Su-34 received new combat capabilities


Russian multifunctional Su-34 fighter-bombers were equipped with new universal reconnaissance systems, which significantly expand the combat capabilities of winged vehicles. Reported by the agency RIA News with reference to a source in the KLA.


Universal containers for conducting optical-electronic (UKR-OE), radar (UKR-RL) and radio-technical (UKR-RT) reconnaissance have already been installed on several aircraft. The development of the new equipment was carried out by the Kulon Research Institute, which is part of the Ruselectronics holding.

According to the interlocutor of the agency, the aforementioned equipment significantly increases the capabilities of front-line front-line bombers Su-34 in terms of target detection and guidance accuracy. Moreover, the aforementioned containers are capable of automatically transmitting data collected by the aircraft to ground forces over a secure channel in real time, which makes it possible to conduct hostilities in a single information space.

Recall that the Russian multifunctional fighter-bomber Su-34 is capable of operating in adverse weather conditions and carrying up to 8 tons of weapons, including guided air-to-air and air-to-surface missiles of various types, as well as a wide range of aerial bombs. To date, more than 120 such aircraft are in service with the Russian Aerospace Forces.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Су-34 получил новые боевые возможности


Российские многофункциональные истребители-бомбардировщики Су-34 оснастили новыми универсальными разведывательными комплексами, которые позволяют значительно расширить боевые возможности крылатых машин. Об этом сообщает агентство РИА Новости со ссылкой на источник в ОАК.


Универсальные контейнеры для ведения оптико-электронной (УКР-ОЭ), радиолокационной (УКР-РЛ) и радиотехнической (УКР-РТ) разведки уже установлены на несколько самолетов. Разработкой новой аппаратуры занимался НИИ «Кулон», входящий в состав холдинга «Росэлектроника».

Со слов собеседника агентства, вышеупомянутое оборудование значительно повышает возможности строевых фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-34 в плане обнаружения целей и точности наведения. Более того, вышеупомянутые контейнеры способны автоматически передавать собранные самолетом данные наземным силам по защищенному каналу в режиме реального времени, что позволяет вести боевые действия в едином информационном пространстве.

Напомним, что российский многофункциональный истребитель-бомбардировщик Су-34 способен действовать в сложных метеоусловиях и нести на себе до 8 тонн вооружения, включая управляемые ракеты «воздух-воздух» и «воздух-поверхность» различных типов, а также широкую номенклатуру авиационных бомб. На сегодняшний день в составе ВКС РФ несут службу более 120 таких самолетов.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.