Putin is playing a brilliant combination that will turn the Middle East

The recent visit of the Prime Minister of Israel Benjamin Netanyahu to Moscow, which ended the other day, was already the 13th meeting during the time of his second premiership (since 2009) between the leaders of the two countries. More often than not, Vladimir Putin probably met only with his press secretary. And on July 11 Netanyahu’s working visit to the Kremlin, which was held in blitz mode, is clear that it took place for a reason, but was caused by some very important reasons that no one will tell you anything about which you can only guess.




The briefing following the meeting did not clarify, but only added questions. And if you recall that 9 months have not passed since their last meeting on May 2, it becomes completely clear that the Israeli prime minister was in a hurry to the Kremlin not at all because he really missed Vladimir Vladimirovich (he missed me so much that you know, I couldn’t eat!). Therefore, we can assume that the blame for the long-awaited meeting between the US and Russian leaders in Helsinki, scheduled for July 16, at which global progress is expected in foreign policy two countries that are tangentially affected the whole world. Here the whole world is alarmed, and who is terrified, and who is happy to wait for change. But Israel is not a country that will, like Europe or Ukraine, wait for changes for the better, but for the countries that are for the worse, Israel itself forms the direction of movement (you can only learn the stupid leadership of Ukraine, it seems that Jews are also at the helm, but which fundamental difference!).

All this fits very well into the new policy of the Russian Federation in the Middle East. Russia thoroughly and for many years entered the BV, and everyone had to reckon with this factor regardless of their desire. Putin only had a lightning operation in Syria to demolish, having swept all the players, the chess table set there, and to declare that Russia was regaining its lost influence zones. At the same time, it was obvious that the Russian Federation would not stop there, but would continue to expand them into zones that were not previously. And the Gulf monarchies lined up for an audience with Putin (from Qatar and Kuwait to Saudi princes and Emir sheikhs) speak only about one thing - all the participants in the process, if they didn’t accept it, then understood and are in a hurry to stake out the seats at the negotiation table before it’s too late , while they still offer this opportunity. The redistribution of the map of the Middle East moved from the category of opportunities to the category of time. And a new countdown of this time begins on July 16 in Helsinki.

Israel did not wait for this moment, but chose to play its own card. All adherents of the Soviet world, 70 years before living in the paradigm that Israel is our worst enemy and US outpost in the Middle East, should now be tensed. Is Putin going to conspire with our existential enemy and exchange the interests of the country for the interests of a handful of rich Jews, even former Russians? Calmly, gentlemen, comrades, calmly - everything is under control, Putin is playing another brilliant combination. A combination that completely reverses the balance of power existing in the BV and once and for all will change the coordinate system established there. The coordinate system in which Israel from our enemies becomes our ally. I will even say more - America is also at risk of becoming our ally through Israel. And who said that America is our enemy for all time? Churchill also argued that Britain has no permanent enemies and friends, but only permanent interests. So the Russian Federation has permanent interests, and among them - world peace. And for this, we entered into an alliance even with such an unreliable ally as the Sultan, who is ready to betray us at any moment. So why are the Jews worse?

In order to understand the intent of our aikido master, you need to evaluate the disposition on the board. Until the Russian Federation entered the Syrian campaign there, an anti-Ghilean coalition from 40 countries led by the United States unsuccessfully fought ISIS, but in fact, under the guise of fighting ISIS, it successfully fought against the Assad regime. So successful that before his death there were only a few months and all the parties involved in this, from the Turks and Saudis to the Americans and Kurds, already carnivorously clicked their teeth in anticipation of an early prey. Joining the Russian campaign on the side of Assad radically changed the situation on the board, since Iran appeared there along with the Russian Federation. Israel was the first to understand this. I understood and took a number of steps so as not to bring the situation to a critical level for myself.

Now I will try to quickly explain the behavior of Israel and also explain why this is in our (Russian Federation) interests. Let's only without anti-Semitism.

