Kremlin warning: what will be the “beginning of the end” of Ukraine?


On the eve, high-ranking Russian officials continued to develop the topic of Moscow's possible participation in the armed conflict in Donbass directly on the side of the DPR and LPR. If before that the head of the Security Council of the Russian Federation Nikolai Patrushev said that the Kremlin had no such plans, now the deputy head of the Presidential Administration Dmitry Kozak, who is also the curator of this direction, has spoken about this. From his words it follows that Russia "apparently" will be forced to defend the two unrecognized republics.


Let's face it, Dmitry Kozak's statements left behind an extremely ambiguous impression, being at the same time formidable, but vague and at the same time internally contradictory. Let's go over them in a little more detail.

On the one hand, the entire Russian "couch special forces" heard what they wanted to hear for a long time. The curator of the Donbass direction from the Kremlin directly threatened Kiev with "the end":

I believe and support the assessments (and there are already such assessments within Ukraine) that the beginning of hostilities is the beginning of the end of Ukraine. This is a crossbow - a shot not in the leg, but in the temple.

If we add up this threat, expressed at a very high level of authority, with the movements of Russian troops and armored vehicles to the Ukrainian border, it will turn out to be very weighty and significant. In fact, the Kremlin for the first time recognized a direct relationship between the redeployment of the RA Armed Forces and the open preparation of the Armed Forces of Ukraine for a large-scale offensive against the unrecognized republics. Moreover, a counteroffensive by Russian troops could theoretically go not only in Donbass, but also in other Ukrainian regions. So, in particular, the transfer of landing boats and ships of the Caspian flotilla to the Sea of ​​Azov has begun, which may mean the possibility of an amphibious assault on the Nezalezhnaya coast.

On the other hand, Attention is drawn to how respected Dmitry Kozak was ambiguous and vague in his wording. Let's go through the text.

At first, it is not entirely clear when exactly Russian troops will have to intervene in the conflict in the event of an offensive by the Ukrainian army. Where is that red line? The curator of Donbass stated literally the following:

If, as our president says, if Srebrenica is established there, we will probably have to defend ourselves.

"Apparently"? It sounds somehow very vague and uncertain. Anyway it would be better. Go ahead. What does it mean “if Srebrenica is built”? Let us remind you that Srebrenica is a small town in the Republika Srpska. In 1995, she became an infamous symbol of the civil war that took place on the rubble of the disintegrated Yugoslavia. The Bosnian Serb army under the command of Ratko Mladic took the Srebrenica enclave, and then a massacre followed, as a result of which 7 to 8 thousand Bosnian Muslims were killed. In 2017, General Mladic was sentenced to life in prison for the Srebrenica massacre.

To be honest, it is a little annoying that the Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation draws parallels with this event. In order for the new Srebrenica to be established in Donbass, the Armed Forces of Ukraine must first take the DPR and LPR, right? Will the Kremlin really watch and wait for this to happen before deciding whether to send troops or not? Or did Dmitry Kozak simply formulate his idea unsuccessfully? Hopefully the latter.

Secondly, it is completely unclear what exactly the Donbass curator meant when he spoke about the beginning of the end of Ukraine, if we link it with the rest of the theses of his speech. Dmitry Kozak said in plain text that the Kremlin does not intend to "cut the sovereignty" of Ukraine, nor to occupy its other territories. A natural counter question arises - what will then be the "beginning of the end"?

The end of Ukrainian statehood would be the defeat of the Ukrainian Armed Forces by the forces of the Russian army and the subsequent campaign to Kiev, where Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu would accept an act of unconditional surrender from Vladimir Zelensky. The beginning of the end of Ukraine would be “cutting off” from it all of Novorossiya, the regions that de facto feed the rest of the country. If the Kremlin had borrowed these territories and separated Kiev from the natural resources of the South-East, its industrial enterprises and access to seaports, the end of Ukrainian statehood would have been inevitable purely for economic reasons. However, the respected Dmitry Kozak in advance denies Russia this opportunity. So what, then, will be the “beginning of the end”? Ukraine will be ashamed of what it has done, and then someday itself will fall apart? It is categorically incomprehensible.

