Iskanders have been deployed to areas bordering Ukraine


Russia continues to increase the number and types of weapons in the territories bordering with Ukraine. Thus, according to the American analytical center Jane's, Iskander-M operational-tactical missile systems were relocated to the Voronezh region.


As the "Military Informant" found out, the data of the OTRK with cruise missiles 9M728 (R-500) refer to the 119th missile brigade of the Central Military District, which is deployed in the town. Elansky.




Earlier, these complexes were seen during exercises in the Sverdlovsk region.


At one time, this missile aroused some suspicion from the American side. The Pentagon believes that the 9M728 is a land-based version of the Kalibra missile launcher and is capable of covering a much greater distance than the 500 km stipulated by the INF Treaty.

Jane's notes that the current level of concentration of Russian combat units in the border areas with Ukraine is the highest since 2015.

A similar opinion is shared by the White House. Presidential spokeswoman Jen Psaki noted that there has not been a greater concentration of Russian troops on the Russian-Ukrainian border since 2014 than it is now. Washington expresses extreme concern about the emerging situation and is discussing what is happening with NATO partners.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 9 2021 09: 44
    +5
    The main thing is that when the hour X approaches, the hand does not flinch. And we also need to adjust the "Points U" (which we still have) not to waste the good, otherwise we just have to break them. Or let the guys from Donbass use it with business.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 9 2021 10: 14
    +3
    Ye, Ze, open the window ...
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 9 2021 10: 32
    +4
    Washington expresses extreme concern about the emerging situation and is discussing what is happening with NATO partners.

    Worry about violating your word on the destruction of chemical weapons, but only with NATO, and you will nurture your shizu with paranoia, as incapable of negotiating "partners" ...
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 11 2021 17: 55
    0
    And Zhenya always impressed me, unpretentious, in every sense, the main thing is that she should pay enough attention to the kid ...
    fellow

«Искандеры» переброшены в приграничные с Украиной районы


Россия продолжает наращивать численность и виды вооружений на приграничных с Украиной территориях. Так, по данным американского аналитического центра Jane's, в Воронежскую область были перебазированы оперативно-тактические ракетные комплексы «Искандер-М».


Как выяснил «Военный осведомитель», данные ОТРК с крылатыми ракетами 9М728 (Р-500) относятся к 119-ой ракетной бригаде Центрального военного округа, которая дислоцируется в пгт. Еланский.




Ранее эти комплексы были замечены в ходе учений в Свердловской области.


В своё время данная ракета вызвала некоторые подозрения у американской стороны. В Пентагоне считают, что 9М728 является сухопутной версией КР «Калибра» и способна преодолеть куда большее расстояние, нежели оговоренные ДРСМД 500 км.

Jane's отмечает, что нынешний уровень сосредоточения боевых подразделений России в приграничных с Украиной областях является максимальным с 2015 года.

Схожего мнения придерживаются и в Белом доме. Пресс-секретарь президента Джен Псаки отметила, что на российско-украинской границе с 2014 года не наблюдалось большей концентрации российских войск, чем сейчас. Вашингтон выражает крайнюю обеспокоенность складывающейся ситуацией и обсуждает происходящее с партнерами по НАТО.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 9 апреля 2021 09:44
    +5
    Главное чтоб когда подойдет час икс рука не дрогнула. И еще надо подогнать "Точки У" (которые еще остались у нас) не пропадать же добру пусть, а то придется их просто ломать. Или ребятам с Донбасса откатить пусть используют с делом.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 9 апреля 2021 10:14
    +3
    Йе, Зе, открывай форточку...
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 9 апреля 2021 10:32
    +4
    Вашингтон выражает крайнюю обеспокоенность складывающейся ситуацией и обсуждает происходящее с партнерами по НАТО.

    Обеспокойтесь нарушением своего слова по уничтожению химического оружия, ато только с НАТО и будете свою шизу с паранойей пестовать, как недоговороспособные "партнеры"...
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 11 апреля 2021 17:55
    0
    А мне Женя всегда импонировала, простенькая, во всех смыслах, главное - чтобы пацанчику достаточно внимания уделяла...
    fellow