In Crimea, Erdogan was invited to visit the peninsula after his words about "annexation"


The words of Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan about the "Russian annexation" of Crimea, said the day before during negotiations with Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky, caused regret on the peninsula. This was announced on April 11, 2021 by the head of the Committee of the State Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan on People's Diplomacy and Interethnic Relations, Yuri Gempel, inviting Erdogan to visit the peninsula so that he could see everything with his own eyes.


Erdogan, if he is a really wise and courageous politician, can come to Crimea. Crimea is open, Russia seeks to conduct an open dialogue with all states, building good-neighborly relations. But, unfortunately, from Erdogan's side so far we hear only short-sighted and insulting statements for Crimeans.

- said the deputy RIA News".

Gempel explained that the peninsula is legally Russian and Ankara needs to recognize this for further mutually beneficial cooperation.

It's time for Turkish regions to build economic relations with the Russian Crimea, and Erdogan to pay attention to the national-radical leadership of Ukraine, which grossly tramples on human rights, arranging various blockades of the peninsula

He summed up.

On April 10, negotiations between Zelensky and Erdogan took place in Istanbul. The parties discussed bilateral relations and the possibilities of further deepening cooperation.

The countries agreed to step up the fight against terrorism, separatism, extremism, cybercrime, transnational organized crime, trafficking in persons, drugs and weapons. A commission was also created in the "2 + 2" format (heads of the Foreign and Defense Ministries of both countries), which should deal with the issues of military-technical cooperation and the defense industry.

Erdogan welcomed Kiev's desire to become part of NATO, he fully shares these aspirations. He expressed concern about what is happening in the Donbass and called for a diplomatic solution to the conflict.

The Turkish leader also assured that his country is the guarantor of the preservation of the Black Sea as an area of ​​"peace and tranquility." At the same time, he supported the Crimean Platform platform organized by Kiev, the next meeting of which is scheduled for August 23, 2021. Erdogan confirmed that he stands for the territorial integrity of Ukraine and his principled position is "non-recognition of the annexation of Crimea." He reassured the Crimean Tatars who had moved to Ukraine that Ankara would build mosques for them in their places of residence.
  • Used photographs: Office of the President of Ukraine
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 11 2021 17: 09
    +1
    I also had a chance to partner with Turkey.
    The guys were working English, some even knew French a little.
    Trucks Fords in Moscow took all their assemblies.
    The light and food industries are strong. The entire south of the country is a continuous world-class resort area ...
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF April 11 2021 18: 36
      0
      And in Russian, the way they gutare in the south is especially. By the way, their south is Syria with Kurdistan - an unreal resort area for many world-class garbage. The industry is really good so much that Islamist radicals are already being supplied in decent volumes to Syria and Libya and Nagorno-Karabakh and Ukraine and Central Asia.
      They also build and rebuild ...
      And yes, you forgot to praise their army, they may be offended.
  2. Alexander Betonkin April 11 2021 17: 18
    0
    If Erdogan visits Crimea, Kiev will be in a stupor for two weeks.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 11 2021 17: 25
    +1
    Gempel, of course, is a darling and, as a Russian official, he could not "declare" otherwise. But Erdogan's goals for the Crimea and the Black Sea region are opposite to the aspirations of the Russian authorities!
    It is much more convenient for the "Sultan" to "recognize the" Ukrainian "belonging" of the Crimea, because he just won't part with the dream of the Turkish annexation of Crimea and the Black Sea region! Taking advantage of the shtetl "redneck cunning" and organic Russophobia of the "ukrovlasts", with the mercantile "connivance" of more and more Nazisbanded Kiev, the Turks have been active all the years of the post-Soviet "independence" in every possible way (including the cultivation and support of radical Islamists from local Turkomans) strengthening their influence on the peninsula!
    And the sudden "withdrawal of Crimea" to Russia annoyingly confused the "Crimean plans of Erdogan" ... ...
    Therefore, Erdogan and his official "come to see" Crimea (but there are "unofficial", extremist emissaries in Crimea and they come from Turkey on a regular basis - the Turks are too deeply rooted in the peninsula, and not only among local Turkomans, alas!) the representatives are not in control, given the "reverent attitude of the" touchy "Maidan authorities" to such "Crimean visitors" and taking into account the mutually beneficial close military-industrial and trade cooperation of Turkey with "Ukraine" - the Ukrainian "boycott" is of no use to the "Sultan"! No.

    As for the attitude of the Russian authorities to such anti-Russian public "demarches" of their "Turkish partners", then, "as practice shows," they still do not have such a "Turkish attitude" and "tricks" quite resignedly "hawk" and "wipe themselves off" ?? ! winked
    IMHO
  4. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 11 2021 21: 26
    -3
    If “the peninsula is legally Russian,” then why does no one in the world recognize it as Russian? It's even somehow strange ...
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 11 2021 22: 21
      +2
      Quote: Natan Bruk
      If “the peninsula is legally Russian,” then why does no one in the world recognize it as Russian? It's even somehow strange ...

      If "the Golan is Israeli legally," then why does no one in the world recognize them as Israeli? It’s even somehow strange. hi

В Крыму пригласили Эрдогана посетить полуостров после его слов об «аннексии»


Слова турецкого лидера Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана о «российской аннексии» Крыма, сказанные накануне в ходе переговоров с президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским, вызвали сожаление на полуострове. Об этом 11 апреля 2021 года заявил руководитель комитета Государственного совета РК по народной дипломатии и межнациональным отношениям Юрий Гемпель, пригласив Эрдогана посетить полуостров, чтобы он своими глазами на все посмотрел.


