Kiev called the condition of the attack on Donbass


In the course of the aggravation of the situation on the line of contact of the parties in Donbass, Kiev accuses the militias of "provocations" and violation of the ceasefire. The representative of Ukraine in the Trilateral Contact Group for the Peaceful Settlement of the Situation in the East of the Country Oleksiy Arestovich called the condition for the transition of the Ukrainian forces to hostilities.


According to Arestovich, units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will go on the offensive against the positions of the militia in the event that the Ukrainian army is provoked by the opposite side, and the first will have no choice but to start active hostilities. At the same time, the Kiev authorities are aware of all the possible consequences of the outbreak of war, especially for civilians on the line of contact.

Ukrainians also understand that Russian troops may come to the aid of the people's militia of the unrecognized republics, which will increase the number of victims of the conflict. For example, earlier Russian parliamentarian Ruslan Balbek stressed that, if necessary, Russia will provide all the necessary support to the residents of Donbass and at the same time will be able to "kick in the teeth" to those who think to violate the Russian-Ukrainian border.

The Ukrainian representative to the TCG also noted that his country strictly adheres to the terms of the ceasefire. According to Aleksey Arestovich, Kiev has long discussed plans for a peaceful settlement of the conflict in eastern Ukraine with its Western partners.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 12 2021 19: 01
    +2
    Who is Aristarchus, ugh you ... Aristovich. Does he also set some conditions?
  2. zzdimk Online zzdimk
    zzdimk April 12 2021 19: 29
    +1
    And what is considered a provocation? The question is very slippery.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 12 2021 19: 58
    0
    The main thing is to trump "Western partners" ... laughing
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) April 13 2021 23: 41
    0
    Quote: zzdimk
    And what is considered a provocation? The question is very slippery.

    most likely a call from the embassy ...
  5. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
    Anna Tim (Anna) April 14 2021 12: 47
    0
    Provocations begin with the statements of the Ukrainian Nazis against Russia and the Russians. Here are some of them - "We will reach Moscow and the Urals", "We will recapture the Crimea", "quilted jackets and Colorads will be destroyed", etc. etc. Ze supports them and new decrees release these scumbags from trial and punishment. Fascists with appropriate symbols are marching across Kiev with torches, it is clear who is heating them up, Western benefactors. This is where provocations begin, not to mention the virtually constant shelling of civilians in the rebellious republics.

Киев назвал условие наступления на Донбасс


По ходу обострения ситуации на линии соприкосновения сторон в Донбассе Киев обвиняет ополченцев в «провокациях» и нарушении перемирия. Представитель Украины в Трехсторонней контактной группе по мирному урегулированию ситуации на востоке страны Алексей Арестович назвал условие перехода украинских сил к боевым действиям.


По словам Арестовича, подразделения ВСУ перейдут в наступление на позиции ополченцев в том случае, если украинскую армию спровоцирует противоположная сторона, и у первой не будет иного выхода, кроме начала активных военных действий. При этом киевская власть осознает все возможные последствия начала войны, особенно для находящихся на линии соприкосновения мирных жителей.

Украинцы также понимают, что на помощь народной милиции непризнанных республик могут прийти российские войска, что увеличит количество жертв конфликта. Так, ранее российский парламентарий Руслан Бальбек подчеркнул, что при необходимости Россия окажет всю необходимую поддержку жителям Донбасса и при этом сможет «дать по зубам» тем, кто задумает нарушить российско-украинскую границу.

Украинский представитель в ТКГ также отметил, что его страна строго соблюдает условия прекращения огня. По словам Алексея Арестовича, Киев давно обсудил с западными партнерами планы мирного урегулирования конфликта на востоке Украины.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 апреля 2021 19:01
    +2
    Кто такой Аристарх, тьфу ты... Аристович. Он еще и условия какие то ставит?
  2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 12 апреля 2021 19:29
    +1
    А что считать провокацией? Вопрос очень скользкий.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 12 апреля 2021 19:58
    0
    Главное, это козырнуть "западными партнёрами"... laughing
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 13 апреля 2021 23:41
    0
    Цитата: zzdimk
    А что считать провокацией? Вопрос очень скользкий.

    скорее всего, звонок из посольства...
  5. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
    Анна Тим (Анна) 14 апреля 2021 12:47
    0
    Провокации начинаются с высказыванием украинских наци в адрес России и русских. Вот некоторые из них - "Дойдем до Москвы, и до Урала"," Крым отвоюем", "ватники и колорады будут уничтожены" и т.д. и т.п. Зе их поддерживает и новые указы освобождают этих отморозков от суда и наказания. Фашисты с соответствующей символикой маршируют по Киеву с факелами, ясно, кто их подогревает, западные благодетели. Вот отсюда и начинаются провокации, уж не говоря о фактически постоянном обстреле мирных жителей мятежных республик.