"The time will come, and we will return it": after the victory in Karabakh, Baku laid eyes on Yerevan


Almost six months have passed since the fighting in Nagorno-Karabakh died down, but the sides of the confrontation do not get tired of reminding themselves and declare their territorial claims. Thus, Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev expressed the opinion that Zangezur (Syunik region in Armenia) and Irevan (Yerevan) are the original Azerbaijani regions.


The leader of Azerbaijan suggests remembering that in 1920 Zangezur was donated to Armenia, and now the time has come to return it. The situation is similar with Irevan, where many buildings were destroyed that reminded descendants of the Azerbaijani past of the Armenian capital.

I made a reservation, we will return there. I didn’t say that we would return there in tanks. Said we'd be back. This means why not. If we return to the Zangezur corridor, if we use this path, why don't we return to Iravan? The time will come, we will

- Aliyev said.

Thus, after the victory in the NKR, Baku laid eyes on the Syunik region and Yerevan - the Azerbaijani president says that his country will regain these territories, but this will not necessarily be done by military means. At the same time, he criticized Russia's desire to help in the rearmament of the Armenian army, stressing the failure of any attempts by Yerevan to return the lands lost during the war in Karabakh.

Ilham Aliyev also accused Armenia of a negative attitude towards the Turkic peoples and called on the authorities of this country to abandon thoughts of military revenge. In the opinion of Armenian President Robert Kocharian, the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh is still far from over.
  • Photos used: https://president.az/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 14 2021 11: 41
    +9
    The leader of Azerbaijan suggests remembering that in 1920 Zangezur was donated to Armenia, and now the time has come to return it.

    An interesting train of thought. In my opinion, at that time, a lot of things generous communists distributed the land collected by the cursed kings, and in 1991 the same people generally staged an auction of unheard-of generosity. Take as much sovereignty as you want fellow
    To quote the damned Wikipedia:

    In 1803-1805, the Karabakh and Sheki khanates were peacefully annexed to Russia. In 1803, the Russian general Tsitsianov captured the Ganja Khanate (from 1804 - Elizavetpol). During the Russian-Iranian war of 1804-1813, Russia first seizes the Cuban and Baku Khanates (1806), and then - Talysh (1809). The Gulistan peace treaty, concluded on October 24 (November 5), 1813 between Russia and Persia, legally enshrines this provision. Persia renounces its claims to Karabakh, Ganja, Shirvan, Sheki, Baku, Derbent, Cuban and Talysh Khanates, as well as to Eastern Georgia and Dagestan. According to the Gulistan Treaty of 1813, all southern khanates remain under the rule of the Persian Shah. At the end of the Russian-Persian war of 1826-1828, according to the Turkmanchay peace treaty, the Erivan and Nakhichevan khanates also ceded to Russia., Ordubad district and other territories. Thus, the final division of the northern territories of Persia between Persia and Russia with the border along the Araks River takes place.

    So what about the ancestral lands? Isn't it time to return the land soaked with the blood of a Russian soldier? The Erivan and Nakhichevan khanates were recaptured from the Persians. Baku, by the way, too, but a year later. Aliyev still wants to talk about this topic?
  2. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 14 2021 11: 52
    +5
    Zangezur (Syunik region in Armenia) and Irevan (Yerevan) are the primordial Azerbaijani regions.

    Historically Zangezur was the southern part of the ancient Armenian province of Syunik.
    Inscriptions of the king of Great Armenia Artashes I (189-160 BC) in the Aramaic language were found on the territory of Zangezur. At the beginning of the IV century, Syunik, along with other provinces of Armenia, was converted to Christianity. Of the twelve gavars (districts) of Syunik, there were seven within Zangezur (Chaguk, Agakhechk, Gaband, Bagk or Balk, Dzork, Arevik and Kusakan.). At the beginning of the 428th century, the Armenian scientist and educator Mesrop Mashtots conducted preaching and educational activities here. From XNUMX to the beginning of the XNUMXth century, it was part of the Armenian province of Persia. In the middle of the XNUMXth century, Zangezur, like all of Armenia, was captured by the Arabs.
    At the end of the XNUMXth century, Zangezur, as a part of Syunik, became part of the centralized Armenian kingdom], later - the Syunik kingdom.
    (A small excursion into history. Vicki)


    Mammads need a "corridor" to Nakhichevan, which explains Aliyev's rhetoric.
    But, this is the territory of Armenia, and Armenia is a member of the CSTO, we draw conclusions who is the puppeteer in this case.
    1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 15 2021 12: 10
      0
      Quote: kapitan92
      Zangezur (Syunik region in Armenia) and Irevan (Yerevan) are the primordial Azerbaijani regions.

