Ishchenko on the situation in Donbass: The stakes are higher than ever, the next step is war


Russia and Ukraine are demonstratively moving their combat units near the border. Such maneuvers indicate the extreme degree of tension in the situation, as well as the readiness of the sides for war. This is the opinion of the political scientist Rostislav Ishchenko, who expressed his opinion on the air of the YouTube channel Sputnik.


Ishchenko believes that such a redeployment of military personnel and armored vehicles is designed to show a readiness for a military solution to the situation both in Ukraine and in Russia. In particular, Moscow makes it clear to Kiev that in the event of an attack by the Armed Forces of Ukraine, it will not leave Donbass without military assistance. Thus, the movement of the military equipment at the Russian-Ukrainian border has the character of political pressure.

A peaceful solution to the situation is complicated by the fact that the Ukrainian authorities are talking about the forcible seizure of the LDNR as the only way out of the current situation, and there are no alternatives to the military confrontation. Thus, the very rhetoric of Kiev indicates that the next step for Ukraine can only be war.

Tensions are heightened and interest rates are constantly raised until the next step is war. And we, in fact, have reached the time when the next step is war

- the expert considers.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) April 7 2021 09: 43
    0
    Ukrainians will not like the alternative to combat confrontation ...

    The head of the Ukrainian government went to a meeting with students from Lviv and in communication with them dramatically predicted: in 10-15 years the state will not be able to pay pensions to citizens. The Prime Minister added statistics to this conclusion. By 2031 - 2036 there will be only twice as many able-bodied people as pensioners. Now this figure, he said, is just under 4 to 1, and the pension fund is bursting at the seams. Imagine what will happen with a twofold decrease in the number of those who work! It's all the fault of negative trends in Ukrainian demography, Shmyhal summed up. Apparently, he suggested that Lviv students not leave after graduation to Poland to earn money or permanent residence, but to work for a penny and give birth to 3-4 children. For good pensions in 2031, not otherwise.

    However, everything is even worse than Shmygal painted for young and naive students from Lviv. The fact is that not all able-bodied citizens are payers to the pension fund. So, by the beginning of last year, more than 11 million pensioners and 10,91 million corresponding payers were registered in Ukraine. That is, not 4 to 1 and not even 2 to 1. A 1 to 1: how many retirees, so many workers.

    But after the outbreak of the pandemic in April 2020, the number of people making payments to the pension fund fell sharply by more than half a million people. Self-employed citizens and private traders simply do not have extra financial resources that they can donate to the pension fund. If I don't have time for fat, I would live ... We must not forget about the eight million (officially) Ukrainians who are working. Legal migrants make social payments to the pension funds of the countries in which they work. It turns out that Ukraine does not receive a substantial amount of money. It is now impossible to attract migrants to the country or return its citizens. Unemployment and low wages lead to low birth rates and migration, and there is no need to talk about pensions.

    die like that with music smile
  2. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 April 7 2021 10: 05
    0
    Ukrainian authorities talk about the violent seizure of the LPNR

    - Who exactly ? Do they have any surnames?
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 7 2021 11: 54
      0
      Quote: aquarius580
      Ukrainian authorities talk about the violent seizure of the LPNR

      - Who exactly ? Do they have any surnames?

      And who do you consider to be in power?
      NSDC Secretary Alexei Danilov, Korchinsky, Biletsky, Avakov, Benyu, Rinat .... who?
      Maybe the SBU or representatives of the "Washington Regional Committee"? Zelya ???
      1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
        aquarius580 April 7 2021 11: 59
        0
        Answer the question: Who exactly from the leadership of Ukraine demands a forceful seizure of CADLO?
        1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
          kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 7 2021 12: 02
          0
          Quote: aquarius580
          Answer the question: Who exactly from the leadership of Ukraine demands a forceful seizure of CADLO?

          No need to answer a question with a question.
          Who exactly ...... This is to the author of the article and to Ishchenko.
          I have asked you a specific question that requires a specific answer. No more.

