Rogozin complained about the loss of lucrative contracts due to the "vile USA"


Russia is suffering heavy losses due to the sanctions imposed by the United States in December last year and affecting 45 organizations, including Roscosmos. The head of this organization, Dmitry Rogozin, complained about the loss of lucrative contracts in the space exploration industry.


I know of several similar situations when customers would like to fly on our missiles, but because of American dastardly sanctions, they were forced to refuse

- noted Rogozin, stressing Washington's ban on the use of components made in the United States.

If, in response to US sanctions, Russia prohibits the sale of the RD-180 / RD-18 rocket engines developed by Energomash to the United States, Roscosmos will annually lose from 10 to 13 billion rubles, which is up to a third of the corporation's revenue. He made such a gloomy forecast in a conversation with reporters Interfax First Deputy General Director of Roscosmos for the economy and finance Maxim Ovchinnikov.

The situation is aggravated by the fact that the US authorities previously imposed a ban on the use of Russian spacecraft after December 31, 2022 to launch American satellites that can be used for military purposes.

But despite the obvious problems, the head of the Russian space corporation is optimistic about the future. So, Dmitry Rogozin announced the imminent transition of Russian cosmonauts to a new rocket machinery, as well as the beginning of lunar exploration, first by automatic stations, and then by manned spacecraft.
  • Photos used: Roscosmos
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Albert Offline Albert
    Albert (Wanderer) April 12 2021 15: 13
    -1
    The chubby should not complain, but try to minimize losses)
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 12 2021 16: 30
    -2
    Today is a holiday - April 12th. And you upset me with such news. Would lie, how great we are. And so from one name Rogozin, my hand reaches for the "vaccine".
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 12 2021 18: 40
    0
    Has Rogozin already started complaining about trampolines?
    When did Roskosmos launch amerovskoe military satellites? If they were banned to him not even now, but after a year and a half?
    We do not know Chengoto, but will Roskosmos be launching Amerov's paramilitary satellites for another year and a half?
  4. Machine_Learning (Aleksandr Ioannov) 3 May 2021 11: 26
    0
    We need to do business, sell trampolines under the Roscosmos brand. We'll cover part of the loss.

Рогозин пожаловался на потерю выгодных контрактов из-за «подлых США»


Россия терпит крупные убытки из-за санкций, введенных США в декабре прошлого года и коснувшихся 45 организаций, в том числе «Роскосмоса». На потерю выгодных контрактов в отрасли освоения космоса пожаловался руководитель этой организации Дмитрий Рогозин.


Я знаю несколько подобных ситуаций, когда заказчики хотели бы лететь именно на наших ракетах, но из-за американских подлых санкций были вынуждены отказаться

– отметил Рогозин, подчеркнув запрет Вашингтона на использование сделанных в Соединенных Штатах комплектующих.

Если в ответ на американские санкции Россия запретит продавать в США разработанные «Энергомашем» ракетные двигатели РД-180/РД-18, «Роскосмос» будет ежегодно терять от 10 до 13 млрд рублей, что составляет до трети выручки корпорации. Столь мрачный прогноз сделал в разговоре с журналистами «Интерфакса» первый заместитель генерального директора «Роскосмоса» по экономике и финансам Максим Овчинников.

Ситуацию усугубляет то, что ранее власти США наложили запрет на применение после 31 декабря 2022 года российских космических аппаратов для запуска американских спутников, которые могут быть использованы в военных целях.

Но несмотря на очевидные проблемы, глава космической корпорации РФ с оптимизмом смотрит в будущее. Так, Дмитрий Рогозин заявил о скором переходе российских космонавтов на новую ракетную технику, а также о начале исследований Луны сначала автоматическими станциями, а затем пилотируемыми космическими аппаратами.
  • Использованы фотографии: Роскосмос
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Албер Офлайн Албер
    Албер (Странник) 12 апреля 2021 15:13
    -1
    Пухлому надо не жаловаться а попытаться минимизировать потери )
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 апреля 2021 16:30
    -2
    Сегодня праздник - 12 апреля. А вы меня такими новостями расстраиваете. Соврали бы, какие мы великие. А так от одной фамилии Рогозин, у меня рука за "вакциной" тянется.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 апреля 2021 18:40
    0
    Рогозин уже начал жаловаться на батуты?
    Когда это Роскосмос запускал амеровские околовоенные спутники? Если ему их запретили даже не сейчас, а через полтора года?
    Ченгото мы не знаем, а Роскосмос еще полтора года будет запускать полувоенные амеровские спутники?
  4. Machine_Learning Офлайн Machine_Learning
    Machine_Learning (Aleksandr Ioannov) 3 мая 2021 11:26
    0
    Надо заниматься делом, продавать батуты под брендом Роскосмоса. Хоть часть потери закроем.