Iran is objectively the enemy No. 1 of Israel, because it never hid it, and does not even allow the right to exist of the very concept of "state of Israel." Israel proceeds from this and is trying to protect itself. As long as there is no land border between Iran and Israel, the only danger for it remains Iranian missiles, which Iran continues to develop, and a hypothetical Iranian nuclear weapon, which it does not yet have. It is a completely different matter when Iran enters the borders of Israel through Syria. The degree of threats is increasing. What to do to Israel? To bomb the Persians? To bomb nuclear weapons development facilities before they have done it? To bomb Hezbollah troops in the ATS that Iran supports? To bomb the Shiites and the Persians themselves in Syria? Israel proceeds from threats to its own security. It can be understood. Understand and forgive! The Kremlin would have done so (and would do so if cruise missiles are in Poland or Romania - the Iskanders in Kaliningrad are already waiting in the wings!) And Washington (if our missiles suddenly appeared in Mexico or Cuba). Therefore, with the position of Israel in this matter, everything is clear. Therefore, he will do a lot to prevent Iran from gaining a foothold in Syria. And we can help him in this, and why not? (this is in our interests, but more on that below).

Why is it beneficial to the Americans? I am talking about a hypothetical war between Israel and Iran in Lebanon and the SAR. The casket opens simply. Oil! Price is flying up. Already 77 per barrel. Shale mining is becoming cost-effective. Hi Trump - Israel is a friend of ours, but Trump is the director of the United States, not Israel (sorry, Benjamin, nothing personal, just business)! And you thought for the sake of Israel, Trump is ready to sacrifice the interests of America ?! Well, you are naive!

Why is it beneficial to the Russian Federation and why Putin is calmly looking at it? The answer is also simple. Again, oil and gas. But the most important thing is not this, the most important thing is that with such a development of events the Kremlin becomes the sole arbiter in this matter, since it maintains good relations with both sides of the conflict. His role in BV is increasing many times, as in the whole world. Everyone crawls to bow to GDP. And Merkel, and Macron, and Netanyahu, and Raffani. Already crawled! Even several times (I’ve lost count already) !!

And the last thing I wanted to draw your attention to is that contrary to the prevailing opinion among Russian right-wing patriots that Israel is hostile to us, Israel is a friend of us and in every way confirms this fact. And not even because our people live there halfway (already 39% of “Russian” Jews in Israel and their influence on the country's politics is growing!), But because we have common goals in the BV. This goal is peace! This is what the Americans do not want there. And this is why the paths of Israel and the United States begin to diverge, and Israel automatically nails to our shore. Israel doesn’t need expensive oil, it doesn’t have it, it doesn’t need a war in the BV — it wants only peace for itself. And we can help him in this, playing on the contradictions between him and Iran. We also do not need nuclear weapons to appear at KSA (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia) - but they will appear immediately in their counterbalance to Iran. We do not want an increase in the nuclear club. 9 countries are already there. Enough!

Israel, by the way, was the only one of our allies at the Victory Parade. Besides the Serbs, who else was there? Something of Nazarbayev, or Lukashenko, or comrade Xi I did not find there! Even the presidents of the Czech Republic and Moldova. And Israel established May 9 as an official state RELIGIOUS holiday, religious, like Passover or New Year. Think about it! Not a word in the Torah, nor in the Bible about May 9! And they celebrate it, as their most important holiday, without which there would be no state of Israel. Who is our greatest friend - Turkey, Iran or Israel? With whom do we have a common past? Who owes us his appearance? The answer, in my opinion, is obvious!

But what is obvious to me, a simple couch analyst sitting on the salary of the Kremlin, is by no means obvious to some other "experts", even former military men. Listen to Viktor Barents, a military columnist for the Komsomolskaya Pravda newspaper.