      Historically Zangezur was the southern part of the ancient Armenian province of Syunik.
      Inscriptions of the king of Great Armenia Artashes I (189-160 BC) in the Aramaic language were found on the territory of Zangezur. At the beginning of the IV century, Syunik, along with other provinces of Armenia, was converted to Christianity. Of the twelve gavars (districts) of Syunik, there were seven within Zangezur (Chaguk, Agakhechk, Gaband, Bagk or Balk, Dzork, Arevik and Kusakan.). At the beginning of the 428th century, the Armenian scientist and educator Mesrop Mashtots conducted preaching and educational activities here. From XNUMX to the beginning of the XNUMXth century, it was part of the Armenian province of Persia. In the middle of the XNUMXth century, Zangezur, like all of Armenia, was captured by the Arabs.
      At the end of the XNUMXth century, Zangezur, as a part of Syunik, became part of the centralized Armenian kingdom], later - the Syunik kingdom.
      (A small excursion into history. Vicki)


      Mammads need a "corridor" to Nakhichevan, which explains Aliyev's rhetoric.
      But, this is the territory of Armenia, and Armenia is a member of the CSTO, we draw conclusions who is the puppeteer in this case.

      In 1971 Nina. Garsoyan's article "Armenia in the IV century" (On the issue of clarifying the terms "Armenia" and "Loyalty") appeared in "Izvestia of the Academy of Sciences of Armenia". Literally the next day after its release, it was anathematized, withdrawn from the press and burned (Garsoyan N.G. Armenia in the IV century. (On the issue of clarifying the terms "Armenia" and "loyalty" .- VON AN Arm.SSR, 1971, No. 3).
      N. Garsoyan's arguments dealt a merciless blow to the Armenian "ancient chronicles", which are usually referred to by Armenian history writers. American historian, analyzing the period of the IV century. AD, convincingly proved that there was no statehood and independence in Armenia for 1,5 thousand years, the dating of Christianization is false, i.e. the Armenian myth of early Christianity is also far-fetched, and all ancient Armenian and subsequent chronicles are imbued with the spirit of historical falsehood, caused by the desire to stand out among other peoples.
      The author also proved the tendentiousness of the fathers of Armenian history Favstos Buzand and Movses Khorenatsi, who, contrary to the historical truth, present Armenia as a political unity. On the basis of reliable historical material, she substantiated the location of Armenia far beyond the Caucasus, namely in Asia Minor, on the two banks of the Euphrates River. The evidence base also includes the fact of the baptism of the Armenian people led by Tsar Trdat in 314 in the r. Euphrates.
      The scientist explains that the Armenians began to create the "History of Armenia" from the XNUMXth century, after the abolition of the Armenian statehood. This means that the ancient historians were associated with individual nakharar [princely] houses, promoted their interests, and therefore their works should not be read as works on the History of Armenia, “putting geographic and national meaning in the ethnikon”. Moreover, as the author notes, "... the concept of a nation in the real sense did not exist in the Middle Ages, either in the East or in the West."
      The article proves that there was no united Armenia, and the formations of which it consisted were located outside the South Caucasus on the territory of modern Turkey, Iran and Iraq, moreover, in the sphere of political influence of the powerful Roman and Persian empires.
    2. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 15 2021 12: 13
      0
      Quote: kapitan92
      Zangezur (Syunik region in Armenia) and Irevan (Yerevan) are the primordial Azerbaijani regions.