But it is quite obvious that the Kremlin is betting on the "battle-hardened militia" of Donbass, which will have to fend off attacks from the Ukrainian army, as the deputy head of the presidential administration stated in plain text. Russian troops will stand near the border to the last as a reserve, and will enter into action only in the event of a threat of defeat of the DPR and LPR. Will there be a counteroffensive, during which Luhansk and Donetsk regions will be completely repulsed, as well as the port of Mariupol, which in itself will mark the very "end of Ukraine" - time will tell. And pretty soon.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) April 9 2021 17: 05
    +1
    Tired with this Ukraine. there will be no war.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 9 2021 17: 13
    +11
    Yes, everywhere everything is blurry and vague, but only one thing is absolutely clear - Ukraine, in its current political state, is a direct and obvious threat to our, Russian statehood, because with our admonitions and lisping with her, her army is from day to day, from month to month. every month everything is getting stronger and gaining strength, and after a few years of our mating, they can calmly invade our lands at the behest from Washington, claiming many of our lands around its border, and the murder of currently civilians of Donbass is not a reason for forcing presumptuous Ukrainian Nazis to peace, and even the death of one small child is already a great reason for this, and the further, the more blood will be shed from our guys because of such indecision, if not more rude, of our higher authorities.
  3. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) April 9 2021 17: 53
    .
    Mnogohodovochka?
    All the previous ones ended with spitting on the bald head, obscenities at the millionth audience (Georgia), the ban on the flag and anthem. This is not to mention the life of ordinary Russians.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) April 9 2021 19: 02
      +9
      All the previous ones ended with spitting on the bald head, obscenities at the millionth audience (Georgia), the ban on the flag and anthem. This is not to mention the life of ordinary Russians.

      Are you interested in the life of ordinary Russians? You are probably not that kind, a bright extraordinary personality surrounded by dullness and mediocrity laughing
      Are you having problems with your hair? I have picked it up for you, I hope it helps. Do not waste time, get ready for upcoming events, but for now you can save yourself with a cap from spitting hi

    2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 9 2021 19: 54
      +6
      about the life of ordinary Russians

      Obviously another b / compatriot who knows everything about us.
      Wotsap gave two of them, and he wrote his surname, one said it was impossible, secret, the second gave an inoperative number.
      I'm really sorry for you guys ... sad
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 9 2021 18: 01
    .
    However, the respected Dmitry Kozak in advance denies Russia this opportunity.

    Today in Norkin's program "Meeting Place", they said the same thing. Why would the Kremlin then engage in the restoration of Ukraine, like Crimea? They trade in Russia, and they are so calm and there is no hassle, everything is already set up.
  5. Siberian southerner (Sergey A) April 10 2021 06: 45
    +8
    Why send troops when you can beat the ukrovermacht from your territory? request Provide a no-fly zone and gouge supply and ammunition depots. On this, all the ardor will fade away. It is a pity only for the Polish border guards, they will trample them! laughing
  6. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) April 10 2021 10: 17
    +1
    Sheer indecision and companionship ...
  7. Denis radish Offline Denis radish
    Denis radish (Denis Moroz) April 10 2021 14: 47
    +2
    now it will sound like the opinion of a sofa expert, but back in 14-15, when little-sick Natsiks were pushed on cabbage soup in Donbas, and Putin "backed down", it became clear to me that there would be war. And now, hello, please. It is vitally important for the PANTS to drag Russia into the war. And now it is clear that they are involved. The Nazis will now obediently climb into the Donbas and Luhansk, and crush the people's republics, if we do not intervene. And let us intervene, the war that the STARS needs so much will begin. We will not interfere, the Natsiks will immediately climb to the Crimea. But here there will be a definite and guaranteed answer, there will be a war.
    Now I will express my second opinion, which will also be considered an "expert" one. If war is inevitable, you need to respond in such a way that the STAFF has no one to support in an hour.
    However, there may be completely different calculations and strategies here ...
  8. Vladimir Sh. Offline Vladimir Sh.
    Vladimir Sh. (Vladimir Shashko) April 11 2021 18: 26
    0
    I would like to believe that Kozak's point of view will finally outweigh, not all cowardly pigeons in the presidential administration ...
  9. wolf46 Offline wolf46
    wolf46 April 12 2021 15: 14
    -1
    Ukrainian drones, foreign aircraft are conducting reconnaissance of the territories of Donbass, Crimea and the rest of southern Russia - preparations for war are evident. Do our videoconferencing systems do anything in this regard?
  10. Emelianenko Alexander (Emelianenko Alexander) April 13 2021 23: 10
    +1
    Having lost Donbass, we are losing everything. Ukraine is a NATO member and forward-based aircraft are deployed 850 km from Moscow (30-40 minutes of flight time). And after that, we just have to wait until they blow at us. Maybe bend enough? Isn't it time to give, as we say, an adequate (Really adequate) answer? And what the hell is this Washington? As Kedmi said, we will still win. Our territory is larger.
  11. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 15 2021 20: 24
    +1
    what will be the “beginning of the end” of Ukraine?