And the vocabulary is great and the comparisons are wonderful. And everything seems to be rightly said Comrade. Colonel - mongrel-Israel barks at Comrade Saakova (that is, Iran). Moreover, barks, and also throws. Damn it! And where only comrade Is Putin watching? Is he a Jew for an hour ?! Even if he himself is not a Jew, he is definitely ruled by Jews. Their mother's leg! And he didn’t understand that not everything was visible from his trench, that it wasn’t given to him to know what the front commander knew (I’m already silent about the Commander-in-Chief!).

Well, tell me, comrade Colonel, what is the use of Russia that Iran will have the S-300? But no! But the possibility of their supply can still tug Israel for a long mustache and knock out the behavior you need. But comrade the colonel strictly demands - to deliver Iran and Syria the S-300, your mother! Well, we will deliver, and then what? Ah, comrade Colonel? The end to the dominance of the Russian Federation in the BV? One side can beat the other, so what? Why do we need this? The position of the Russian Federation is strong only in the middle! In the middle between the two warring parties. As an arbitrator, whose opinion everyone values. We are not interested in the victory of one of the parties. Unlike the States. Therefore, the Russian Federation silently looks at rocket attacks by Israel on the ATS. Each such bombardment is authorized by the Kremlin. Not a single rocket takes off without a report to the General Staff of the Russian Federation. And why do we need to strengthen Iran in the BV? No, a better balance of power. But this is comrade Colonel is not aware. And he knocks a shoe on the podium. How long will they trade the interests of Russia ?! And with him, they are unhappy with Putin’s weakness and several million more patriots, for whom Putin is not enough Putin, and they applaud Comrade. Colonel standing. But in vain!

But, however, not every colonel was given the chance to become the President of Russia. For this "brain" is needed! Fortunately for us, Putin has one. Therefore, do not be surprised at anything after July 16. I won’t be surprised even at the change in the vector of war with America, to peace, friendship, chewing gum “Donald”. Why not? I have little doubt that Putin and Trump will agree. Because it’s cheaper to negotiate, and Trump is a businessman who knows how to count money. But let's not get ahead of ourselves ... Believe me, everything will be fine!
Photos used: https://iranintl.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. newcomer Offline
    newcomer (garik) 15 July 2018 14: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    An interesting point of view of the author, to the part of the article where he begins to get confused as his “hero” Colonel. One thing is clear, we can be close with Israel, we just need to strongly want to work in this direction for the Israelis themselves.
  2. savage1976 Offline
    savage1976 15 July 2018 15: 03
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Or maybe the aikido master should still deal with the order in his own country, and not just settle conflicts in other countries.
    1. newcomer Offline
      newcomer (garik) 15 July 2018 15: 15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      What happened? again in the front door someone spoiled?
    2. Alitet1 Offline
      Alitet1 (boris mishin) 15 July 2018 15: 43
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      He is engaged both in his country and abroad. We don’t know more than Putin knows anyway. We entrusted him with power, now let's not pull him.
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 15 July 2018 16: 19
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Again another HPP? Again, we destroy our enemies on the far approach to Russia, that is, on BV, and here, on the Russian border, very close by, the “Ukrainian Fourth Reich” is gaining strength, and already Ukrainian schoolchildren are ready to cut the “Rus” throughout non-stop ", they only need to give a sign, and how much in Russia itself are the former" brothers "of four million" guest workers "who live with us in figs in their pockets, or who came to us on instructions from the SBU, are ready to do here their "tints". .... Maybe it’s enough for us to mumble, fool and cave in under the USA and the West, maybe it’s enough to humiliate our country and its people before those whom our fathers and grandfathers put on their knees in the victorious year 45, and this, esteem, is the whole of Europe. maybe it's time for us to recognize the independence of the DPR and LPR, where RUSSIAN people die every day .....
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 16 July 2018 00: 55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Valentine
      Or maybe it's time for us to recognize the independence of the DPR and LPR,

