Kedmi described how the Donbass army is superior to the Ukrainian army


The current President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky has made a huge personal "contribution" to the current extremely aggravated situation in and around Donbass. The main reason was his irresistible desire to talk on the phone with his American colleague Joe Biden. This was announced on April 9, 2021 on the air of the Israeli TV channel ITON.TV by the militarypolitical expert from Israel, ex-head of the Nativ special service Yakov Kedmi.


The expert noted that if the “great ukry” want to rush Russian President Vladimir Putin with a decision on Donbass, then let them start an offensive. At the same time, he drew attention to the fact that the Armed Forces of Ukraine are not in the best shape to try to storm the LPR and DPR. Therefore, direct military intervention of the RF Armed Forces may not be required at all.

Kedmi recalled that Ukraine inherited a colossal military and industrial legacy from the USSR. But over three decades, the Ukrainian authorities have managed to destroy all this, with rare exceptions. As a result, the Ukrainian army lost combat readiness, and the state lost its defense capability.

There are three tank corps on the side of the DPR and LPR. In terms of the number of tanks, they are twice as large as the Ukrainian Armed Forces. In terms of quality, these tanks are better than Ukrainian ones, and tankers are better trained. "God of War" - artillery. The republics of Donbass have three times more of it than the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and the qualitative superiority is even higher

- the political scientist described the essence.

Kedmi said that Ukraine had failed to organize the production of shells. The Ukrainian Armed Forces are now using old Soviet shells from stocks. They are 40 years old, and there are no new effective shells. At the same time, artillerymen in the LPR and DPR, having the same weapons as the Armed Forces of Ukraine, use more accurate shells with new fire control means.

With such a balance of forces, how can Ukraine fight?

- summed up Kedmi.

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 10 2021 22: 39
    0
    But over three decades, the Ukrainian authorities have managed to destroy all this, with rare exceptions.

    sorry but i didn't get it. Understood nothing. I didn't understand at all.

    I realized that the article was written very quickly
    Don't write like that. You are welcome. Beg.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 11 2021 00: 12
    0
    Cadmi ...
    Some kind of garbage ..... LDNR time to seize Ukraine themselves?
  3. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 11 2021 07: 54
    -6
    There is no such “Israeli TV channel.” There is an Internet channel that is watched only by the repatriates who arrived yesterday, who cannot connect two words in Hebrew. And they would rather watch the “nine”. In general, this “Eaton” is hardly anyone's dump. And Yasha himself is no one here and there is no way to call him. It was only in Russia, through the efforts of Vecherny M., that he was promoted as almost a former intelligence agent (although he had less to do with intelligence as such). But many Russians believe - after all, on TV. said.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 11 2021 08: 18
      -4
      Yes, and, of course, this "TV channel" does not broadcast on the air, only on the Internet.
    2. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) April 11 2021 08: 26
      +3
      You, Nathan, are like that newspaper - "to read here, not to read here, but here the fish was wrapped up" .... You have your own preferences in political analytics, we have different ones, and maybe I'm such a "scoop" to the bone that I respect Vladimir Solovyov, Yevgeny Satanovsky, and Yakov Kedmi for their opinion on the world political cuisine, and after all, they are your compatriots, but some of their "compatriots", like all kinds of Gozmans and Yavlinsky with bulk, they are for me like some kind of alien individual speaking in a language incomprehensible to my brain.
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 11 2021 09: 57
        -5
        "Sovkovnost" here is that you just obediently eat everything that "federal channels" give you. All of the above are cheap demagogues in the service of the Kremlin regime. And what kind of fruit Yasha Kazakov is, I know for sure better than you.
        1. Valentine Offline Valentine
          Valentine (Valentin) April 11 2021 10: 12
          +4
          For many years, Nathan, I have had to fight, and have seen everyone in my life, and I prefer to eat not what they give me, but what I want and understand in this. And, excuse me, in terms of the style and literacy of your comments, I saw in you a normal, adequate person, albeit with a great divergence of views, but so as to speak like "myself", and who is cheaper there, who is more expensive, this is the last thing ...
    3. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) April 11 2021 08: 56
      +2
      Well, Kedmi and Solovyov do not roll, but who then is in authority? W / Bandera's Gordon and Zelensky? Take them to Israel together with Kolomoisha and the war in Donbass will end instantly
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 11 2021 10: 00
        -6
        And what does Israel have to do with Gordon and Zelensky? And it's not clear - is it that Gordon and Zelensky kindled the war in Donbass? And about authority - in what exactly, in what area?
        1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
          Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) April 11 2021 11: 20
          +5
          There is no need to ask stupid questions, you all understood perfectly well, Kedmi means no one and Russian is lying, but the propagandist Gordon, who talks about Girkin's "gangs", is apparently the ultimate truth. funny?
          1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) April 11 2021 09: 41
    +6
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    Yasha himself is no one here and there is no way to call him. It was only in Russia, through the efforts of Vecherny M., that he was promoted as almost a former intelligence officer (although he had less to do with intelligence as such)

