The impending expulsion of Russian diplomats to the United States will put an end to the return of Ambassador Antonov


Russian Ambassador to the United States Anatoly Antonov was recalled to Moscow on March 21, 2021. Many Americans are rightly wondering when the person representing the interests of the country with the largest nuclear potential on the planet will return to Washington. But the agenda of Joe Biden’s administration is on other issues - preparing the expulsion of a number of Russian diplomats and the introduction of sanctions against the Russian Federation "for interfering in the American elections." Bloomberg writes about this on April 8, referring to its informants.


The White House has completed the study of information about cyberattacks on the websites of US government organizations (at least 200 government agencies) by Russian hackers, who are allegedly behind official Moscow. It is assumed that the cybercriminals carried out penetrations into the network using software developed by the American company Solar Winds.

One of the informants clarified that Washington is likely to impose restrictions on individuals close to Russian leader Vladimir Putin, as well as on Russian authorities "associated with hostile actions." The White House itself, as well as the US State Department, declined to comment, the media concluded.

Note that immediately after the inauguration, on January 20, Biden ordered investigations in several areas, including "interference in the elections and the implementation of hacker attacks." In mid-March, Biden said in an interview with ABC News that "Putin will pay for the intervention" and called the Russian president a "murderer."

If the information provided by the informants is confirmed, it could put an end to the return of the Russian ambassador to the United States.
  • Photos used: Kent Wang / flickr.com
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) April 8 2021 19: 28
    +7
    There are problems with creativity overseas. They can't come up with anything new. another exchange of "settlers". Bored girls.
  2. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) April 8 2021 20: 25
    +5
    Quote: 123
    They can hardly come up with anything new. another exchange of "settlers".

    Have you seen Bidon? Where is new to him. Thank God at least I could remember the old
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) April 8 2021 23: 40
      +4
      Even in the US, many openly make fun of Biden as an old man who has lost his mind. In the United States, outright fraud during the elections confused the people, because many really considered the United States to be the most, most, a country where such a thing is impossible. Many, many people in the United States are now confused and depressed. Only migrants, blacks, minorities and Mexicans are frankly happy.

  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 10 2021 16: 45
    0
    Ambassador Antonov in Moscow on a business trip. Worked as Deputy Minister of Defense, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs, Doctor of Science.
    Apartment in Moscow. The date of retirement will be chosen by himself ...
    Everything will be fine...

Готовящаяся в США высылка российских дипломатов поставит крест на возвращении посла Антонова


Посол России в США Анатолий Антонов был отозван в Москву 21 марта 2021 года. Многие американцы справедливо интересуются, когда человек, представляющий интересы страны с крупнейшим ядерным потенциалом на планете, вернется в Вашингтон. Но в повестке дня администрации Джо Байдена другие вопросы – готовится высылка ряда российских дипломатов и введение санкций против РФ «за вмешательство в американские выборы». Об этом пишет агентство Bloomberg 8 апреля, ссылаясь на своих информаторов.


В Белом доме завершили изучение сведений о кибератаках на сайты правительственных организаций США (не менее 200 госструктур) российскими хакерами, за которыми якобы стоит официальная Москва. Предполагается, что злоумышленники осуществляли проникновения в сети при помощи программного обеспечения, разработанного американской компанией Solar Winds.

Один из информаторов уточнил, что Вашингтон, вероятно, наложит ограничения против лиц, близких к российскому лидеру Владимиру Путину, а также органов власти РФ, «связанных с враждебными действиями». В самом Белом доме, а также в Госдепе США, от комментариев отказались, подытожило СМИ.

Заметим, что сразу после инаугурации, 20 января, Байден распорядился провести расследования по нескольким направлениям, в том числе по поводу «вмешательства в выборы и осуществление хакерских атак». В середине марта Байден в интервью телеканалу ABC News заявил, что «Путин заплатит за вмешательство» и назвал президента России «убийцей».

Если данные информаторов подтвердятся, то это может поставить крест на возвращении посла России в США.
  • Использованы фотографии: Kent Wang/flickr.com
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 8 апреля 2021 19:28
    +7
    С креативом за океаном проблемы. Нового придумать уже мало чего могут. очередной обмен "выселенцами". Скучно девочки.
  2. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 8 апреля 2021 20:25
    +5
    Цитата: 123
    Нового придумать уже мало чего могут. очередной обмен "выселенцами".

    Ты Бидона видел? Куда ему новое. Слава Богу хоть старое смог вспомнить
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 8 апреля 2021 23:40
      +4
      Даже в СЩА многие откровенно потешаются над Байденом, как над выжившем из ума стариком. В США откровенные подтасовки при выборах ввели народ в замешательство, ведь, многие действительно считали США самой-самой, страной, где невозможно подобное. Много, очень много людей в США сейчас растеряны и подавлены. Откровенно радуются только мигранты, чернокожие, всеческие меншинства и мексиканцы.

  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 10 апреля 2021 16:45
    0
    Посол Антонов в Москве в командировке. Трудился зам.министра обороны, зам.министра иностранных дел, доктор наук.
    Квартира в Москве. Срок выхода на пенсию сам выберет...
    Всё будет хорошо...