      Maybe she came, or maybe not ... The Supreme knows best. The time will come and say. And we can only guess.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 16 July 2018 00: 58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    An example article with good, logically verified analytics. Thanks to the author.
    1. colyanpirogov Offline
      colyanpirogov (Nikolai Pirogov) 6 February 2019 15: 07
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      So where!? Good, logically verified analytics ??? negative
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 July 2018 05: 38
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - Probably Russia will have to make very serious concessions to the United States ...
    -Although Trump's jokes are bad ... -Maybe he’ll chop off his hands right away if he puts a little finger in his mouth ... -But today Russia simply has nowhere else to go ... how to make a “deal” with the USA ... -on a deal against China ... -Today Russia against China ... -already "no one" and calling her "no way" ...
    -And today Russia just needs at least even a temporary .., even if not very reliable (and where you can find reliable today) ally ... -and ...- I repeat again ... -the ally against China .. , i.e. Russia must conclude with the United States a kind of “anti-Chinese alliance” ... Russia simply has no other choice ...
    - Once upon a time ...- Egypt suddenly made a deal with Israel (at Camp David), you can still give examples (“Brest Peace” with the Germans under the Bolsheviks) and so on .... -That is Russia today on the edge of "such a choice" ... -And with China, Russia simply can’t continue to play partnership and good neighborliness ... -Tomorrow, China will simply force Russia out of Syria ... -and there will be a complete end to any presence of Russia in the Middle In the East ... -Well ... as in a "chain reaction" ... - Vietnam will "fall off" (Russia is not doing well there even today), India .., Pakistan ... and so on ... - Yes and "our brothers" in the Collective Security Treaty Organization (especially Kazakhstan) will easily turn 180 degrees ...
    -Therefore ... Russia today needs a "similar alliance" with the USA ... - "THIS IS THE BEST OF ASH" ...
    -And the basis of this "union" of Russia must be chosen ...- the termination of all its unnecessary "relations" with Iran ... -In this, Russia and the United States and Israel will willingly support ...
    -Today, Russia has no choice ... -to count on mercy and "friendship" with China further ... and to fulfill all its interests ... -continue to rely on its gas pipelines (and here Russia has already lost ... -Tomorrow liquefied gas will become the basis of consumption) ... -you can't ...
    - It’s time for Russia to start pursuing its own policy ... -the moment for this is successful ...
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 July 2018 10: 43
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      China did not impose sanctions against Russia, but the United States introduced. It turns out some sort of hostage syndrome ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  7. Primoos Offline
    Primoos 16 July 2018 22: 56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    We will never be family with Israel. There are several reasons, but the main one in Israel itself! A snake biting its tail! This is world Jewry! If they sting themselves, then what about the rest? A nation that has declared itself God's chosen! ? Or did God choose you? An unpleasant god among the Jews. Remaining nations mean subhuman? Untermenschi? And where have I heard that? Could it be from Adik Aloizovich?

Путин разыгрывает блестящую комбинацию, которая перевернет Ближний Восток

Закончившийся на днях очередной визит премьер-министра Израиля Биньямина Нетаньяху в Москву стал уже 13-ой по счету за время его второго премьерства (с 2009 г) встречей лидеров двух стран. Чаще Владимир Путин встречался, наверное, только со своим пресс-секретарем. И состоявшийся 11 июля рабочий визит Нетаньяху в Кремль, прошедший в режиме блиц, понятно, что состоялся не просто так, а был вызван некоторыми очень важными причинами, о которых вам никто ничего не скажет и о которых можно только догадываться.