    in 1996-1999, Kedmi had significant political influence due to personal acquaintance with key Israeli politicians, and was also a key member of the Israeli intelligence committee under Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu on the issue of the Iranian armed forces
    While studying at the officer's combined-arms school during the "Initiative" exercises with practicing battles in the city, while firing a mortar, he was seriously injured, but refused to leave the Tsakhal and retrained as an officer-reconnaissance officer of the armored forces, having achieved enrollment in a reconnaissance school under the "Egoz" special forces. He took part in the Yom Kippur War, where, performing the functions of the chief of intelligence and the operations department of a tank battalion, he carried them out from the tank of the battalion commander, who was Ehud Barak, the future Prime Minister of Israel. Personal acquaintance with him and being in the same tank in battles in the war will significantly help further Kedmi's career. During the war he took part in the bloodiest battles such as the "Battle of the Chinese Farm" and the crossing of the Suez Canal.
    Kedmi ensured the redirection of the flow of Jewish emigrants from the United States to Israel in October 1989, which resulted in a massive aliyah of the early 1990s, during the management of Kedmi Nativ, the special service managed to increase the population of this small country at the expense of immigrants from the CIS / USSR by more than 1 million people

    Well, of course, where is Yasha to such a great person as Nathan.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 11 2021 10: 10
      -7
      I don't need to quote Vicki, there is a lot of nonsense, anyone who wants to write. He was never a "key member of the special services committee" and had nothing to do with intelligence, this is nonsense. And for the last quarter of a century he has nothing to do with any "structures" and his opinion is no more professional than the opinion of any average Israeli. At these shows like "nightingale droppings", he says exactly what the organizer of this show needs, getting his own pretty penny in return and amusing his CHSV. Here he is absolutely not interesting to anyone and out of ten Israelis it is good if at least one knows who he is, although hardly one knows.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  5. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) April 11 2021 10: 37
    +2
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    I don't need to quote Vicki, there is a lot of nonsense, anyone who wants to write.

    Isaac Deutschman's book on Israel's intelligence services is also nonsense?
  6. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) April 11 2021 15: 13
    +2
    Russian tanks will not reach Odessa - they will break down near Kherson ... Under the weight of flowers fellow
  7. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) April 11 2021 19: 20
    +2
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    What does Israel have to do with Gordon and Zelensky?

    Direct
    For example, Gordon's mother is Mina Davidovna Gordon
    And Zelensky's mother is Rimma Vladimirovna
    And yet, yes, Zelensky at the age of 16 received a grant for free education in Israel
  8. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) April 11 2021 19: 21
    +2
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    Not Girkin's gangs?

    There is no point in pretending to be stupid - the Blood Pastor started the war

Кедми описал, в чем армия Донбасса превосходит украинскую армию


Действующий президент Украины Владимир Зеленский внес огромный личный «вклад» в нынешнюю крайне обостренную обстановку на Донбассе и вокруг него. Главной причиной стало его непреодолимое желание пообщаться по телефону с американским коллегой Джо Байденом. Об этом 9 апреля 2021 года в эфире израильского телеканала ITON.TV сообщил военно-политический эксперт из Израиля, экс-глава спецслужбы «Натив» Яков Кедми.


