Sending landing ships to Crimea alerted Ukrainians


Russia's actions in the Black Sea region cause concern for Ukraine. Thus, Moscow sent more than ten artillery and landing ships of the Caspian Flotilla to the Black Sea. The purpose of the transfer of surface forces to Crimea is called military exercises to check the training of sailors during the winter period of training and, according to representatives of the Russian military department, Kiev should not be alarmed.


Andriy Klimenko, an activist of the Maidan of Foreign Affairs, notes that "this is the first time this is happening" and causes concern for the Ukrainian authorities, since landing boats, which the Russian Federation did not previously have in the Black Sea, were "driven" from the Caspian Sea. All this expands the capabilities of the Russian military fleet in the shallow areas of the Black Sea basin.

The power structures of the Crimea noted that such a transfer of ships does not go beyond the established practice of any state with a fleet, and the sailors are working on the training skills received earlier. This is not directly related to what is happening in Ukraine, although it may have a certain deterrent value.

Ukraine's concern is growing amid the increased movement of the Russian military equipment along the Crimean bridge in the direction of the peninsula. So, eyewitnesses report the dispatch of armored vehicles, howitzers and military trucks by rail.

However, the Russian Ministry of Defense reports that such movements of weapons clearly fit into the curricula of the Southern Military District. According to the editor-in-chief of the National Defense magazine Igor Korotchenko, Ukraine should not be interested in the details of the transfer of Russian units within the territory of the Russian Federation - Moscow has the right to decide for itself which regions of the country to send troops to.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) April 9 2021 11: 41
    +4
    It is always like this with amers: instructors and weapons will be sent, and diapers and toilet paper are at their own expense.
    In general, it is cheaper to transfer troops than to fight with the same Russians who are sent to slaughter.
  2. Alexander Zima Offline Alexander Zima
    Alexander Zima (Alexander Zima) April 9 2021 13: 26
    +3
    I do not specifically understand .. so they are at war with Russia, or all the same war among themselves .. if so then why such a panic.
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF April 9 2021 14: 34
      +2
      We saw the training Russian troops on Russian territory ...
    2. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
      nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) April 10 2021 05: 48
      -1
      Do not confuse RUSSIANS and Russians (citizens of Russia)
  3. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) April 10 2021 01: 23
    +2
    Sending landing ships to Crimea alerted Ukrainians

    Can not be request Did they suspect something? belay

Отправка десантных кораблей в Крым насторожила украинцев


Действия России в Черноморском регионе вызывают озабоченность Украины. Так, Москва отправила более десяти артиллерийских и десантных кораблей Каспийской флотилии в Черное море. Целью переброски надводных сил в Крым называются военные учения для проверки выучки моряков за зимний период обучения и, по мнению представителей российского военного ведомства, не должны настораживать Киев.


Активист «Майдана иностранных дел» Андрей Клименко отмечает, что «подобное происходит впервые» и вызывает беспокойство украинских властей, так как с Каспия «подогнали» десантные катера, которыми ранее РФ в Черном море не располагала. Все это расширяет возможности действия российского военного флота в мелководных районах Черноморского бассейна.

В силовых структурах Крыма отметили, что подобная переброска кораблей не выходит за рамки устоявшейся практики любого имеющего флот государства, и моряки занимаются отработкой полученных ранее учебных навыков. Напрямую с происходящим на Украине это не связано, хотя и может иметь определенное сдерживающее значение.

Обеспокоенность Украины растет и на фоне усиленного передвижения российской боевой техники по Крымскому мосту в направлении полуострова. Так, очевидцы сообщают об отправке по железной дороге бронеавтомобилей, гаубиц и военных грузовиков.

Однако в Минобороны России сообщают, что подобные перемещения вооружений четко укладываются в учебные планы Южного военного округа. По мнению главного редактора журнала «Национальная оборона» Игоря Коротченко, Украину не должны интересовать подробности переброски российских подразделений в пределах территории РФ – Москва в праве сама решать, в какие регионы страны направлять войска.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 9 апреля 2021 11:41
    +4
    У амеров всегда так: инструкторов и оружие пришлют, а памперсы и туалетную бумагу - это за свой счет.
    А вообще - дешевле войска перебросить, чем воевать с такими же русскими, которых посылают на убой.
  2. Александр Зима (Александр Зима) 9 апреля 2021 13:26
    +3
    Я конкретно не понял..так они воюют с Россией или всё таки война между собой..если так то чего такая паника.
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 9 апреля 2021 14:34
      +2
      Разглядели тренирующиеся российские войска на российской территории...
    2. nikolaj1703 Офлайн nikolaj1703
      nikolaj1703 (Николай) 10 апреля 2021 05:48
      -1
      Не путай РУССКИХ и россиян (граждан России)
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 апреля 2021 01:23
    +2
    Отправка десантных кораблей в Крым насторожила украинцев

    Не может быть request Они что то заподозрили? belay