Брифинг по итогам встречи ясности не внес, а только лишь добавил вопросов. А если вспомнить, что с момента их последней встречи 9 мая не прошло и 2-х месяцев, то становится окончательно понятным, что премьер Израиля спешил в Кремль совсем не из-за того, что очень соскучился по Владимиру Владимировичу (так соскучился, что, понимаешь, кушать не мог!). Поэтому можно предположить, что всему виной запланированная на 16 июля долгожданная встреча между лидерами США и РФ в Хельсинки, на которой ожидаются глобальные подвижки во внешней политике двух стран, которые затронут по касательной весь мир. Вот весь мир и всполошился, и кто с ужасом, а кто и с радостью ждет перемен. Но Израиль не та страна, которая будет, как Европа или Украина ждать перемен в лучшую, а для приведенных стран в худшую сторону, Израиль сам формирует направление движения (тупому руководству Украины можно только поучиться, вроде бы у руля стоят тоже евреи, а какая принципиальная разница!).

Все это очень укладывается в новую политику РФ на Ближнем Востоке. Россия основательно и на долгие годы вошла на БВ, и с этим фактором пришлось считаться всем независимо от их желания. Путину хватило одной лишь молниеносной операции в Сирии, чтобы снести, разметав всех игроков, установленный там шахматный столик, и заявить о том, что Россия возвращает себе утраченные зоны влияния. При этом было очевидно, что на этом РФ не остановится, а продолжит их расширять на зоны до этого таковыми не являющимися. И выстроившиеся в очередь на аудиенцию к Путину монархии Залива, (от Катара и Кувейта до саудовских принцев и эмирских шейхов), говорят только об одном – все участники процесса это, если не приняли, то поняли и торопятся застолбить пока не поздно места за столом переговоров, пока им еще эту возможность предлагают. Передел карты Ближнего Востока перешел из категории возможностей в категорию времени. И новый отсчет этого времени начинается 16 июля в Хельсинки.

Израиль этого момента ждать не стал, а предпочел сам разыграть собственную карту. Все адепты советского мира, 70 лет до этого жившие в парадигме, что Израиль наш злейший враг и форпост США на Ближнем Востоке, сейчас должны напрячься. Неужели Путин пойдет на сговор с нашим экзистенциальным врагом и разменяет интересы страны на интересы кучки богатых евреев, пусть даже и бывших русских? Спокойно, господа-товарищи, спокойно – все под контролем, Путин разыгрывает очередную блестящую комбинацию. Комбинацию, которая напрочь перевернет существующий на БВ расклад сил и раз и навсегда изменит установившуюся там систему координат. Систему координат, в которой Израиль из наших врагов становится нашим союзником. Я даже более скажу – через Израиль нашим союзником рискует стать и Америка. А кто сказал, что Америка наш враг на все времена? Еще Черчилль утверждал, что у Великобритании нет постоянных врагов и друзей, а есть только постоянные интересы. Так и у РФ есть постоянные интересы и среди них – мир во всем мире. А для этого мы пошли на союз даже с таким ненадежным союзником, как султан, который готов нас предать в любой момент. Так чем же евреи хуже?

Для того, чтобы понять замысел нашего мастера айкидо, надо оценить диспозицию на доске. До момента вступления РФ в сирийскую кампанию там антиигиловская коалиция из 40 стран под предводительством США безуспешно боролась с ИГИЛ, а на самом деле под видом борьбы с ИГИЛ успешно боролась с режимом Асада. Настолько успешно, что до его кончины оставались считанные месяцы и все задействованные в этом стороны, от турок и саудитов до американцев и курдов, уже плотоядно пощелкивали зубами в предвкушении скорой добычи. Вступление в кампанию России на стороне Асада кардинально изменило ситуацию на доске, поскольку вместе с РФ там появился и Иран. Первым это понял Израиль. Понял и предпринял ряд шагов, чтобы не довести ситуацию до критической для себя.

Сейчас я попытаюсь быстренько объяснить поведение Израиля и также объяснить, почему это и в наших (РФ) интересах. Давайте только без антисемитизма.

