"He let us down": Poland demands to replace Macerevich in the subcommittee to investigate the case with board number 1


The Polish National Prosecutor's Office announced that the investigation into the crash of the Tu-154M of the Polish Armed Forces near Smolensk on April 10, 2010 will be extended until December 31, 2021, writes the Polish newspaper Rzeczpospolita.


As the head of the Ministry of Justice Zbigniew Zebro explained to Polsat News, “we are dealing with an extremely complex investigation,” especially complicated by the Russian side. The investigation of the crash of board number 1 is being carried out by a subcommittee headed by Antoni Macerevich, former Minister of National Defense of Poland (2015-2018).

The first meeting took place on March 7, 2016 after the publication of the decree No. 16 of February 4, 2016 of the Ministry of National Defense of Poland. Now, among the loved ones of those killed in the Smolensk disaster, voices are being heard about the need to check the work of the subcommittee.

For example, the parents of the deceased Przemyslaw Gosewski (deputy of the Seimas, deputy head of the PiS party and former deputy prime minister of the Polish government) would like to replace the chairman of the aforementioned subcommittee on re-investigation of the plane crash and conduct an international investigation. Despite the past tense, they cannot come to terms with the death of their son.

I am very sorry that Antoni (Macerevich - ed.) Let us down ... We must change the chairman

- said Jadwiga Gosevska, mother of Przemyslav Gosevsky, in an interview with Polsat News.

There is no such day and such hour, day and night, when I would not think about my Przemush

- said the father of the deceased.

My Przemush deserves to have the cause of his death explained

- added Yadviga Gosevskaya.

Recently Macerevich saidthat the subcommittee's report on the disaster will be published this month. On the 11th anniversary of the tragedy, a film was shown, which says that the disaster occurred as a result of an explosion and "the pilots are not guilty," since "we are dealing with indisputable evidence."
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Anatoly Osipov Offline Anatoly Osipov
    Anatoly Osipov (osipov) April 11 2021 13: 45
    +2
    Here are interesting people, if you don't ask the guilty people everywhere. I wonder where such innocent people are made
  2. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 11 2021 15: 01
    +3
    This Macerevich is broken - carry another.
    1. GRF Online GRF
      GRF April 11 2021 19: 21
      +1
      Here

      Despite the past tense, they cannot come to terms with the death of their son.

      condidates in the right condition ...
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 11 2021 15: 29
    +5
    As the head of the Ministry of Justice Zbigniew Zebro explained to Polsat News, “We are dealing with an extremely complex investigation”, especially complicated by the Russian side.

    wassat Well, of course, the "complex investigation" of a blatant deliberate disregard for all flight safety standards in difficult meteorological conditions (SMU), aggravated by the lack of independence in decision-making of the poorly trained Polish crew commander and the daring collective drunkenness of his "bosses" - high-ranking Polish dignitaries, with their "ambition" Russophobia (hurrying to the annual anti-Soviet-anti-Russian "sabbath" in Katyn!) and unwillingness to "unplanned" land on the Belarusian alternate airfield "to visit" (at that time being subjected to another American-Polish hostile "run over"), as they followed their Fashington masters, they called A. Lukashenko, "the last dictator of Europe"!
    After all the sweeping Polish accusations of Russia and the Russians in this Smolensk plane crash, the Polish authorities and the "hopeful promises of Russian guilt" for the Polish "lohtorat" are "harder and harder" to accept the bitter homespun Truth about 100% fault of the Polish leadership and the Polish military crew on board number one "in this tragic nationwide plane crash! request

    And Polish complaints about "especially difficult for the Russian side" is because All Polish "unbiased investigators", before accessing material evidence, undergo a milestone procedure of examination and changing into disposable suits, which "makes it especially difficult" to carry any "foreign substances" and "unnecessary items" to the wreckage of the aircraft, and to take out aircraft parts for all sorts of manipulative falsifications! winked
    No other "complications"
    , except for these (I think, very reasonable and far-sighted, given the obvious aspirations and incessant attempts of Polish "emissaries" to shift the burden of blame from Poland to Russia! good ) on duty and not at all burdensome precautions, for the Polish side there are no - Poles at any time can request and get access to any material evidence and documents on the investigation of the disaster!
    А the fact that the wreckage of the plane is stored in the Russian Federation is such is the international practice of investigating plane crashes, and the Polish "Goebbelsuchs" are well aware of this., yelling anti-Russian to the "world community" about the alleged "incompetence" of this state of affairs!
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 11 2021 16: 09
    +3
    I am very sorry that Antoni (Macerevich - ed.) Let us down ... We must change the chairman

    - said Jadwiga Gosevska, mother of Przemyslav Gosevsky, in an interview with Polsat News.