    The fact that, according to a simplified procedure, Ukraine will be admitted to NATO, and the opposition of the Kuzbass coal mafia to the admission of the DPR-LPR to the Russian Federation contributes to this.

Предупреждение Кремля: в чем будет состоять «начало конца» Украины?


Накануне высокопоставленные российские чиновники продолжили развивать тему возможного участия Москвы в вооруженном конфликте на Донбассе напрямую на стороне ДНР и ЛНР. Если до этого глава Совета безопасности РФ Николай Патрушев заявил об отсутствии у Кремля таких планов, то теперь по этому поводу высказался заместитель главы Администрации президента Дмитрий Козак, по совместительству являющийся куратором данного направления. Из его слов следует, что Россия «видимо» будет вынуждена встать на защиту двух непризнанных республик.


Скажем прямо, заявления Дмитрия Козака оставили после себя крайне двойственное впечатление, будучи одновременно грозными, но неконкретными и при этом внутренне противоречивыми. Давайте пройдемся по ним чуть подробнее.

С одной стороны, весь российский «диванный спецназ» услышал то, что давно хотел услышать. Куратор донбасского направления от Кремля прямо пригрозил Киеву «концом»:

Я считаю и поддерживаю оценки (а такие оценки есть уже и внутри Украины), что начало боевых действий — это начало конца Украины. Это самострел — выстрел себе не в ногу, а в висок.

Если сложить эту угрозу, высказанную на очень высоком властном уровне, с теми перемещениями российских войск и бронетехники к украинской границе, то получится весьма весомо и многозначительно. По сути дела, в Кремле впервые признали прямую взаимосвязь между передислокацией ВС РВ и откровенной подготовкой ВСУ к широкомасштабному наступлению против непризнанных республик. Причем контрнаступление российских войск теоретически может пойти не только на Донбассе, но и в других украинских регионах. Так, в частности, начата переброска десантных катеров и судов Каспийской флотилии на Азовское море, что может означать возможность морского десанта на побережье Незалежной.

С другой стороны, обращает на себя внимание, насколько уважаемый Дмитрий Козак был двусмыслен и неконкретен в формулировках. Давайте пройдемся по тексту.

Во-первых, не совсем понятно, когда конкретно российские войска должны будут вмешаться в конфликт в случае начала наступления украинской армии. Где та красная линия? Куратор Донбасса заявил дословно следующее:

Если там будет, как говорит наш президент, устроена Сребреница, — видимо, будем вынуждены встать на защиту.