Иран объективно враг №1 Израиля, потому что никогда этого и не скрывал, и не допускает даже права на существование самого понятия «государство Израиль». Израиль исходит из этого и пытается себя обезопасить. Пока между Ираном и Израилем нет сухопутной границы, единственной опасностью для него остаются иранские ракеты, которые Иран продолжает разрабатывать, и гипотетическое иранское ядерное оружие, которого у него пока нет. Совсем другое дело, когда Иран через Сирию выйдет к границам Израиля. Степень угроз повышается. Что делать Израилю? Бомбить персов? Бомбить объекты разработки ЯО, пока они его еще не сделали? Бомбить отряды Хезболлы в САР, которые поддерживает Иран? Бомбить шиитов и самих персов в Сирии? Израиль исходит из угроз собственной безопасности. Его можно понять. Понять и простить! Так бы поступил и Кремль (и поступит, если крылатые ракеты окажутся в Польше или Румынии – «Искандеры» в Калининграде уже ждут своего часа!) и Вашингтон (если бы наши ракеты вдруг появились в Мексике или на Кубе). Поэтому с позицией Израиля в этом вопросе все ясно. Поэтому он на многое пойдет, чтобы Иран не закрепился в Сирии. И мы в этом можем ему помочь, а почему нет? (это и в наших интересах, но об этом ниже).

Почему это выгодно американцам? Я говорю про гипотетическую войну между Израилем и Ираном на территории Ливана и САР. Ларчик открывается просто. Нефть! Цена летит вверх. Уже 77 за баррель. Добыча сланца становится рентабельной. Привет Трампу – Израиль нам друг, но Трамп директор США, а не Израиля (извини, Биньямин, ничего личного, всего лишь бизнес)! А вы думали ради Израиля Трамп готов пожертвовать интересами Америки?! Ну, вы и наивные!

Почему это выгодно РФ и почему Путин спокойно смотрит на это? Ответ тоже прост. Опять же нефть и газ. Но самое важное не это, самое важное, что при подобном развитии событий Кремль становится единственным третейским судьей в этом вопросе, поскольку поддерживает хорошие отношения с обеими сторонами конфликта. Роль его на БВ возрастает многократно, как и во всем мире. Все приползут на поклон к ВВП. И Меркель, и Макрон, и Нетаньяху, и Раффани. Уже приползли! Даже по несколько раз (я уже со счета сбился)!!

И последнее, на что я хотел обратить ваше внимание - вопреки устоявшемуся среди российских правых патриотов мнению о враждебности нам Израиля, Израиль нам друг и всячески подтверждает этот факт. И даже не потому, что там проживает наполовину наш народ (уже 39% «русских» евреев в Израиле и их влияние на политику страны растет!), а потому что у нас общие цели на БВ. Эта цель мир! Это то, чего не хотят там американцы. И это то, почему пути Израиля и США начинают расходиться, и Израиль автоматически прибивается к нашему берегу. Израилю не нужна дорогая нефть, ее нет у него, ему не нужна война на БВ - он хочет только мира для себя. И мы в этом ему можем помочь, играя на противоречиях между ним и Ираном. Нам также не нужно, чтобы ЯО появилось еще и у КСА (Королевство Саудовская Аравия) – а оно у них появится сразу в противовес иранскому. Мы не хотим увеличения ядерного клуба. 9 стран уже есть. Хватит!

Израиль, кстати, единственный из наших союзников был на Параде Победы. Кроме сербов, кто еще был там? Что-то Назарбаева, или Лукашенко, или тов. Си я там не обнаружил! Даже президентов Чехии и Молдавии. А Израиль установил 9 мая, как официальный государственный РЕЛИГИОЗНЫЙ праздник, религиозный, как Пейсах или Новый Год. Вдумайтесь в это! Ни в Торе, ни в Библии ни слова про 9 мая! А они его празднуют, как самый главный свой праздник, без которого не было бы государства Израиль. Кто нам больший друг – Турция, Иран или Израиль? С кем у нас общее прошлое? Кто обязан нам своим появлением? Ответ, по-моему, очевиден!