          And who do you consider to be in power?
          1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
            aquarius580 April 7 2021 12: 03
            0
            At the moment, the power is the union of the oligarchs (the Luhansk-Kryvyi Rih clan) and the military (Khomchak and the rest of the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine).
            1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
              kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 7 2021 12: 07
              0
              Quote: aquarius580
              At the moment, the power is the union of the oligarchs (the Luhansk-Kryvyi Rih clan) and the military (Khomchak and the rest of the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine).

              The clan is clear! But isn't Zelya asserting the "Khomchaks" and the rest of the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine?
              This is a rhetorical question, because I am not familiar with the purpose and establishment of the Ukrainian power vertical.
              1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
                aquarius580 April 7 2021 12: 33
                +1
                You are generally aware of how it works power ? How can a clown appointed by Kolomoisky as a talking head have any kind of power? Zeli (if at all he, and not a clone) has several guys behind him, appointed by the real masters of the country. If you try to deviate from the written script, it is simply deployed in place. Or get shot in the head.
                1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
                  kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 7 2021 12: 36
                  0
                  Quote: aquarius580
                  Are you even aware of how the government is structured? How can a clown appointed by Kolomoisky as a talking head have any kind of power?

                  Zelya received 73% of the votes of the Ukrainians in the elections! laughing
                  1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
                    aquarius580 April 7 2021 12: 42
                    0
                    Benny joked about a serial about a "holoborodka" who dealt with the IMF with one left, and also shot the bad Verkh.Rada.
                    The population believed in a fairy tale, do you understand? You, too, believe in the fairy tale about "kind Putin".
                    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
                      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 7 2021 12: 48
                      +1
                      Quote: aquarius580
                      You, too, believe in the fairy tale about "kind Putin".

                      Alas! I don’t believe in fairy tales for a long time, I’m getting old.
                      hi
                      1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
                        aquarius580 April 7 2021 12: 53
                        0
                        Well, at least in this we have reached an understanding. yes
  3. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) April 7 2021 10: 30
    -1
    Rostislav Ishchenko is a highly educated person, a good analyst and propagandist. But there is a purely personal and sometimes biased aspect in his attitude to Ukraine. Speaking about this country, he more than once passed off wishful thinking. Neither Russia, nor Ukraine, nor Europe, nor the United States are ready here and now for real military operations in the center of the continent. The corona pandemic, the economic troubles associated with it, and in the states also political ones, is not the best time for a large-scale armed conflict. Here all are amicably and puff out their cheeks, frightening each other. As for me, there are no objective prerequisites for starting a war in Donbass.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 7 2021 10: 44
      +2
      1. Ischenko may miss his homeland, but at the same time does not hide the fact that Russians have nothing to love Ukrainians for.
      2. The United States is collapsing in the Middle East and is ready to drown everyone in civil strife there, including Israel.
      3. The USA does not hide the Georgian scenario for Ukraine. so there will be no help, and Ukraine will simply be driven into the Middle Ages and left alone with its problems.
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) April 7 2021 11: 04
        -3
        The situation in the attitude of Ukrainians towards Russians is mirrored. The same Ishchenko, more than once, pointed out in his publications that Ukrainians in the Russian Federation immediately turn into Russians, and Russians in Ukraine, on the contrary, into Ukrainians. The census statistics on the constant and more than significant reduction of ethnic Russians in Ukraine and ethnic Ukrainians in the Russian Federation are evidence that we are talking about a change in the mentality of the population. And not about interethnic contradictions. Ukraine is drifting away from Russia. The economies are divided, the most zealous supporters of Russia - the LDNR are separated from Ukraine. there will be no walks for the Russian Federation. This is clearly not Georgia. Plus the partisan movement in the rear. The Russian Federation has a very competent President. And he understands this. The President of Ukraine also understands this. Europe aside, as always. The States may be interested in Russia getting into a mess. But there are also problems there. Not before. And it won't all end with a conflict between the Russian Federation and Ukraine. Lots of possible inputs, including China's interest in territorial acquisitions.
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) April 7 2021 11: 11
          +5
          as Ukrainians instantly change their nationality, I know .... on the Maidan in 2014, he suddenly became Europeans. They also become Russians. at least the Chukchi will be called as long as they are fed. their mentality is to change shoes in a jump, depending on the situation. Zelensky's grandfather fought against the Nazis, and Zelensky himself on the side of the Nazis. it's just that in this situation he is so nourishing. now he is the president and was just a clown. if they squeeze, he will simply repent, say that he was deceived, become immediately Russian and ask for food
          1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
            Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) April 7 2021 11: 29
            0
            The history of Ukraine was conducive to the development of such mimicry. Ukraine, united by the Bolsheviks, was part of the most diverse countries. Therefore, the formation of Ukrainians as a single political nation, in the process of formation. For the sake of justice, it must be admitted that Ukraine owes its creation to the left bank of the Dnieper to Lenin, and to the right bank to Stalin. But who remembers this now? The state system in Ukraine does not fall under the definition of "fascism". Look at this definition formulated by the Academy of Sciences of the Russian Federation on the instructions of the President. What Ukraine lost (the fifth European economy at the time of the collapse of the USSR), what won is a rhetorical question. And depending on political preferences - everyone has their own. But the fact that in the foreseeable future, on its borders (2200 km), Russia has a hostile state - that's for sure. But it will not come to war. For both countries - and Ukraine and the Russian Federation - it is fraught. The most negative consequences.
            1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
              Just a cat (Bayun) April 7 2021 11: 46
              0
              Ukraine owes its division along the banks of the Dnieper and then its creation to Russia and Poland. first, the herd was divided into zones of influence, and then the Poles, simply tired of these savages, sold their part. Lenin and Stalin were already reshuffling the fragments of the empire.
              under fascism, they may not fall under Nazism, too .... Russian grandfather, Polish mother, Ukrainian son .... rather, the answers should be sought in the literature on psychiatry.
        2. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
          kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 7 2021 12: 25
          0
          Quote: Rogue1812
          .I believe that given the hostility towards the Russian Federation of the majority of the population of Ukraine, its huge territory by European standards (2.5 Germany), the determination to resist, the battles in urban areas, the capabilities of the Ukrainian army, there will be no easy walk for the Russian Federation. This is clearly not Georgia.

