line of demarcation. In terms of its tank power - twice. In terms of their preparedness, they are much superior to the Armed Forces, there are no recruits there. These are people who have fought and have many years of real combat experience. They are more coordinated than yesterday's recruits from near Ternopil and Lviv. The morale of the LPR and DPR is much higher, they are fighting for their home. And what will the "lads" from Ternopil die for? The war is not in Ternopil. War in Donbass. I'm not even talking about the professional level of the Ukrainian army, which wishes for the best.

    Almost the entire composition of the armed forces of the DPR and LPR underwent retraining in Russia to manage modern, Russian models of military equipment. With any renewal of the conflict from Kiev, Donbass has all the necessary means to repel the attack. Support to Russia will be provided in the transfer of target designations and blocking of assistance to Kiev from the West, through tough, political messages, with the threat of creating a no-flight zone over the territory of the conflict, with the subsequent destruction of headquarters, to make decisions for a military invasion of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Russia previously recalled the ambassador for consultations, which was a signal for the United States to escalate the military conflict in Ukraine. At the moment, Russia is ready to stop the Ukrainian conflict, even if a military solution is required.

Яков Кедми: Мне трудно сказать, где остановятся танки ополчения – на Днепре или в Одессе


В настоящее время кто угодно и как ему вздумается может спекулировать на тему перемещения российских войск по территории России. Поэтому нужно более объективно смотреть на происходящее. Об этом в интервью на YouTube-канале Pravda заявил военно-политический эксперт и бывший глава израильской спецслужбы «Натив» Яков Кедми.


Или это плановая переброска войск, которую ускорили, или в Крым ввели дополнительные войска, которых не должно там быть согласно дислокации частей в российской армии. Кто знает ответ на этот вопрос, тот может тогда сказать, предназначены ли эти войска для конфликта с Украиной или из-за растущей напряженности ускорена комплектация группы войск, которая должна стоять в Крыму. Я не знаю

– сказал он.

В отношении происходящего на Украине Кедми отметил, что для того чтобы начать военную кампанию, необходимо для начала иметь определенное соотношение сил и средств, а также разрешение реальных хозяев страны на развязывание боевых действий.

Начало военных действий против Донбасса, как это справедливо определил президент России, может привести к прекращению существования Украины как государства. Это абсолютно точно знают и на Украине, и в США

– уверен эксперт.

Военные действия, начатые «украинскими отморозками», неважно из армии или вне армии, приведут к резкому обострению отношений между США и Россией, на грани войны. Вопрос, кто-то в этом заинтересован в США? Судя по тому, что происходит в США, последнее, что они хотят – военного конфликта с Россией

– добавил он.

По его мнению, все происходящее на Украине – это исключительно внутриукраинский вопрос. Президент Владимир Зеленский потерял популярность среди населения страны, поэтому он решил поднять рейтинг за счет создания видимости внешней напряженности, развязав себе руки для расправы над оппозицией, которая набирает политический вес. Именно этому должна способствовать антироссийская истерия.

Это не говорит о том, что напряженная ситуация, когда на границе скапливаются войска, не может перейти к военным действиям. Может. Такое случается. Но я вижу в происходящем попытку Зеленского расправиться с оппозицией для укрепления своего авторитета на фоне полной социально-экономической катастрофы на Украине

– подчеркнул он.

Кедми считает, что весь информационный шум, поднятый на Западе, направлен для помощи Украине. Россия вообще не обязана во что-то вмешиваться.

Сегодня корпуса ЛНР и ДНР по своей огневой мощи артиллерии превосходят в три раза стянутые к линии разграничения украинские войска. По своей танковой мощи – в два раза. По степени подготовленности они намного превосходят ВСУ, там нет новобранцев. Это люди, которые воевали и имеют многолетний реальный боевой опыт. Они более слаженные, чем вчерашние новобранцы из-под Тернополя и Львова. Боевой дух ЛНР и ДНР гораздо выше, они воюют за свой дом. А «хлопцы» из Тернополя за что будут умирать? Война ведь не в Тернополе. Война на Донбассе. Я уже не говорю о профессиональном уровне украинской армии, который желает лучшего

– указал эксперт.

В случае если начнется конфликт (на Донбассе – ред.), мне трудно сказать, где остановятся танки ополчения – на Днепре, в Одессе или Николаеве. Я не знаю. Но именно об этом и идет речь. Вот если украинская армия попытается применять самолеты, тогда Россия решит эту проблему очень быстро. Авиации не дадут бомбить. А со всем остальным ЛНР и ДНР справятся самостоятельно. Так что с военной точки зрения у «украинских отморозков» нет никаких шансов

