Expert: China may conduct a "Crimean operation" in Taiwan this year


The growing military power of China may soon manifest itself in territorial expansion - Beijing this year or in the next two or three years may carry out a military operation to return Taiwan "to its home harbor." This opinion was expressed by the Russian expert on the PRC Nikolai Vavilov on his YouTube channel.


China will be prompted to such a development of events by both external and internal reasons, one of which is the presence of pro-American and pro-army groups in the Chinese leadership. The second, under the leadership of the current head of the PRC Xi Jinping, will go to seize the rebellious island. Serious external economic instability in the form of a fall in world quotations may push the authorities to take this step, which will negatively affect the situation in China. It was then that Xi Jinping would offer his people a "small victorious war" in the form of a "Crimean operation" in Taiwan.

Vavilov believes that talking about the war between the PRC and Taiwan has already become a kind of mainstream. In fact, this will be the return of the island to Beijing's jurisdiction, similar to the entry of Crimea into Russia, since China has always considered Taiwan its territory.

It will be a hybrid war, waged by "hybrid fishermen" - hundreds of thousands of reservists capable of carrying out the "Taiwan operation" with the support of the Armed People's Police subordinate to the Coast Guard. In turn, its units are subordinate to the supreme commander in chief and have been part of the country's armed forces since 2018.

The possible capture of Taiwan will completely change the geopolitical situation in the world, and they can be imposed against Beijing. economic sanctions. But the experience of the annexation of Crimea to the Russian Federation demonstrates that Russia continues to develop. This also indicates the ability of the PRC to resist external pressure - and even more so than Russia.

China has created a global economic system that focuses on China

- noted Vavilov.

Strong industrial and trade and investment ties with other countries, its analogue of exchanges and the strength of the yuan speak in favor of the stability of the Chinese economy and its ability to overcome crises that may follow the "Taiwan operation". The Western countries will not dare to fight a powerful nuclear power.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 April 7 2021 10: 18
    +2
    If the Chinese take over Taiwan and the Biden administration does not go to war for Taiwan, it will be the immediate and final collapse of Pax Americana. The whole idea of ​​an amero-centric world is based on a simple idea: "you buy our Treasuries, and we provide you with a military, primarily a nuclear umbrella." If the umbrella disappears, then the rest of America's allies will understand that no one is going to protect them, and the whole system will collapse.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 7 2021 10: 18
    +3
    The development of one belt, led by China, where Russia will join, and the attenuation of another belt, led by the United States, may simply proceed. Such events were described by the famous Soviet science fiction writer Efremov, who foresaw many things.
  3. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) April 7 2021 10: 22
    +4
    In Taiwan, the population is ready to enter China following the results of the referendum, or did Crimea want to escape to the Ukrainians and was forcibly returned to Russia? what kind of Crimean scenario are we talking about? This Vavilov seems to be as much an expert on China as a Bebik on the architecture of ancient Egypt.
  4. Alexander Betonkin April 7 2021 12: 44
    0
    Fully agree with Just a Cat (Bayun)... Capturing territory and joining through a referendum is a big difference. Moreover, how the people of Taiwan will react to this event is a big question.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 7 2021 18: 54
    +1
    Serious external economic instability in the form of a fall in world quotations can push the authorities to take this step, which will negatively affect the situation inside China.

    The crises of the world capitalist system and all the accompanying facts were more than once, but this did not in any way encourage the PRC to resolve the Taiwan issue by force.
    Only the actions of the Sshasovites and their satraps can provoke, such as the supply of weapons, the creation of military bases, diplomatic relations, the inclusion of Taiwan in QUAD, etc. In this case, the PRC will have no choice.
    The Sshasovites understand this and act cautiously because on the one hand they act as a guarantor, and on the other, the PRC is the locomotive of the world economy and the Sshasovites cannot lag behind the steam locomotive.
    Therefore, in the near future, the Sshasovites will continue to mischief, fanning separatism, discredit the Communist Party and support the Katay Yeltsin in the party ranks, signal, indicate presence, arrange provocations, and cobble together an analogue of NATO.

Эксперт: Китай уже в этом году может провести «крымскую операцию» на Тайване


Растущая военная мощь Китая в скором времени может проявиться в территориальной экспансии – Пекин в этом году или в ближайшие два-три года может осуществить военную операцию по возврату Тайваня «в родную гавань». Такое мнение высказал российский специалист по КНР Николай Вавилов на своем канале в YouTube.