          Yes, there will be no battles in urban areas, as you wrote. Will not!!!
          Or do you think that forcing Ukraine to peace, by analogy with Georgia, will be marked by the introduction of tank columns and the landing of airborne divisions.? laughing
          The Russian Federation will delay the "hot phase" by all means, diplomatic, economic, psychological (the transfer of troops), the war between the Slavs is a complete victory for the Anglo-Saxons.
          They have fought a lot in this matter, I must admit.
          JV 2, or rather, the completion of construction, while the authorities of the Russian Federation knit hand and foot. Everyone understands this. and in the west too.
          Provocations are possible - yes, there will be an answer, volunteers, equipment, weapons and money, diplomatic support, but there will be no landing of divisions.
          Let's finish the joint venture 2, there will be a different conversation !!! hi
          1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
            Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) April 7 2021 12: 35
            -1
            My opinion is that in general there will be no large-scale military actions, including battles in the urban agglomeration. This is what I posted. Because the Russian Federation understands all the risks and costs of such battles. In general, there will be no war with Ukraine. There is a shaking of air from both sides. And nothing will change after the completion of the joint venture 2. For Russia, the war with Ukraine: Vietnam + Afghanistan at the same time. And Ukraine, even more so, will not seem a little. And Europe and the United States. Therefore, everyone shouts, but does not start. And they won't.
            1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
              kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 7 2021 12: 43
              0
              Quote: Rogue1812
              And nothing will change after the completion of JV 2.

