Shelling of the territory of the DPR and LPR: the Armed Forces of Ukraine continue to violate the ceasefire in Donbass


The operational situation in Donbass continues to be difficult. The Ukrainian Armed Forces do not want to comply with the previously announced ceasefire and violate the indefinite ceasefire on the contact line. This is evidenced by data coming from the DPR and LPR.


So, on Sunday, April 11, 2021, the DPR representative at the Joint Center for Control and Coordination of the Ceasefire (JCCC) reported that over the past day, the Ukrainian Armed Forces fired at the territory of the republic 5 times, using 12 different (accounted) ammunition.

The settlements of Veseloe, Vasilyevka, Oktyabr and Novolaspa came under shelling. The Ukrainian military used 82 mm mortars, various grenade launchers and small arms. At the same time, ammunition with a caliber of up to 12,7 mm is not taken into account in the statistics.

For comparison, the day before this report, the Ukrainian Armed Forces fired on the territory of the DPR 3 times, firing 75 ammunition.

At the same time, on April 11, the LPR informed that over the past week, 10 settlements of the republic were under the fire of the Ukrainian military. As a result of an explosion on an unknown explosive device on the banks of the Seversky Donets River near the settlement of Slavyanoserbsk, a teenager born in 2004 died, another one received multiple shrapnel wounds, but was taken to a hospital in Luhansk on time.

  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 11 2021 13: 49
    -1
    And this will continue indefinitely. Ukraine kills, breaks, does not return loans, and Russia trades with it in full. Cooks and taxi drivers would have slapped the Bendera people for a long time, but they are not allowed to run the country. It remains only to state the facts. And what to expect from the authorities who did not serve in the army and changed the oath?
  2. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) April 11 2021 22: 26
    +1
    At some point, someone will sigh sadly and quietly say:
    "Well, aggression is so aggression, they persuaded."
    And on this, Ukraine will end very quickly.
  3. Albert Offline Albert
    Albert (Wanderer) April 12 2021 15: 10
    0
    For objectivity's sake) They shoot there from both sides)
  4. The comment was deleted.

Обстрелы территории ДНР и ЛНР: ВСУ продолжают нарушать перемирие на Донбассе


Оперативная обстановка на Донбассе продолжает оставаться сложной. Вооруженные силы Украины не хотят соблюдать ранее объявленное перемирие и нарушают бессрочный режим прекращения огня на линии разграничения. Об этом свидетельствуют данные, поступающие из ДНР и ЛНР.


Так, в воскресенье, 11 апреля 2021 года, в представительстве ДНР в Совместном центре контроля и координации режима прекращения огня (СЦКК) сообщили, что за прошедшие сутки ВСУ 5 раз обстреляли территорию республики, применив 12 различных (учитывающихся) боеприпасов.

Под обстрелы попали населенные пункты Веселое, Васильевка, Октябрь и Новоласпа. Украинские военные применяли минометы калибром 82 мм, разнообразные гранатометы и стрелковое оружие. При этом в статистике боеприпасы калибром до 12,7 мм не учитываются.

Для сравнения, за сутки до этого отчета ВСУ 3 раза обстреляли территорию ДНР, выпустив 75 боеприпасов.

Одновременно, 11 апреля, из ЛНР проинформировали, что за прошедшую неделю под огнем украинских военных оказались 10 населенных пунктов республики. В результате подрыва на неизвестном взрывном устройстве на берегу реки Северский Донец вблизи населенного пункта Славяносербск погиб подросток 2004 г.р., ещё один получил множественные осколочные ранения, но был вовремя доставлен в больницу в Луганске.

  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны Украины
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 11 апреля 2021 13:49
    -1
    А это будет продолжаться до бесконечности. Украина убивает, нарушает, кредиты не возвращает, а Россия с ней во всю торгует. Кухарки и таксисты давно бы по "сопатке" бендеровцам надавали, но их не допускают управлять страной. Остаётся только факты констатировать. А чего ждать от начальства которое в армии не служила и присяге изменила?
  2. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 11 апреля 2021 22:26
    +1
    В какой-то момент кто-то грустно вздохнёт и тихо скажет:
    «Ну, агрессия так агрессия, уговорили».
    И на этом Украина закончится очень быстро.
  3. Албер Офлайн Албер
    Албер (Странник) 12 апреля 2021 15:10
    0
    Объективности ради ) Стреляют там с обеих сторон )
  4. Комментарий был удален.