Эксперт отметил, что если «великие укры» хотят поторопить президента России Владимира Путина с решением по Донбассу, то пусть начинают наступление. При этом он обратил внимание, что ВСУ находятся не в самом лучшем виде, чтобы пытаться штурмовать ЛНР и ДНР. Поэтому прямого военного вмешательства ВС РФ может вообще не потребоваться.

Кедми напомнил, что Украине от СССР досталось колоссальное военное и промышленное наследство. Но за три десятилетия украинские власти умудрились все это развалить, за редким исключением. В результате украинская армия утратила боеготовность, а государство – обороноспособность.

На стороне ДНР и ЛНР три танковых корпуса. По количеству танков они превосходят ВСУ в два раза. По качеству эти танки лучше украинских, а танкисты качественней подготовлены. «Бог войны» – артиллерия. У республик Донбасса её количественно в три раза больше, чем у ВСУ, а качественное превосходство, ещё выше

– описал суть политолог.

Кедми уточнил, что Украине не удалось организовать производство снарядов. ВСУ сейчас использует старые советские снаряды со складских запасов. Им по 40 лет, а новых эффективных снарядов нет. При этом артиллеристы в ЛНР и ДНР, имея такие же орудия, как и ВСУ, используют более точные снаряды с новыми средствами управления огнем.

При таком соотношении сил, как же может Украина воевать?

– подытожил Кедми.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 10 апреля 2021 22:39
    0
    Но за три десятилетия украинские власти умудрились все это развалить, за редким исключением.

    извините, но я не понял. Ничего не понял. Совсем не понял.

    Понял, что статья писалась очень быстро
    Не надо так писать. Пожалуйста. Очень прошу.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 апреля 2021 00:12
    0
    Кадми...
    Фигня какаято..... ЛДНР пора самим захватывать Украину?
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 апреля 2021 07:54
    -6
    Нет такого «израильского телеканала».Есть интернет-канал,который смотрят разве что вчера приехавшие репатрианты,которые не могут связать два слова на иврите.Да и те скорее будут «девятку» смотреть.В общем этот «Итон» - мало кому нужная помойка.А сам Яша здесь никто и звать его никак.Это только в России стараниями Вечернего М.его распиарили как чуть ли не бывшего разведчика (хотя к разведке как таковой он имел отношение менее чем никакое).Но многие россияне верят - ведь по ящику же сказали.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 апреля 2021 08:18
      -4
      Да,и в эфир,разумеется,этот «телеканал» не вещает,только в интернете.
    2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 11 апреля 2021 08:26
      +3
      Вы, Натан, как та газетка -"здесь читать, здесь не читать, а здесь рыбу заворачивали"....У Вас свои предпочтения в политической аналитике, у нас другие, и может я уж такой "совок" до мозга костей, что уважаю и Владимира Соловьёва, и Евгения Сатановского, и Якова Кедми за их мнение о мировой политической кухне, и ведь они Ваши соотечественники, а вот своих некоторых "соотечественников", вроде всяческих гозманов и явлинских с навальными-они для меня как какой то чужеродный индивид, говорящий на непонятном для моего мозга языке.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 апреля 2021 09:57
        -5
        «Совковость» здесь в том что вы просто покорно едите все что вам подсовывают «федеральные каналы».Все указанные выше - дешевые демагоги на службе кремлевского режима.И уж что за фрукт Яша Казаков я точно знаю получше вас.
        1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
          Валентин (Валентин) 11 апреля 2021 10:12
          +4
          Мне, Натан, уже много лет, и повоевать пришлось,и повидать в жизни всякого, и предпочитаю есть не то, что мне подсовывают, а то, что я хочу и понимаю в этом. И, уж извините, по стилистике и грамотности Ваших комментариев я видел в Вас нормального, адекватного человека, хотя и с большим расхождением во взглядах, но так, чтобы говорить типа "сам ", и кто там дешевле, кто дороже-это уже последнее дело.
    3. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 11 апреля 2021 08:56
      +2
      Хорошо,Кедми с Соловьевым не катит,а кто тогда в авторитете?ж/бандеровцы Гордон с Зеленским?Заберите их себе в Израиль вместе с Коломойшей и война на Донбассе закончится мгновенно
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 апреля 2021 10:00
        -6
        А какое отношение Израиль имеет к Гордону с Зеленским?Да и непонятно - это что, Гордон с Зеленским разожгли войну на Донбассе?И насчёт авторитета - в чем именно,в какой области?
        1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 11 апреля 2021 11:20
          +5
          Не надо глупых вопросов задавать,все вы прекрасно поняли,Кедми значит никто и рос.тв врёт,а вот пропагандист Гордон,рассказывающий о "бандах" Гиркина, видимо истина в последней инстанции.Еще расскажите что они вероломно на Киев напали, самому то не смешно?
          1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 11 апреля 2021 09:41
    +6
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    сам Яша здесь никто и звать его никак.Это только в России стараниями Вечернего М.его распиарили как чуть ли не бывшего разведчика (хотя к разведке как таковой он имел отношение менее чем никакое)