              I am sure it will change!
              Commissioning will allow the Russian Federation to talk more rigidly with Ukraine. The ground component in Germany is ready, and the launch of the entire GTS will allow all European countries that have contracts with Gazprom to bypass it.
              Elements of economic blackmail appear, and the Russian Federation has already learned this from the "partners", on its own skin.
              1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
                Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) April 7 2021 13: 55
                -1
                If you mean the economic impact on Ukraine from Russia, after the completion of the construction of the joint venture - of course it will be. They beat the pots. And the position of Ukraine on the water issue in Crimea obliges Russia to alaverdi. But that was not the point in the publication. Ishchenko does not rule out military action between the countries. This position seems logical to me, in the course of the anti-Ukrainian propaganda campaign. Exactly the same campaign, only anti-Russian, is being conducted in Ukraine, with the involvement of the most famous publicists. But from my point of view, subjective and absolutely not claiming to anything, there will be no war between Ukraine and Russia. Because neither the one nor the other side wants it. And they will avoid it in every possible way. Hence the loud soundtrack as in Balaganov and Panikovsky: "Who are you ?!" And in general, in the history of mankind, it is not typical for wars to start in this way. Neither the Russian Federation nor Ukraine impose a state of emergency, do not announce mobilization, do not urgently transfer the economy to a war footing. They only make noise. This is how they do not prepare for wars, and so no one starts them. Is that El Salvador with Honduras from the penalty spot. But Europe is not South America.
  4. Sergey Semenov Offline Sergey Semenov
    Sergey Semenov (Sergey Semenov) April 8 2021 14: 39
    +1
    The Slavs are pitted against each other. They are pouring mad money into the fooling. And moreover, this is from both sides!
    It's time to think about who benefits from it, and isn't it time for the puppeteers to pay tribute.
  5. Georgij Offline Georgij
    Georgij (Yuri) April 9 2021 08: 53
    0
    A political scientist, well, ochchchchen is far from economics, and any war also requires material and technical support. So the question is - what kind of "cyborgs" will be provided with?

Ищенко о ситуации на Донбассе: Ставки высоки как никогда, следующий шаг – война


Россия и Украина проводят демонстративное перемещение своих боевых подразделений у пограничных рубежей. Подобные маневры говорят о крайней степени напряжения ситуации, а также о готовности сторон к войне. Так считает политолог Ростислав Ищенко, выразивший свое мнение в эфире YouTube-канала Sputnik.


Ищенко полагает, что подобная передислокация военнослужащих и бронетехники призвана показать готовность к силовому решению ситуации как на Украине, так и в России. В частности, Москва дает понять Киеву, что в случае наступления ВСУ она не оставит Донбасс без военной помощи. Таким образом, движение войсковой техники у российско-украинской границы имеет характер политического давления.

Мирное решение ситуации осложняет то, что украинские власти говорят о силовом захвате ЛДНР как о единственном выходе из сложившегося положения, и альтернатив боевому противостоянию не предлагается. Таким образом, сама риторика Киева указывает на то, что следующим шагом Украины может быть только война.

Происходит нагнетание напряженности и постоянное повышение ставок, до того момента, когда следующий шаг – война. И мы, собственно, дошли до того времени, когда следующий шаг – война

– считает эксперт.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 7 апреля 2021 09:43
    0
    альтернатива боевому противостоянию хохлам не понравится...

    Председатель украинского правительства отправился на встречу со студентами из Львова и в общении с ними драматически предрёк: через 10-15 лет государство не будет иметь возможности выплачивать гражданам пенсии. К этому выводу премьер-министр присовокупил статистику. К 2031 – 2036 гг. работоспособных людей будет всего лишь в два раза больше, чем пенсионеров. Сейчас этот показатель, по его словам, составляет чуть менее чем 4 к 1, и пенсионный фонд трещит по швам. Представьте себе, что будет при двукратном уменьшении количества тех, кто трудится! Всему виной отрицательные тенденции в украинской демографии, подытожил Шмыгаль. Видимо, предложил львовским студентам не уезжать после окончания учебы в Польшу на заработки или ПМЖ, а трудиться за копейки и рожать по 3-4 ребёнка. Для хороших пенсий в 2031-м, не иначе.

    Однако всё даже хуже, чем расписывал Шмыгаль юным и наивным студентам из Львова. Дело в том, что далеко не все работоспособные граждане являются плательщиками в пенсионный фонд. Так, к началу прошлого года на Украине зарегистрировали более 11 миллионов пенсионеров и 10,91 миллиона соответствующих плательщиков. То есть не 4 к 1 и даже не 2 к 1. А 1 к 1: сколько пенсионеров, столько и работающих.