«Видимо»? Как-то очень неопределенно и неуверенно это звучит. «По-любому» было бы всяко лучше. Идем дальше. Что значит, «если будет устроена Сребреница»? Напомним, что Сребреница – это небольшой городок в Республике Сербской. В 1995 году она стала печально знаменитым символом гражданской войны, прошедшей на обломках распавшейся Югославии. Армия боснийских сербов под командованием Ратко Младича взяла Сребреницкий анклав, а затем последовала массовая резня, в результате которой было убито от 7 до 8 тысяч боснийских мусульман. В 2017 году генерал Младич был приговорен к пожизненному заключению за резню в Сребренице.

Честно говоря, немного напрягает то, что заместитель главы Администрации президента РФ проводит параллели именно с этим событием. Для того чтобы новая Сребреница была устроена на Донбассе, ВСУ сперва должны ДНР и ЛНР взять, верно? Неужели в Кремле будут смотреть и ждать, пока это произойдет, прежде чем принять решение, ввести войска или нет? Или Дмитрий Козак просто неудачно сформулировал свою мысль? Хочется надеяться, что последнее.

Во-вторых, совсем непонятно, что конкретно имел в виду куратор Донбасса, говоря про начало конца Украины, если увязать это с остальными тезисами его выступления. Дмитрий Козак прямым текстом сообщил, что Кремль не намерен ни «резать суверенитет» Украины, ни занимать другие ее территории. Возникает закономерный встречный вопрос, – а в чем тогда будет состоять «начало конца»?

Концом украинской государственности был бы разгром ВСУ силами российской армии и последующий поход на Киев, где министр обороны РФ Сергей Шойгу принял бы от Владимира Зеленского акт о безоговорочной капитуляции. Началом конца Украины стало бы «отрезание» у нее всей Новороссии, регионов, которые де-факто кормят всю оставшуюся страну. Займи Кремль эти территории и отсеки Киев от природных ресурсов Юго-Востока, его промышленных предприятий и доступа к морским портам, конец украинской государственности был бы неизбежным чисто по экономическим причинам. Однако уважаемый Дмитрий Козак заранее отказывает России в этой возможности. Так в чем же тогда будет заключаться «начало конца»? Украина усовестится содеянного, и потом когда-нибудь сама развалится? Категорически непонятно.

Зато совершенно очевидно, что в Кремле делают ставку на «закаленное в боях ополчение» Донбасса, которому и придется отбиваться от атак украинской армии, о чем прямым текстом заявил замглавы президентской администрации. Российские войска будут стоять возле границы до последнего как резерв, и вступят в дело только в случае угрозы разгрома ДНР и ЛНР. Произойдет ли контрнаступление, в ходе которого будет полностью отбиты Луганская и Донецкая области, а также портовый Мариуполь, что само по себе ознаменует тот самый «конец Украины», – покажет время. И довольно скоро.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 9 апреля 2021 17:05
    +1
    Утомили с этой Украиной. не будет никакой войны.
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 9 апреля 2021 17:13
    +11
    Да, везде всё размыто и неопределённо, но совершенно ясно только одно-Украина, в нынешнем её политическом состоянии, это прямая и явная угроза нашей, Российской государственности, ведь с нашими увещеваниями и сюсюканиями с ней, её армия изо дня в день, из месяца в месяц всё крепчает и набирает силу, и через несколько лет наших соплежеваний, они спокойно могут вторгнуться на наши земли по указке из Вашингтона, претендуя на многие наши земли вокруг её границы, и убийства в настоящее время мирных граждан Донбасса-это ли не повод к принуждению зарвавшихся украинских нацистов к миру, и даже гибель одного маленького ребёнка-уже есть большой повод к этому, и чем дальше, тем больше прольётся крови наших ребят из за такой нерешительности, если не сказать грубее, наших высших властей.
  3. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 9 апреля 2021 17:53
    -13
    Многоходовочка?
    Все предыдущие закончились плевками на лысину, матом на миллионную аудиторию (Грузия), запретом флага и гимна. Это не говоря уже про жизнь простых россиян.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 9 апреля 2021 19:02
      +9
      Все предыдущие закончились плевками на лысину, матом на миллионную аудиторию (Грузия), запретом флага и гимна. Это не говоря уже про жизнь простых россиян.