Но то, что очевидно мне, простому диванному аналитику, сидящему на зарплате у Кремля, отнюдь неочевидно некоторым другим «экспертам», даже бывшим военным. Вот послушайте Виктора Баранца, военного обозревателя газеты «Комсомольская правда».



И лексика отличная и сравнения замечательные. И все вроде бы верно говорит тов. полковник - шавка-Израиль гавкает на тов. Саакова (то бишь на Иран). Мало того гавкает, еще и кидается. Черт побери! И куда только тов. Путин смотрит? Уж не еврей ли он часом?! Даже, если он сам не еврей, то точно управляется евреями. Мать их за ногу! И не понять ему, что с его окопа не все видно, что не дано ему знать, того что знает командующий фронтом (я уже молчу про Главнокомандующего!).

Ну, вот скажите мне, тов. полковник, какая польза России, что у Ирана будут С-300? А никакой! Зато возможностью их поставки можно еще долго дергать Израиль за усы и выбивать нужное себе поведение. Но тов. полковник жестко требует - поставить Ирану и Сирии С-300, мать вашу! Хорошо, поставим, а дальше что? А-а, тов. полковник? Конец доминированию РФ на БВ? Одна сторона может одолеть другую и что? Зачем это нам? Позиция РФ крепка только посредине! Посредине между двумя противоборствующими сторонами. Как третейского судьи, мнением которого все дорожат. Мы не заинтересованы в победе одной из сторон. В отличии от Штатов. Поэтому РФ молча взирает на ракетные обстрелы Израилем САР. Каждый такой обстрел санкционирован Кремлем. Ни одна ракета не взлетает без доклада в ГШ РФ. А зачем нам усиление Ирана на БВ? Нет, уж лучше баланс сил. Но это тов. полковнику невдомек. И он стучит башмаком по трибуне. Доколе будут торговать интересами России?! А вместе с ним недовольны слабостью Путина и еще несколько миллионов ура-патриотов, для которых Путин не достаточно Путин, и они аплодируют тов. полковнику стоя. А зря!

Но, однако, не каждому полковнику дано стать Президентом России. Для этого «мозга» нужна! К счастью для нас, у Путина она есть. Поэтому ничему не удивляйтесь после 16 июля. Я не удивлюсь даже изменению вектора войны с Америкой, на мир, дружбу, жвачку «Дональд». А почему бы и нет? Я почти не сомневаюсь, что Путин с Трампом договорятся. Потому что договориться дешевле, а Трамп бизнесмен и деньги считать умеет. Но не будем забегать вперед… Поверьте, все будет хорошо!
Автор: Владимир Волконский
Использованы фотографии: https://iranintl.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. новичок Офлайн
    новичок (garik) 15 июля 2018 14:10
    +2
    Интересная точка зрения автора, до той части статьи, где он начинает путаться, как его “герой“ полковник. Одно понятно, мы с Израилем можем быть близки, надо лишь сильно захотеть поработать в этом направлении самим израильтянам.
  2. savage1976 Офлайн
    savage1976 15 июля 2018 15:03
    0
    А может мастеру айкидо стоит все таки порядком в свойе стране заняться, а не только улаживанием конфликтов в других странах.
    1. новичок Офлайн
      новичок (garik) 15 июля 2018 15:15
      0
      а что случилось? опять в парадной кто то нагадил?
    2. Alitet1 Офлайн
      Alitet1 (борис мишин) 15 июля 2018 15:43
      +3
      Занимается он и в своей стране, и за пределами. Больше чем знает Путин мы всё равно не знаем.Доверили ему власть, давайте теперь не дёргать его.
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 15 июля 2018 16:19
    0
    Опять очередной ХПП? Опять уничтожаем своих врагов на дальнем подступе к России,т.е.на Б.В.,а здесь,на границе России,совсем рядышком,набирает силу "украинский четвертый Рейх",и уже украинские школьники готовы резать "русню" по всей "незалэжной",только им нужно знак подать,а сколько в самой России то же самое готовы делать бывшие "братья" из четырех миллионов "гастарбайтеров",живущих у нас с фигой в кармане,или приехавших к нам по заданию СБУ,и уже создающие здесь свои "краивки". ....Может хватит нам мямлить,лебезить и прогибаться под США и Запад,может хватит унижать свою страну и её народ перед теми,кого наши отцы и деды в победном 45 году поставили на колени,а это,почитай,вся Европа.А может пришла пора нам признать независимость ДНР и ЛНР,где каждый день гибнут РУССКИЕ люди.....
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 16 июля 2018 00:55
      +1
      Цитата: Валентин
      А может пришла пора нам признать независимость ДНР и ЛНР,