    Но после начала пандемии, в апреле 2020 года, количество осуществляющих выплаты в пенсионный фонд резко сократилось на более чем полмиллиона человек. У самозанятых граждан и частников просто нет лишних финансовых средств, которые они могут отчислять в пенсионный фонд. Не до жиру – быть бы живу… Нельзя забывать и о восьми миллионах (официально) украинцев, которые находятся на заработках. Легальные мигранты осуществляют социальные выплаты в пенсионные фонды стран, в которых работают. Выходит, Украина недополучает солидную сумму денег. Привлечь мигрантов в страну или вернуть своих граждан сейчас невозможно. Безработица и низкие зарплаты ведут к низкой рождаемости и миграции, а о пенсиях и говорить не приходится.

    подыхать так с музыкой smile
  2. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 7 апреля 2021 10:05
    0
    украинские власти говорят о силовом захвате ЛДНР

    - кто именно ? Фамилии у них есть ?
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 7 апреля 2021 11:54
      0
      Цитата: aquarius580
      украинские власти говорят о силовом захвате ЛДНР

      - кто именно ? Фамилии у них есть ?

      А кого Вы считаете властью ?
      Секретаря СНБО Алексея Данилова, Корчинского, Билецкого, Авакова, Беню, Рината ....кого?
      Может СБУ или представителей "вашингтонского обкома"? Зелю ???
      1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
        aquarius580 7 апреля 2021 11:59
        0
        Ответьте на вопрос: кто именно из руководства Украины требует силового захвата ОРДЛО ?
        1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
          kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 7 апреля 2021 12:02
          0
          Цитата: aquarius580
          Ответьте на вопрос: кто именно из руководства Украины требует силового захвата ОРДЛО ?

          Не надо отвечать вопросом на вопрос.
          Кто именно...... Это к автору статьи и к Ищенко.
          Я Вам задал конкретный вопрос, который требует конкретного ответа. Не более.

          А кого Вы считаете властью ?
          1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
            aquarius580 7 апреля 2021 12:03
            0
            На настоящий момент властью является союз олигархов (луганско-криворожский клан) и военных (Хомчак и остальное командование ВСУ).
            1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
              kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 7 апреля 2021 12:07
              0
              Цитата: aquarius580
              На настоящий момент властью является союз олигархов (луганско-криворожский клан) и военных (Хомчак и остальное командование ВСУ).

              С кланом понятно! А разве "хомчаков" и остальное командование ВСУ не Зеля утверждает?
              Это риторический вопрос, ибо я не знаком с назначением и утверждением властной вертикали Украины.
              1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
                aquarius580 7 апреля 2021 12:33
                +1
                Вы вообще отдаёте себе отчёт как устроена власть ? Каким образом клоун, назначенный Коломойским в качестве говорящей головы, может обладать хоть какой-то властью ? У Зели (если это вообще он, а не клон) за спиной ходят несколько парней, назначенных реальными хозяевами страны. При попытке его отклонения от написанного сценария, его просто развернут на месте. Или в голову выстрелят.
                1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
                  kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 7 апреля 2021 12:36
                  0
                  Цитата: aquarius580
                  Вы вообще отдаёте себе отчёт как устроена власть ? Каким образом клоун, назначенный Коломойским в качестве говорящей головы, может обладать хоть какой-то властью ?

                  Зеля на выборах получил 73% голосов украинцев! laughing
                  1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
                    aquarius580 7 апреля 2021 12:42
                    0
                    Беня забацал сериальчик про "голобородьку", который одной левой справился с МВФом, а ещё расстрелял нехорошую Верх.Раду.
                    Население поверило в сказку, понимаете ? Вы же тоже верите в сказку про "доброго Путина".
                    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
                      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 7 апреля 2021 12:48
                      +1
                      Цитата: aquarius580
                      Вы же тоже верите в сказку про "доброго Путина".