    My Przemush deserves to have the cause of his death explained

    - added Yadviga Gosevskaya.

    I completely agree with the unfortunate mother of Przemusha, after all, the silly "chairman of the Polish commission", in his Russophobic "dances on the bones," completely "played" to the point of madness!
    And it’s time for the Polish authorities to severely siege this fraudulent manipulator (who regularly “rips up” the pitiful remains of bodies in vain, in spite of all Polish Catholic “canons”!), And honestly “explain” themselves to the dead by inescapable grief, the relatives of all the victims ( Thank God that on the Smolensk land, among the Russian citizens there were no victims of the fall of the ill-fated Polish airliner, at the will and choice of Polonopresik Utinsky, chock-full of the finest "elite" Russophobes!) "side number one" - bravely, no longer "putting it on the back burner", to recognize his own insidious Warsaw, Guilt-Vinischa and, without the previous sweeping "equivocations" on Russia, not stingy, not litigating, to pay up to a zloty, up to a penny, already for so long "waiting for" official "explanations of the reasons (and, probably, official" announcements of the amount of monetary compensation "?!)", fellow citizens are all "long-awaited" "amounts"! winked
    IMHO
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) April 11 2021 19: 24
      +1
      Thank God that on the Smolensk land, among the Russian citizens there were no victims of the fall of the ill-fated Polish airliner

      But I'm sorry for the birch!
  5. Alexander Betonkin April 11 2021 17: 00
    +3
    Eleven years have passed. A hundred times have already been investigated. If it is proved from the records that the plane was offered another airport, and they landed on this, then let them deal with the one who gave the order inside the plane.
    1. GRF Online GRF
      GRF April 11 2021 19: 15
      +2
      “Don't grieve, friends,” Hodja Nasreddin answered. “I’ll say that getting five thousand tangas in gold and a good donkey to the farm is not something a person succeeds in every day. And do not mourn my head, because in twenty years one of us will surely die - either me, or the emir, or this donkey. And then go and figure out which of the three of us knew theology better!

      So go and figure out how it is profitable for him ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
  6. Cherry Offline Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) April 11 2021 19: 20
    +2
    the disaster occurred as a result of an explosion and "the pilots are not guilty", since "we are dealing with indisputable evidence."

    So they would look among their provocateurs - they brought a bomb on board in Warsaw (if they did), and not in the air over Smolensk.
  7. Vlad Nemtsev Offline Vlad Nemtsev
    Vlad Nemtsev (Vlad Nemtsev) April 11 2021 23: 03
    +1
    Now, among the loved ones of those killed in the Smolensk disaster, voices are being heard about the need to check the work of the subcommittee.

    The death of a Polish government plane in Smolensk was being prepared by the Western special services, with pre-set goals to start a campaign to slander Russia, distorting the meaning of the non-aggression pact between Germany and the USSR, in which the Polish nationalists were very much interested, disguising their secret agreement with Nazi Germany " about the partition of Czechoslovakia ". These circumstances served as the basis for the beginning of a wave of Russophobia, organized by the collective West to "contain the strengthening of Russia in the post-Soviet space. It is possible that the Polish special services themselves, in an unspoken agreement with the US State Department, sacrificed their own leadership to unleash an aggressive Western policy against Russia, with the aim of its final destruction.

«Он нас подвёл»: в Польше требуют заменить Мацеревича в подкомиссии по расследованию дела с бортом №1


Национальная прокуратура Польши объявила, что расследование катастрофы Ту-154М польских ВС под Смоленском 10 апреля 2010 года будет продлено до 31 декабря 2021 года, пишет польская газета Rzeczpospolita.