– резюмировал Кедми.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 6 апреля 2021 14:31
    +1
    Резонно, но никому это не надо, включая сшасовцев. В случае начала натовцами войны с РФ, потери будут велики и война может перерасти в ядерную. Ясно же было сказано, что РФ применит ядерное оружие в случае невозможности отразить агрессию обычными силами, а потенциал обычных вооружений натовцев многократно превосходит РФовский – 500млн.чел в ЕС + 300 в сша + сотня другая миллионов их вассалов = под миллиард наберётся против 150млн.чел. в РФ, не говоря о промышленном и прочем.
    1. Mark Офлайн Mark
      Mark (Mark) 6 апреля 2021 18:32
      +2
      Ты берёш число жителей стран, а не число военных. Это большая разница. Но по любому, европа небудет ввязываться в войну, а тем более сша. Только кУев может лаять сам при поддержке политиков ес и сша.
      1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
        Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 6 апреля 2021 18:41
        +3
        Численность населения говорит о мобилизационном потенциале и трудовых ресурсах по выпуску военной техники.
        1. Mark Офлайн Mark
          Mark (Mark) 6 апреля 2021 18:47
          +3
          Мобилизационный потенциал ЕС под большим вопросом. В этом плане США более подготовлены. Особенно это заметно на военных учениях , в прибалтике, когда спецподразделение нато заблудилось в кукурузном поле. laughing
  2. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 6 апреля 2021 15:34
    -12
    В современном бою танк живёт в среднем полторы минуты...
    Яша уверен точно что ВСУ испытывает дефицит "Стугн" ?
  3. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 6 апреля 2021 15:35
    -12
    Яша, ты бы перелистал УК РФ на досуге.
    Там статья 354 тебе очень интересна может быть.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 6 апреля 2021 16:35
      -6
      Нет у Яши времени на чтение - он 24 часа в сутки отрабатывает гонорары от "соловьиного помета" и прочих малопочтенных работодателей - у каждого свой маленький гешефт, вот и г.Кедми подрабатывает свои пару грошей к пенсии. bully
      1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
        aquarius580 6 апреля 2021 17:13
        -7
        Это так, да. Пока он работал просто на РФ, всем было наплевать; ну, хочет человек кушать, делов-то.
        Но он пошёл против Украины, которая ему ничего никогда плохого не сделала. Не знаю, понимает ли он какой грех взял на и так нечистую свою душу ?
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 6 апреля 2021 18:12
          -8
          Людям вроде Яши вообще не свойственны чувство вины и раскаяния. Украина и Соловьеву с Киселевым ничего никогда плохого не делала, и многим другим, кто её проклинает и ненавидит. Причем если Кедми, Соловьев или Киселев ненавидят и проклинают за деньги, то эти другие просто из любви к искусству.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 апреля 2021 15:47
    -2
    По Якову, ЛДНР легко разгромит все и вся сама.

    Только чтож статьи СМИ полны противопололожного....
  5. Духоскрепный (Вася) 6 апреля 2021 16:27
    0
    От Днепра до Енисея правят дети Моисея.С обоих сторон конфликта на Донбассе малый народ даёт советы,делает анализ и сталкивает лбами гоев
  6. ДАА УЖ Офлайн ДАА УЖ
    ДАА УЖ (ДАА УЖ) 6 апреля 2021 19:11
    +3
    Совсем плохи дела в экономике и финасах у бандеровского режима, раз решились на военную авантюру. Приперло по гланды не только холуям но и хозяину. Холопам нужно отрабатывать уже полученное. Всё по сценарию хозяина ведут скотинку на убой.
  7. LeeSeeTsin Офлайн LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Cтас) 6 апреля 2021 21:28
    0
    В Киеве. Это логично.
  8. Сегагага Офлайн Сегагага
    Сегагага (Сергей Комаров) 7 апреля 2021 11:27
    0
    Чушь...украинцы уже давно не те что были под Иловайском,много профи,а так же обученных иностранцами.Вооружение серьезней стало.Статья шапкозакидательская
  9. Влад Немцев Офлайн Влад Немцев
    Влад Немцев (Влад Немцев) 8 апреля 2021 02:24
    +1
    Сегодня корпуса ЛНР и ДНР по своей огневой мощи артиллерии превосходят в три раза стянутые к линии разграничения украинские войска. По своей танковой мощи – в два раза. По степени подготовленности они намного превосходят ВСУ, там нет новобранцев. Это люди, которые воевали и имеют многолетний реальный боевой опыт. Они более слаженные, чем вчерашние новобранцы из-под Тернополя и Львова. Боевой дух ЛНР и ДНР гораздо выше, они воюют за свой дом. А «хлопцы» из Тернополя за что будут умирать? Война ведь не в Тернополе. Война на Донбассе. Я уже не говорю о профессиональном уровне украинской армии, который желает лучшего

    Почти весь состав вооружённых сил ДНР, ЛНР прошёл переобучение в России, на управление современными, российскими образцами военной техники. При любом возобновлении конфликта со стороны Киева, Донбасс имеет все необходимые средства, для отражения нападения. Поддержка России будет оказываться в передаче целеуказаний и блокировании помощи Киеву со стороны Запада, путём жёстких, политических посылов, с угрозой создания без-полётной зоны, над территорией конфликта, с последующим уничтожением штабов, по принятию решений военного вторжения ВСУ. Россия предварительно отозвала посла для консультаций, что явилось сигналом для США в эскалации военного конфликта на Украине. В настоящий момент Россия готова остановить украинский конфликт, даже если потребуется применить военное решение.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. барий Офлайн барий
    барий 13 июля 2021 17:42
    0
    товарищь Кедми , забыл про Дунай !!!!!