      Может и пришла, а может и нет... Верховному виднее. Придет пора и скажет. А мы можем только гадать.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 16 июля 2018 00:58
    +1
    Пример статьи, с хорошей, логически выверенной аналитикой. Спасибо автору.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 июля 2018 05:38
    -2
    -Наверное России придётся пойти на очень серьёзные уступки перед США...
    -Хотя с Трампом шутки плохи... -может и сразу пол руки оттяпать , если ему мизинчик в рот положить... -Но сегодня России просто некуда больше деваться ...как пойти на "сделку" с США... -на сделку против Китая... -Сегодня Россия против Китая... -уже "никто" и звать её "никак"...
    -И сегодня России просто необходим хотя бы даже временный .., хотя бы даже и не очень надёжный (а где это сегодня найдёшь надежных) союзник... -и ...-опять повторюсь... -союзник именно против Китая.., т.е. Россия должна заключить с США своего рода "антикитайский союз"... -другого выхода у России просто нет...
    -Когда-то очень давно ...-Египет вдруг пошёл на сделку с Израилем (в Кэмп-Дэвиде) , можно ещё привести примеры ("Брестский мир" с немцами при большевиках) и тд.... -Вот и Россия сегодня стоит на краю "подобного выбора"... -А с Китаем Россия уже просто не может продолжать играть в партнёрство и добрососедство... -Завтра Китай просто вытеснит Россию из Сирии ... -и наступит полный конец какому-либо присутствию России на Ближнем Востоке... -ну и ...как в "цепной реакции"... -"отвалятся" Вьетнам (там и сегодня уже у России не всё хорошо ) , Индия .., Пакистан... и тд... -Да и "наши братья" по ОДКБ (особенно Казахстан) легко развернутся на 180 градусов...
    -Поэтому ...России сегодня необходим "подобный союз" с США... -"ЭТО ЛУЧШЕЕ ИЗ ЗОЛ"...
    -И в основу этого "союза" России необходимо выбрать ...-прекращение всех своих ненужных "отношений" с Ираном... -В этом Россию охотно поддержат и США и Израиль...
    -Сегодня у России выбора нет... -рассчитывать и дальше на милость и "дружбу" с Китаем...и исполнять все его интересы... -продолжать уповать на свои газопроводы (так и здесь Россия уже проиграла... -завтра сжиженный газ станет основой потребления)... -уже нельзя...
    -России пора начинать проводить собственную политику... -момент для этого удачный...
    1. Владимир Буланов 16 июля 2018 10:43
      +1
      Китай не вводил санкций против России, а США ввели. Получается синдром заложника какой-то...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Primoos Офлайн
    Primoos 16 июля 2018 22:56
    +2
    Никогда мы не будем родными с Израилем. Причин несколько, но главная в самом Израиле! Змея, кусающая себя за хвост! Это мировое еврейство! Если они себя жалят, то что же говорить об остальных? Нация, объявившая себя богоизбранной! ? Или всё же вас БОГ избрал? Неприятный у евреев бог. Остальные нации значит недочеловеки? Унтерменши? И где я это уже слышал? Уж не от Адика Алоизовича ли?