Эрдоган, если он действительно мудрый и мужественный политик, может приехать в Крым. Крым открыт, Россия стремится вести открытый диалог со всеми государствами, выстраивая добрососедские отношения. Но, к сожалению, со стороны Эрдогана пока мы слышим только недальновидные и оскорбительные для крымчан заявления

– сообщил депутат РИА «Новости».

Гемпель пояснил, что полуостров является российским на законных основаниях и Анкаре это нужно признать для дальнейшего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Турецким регионам пора выстраивать экономические отношения с российским Крымом, а Эрдогану обратить внимание на национал-радикальное руководство Украины, которое грубо попирает права человека, устраивая различные блокады полуострова

– подытожил он.

10 апреля в Стамбуле прошли переговоры Зеленского и Эрдогана. Стороны обсудили двусторонние отношения и возможности дальнейшего углубления сотрудничества.

Страны договорились усилить борьбу с терроризмом, сепаратизмом, экстремизмом, киберпреступностью, транснациональной оргпреступностью, торговлей людьми, наркотиками и оружием. Также была создана комиссия в формате «2+2» (главы МИД и МО обеих стран), которая должна заниматься вопросами ВТС и ОПК.

Эрдоган приветствовал желание Киева стать частью НАТО, он полностью разделяет эти устремления. Он выразил обеспокоенность по поводу происходящего на Донбассе и призвал решить конфликт дипломатическим путем.

Турецкий лидер также заверил, что его страна является гарантом сохранения Черного моря, как акватории «мира и спокойствия». При этом он поддержал организованную Киевом площадку «Крымская платформа», ближайшее собрание которой запланировано на 23 августа 2021 года. Эрдоган подтвердил, что выступает за территориальную целостность Украины и его принципиальная позиция состоит в «непризнании аннексии Крыма». Он обнадежил крымских татар, переехавших на Украину, что для них Анкара построит мечети в местах их проживания.
  • Использованы фотографии: Офис президента Украины
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 11 апреля 2021 17:09
    +1
    С Турцией тоже довелось партнёрить.
    Английский у ребят рабочий, некоторые даже французский слегка знали.
    Грузовички Форды в Москве все их сборки, брал.
    Лёгкая и и пищевая промышленность сильные. Весь юг страны - сплошная курортная зона мирового уровня...
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 11 апреля 2021 18:36
      0
      А по русски то как гутарят на югах то особенно. Кстати у них юг - это Сирия с курдистаном - нереальная курортная зона для многих отбросов мирового уровня. Промышленность действительно хороша настолько, что исламистов радикалистов уже поставляют в приличных объемах и в Сирию, и в Ливию и в нагорный Карабах и в Украину и в среднюю Азию.
      А еще они строют и перестраивают...
      И да, вы забыли ещё их армию похвалить, могут обидеться.
  2. Александр Бетонкин 11 апреля 2021 17:18
    0
    Если Эрдоган посетит Крым, Киев встанет в ступор недели на две.
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 11 апреля 2021 17:25
    +1
    Гемпель, конечно, душка и, как российский чиновник, по-другому не мог "заявить". Но цели Эрдогана по Крыму и Причерноморью противоположные чаяниям российских властей!
    "Султану" гораздо сподручнее "признавать" украинскую "принадлежность" Крыма, т.к. с мечтой о турецкой аннексии Крыма и Причерноморья он просто так не расстанется!Пользуясь местечковой "жлобской хитромудростью" и органической русофобией "укровластей", при меркантильном "попустительстве" всё более и более нацисбандеривавшегося Киева, турки все годы постсоветской "незалежности" активничали в Крыму, всячески( в том числе, культивированием и поддержкой радикальных исламистов из местных туркоманов) укрепляя своё влияние на полуострове!
    И внезапный "уход Крыма" в Россию досадно спутал "крымские планы Эрдогана".....,но зато несколько упростил туркам "ползучую аннексию" Причерноморья, которая сейчас, под заполошные вопли истерии о "российской военной угрозе" несказанно активизировалась....
    Поэтому "приезжать посмотреть" в Крым Эрдогану и его официальным( а вот "неофициальные", экстремистские, эмиссары в Крыму есть и наезжают из Турции регулярно-уж слишком глубоко турки "укоренились" на полуострове, и не только среди местных туркоманов, увы!) представителям не с руки, учитывая "трепетное отношение" обидчивых "майданных властей" к таким "крымским визитёрам" и принимая во внимание взаимовыгодное тесное военно-промышленное и торговое сотрудничество Турции с "Юкрейн"-украинский "бойкот" "султану" ни к чему! no

    Что касается отношения российских властей к подобным антироссийским публичным "демаршам" своих "турецких партнёров", то, "как показывает практика", они ещё и не такое "турецкое отношение" и "проделки" вполне безропотно "хавают" и "утираются"??! winked
    ИМХО
  4. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 апреля 2021 21:26
    -3
    Если «полуостров является российским на законных основаниях»,то почему никто в мире его не признаёт российским?Это даже как-то странно...
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 11 апреля 2021 22:21
      +2
      Цитата: Natan Bruk
      Если «полуостров является российским на законных основаниях»,то почему никто в мире его не признаёт российским?Это даже как-то странно...

      Если" Голаны являются израильскими на законных основаниях", то почему никто в мире их не признает израильскими? Это даже как- то странно. hi