    в 1996—1999 годах Кедми имел существенное политическое влияние за счёт личного знакомства с ключевыми политиками Израиля, а также был ключевым участником комитета спецслужб Израиля при премьер-министре Биньямине Нетаньяху по проблематике вооружённых сил Ирана
    Во время учёбы в офицерском общевойсковом училище во время учений «Инициатива» с отработкой боёв в городе, при стрельбе из миномёта получил серьёзную травму, однако отказался покинуть Цахал и переквалифицировался в офицера-разведчика бронетанковых войск, добившись зачисления в разведшколу при спецназе «Эгоз». Принимал участие в Войне Судного дня, где, выполняя функции начальника разведки и оперативного отдела танкового батальона, осуществлял их из танка командира батальона, которым был Эхуд Барак, будущий премьер-министр Израиля. Личное знакомство с ним и пребывание в одном танке в боях на войне существенно поможет далее карьере Кедми. Во время войны принимал участие в самых кровопролитных сражениях как «Битва за китайскую ферму» и форсирование Суэцкого канала.
    Кедми обеспечил перенаправление потока еврейских эмигрантов с США на Израиль в октябре 1989 года, результатом чего стала массовая алия начала 1990-х годов, за время управления Кедми Нативом, спецслужбе удалось увеличить население это небольшой страны за счёт иммигрантов из СНГ/СССР более чем на 1 миллион человек

    Ну конечно, куда Яше до такого великого человека, как Натан.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 апреля 2021 10:10
      -7
      Не нужно мне цитировать Вики,там много всяких глупостей,пишет-то любой кто хочет.Не был он никогда «ключевым участником комитета спецслужб» и не имел никакого отношения к разведке,это чепуха.А последние четверть века он вообще не имеет никакого отношения к каким-либо «структурам» и его мнение ничуть не более профессиональное чем мнение любого среднего израильтянина.На этих овношоу вроде «соловьиного помёта» он говорит ровно то что нужно устроителю этого шоу,получая взамен свою копеечку и потешая своё ЧСВ.Здесь-то он абсолютно никому не интересен и из десяти израильтян хорошо если хоть один знает кто он такой.Хотя вряди и один знает.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 11 апреля 2021 10:37
    +2
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    Не нужно мне цитировать Вики,там много всяких глупостей,пишет-то любой кто хочет.

    Книга Исаака Дойчмана о спецслужбах Израиля тоже глупости?
  6. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 11 апреля 2021 15:13
    +2
    Русские танки не дойдут до Одессы – они сломаются под Херсоном… Под тяжестью цветов fellow
  7. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 11 апреля 2021 19:20
    +2
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    А какое отношение Израиль имеет к Гордону с Зеленским?

    Непосредственное
    Например, мать у Гордона - Мина Давидовна Гордон
    А мать у Зеленского - Римма Владимировна
    И таки да, Зеленский в 16 лет получил грант на бесплатное обучение в Израиле
  8. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 11 апреля 2021 19:21
    +2
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    Не банды Гиркина?

    Нет смысла прикидываться тупым - войну начал Кровавый Пастор