                      Увы! Я в сказки уже давно не верю, старею.
                      hi
                      1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
                        aquarius580 7 апреля 2021 12:53
                        0
                        Ну хоть в этом мы достигли взаимопонимания. yes
  3. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 7 апреля 2021 10:30
    -1
    Ростислав Ищенко- высокообразованный человек , хороший аналитик и пропагандист. Но в его отношении к Украине есть сугубо личный , а порой и предвзятый аспект. Говоря об этой стране, он не раз выдавал желаемое за действительность. Ни РФ ,ни Украина ,ни Европа, ни США не готовы здесь и сейчас к реальным военным действиям в центре континента. Пандемия короны , экономические неурядицы с ней связанные , а в штатах ещё и политические - не лучшее время для масштабного вооруженного конфликта. Вот все дружно и надувают щеки, пугая друг друга. Как по мне ,объективных предпосылок для начала войны на Донбассе нет.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 7 апреля 2021 10:44
      +2
      1. ищенко может и скучает по родине, но в тоже время не скрывает, что русским любить украинцев не за что.
      2. сша сворачиваются на ближнем востоке и готовы утопить в междоусобице там всех, включая израиль.
      3. в сша не скрывают для украины грузинского сценария. так что помощи не будет, а украину просто вгонят в средневековье и оставят наедине со своими проблемами.
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 7 апреля 2021 11:04
        -3
        Ситуация в отношении украинцев к русским - зеркальная. Тот же Ищенко ,неоднократно причем ,указывал в своих публикациях ,что украинцы в РФ немедленно превращаются в русских ,а русские в Украине наоборот- в украинцев. Статистика переписей о неизменном и более чем существенном сокращении этнических русских в Украине и этнических украинцев в РФ - свидетельство того ,что речь идёт об изменении ментальности населения. А не о межнациональных противоречиях. Украина дрейфует от России. Разделены экономики ,наиболее рьяные сторонники России - ЛДНР отделены от Украины.Полагаю ,что с учётом враждебности к РФ большей части населения Украины , ее огромной по европейским меркам территории (2.5 Германий) , решимости сопротивляться , боёв в городской местности , возможностей украинской армии - лёгкой прогулки для РФ не будет. Это явно не Грузия. Плюс партизанское движение в тылу. В РФ очень грамотный Президент . И он это понимает. Понимает это и Президент Украины. Европа в стороне ,как всегда . Штаты ,возможно и заинтересованы в том чтобы Россия вляпалась. Но там тоже свои проблемы . Не до этого. Да и не кончится все конфликтом между РФ и Украиной . Масса возможных вводных ,включая заинтересованность Китая в территориальных приобретениях.
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 7 апреля 2021 11:11
          +5
          как у украинцев моментально меняется национальность я знаю.... на майдане в 2014 он вдруг стали европейцами. Русскими они так же становятся. хоть чукчей назовутся лишь бы кормили. ментальность их заключается в переобувании в прыжке в зависимости от ситуации. дед зеленского против фашистов воевал а сам зеленский на стороне фашистов. просто в данной ситуации ему так сытнее. теперь он президент а был просто клоун. если прижмут просто покается, скажет что обманули, станет сразу русским и попросит накормить
          1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
            Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 7 апреля 2021 11:29
            0
            История Украины располагала к развитию такой мимикрии. Объединенная большевиками Украина ,частями входила в самые различные страны. Поэтому формирование украинцев как единой политической нации , в процессе становления. Справедливости ради нужно признать ,что своему созданию до левого берега Днепра Украина обязана Ленину ,а до правого - Сталину. Но кто же об этом сейчас помнит? Государственный строй на Украине не подпадает под определение "фашизм". Посмотрите это определение сформулированное АН РФ по заданию Президента. Что потеряла Украина ( пятая экономика Европы на момент развала СССР),что выиграла - вопрос риторический. И в зависимости от политических предпочтений - у каждого свой. Но то ,что в обозримой перспективе ,на своих границах (2200 км) Россия имеет враждебное государство - это точно. Но до войны не дойдет. Для обеих стран - и Украины и РФ- чревато. Самыми негативными последствиями.
            1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
              Просто Кот (Баюн) 7 апреля 2021 11:46
              0
              своему разделению по берегам Днепра а потом и созданию Украина обязана России и Польше. сперва стадо поделили по зонам влияния, а потом поляки просто уставшие от этих дикарей продали свою часть. ленин со сталиным перетасовывали уже осколки империи.
              под фашизм они может и не попадают и под нацизм тоже.... дед русский, мать полька, сын украинец.... скорее ответы надо искать в литературе по психиатрии.
        2. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
          kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 7 апреля 2021 12:25
          0
          Цитата: Бродяга1812
          .Полагаю ,что с учётом враждебности к РФ большей части населения Украины , ее огромной по европейским меркам территории (2.5 Германий) , решимости сопротивляться , боёв в городской местности , возможностей украинской армии - лёгкой прогулки для РФ не будет. Это явно не Грузия.