      Historically Zangezur was the southern part of the ancient Armenian province of Syunik.
      Inscriptions of the king of Great Armenia Artashes I (189-160 BC) in the Aramaic language were found on the territory of Zangezur. At the beginning of the IV century, Syunik, along with other provinces of Armenia, was converted to Christianity. Of the twelve gavars (districts) of Syunik, there were seven within Zangezur (Chaguk, Agakhechk, Gaband, Bagk or Balk, Dzork, Arevik and Kusakan.). At the beginning of the 428th century, the Armenian scientist and educator Mesrop Mashtots conducted preaching and educational activities here. From XNUMX to the beginning of the XNUMXth century, it was part of the Armenian province of Persia. In the middle of the XNUMXth century, Zangezur, like all of Armenia, was captured by the Arabs.
      At the end of the XNUMXth century, Zangezur, as a part of Syunik, became part of the centralized Armenian kingdom], later - the Syunik kingdom.
      (A small excursion into history. Vicki)


      Mammads need a "corridor" to Nakhichevan, which explains Aliyev's rhetoric.
      But, this is the territory of Armenia, and Armenia is a member of the CSTO, we draw conclusions who is the puppeteer in this case.

      .... at the beginning of the IV century "Armenia" consisted of separate political formations in the north - the kingdom of the Arshakids, the capital of which was moved from Artashat to Dvin, in the south - autonomous satrapies, who entered the orbit of Roman influence as a result of the treaty of 298. and the Euphrates province of Armenia Minor, which had long been part of the empire. Later, after the partition of 387, this picture is even more complicated by the appearance of the Armenia Interior, consisting of the northern Trans-Euphrates Gavars, which became part of the empire under the terms of the new treaty. "
      "Everything that we know about Armenia testifies to the fact that Armenia in the XNUMXst-XNUMXth centuries, despite the zealous supporters of the greatness of" Great Armenia ", can in no way be presented" as a religious and political unity, as a toponym with unchanging content, identified with the northern Arshakid kingdom "/ ie Albania /. Politically, the zone of Nagorno-Karabakh in the XNUMXst-XNUMXth centuries was absolutely undoubtedly subject to the Albanian Arshakids, in the XNUMXth-XNUMXth centuries the great princes Mihranids. As a result of the Arab conquest, the Albanian kingdom fell. The Albanian church was subordinated to the Armenian. This marked the beginning of the gradual de-ethnicization of the Albanian ethnos. "So enough weaving tales about the most ancient Christians, Armenians.
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 14 2021 12: 25
    +2
    So this Turkish citizen opened his true "face"
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 14 2021 14: 26
    0
    And the Zangezur corridor, is it a dismantled one-track in Armenia?
    1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 15 2021 12: 15
      -1
      Yeah, and in general Armenia is Atlantis and Hyperborea
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) April 15 2021 11: 28
    0
    Why is the source not specified?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 15 2021 12: 03
    -1
    Quote: kapitan92
    Zangezur (Syunik region in Armenia) and Irevan (Yerevan) are the primordial Azerbaijani regions.

    Historically Zangezur was the southern part of the ancient Armenian province of Syunik.
    Inscriptions of the king of Great Armenia Artashes I (189-160 BC) in the Aramaic language were found on the territory of Zangezur. At the beginning of the IV century, Syunik, along with other provinces of Armenia, was converted to Christianity. Of the twelve gavars (districts) of Syunik, there were seven within Zangezur (Chaguk, Agakhechk, Gaband, Bagk or Balk, Dzork, Arevik and Kusakan.). At the beginning of the 428th century, the Armenian scientist and educator Mesrop Mashtots conducted preaching and educational activities here. From XNUMX to the beginning of the XNUMXth century, it was part of the Armenian province of Persia. In the middle of the XNUMXth century, Zangezur, like all of Armenia, was captured by the Arabs.
    At the end of the XNUMXth century, Zangezur, as a part of Syunik, became part of the centralized Armenian kingdom], later - the Syunik kingdom.
    (A small excursion into history. Vicki)


    Mammads need a "corridor" to Nakhichevan, which explains Aliyev's rhetoric.
    But, this is the territory of Armenia, and Armenia is a member of the CSTO, we draw conclusions who is the puppeteer in this case.

    Ancient Armenia never existed in the South Caucasus. Armenians lived in small towns on the territory of Persia, Turkey and Iraq. Legends and myths of "ancient Armenia"
  7. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 15 2021 12: 34
    0
    Here is a more complete part of Aliyev's speech at a press conference on April 13, 2021 The author of the article, by the way, did not even mention himself. He took part of Aliyev's answer to the question and laid out his article from the pieces:

    ... They just can't understand that the problem is in themselves. The greatest threat to Armenia is Armenian psychology. They need to change it. This very painful lesson that they had to learn could be a turning point in their understanding of reality and the fact that if you call yourself an independent country, the fate of your people is only in your hands. If you want to be protected, join the union state. There is a union state between Russia and Belarus, and I know that some in Armenia are talking about a union state - then let them lower their flag and become the province of another country, and they will be protected, "the Azerbaijani leader suggested.

