Ukrainian "Bayraktar" spotted air defense systems "Tor" and "Pantsir" in Donbass


Syrian air defense missile system "Pantsir-C1" in the sight of the Turkish drone "Bayraktar TB2"


The parties to the conflict in eastern Ukraine are in anticipation of an acute phase of confrontation. At the same time, Kiev provokes Moscow with all sorts of information stuffing. So, according to the deputy head of the parliamentary committee for national security, defense and intelligence of Ukraine Yuri Mysyagin, the Russian air defense systems "Tor" and "Pantsir" are located in the Donbass - they were allegedly seen by the Bayraktar drone launched from the Ukrainian territory.

Mysyagin reported on Russian weapons on the side of the militia on Facebook. At the same time, no real evidence in the form of aerial photographs of the missile systems was presented.

Users of social networks did not skimp on criticism of the Ukrainian parliamentarian. He was reminded of the events of the boiler in Debaltseve, when those sitting in Kiev policy talked about the allegedly destroyed "Armata", also without having any evidence of finding this equipment in the Donbas.

Earlier, the Commander-in-Chief of the Ukrainian Armed Forces Ruslan Khomchak noted the readiness of the Armed Forces of Ukraine for operational actions in response to the "provocations" of the opposite side. The commander-in-chief also pointed to an increase in the number of shelling of positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, casualties among Ukrainian soldiers and an increase in the concentration of Russian weapons on the border between the Russian Federation and Ukraine.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 12 2021 10: 38
    +5
    Mysyagin reported on Russian weapons on the side of the militia on Facebook. At the same time, no real evidence in the form of aerial photographs of the missile systems was presented.

    Director - stage director one lol The principle is to lie as much as possible, someone will believe it. It's like with the "Newbie". From the beginning the British, then the Germans bawled that the Russians were poisoning everyone. When asked to provide at least a small proof, they immediately become discouraged and say take our word for it, we are not deceiving, almost. lol
  2. trahterist Offline trahterist
    trahterist (Elmars) April 13 2021 04: 08
    0
    So where is the photo of the Russian Shell in Ukraine?
    Are the batteries on the camera empty again? laughing
  3. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) April 13 2021 07: 49
    +1
    The parties to the conflict in eastern Ukraine are in anticipation of an acute phase of confrontation. At the same time, Kiev provokes Moscow with all sorts of information stuffing.

    Every year we hear the words of our president, this is an internal conflict in Ukraine, we have nothing to do with it. Why then all this slag of writers?

Украинский «Байрактар» разглядел ЗРК «Тор» и «Панцирь» на Донбассе


Сирийский ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» в прицеле турецкого беспилотника «Bayraktar TB2»


Стороны конфликта на востоке Украины находятся в ожидании острой фазы противостояния. При этом Киев провоцирует Москву разного рода информационными вбросами. Так, по данным заместителя главы парламентского комитета по вопросам национальной безопасности, обороны и разведки Украины Юрия Мысягина, на Донбассе находятся российские ЗРК «Тор» и «Панцирь» – их якобы смог разглядеть запущенный с украинской территории беспилотник «Байрактар».

О российских вооружениях на стороне ополченцев Мысягин сообщил в Facebook. При этом никаких реальных доказательств в виде аэрофотоснимков ракетных комплексов представлено не было.

Пользователи социальных сетей не поскупились на критические замечания в адрес украинского парламентария. Ему напомнили события котла в Дебальцево, когда сидящие в Киеве политики рассказывали о якобы уничтоженных «Арматах», тоже не имея при этом никаких доказательств нахождения этой техники на Донбассе.

Ранее главнокомандующий украинскими вооруженными силами Руслан Хомчак отметил готовность ВСУ к оперативным действиям в ответ на «провокации» противоположной стороны. Главком также указал на увеличение количества обстрелов позиций ВСУ, на жертвы среди украинских солдат и на рост концентрации российских вооружений на границе между РФ и Украиной.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 12 апреля 2021 10:38
    +5
    О российских вооружениях на стороне ополченцев Мысягин сообщил в Facebook. При этом никаких реальных доказательств в виде аэрофотоснимков ракетных комплексов представлено не было.

    Режиссер - постановщик один lol Принцип наврать как можно больше, кто нибудь да поверит. Это как с "Новичком". С начало англичане, потом немцы горланили что русские всех травят. Когда же попросили предоставить хоть маленькое доказательство они сразу впадают в уныние и говорят верьте нам на слово мы не обманываем, почти. lol
  2. trahterist Офлайн trahterist
    trahterist (Elmars) 13 апреля 2021 04:08
    0
    Так а где фото российского Панциря у Украины?
    Опять батарейки на камере сели? laughing
  3. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 13 апреля 2021 07:49
    +1
    Стороны конфликта на востоке Украины находятся в ожидании острой фазы противостояния. При этом Киев провоцирует Москву разного рода информационными вбросами.

    Каждый год мы слышим слова нашего президента-это внутренниий конфликт в Украине, мы тут не причём. Зачем тогда весь этот шлак писателей?