Как пояснил Polsat News глава Минюста Збигнев Зебро, «мы имеем дело с чрезвычайно сложным расследованием», особенно затрудненным российской стороной. Расследованием катастрофы борта №1 занимается подкомиссия во главе с Антонием Мацеревичем – экс-министром национальной обороны Польши (2015 – 2018 годы).

Первое заседание состоялось 7 марта 2016 года после публикации постановления №16 от 4 февраля 2016 года министерства национальной обороны Польши. Сейчас среди близких погибших в Смоленской катастрофе раздаются голоса о необходимости проведения проверки работы подкомиссии.

Например, родители погибшего Пшемыслава Госевского (депутата Сейма, замглавы партии «ПиС» и бывшего вице-премьера правительства Польши) хотели бы заменить председателя упомянутой подкомиссии по повторному расследованию авиационной катастрофы и провести международное расследование. Несмотря на прошедшее время, они не могут смириться со смертью сына.

Мне очень жаль, что Антони (Мацереревич – ред.) нас подвел… Мы должны сменить председателя

– заявила Ядвига Госевска, мать Пшемыслава Госевского, в интервью Polsat News.

Нет такого дня и такого часа днем и ночью, когда я бы не подумал о своем Пшемуше

– сказал отец покойного.

Мой Пшемуш заслужил, чтобы причина его смерти была объяснена

– добавила Ядвига Госевская.

Недавно Мацеревич заявил, что отчет подкомитета о катастрофе будет опубликован в этом месяце. В 11-ю годовщину трагедии был показан фильм, в котором говорится, что катастрофа произошла в результате взрыва и «вины пилотов нет», так как «мы имеем дело с неоспоримыми доказательствами».
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны Украины
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. анатолий осипов ( осипов) 11 апреля 2021 13:45
    +2
    Вот интересные люди, как не спросиш везде не виноватые. Интересно где таких невиноватых делают
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 11 апреля 2021 15:01
    +3
    Этот Мацеревич сломался - несите другого.
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 11 апреля 2021 19:21
      +1
      Вот

      Несмотря на прошедшее время, они не могут смириться со смертью сына.

      кондидаты в нужной кондиции...
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 11 апреля 2021 15:29
    +5
    Как пояснил Polsat News глава Минюста Збигнев Зебро, «мы имеем дело с чрезвычайно сложным расследованием», особенно затрудненным российской стороной.

    wassat Ну, конечно, "сложное расследование" вопиющего сознательного пренебрежения всеми нормами безопасности полёта в сложных метеорологических условиях( СМУ), усугубленного несамостоятельностью в принятии решений слабоподготовленного командира польского экипажа и разудалой коллективной пьянкой его "начальников"-высокопоставленных польских сановников, с их "гоноровой" русофобией( спешивших на ежегодный антисоветский-антироссийский "шабаш" в Катынь!) и нежеланием "незапланированно" садиться на белорусский запасной аэродром "в гости" к( подвергавшемуся в то время очередному амеро-польскому враждебному "наезду"), как они вслед за своими фашингтонскими хозяевами, обзывали А.Лукашенко, "последнему диктатору Европы"!
    После всех огульных многолетних польских обвинений России и россиян в этой смоленской авиакастрофе, польским властям и "обнадёженному обещаниями российской вины" польскому "лохторату" всё "сложнее" принять горькую сермяжную Правду о 100% вине именно польского руководства и польского военного экипажа "борта номер один" в этой трагической всепольской авиакатастрофе! request

    А польские сетования на "особенно затруднённое российской стороной"-это оттого, что все польские "неангажированные расследователи" перед доступом к вещественным доказательствам проходят рубежную процедуру осмотра и переодевания в одноразовые костюмы, "особенно затрудняющую" как пронос к обломкам самолёта каких-либо "посторонних веществ" и "лишних предметов", так и вынос оттуда деталей самолёта для всяческих манипулятивных фальсификаций! winked
    Никаких других "затруднений"
    , кроме этих( считаю-очень разумных и дальновидных, учитывая очевидные устремления и непрекращающиеся попытки польских "эмиссаров" переложить бремя вины с Польши на Россию! good ) дежурных и вовсе необременительных мер предосторожности, для польской стороны нет-поляки в любое время могут затребовать и получить доступ к любым вещественным доказательствам и документам по расследованию катастрофы!
    А то, что обломки самолёта хранятся в РФ-это такова международная практика расследования авиакатастроф-это прекрасно знают и польские "геббельсухи", антироссийски вопящие "мировому сообществу" о якобы "неправомочности" такого положения дел!
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 11 апреля 2021 16:09
    +3
    Мне очень жаль, что Антони (Мацеревич – ред.) нас подвел… Мы должны сменить председателя