    "At first they stated that Nagorno-Karabakh is an independent state, and then they began to print maps of all the occupied territories, calling them Nagorno-Karabakh, changing the names of our cities and villages, threatening us with the seizure of new territories. Armenian Defense Minister Tonoyan stated that Armenia is preparing for a new war for new territories. We showed that this is a new war in the old territories, and Tonoyan was removed from his post. This is a lesson for everyone else who thinks they can talk to us in this manner. During the war, we did what was it is necessary, we walked along those borders that were correct, and we did nothing more than what was supposed to be done, "he said, stressing that attempts to accuse Azerbaijan of territorial claims against Armenia are just another manipulation by Yerevan.

    “They say that I have territorial claims - no, I do not, and I declare this publicly. On the other hand, we need to know history. Sometimes the younger generation does not know history, even our generation - we were taught a fake history. Those who were portrayed as heroes when I was in school were in fact criminals, they destroyed the Azerbaijani people. For example, 26 Baku commissars. We were told that they saved our homeland. But Shahumyan and others are criminals who killed Azerbaijanis, who set up here Therefore, we do not want the younger generation not to know the real events. When I say that Zangezur is an ancient Azerbaijani land, it is true. Zangezur was given to Armenia in 1920, 101 years ago. Before that it belonged to us. When I I say that Goycha, or, as they call it, Sevan is a lake where Azerbaijanis lived, this is also true. Just look at the map of the early XNUMXth century, and you will not see Sevan there, there will be Goycha, "the President reminded tons of Azerbaijan.

    "The same applies to Yerevan. They destroyed the historical part of Yerevan - this is an obvious fact. Azerbaijanis lived there, including my ancestors. This is a fact, but it does not follow from it that we have territorial claims. I can say more. Maybe you are not wanted to mention it or don't know, but I even said at one time that we would return there. Yes, I said that - but I did not say that we would return there in tanks. I only said that we would return. If we return to Zangezur corridor, if we use this road, why can't we return to Yerevan? I think the time will come and we will. Once again, thanks for this question, it allowed me to clarify my words and present my position. We will remember our history, but we have no territorial claims to any country, including Armenia, "Ilham Aliyev noted.

«Настанет время, и его вернём»: после победы в Карабахе Баку положил глаз на Ереван


Уже почти полгода минуло с тех пор, как отгремели бои в Нагорном Карабахе, но стороны противостояния не устают напоминать о себе и заявляют о территориальных претензиях. Так, президент Азербайджана Ильхам Алиев высказал мнение о том, что Зангезур (Сюникская область в Армении) и Иреван (Ереван) являются исконными азербайджанскими регионами.


Лидер Азербайджана предлагает вспомнить о том, что в 1920 году Зангезур был отдан в дар Армении, и теперь пришла пора его возвратить. Сходная ситуация и с Иреваном, в котором разрушено множество строений, напоминавших потомкам об азербайджанском прошлом армянской столицы.

Я оговорился, мы вернемся туда. Я не говорил, что вернемся туда на танках. Сказал, что вернемся. Это означает — почему бы и нет. Если мы возвращаемся к Зангезурскому коридору, если используем этот путь, почему бы нам не вернуться в Иреван? Придет время, мы это сделаем

— заявил Алиев.

Таким образом, после победы в НКР Баку положил глаз на Сюникскую область и Ереван – азербайджанский президент говорит о том, что его страна вернет себе эти территории, но это не обязательно будет сделано военным путем. При этом он критически высказался о стремлении России помочь в перевооружении армянской армии, подчеркнув несостоятельность любых попыток Еревана вернуть потерянные в ходе войны в Карабахе земли.

Ильхам Алиев также обвинил Армению в негативном отношении к тюркским народам и призвал власти этой страны отказаться от мыслей о военном реванше. По мнению же президента Армении Роберта Кочаряна, конфликт в Нагорном Карабахе еще далек от своего завершения.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://president.az/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 14 апреля 2021 11:41
    +9
    Лидер Азербайджана предлагает вспомнить о том, что в 1920 году Зангезур был отдан в дар Армении, и теперь пришла пора его возвратить.