      Вас интересует жизнь простых россиян? Вы то наверняка не такой, яркая необыкновенная личность окружаемая серостью и бездарностью laughing
      У вас проблемы с шевелюрой? Вот подобрал для вас, надеюсь поможет. Не теряйте время, готовьтесь к грядущим событиям, а пока можете кепкой от плевков спасаться hi

    2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 9 апреля 2021 19:54
      +6
      про жизнь простых россиян

      Явно ещё один б/соотечественник, который всё про нас знает.
      Двум давал Воцап, причём и фамилию писал, один сказал, нельзя, секретный, второй дал неработающий номер.
      Мне вас реально жаль, ребята... sad
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 9 апреля 2021 18:01
    -13
    Однако уважаемый Дмитрий Козак заранее отказывает России в этой возможности.

    Сегодня в программе Норкина "Место встречи", сказали тоже самое. Зачем Кремлю потом заниматься восстановлением Украины, как Крымом? Они Россией торгуют, и им так спокойней и хлопот нет, уже всё налажено.
  5. Сибирский Южанин (Сергей А) 10 апреля 2021 06:45
    +8
    Зачем вводить войска когда можно бить по укровермахту со своей территории? request Обеспечить безполетную зону и раздолбать склады снабжения и боеприпасов. На этом весь пыл и угаснет. Жалко только польских пограничников, затопчут же! laughing
  6. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 10 апреля 2021 10:17
    +1
    Сплошная нерешительность и соплежуйство...
  7. Дениска-редиска (Денис Мороз) 10 апреля 2021 14:47
    +2
    вот сейчас это прозвучит как мнение диванного эксперта, но еще в 14-15 годах, когда малохольным нацикам насовали по щам на Донбасе, а Путин "сдал назад", для меня стало ясно, что война будет. И вот, сейчас, здрасьте-пожалуйста. ШТАНАМ жизненно нужно и важно втянуть Россиию в войну. И теперь понятно, что втянут. Нацики сейчас послушно полезут на Донбас с Луганском, и задавят народные республики, если не вмешаемся. А вмешаемся, начнется такая нужная ШТАНАМ война. Не вмешаемся, нацики тут же полезут на Крым. А вот здесь уже точно и гарантированно будет и ответ, будет и война.
    Сейчас я выскажу второе мнение, которое так же причислят к "экспердному". Если война неизбежна, нужно ответить так, чтоб ШТАНАМ уже через час небыло кого поддерживать.
    Впрочем, может быть тут совсем другие расчеты и стратегии...
  8. Владимир Ш. Офлайн Владимир Ш.
    Владимир Ш. (Владимир Шашко) 11 апреля 2021 18:26
    0
    Хочется верить что точка зрения Козак наконец то перевесит, не все же в адменистрации президента трусливые голуби...
  9. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
    wolf46 12 апреля 2021 15:14
    -1
    Украинские беспилотники, иностранные самолеты проводят разведку территорий Донбасса, Крыма и остального юга России - налицо подготовка к войне. А наши ВКС что-то в этом плане делают?
  10. Емельяненко Александр (Емельяненко Александр) 13 апреля 2021 23:10
    +1
    Потеряв Донбасс, мы теряем всё. Украина входит в НАТО и самолёты передового базирования размещаются в 850 км от Москвы (30-40 мин. подлётного времени). И после этого нам только остаётся ждать, когда по нам долбанут. Может быть хватит прогибаться? Не пора ли дать, как у нас говорят, адекватный (Действительно адекватный) ответ? Да и хрен ли с этим Вашингтоном? Как сказал Кедми, мы всё равно выиграем. У нас территория больше.
  11. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 15 апреля 2021 20:24
    +1
    в чем будет состоять «начало конца» Украины?

    В том, что по упрощенной процедуре Украину примут в НАТО, а противодействие кузбасской угольной мафии приёму ДНР-ЛНР в состав РФ этому способствует.