    – заявила Ядвига Госевска, мать Пшемыслава Госевского, в интервью Polsat News.

    Мой Пшемуш заслужил, чтобы причина его смерти была объяснена

    – добавила Ядвига Госевская.

    Полностью согласен с несчастной матерью Пшемуша-ведь придурковатый "председатель польской комиссии", в своих русофобских "плясках на костях" совсем "заигрался", до безумия!
    И польским властям пора бы уж строго осадить этого брехливого манипулятора( регулярно понапрасну "перетрахивающего" жалкие останки тел, вопреки всем польским католическим "канонам"!), и самим честно "объясниться" с убитыми неизбывным горем, родственниками всех жертв( Слава Богу, что на смоленской земле, среди российских граждан не было жертв падения злосчастного польского авиалайнера, по воле и выбору полонопрезика Утинского битком набитого отборнейшими "элитными" русофобами!) "борта номер один"-мужественно, больше не "откладывая в долгий ящик", признать собственную, злокозненной Варшавы, Вину-Винищу и, без прежних огульных "экивоков" на Россию, не скупясь-не сутяжничая, до злотого-до грошика выплатить, уже и так долго "ждущим" официальных "объяснений причин( и, наверное, официальных "озвучиваний размеров денежных компенсаций"?!)", согражданам все "долгожданные" подобающие "суммы"! winked
    ИМХО
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 11 апреля 2021 19:24
      +1
      Слава Богу, что на смоленской земле, среди российских граждан не было жертв падения злосчастного польского авиалайнера

      Но березку жалко!
  5. Александр Бетонкин 11 апреля 2021 17:00
    +3
    Одиннадцать лет прошло. Сто раз уже расследовали. Если доказано по записям что самолёту было предложен другой аэропорт, а они приземлялись на этом, то пусть разбираются с тем кто дал приказ внутри самолёта.
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 11 апреля 2021 19:15
      +2
      -Не горюйте, друзья, – ответил Ходжа Насреддин. – Скажу, что получить пять тысяч таньга золотом и хорошего ишака в хозяйство – это человеку не каждый день удается. А голову мою не оплакивайте, потому что за двадцать лет кто-нибудь из нас уж обязательно умрет – или я, или эмир, или этот ишак. А тогда поди разбирайся, кто из нас троих лучше знал богословие!

      Вот поди и разбирается, как ему выгодно...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 11 апреля 2021 19:20
    +2
    катастрофа произошла в результате взрыва и «вины пилотов нет», так как «мы имеем дело с неоспоримыми доказательствами».

    Так искали бы среди своих провокаторов- бомбу-то на борт в Варшаве занесли(если занесли),а не в воздухе над Смоленском.
  7. Влад Немцев Офлайн Влад Немцев
    Влад Немцев (Влад Немцев) 11 апреля 2021 23:03
    +1
    Сейчас среди близких погибших в Смоленской катастрофе раздаются голоса о необходимости проведения проверки работы подкомиссии.

    Гибель польского правительственного самолёта в Смоленске, готовился западными спецслужбами, с заранее поставленными целями, чтобы начать компанию по очернению России, искажая смысл договора о ненападении между Германией и СССР, в чём очень сильно были заинтересованы польские националисты, маскируя свой секретный договор с фашистской Германией "о разделе Чехословакии". Эти обстоятельства послужили основанием начала волны Русофобии, организованной коллективным Западом для "сдерживания усиления России на постсоветском пространстве. Возможно, что сами польские спецслужбы в негласном договоре с госдепом США, пожертвовали собственным руководством ради развязывания агрессивной политики Запада против России, с целью окончательного её уничтожения.