          Да не будет никаких боев в городской местности, как Вы написали. Не будет!!!
          Или Вы считаете, что принуждение Украины к миру, по аналогии с Грузией , будет ознаменовано вводом танковых колон и высадки дивизий ВДВ.? laughing
          РФ будет оттягивать "горячую фазу" всеми способами, дипломатическими, экономическими, психологическими (переброска войск), война между славянами - полная победа англосаксов.
          Они в этом вопросе многого побились, надо признать.
          СП 2 , а точнее , окончание строительства, пока вяжет по рукам и ногам власти РФ. Это все понимают. и на западе тоже.
          Возможны провокации - да, будет ответ, добровольцами, техникой, оружием и деньгами, дипломатической поддержкой, но высадки дивизий не будет.
          Достроим СП 2, будет другой разговор !!! hi
          1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
            Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 7 апреля 2021 12:35
            -1
            Мое мнение ,что вообще широкомасштабных военных действий ,в том числе и боёв в городской агломерации не будет. Об этом я и постил. Потому что РФ понимает все риски и издержки ведения таких боёв. И вообще войны с Украиной не будет. Идёт сотрясание воздуха с обеих сторон. И ничего не изменится и после достройки СП 2. Для России война с Украиной : Вьетнам + Афганистан одновременно. А Украине тем более , мало не покажется. И Европе с США. Поэтому кричат все ,но не начинают. И не начнут.
            1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
              kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 7 апреля 2021 12:43
              0
              Цитата: Бродяга1812
              И ничего не изменится и после достройки СП 2.

              Уверен - изменится!
              Введение в строй, позволит РФ более жестко разговаривать с Украиной. Наземная составляющая в Германии готова, и запуск всей ГТС позволит обеспечить все страны Европы, имеющие контракты с Газпромом, в обход.
              Появляются элементы экономического шантажа, а этому РФ уже научилась у "партнеров", на своей шкуре.
              1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
                Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 7 апреля 2021 13:55
                -1
                Если Вы имеете в виду экономическое воздействие на Украину со стороны России ,после завершения строительства СП - разумеется будет. Горшки-то побили.Да и позиция Украины по водному вопросу в Крыму обязывает Россию к алаверды. Но речь шла в публикации не об этом. Ищенко не исключает военных действий между странами. Мне эта позиция представляется логичной , в ходе антиукраинской пропагандистской кампании. Точно такая же кампания ,только антироссийская, ведётся и в Украине , с подключением самых известных публицистов. Но с моей ,субъективной и не претендующей абсолютно ни на что точки зрения - войны между Украиной и Россией не будет. Потому что ни та ,ни другая сторона ее не хотят. И всячески будут избегать. Отсюда и громкое звуковое сопровождение как у Балаганова и Паниковского :" А ты кто такой?!" И вообще в истории человечества не характерно ,чтобы войны начинались подобным образом. Ни РФ ,ни Украина не вводят ЧП , не объявляют мобилизацию,не переводят срочно экономику на военные рельсы. Только шумят. Так к войнам не готовятся и так их никто не начинает. Разве ,что Сальвадор с Гондурасом из-за пенальти. Но Европа - не Южная Америка.
  4. Сергей Семенов (Сергей Семенов) 8 апреля 2021 14:39
    +1
    Славян стравливают между собой. Вливают бешеные бабки на оболванивание. И причем это с обеих сторон!
    Пора задуматься о том, кому это выгодно, и не пора ли кукловодам воздать должное.
  5. Georgij Офлайн Georgij
    Georgij (Юрий) 9 апреля 2021 08:53
    0
    Политолог ну оччччень далёк от экономики, а любая война требует ещё и материально-технического обеспечения. Вот и вопрос - каким лядом "киборги" будут обеспечены?