К подобному развитию событий Китай подтолкнут как внешние, так и внутренние причины, одна из которых – наличие в китайском руководстве проамериканской и проармейской групп. Вторая под руководством нынешнего главы КНР Си Цзиньпина и пойдет на захват мятежного острова. Подтолкнуть власти к этому шагу может серьезная внешнеэкономическая нестабильность в виде падения мировых котировок, что негативным образом скажется на ситуации внутри Китая. Тогда-то Си Цзиньпин и предложит своему народу «маленькую победоносную войну» в виде «крымской операции» на Тайване.

Вавилов полагает, что говорить о войне между КНР и Тайванем уже стало неким мейнстримом. На самом же деле это будет возвращение острова под юрисдикцию Пекина подобно вхождению Крыма в состав России, поскольку Китай всегда считал Тайвань своей территорией.

Это будет гибридная война, которая будет вестись силами «гибридных рыбаков» – сотнями тысяч резервистов, способных осуществить «тайваньскую операцию» при поддержке подчиненной береговой охране Вооруженной народной полиции. В свою очередь, ее подразделения подчиняются верховному главнокомандующему и являются частью вооруженных сил страны с 2018 года.

Возможный захват Тайваня полностью поменяет геополитическую ситуацию в мире, и против Пекина могут быть введены экономические санкции. Но опыт присоединения Крыма к РФ демонстрирует, что Россия продолжает развиваться. Это говорит и о возможностях КНР противостоять внешнему давлению – причем даже в большей степени, чем Россия.

Китай создал глобальную систему экономики, которая ориентирована на Китай

– отметил Вавилов.

Крепкие промышленные и торгово-инвестиционные связи с другими странами, свой аналог бирж и сила юаня говорят в пользу устойчивости китайской экономики и ее способности преодолевать кризисы, которые могут последовать после «тайваньской операции». Воевать же с мощной ядерной державой западные страны не решатся.

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 7 апреля 2021 10:18
    +2
    Если китайцы захватят Тайвань, а администрация Байдена не станет воевать за Тайвань, это будет немедленное и окончательное крушение Pax Americana. Вся идея амеро-центричного мира основана на простой идее: "вы покупаете наши трежериз, а мы вам обеспечиваем военный, прежде всего ядерный зонтик". Если зонтик исчезает, то остальные союзники Америки поймут что их никто защищать не собирается, и вся система рухнет.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 апреля 2021 10:18
    +3
    Просто может пойти развитие одного пояса во главе с Китаем, куда примкнет и Россия, и затухание другого пояса во главе с США. Примерно такие события описывал известный советский фантаст Ефремов, который предугадал многие вещи.
  3. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 7 апреля 2021 10:22
    +4
    В Тайване население готово войти в Китай по итогам референдума или Крым хотел сбежать к хохлам и его насильно вернули в Россию? о каком крымском сценарии речь? этот вавилов похоже такой же эксперт по Китаю как бебик по архитектуре древнего Египта.
  4. Александр Бетонкин 7 апреля 2021 12:44
    0
    Полностью согласен с Просто Кот (Баюн). Захват территории и присоединение с помощью референдума - большая разница. Притом как отнесутся жители Тайваня к данном мероприятию - большой вопрос.
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 7 апреля 2021 18:54
    +1
    Подтолкнуть власти к этому шагу может серьезная внешнеэкономическая нестабильность в виде падения мировых котировок, что негативным образом скажется на ситуации внутри Китая

    Кризисы мировой капиталистической системы и все им сопутствующие факты были не один раз, однако это никак не сподвигло КНР на силовое решение тайваньского вопроса.
    Спровоцировать могут только действия сшасовцев и их сатрапов, как например поставки оружия, создание военных баз, дипотношения, включение Тайваня в QUAD и т.п. В этом случае у КНР не останется выбора.
    Сшасовцы это понимают и действуют осторожно потому как с одной строны выступают гарантом, а с другой, КНР – локомотив мировой экономики и отставать от паровоза сшасовцам никак нельзя.
    Потому на ближайшую перспективу сшасовцы продолжат пакостить, раздувать сепаратизм, дискредитировать Коммунистическую партию и поддерживать в партийных рядах катайского ельцына, сигнализировать, обозначать присутствие, устраивать провокации, сколачивать аналог НАТО