Strelkov: Russia is absolutely not ready for a global war, only China can help


At present, Moscow and Beijing cannot independently confront Washington and NATO, so the Russian Federation and China have begun to create a powerful alliance that the United States and its allies cannot harm. On April 6, 2021, the former Minister of Defense of the DPR Igor Strelkov (Girkin) announced this on the air of the Rabkor YouTube channel.


According to Strelkov, the world powers are not yet ready for a global war. But the Russian leadership is already well aware that in any case, only China can help Russia. At the same time, the PRC is also well aware that it is possible to resist the collective West only together.

The Russian Federation is absolutely not ready for a large-scale war. The only thing that can get the Russian Federation out of this situation is an alliance with China. Real union, militarypolitical... But I want to emphasize that there will be no big full-scale war over Ukraine now. Because the United States, despite its military power, is now not ready to fight globally. And not with the Russian Federation, but with China

- specified Strelkov.

Strelkov believes that after the visit of Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov to Beijing on March 22, the formation of the aforementioned military-political alliance between the Russian Federation and the PRC began. Moreover, the Chinese comrades are very determined, as evidenced by their tough statements in the international arena, which was not previously observed.

China has made it clear that it will provide all-round support to Russia if it is attacked by NATO and its allies. The West will not take risks in the current circumstances, since the consequences can be extremely sad and not in its favor, the guest of the studio summed up.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 8 2021 11: 10
    +1
    The question is, what was Kerry sniffing at Lavrov's in India? It was not for nothing that he surfaced there at that time.
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) April 8 2021 11: 40
    +2
    The lieutenant "as captain" is obvious.
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 8 2021 11: 52
    +7
    Do you even think that you are talking about a global war ..... And what is a "global war" is when "everything is in dust", and for this we have enough, and even at least a dozen surviving YaB will fly to America and Europe, everything there will be covered with green radioactive glass, and with radiation for hundreds of years. You already got everyone with your predictions and prophecies, fucking Cassandra. The modern "global war" is not about walking with a bayonet, and not shooting from "Grads" and tanks, as in WWI and WWII, but this is when huge flocks of missiles with nuclear warheads fly at you, and you, like millions of other people, just evaporate into the air.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 8 2021 11: 55
    +4
    Ostap carried

    And the look is widening ...
    Probably everyone also reports to him about strategic readiness ...
  5. Denis Malygin Offline Denis Malygin
    Denis Malygin (Denis Malygin) April 8 2021 13: 35
    +5
    Attack Russia? If it is attacked by NATO and its allies, it will simply be the end of the world and China has nothing to do with it.
  6. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) April 8 2021 15: 30
    +3
    IMHO a man also lives in his own parallel world
  7. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) April 10 2021 09: 06
    +2
    As the saying goes: 'nobody wanted to die.' As a rule, no one is ever ready for a big war in full measure. The title is rotten. It would be correct to say that Russia is not fully prepared for a global war. One of the reasons for this is the presence within us of authors who scrabble at rotten headlines and such provocateurs as Girkin, who hides behind a chase of 'shooters'.
  8. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) April 11 2021 21: 05
    -2
    The Russian Federation is absolutely not ready for a large-scale war.

    I have always been amazed at people, in any situation and at any time, thinking about war. They do not even know about a peaceful, happy and satisfying life, it is contraindicated for them. They only need war - murder, destruction, blood and torture of thousands and millions of people.
    Therefore, I personally consider all these arrows-girkin and their "brothers in mind" to be moral cripples and monsters.

Стрелков: Россия абсолютно не готова к глобальной войне, помочь может только Китай


В настоящее время Москва и Пекин не могут самостоятельно противостоять Вашингтону и НАТО, поэтому РФ и КНР начали создавать мощный альянс, которому США и их союзники не смогут навредить. Об этом 6 апреля 2021 года в эфире YouTube-канала «Рабкор» заявил экс-министр обороны ДНР Игорь Стрелков (Гиркин).


По мнению Стрелкова, мировые державы ещё не готовы к глобальной войне. Но российское руководство уже прекрасно понимает, что при любом раскладе помочь России может только Китай. При этом в КНР также хорошо осознают, что противостоять коллективному Западу можно лишь сообща.

К масштабной войне Российская Федерация не готова абсолютно. Единственное, что может вывести РФ из этой ситуации – союз с Китаем. Реальный союз, военно-политический. Но я хочу подчеркнуть, что большой полномасштабной войны сейчас из-за Украины не будет. Поскольку Соединенные Штаты, несмотря на их военную мощь, сейчас не готовы воевать глобально. Причем не с РФ, а с Китаем

– уточнил Стрелков.

Стрелков считает, что после визита в Пекин главы МИД России Сергея Лаврова 22 марта началось формирование упомянутого военно-политического союза между РФ и КНР. Причем китайские товарищи настроены весьма решительно, о чем свидетельствуют их жесткие заявления на международной арене, чего ранее не наблюдалось.

Китай четко дал понять, что окажет всестороннюю поддержку России, если она будет атакована НАТО и его союзниками. Рисковать в сложившихся обстоятельствах Запад не станет, так как последствия могут быть крайне печальными и не в его пользу, резюмировал гость студии.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 8 апреля 2021 11:10
    +1
    Вопрос, что вынюхивал Керри у Лаврова в Индии? Неспроста он вынырнул там в то время.
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 8 апреля 2021 11:40
    +2
    Поковник "на должности капитана "очевидность".
  3. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 апреля 2021 11:52
    +7
    Ты хоть думаешь, что ты мелешь-глобальная война.....А что такое "Глобальная война"-это когда "всё в труху", а для этого у нас всего достаточно, и даже хотя бы по десятку уцелевших ЯБ долетит до Америки и Европы, там всё покроется зелёным радиоактивным стеклом, и с радиацией на сотни лет. Ты уже достал всех своими предсказаниями и пророчествами, Кассандра хренов. Современная "глобальная война"-это не в штыковую ходить, и не из "Градов" и танков стрелять, как в ПМВ и ВМВ, а это когда на тебя летят огромные стаи ракет с ядерными боеголовками, и ты, как и миллионы других людей, просто испарятся в воздухе.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 8 апреля 2021 11:55
    +4
    Остапа несло

    И взгяд широтеет...
    Наверно про стратегическую готовность ему тоже все докладывают...
  5. Денис Малыгин (Денис Малыгин) 8 апреля 2021 13:35
    +5
    Атаковать Россию? Если она будет атакована НАТО и его союзниками - просто конец света будет и Китай тут не причём.
  6. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 8 апреля 2021 15:30
    +3
    ИМХО мужик тоже живет в каком-то своем параллельном мире
  7. Ринат Офлайн Ринат
    Ринат (Ринат) 10 апреля 2021 09:06
    +2
    Как говориться : ' никто не хотел умирать'. К большой войне, в полной мере, как правило никто и никогда не готов. Заголовок тухлый. Правильно было бы сказать Росия не в полной мере готова к глобальной войне. Одна из причин этого наличие внутри нас авторов которые карябуют тухлые заголовки и таких вот.провокаторов как Гиркин, который прикрывается погонялом 'стрелков'.
  8. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 11 апреля 2021 21:05
    -2
    К масштабной войне Российская Федерация не готова абсолютно.

    Меня всегда удивляли люди, в любой ситуации и в любое время, думающие о войне. О мирной, счастливой и сытной жизни они и не ведают даже, она им противопоказана. Им нужна только война - убийство, разрушения, кровь и мучения тысяч-миллионов людей.
    Поэтому всех этих стрел-гиркиных и их "братьев по разуму" лично я считаю моральными калеками и уродами.