    Интересный ход мыслей. По моему у нас в то время много чего щедрые коммунисты раздавали земли собранные проклятущими царями, а в 1991-ом те же люди вообще аукцион неслыханной щедрости устроили. Берите суверенитета сколько хотите fellow
    Процитирую клятую Википедию:

    В 1803—1805 к России мирным путём присоединены Карабахское и Шекинское ханства. В 1803 году русский генерал Цицианов захватил Гянджинское ханство (с 1804 — Елизаветполь). В ходе русско-иранской войны 1804—1813 Россия захватывает сначала Кубинское и Бакинское ханства (1806), а затем — Талышское (1809). Гюлистанский мирный договор, заключённый 24 октября (5 ноября) 1813 между Россией и Персией, юридически закрепляет это положение. Персия отказывается от своих притязаний на Карабахское, Гянджинское, Ширванское, Шекинское, Бакинское, Дербентское, Кубинское и Талышское ханства, а также на Восточную Грузию и Дагестан. Согласно Гюлистанскому договору 1813, под властью персидского шаха остаются все южные ханства. По окончании русско-персидской войны 1826—1828, согласно Туркманчайскому мирному договору, к России также отходят Эриванское и Нахичеванское ханство, Ордубадский округ и другие территории. Таким образом происходит окончательный раздел северных территорий Персии между Персией и Россией с границей по реке Аракс.

    Так что там насчет исконных земель? Не пора ли вернуть землю политую кровью русского солдата? Эриванское и Нахичеванское ханства у персов отбили. Бакинское кстати тоже но годом позже. Алиев все еще хочет поговорить на эту тему?
  2. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 14 апреля 2021 11:52
    +5
    Зангезур (Сюникская область в Армении) и Иреван (Ереван) являются исконными азербайджанскими регионами.

    Исторически Зангезур представлял собой южную часть древнеармянской провинции Сюник.
    На территории Зангезура обнаружены надписи царя Великой Армении Арташеса I (189—160 гг. до н. э.) на арамейском языке. В начале IV века Сюник, наряду с другими провинциями Армении, был обращён в христианство. Из двенадцати гаваров (уездов) Сюника в пределах Зангезура находились семь (Чагук, Агахечк, Габанд, Багк или Балк, Дзорк, Аревик и Кусакан.). В начале V века здесь вёл проповедническую и просветительскую деятельность армянский учёный и просветитель Месроп Маштоц. С 428 года до начала VII века — часть Армянского марзпанства Персии. В середине VII века Зангезур, как и вся Армения, был захвачен арабами.
    В конце IX века Зангезур как часть Сюника вошёл в состав централизованного Армянского царства], позднее — Сюникского царства.
    (Маленький экскурс в историю. Вики)


    Мамедам нужен "коридор" в Нахичевань, этим и объясняется подобная риторика Алиева.
    Но, это территория Армении, а Армения входит в ОДКБ, делаем выводы кто выступает кукловодом в данном случае.
    1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 15 апреля 2021 12:10
      0
      Цитата: kapitan92
      Зангезур (Сюникская область в Армении) и Иреван (Ереван) являются исконными азербайджанскими регионами.

      Исторически Зангезур представлял собой южную часть древнеармянской провинции Сюник.
      На территории Зангезура обнаружены надписи царя Великой Армении Арташеса I (189—160 гг. до н. э.) на арамейском языке. В начале IV века Сюник, наряду с другими провинциями Армении, был обращён в христианство. Из двенадцати гаваров (уездов) Сюника в пределах Зангезура находились семь (Чагук, Агахечк, Габанд, Багк или Балк, Дзорк, Аревик и Кусакан.). В начале V века здесь вёл проповедническую и просветительскую деятельность армянский учёный и просветитель Месроп Маштоц. С 428 года до начала VII века — часть Армянского марзпанства Персии. В середине VII века Зангезур, как и вся Армения, был захвачен арабами.
      В конце IX века Зангезур как часть Сюника вошёл в состав централизованного Армянского царства], позднее — Сюникского царства.
      (Маленький экскурс в историю. Вики)


      Мамедам нужен "коридор" в Нахичевань, этим и объясняется подобная риторика Алиева.
      Но, это территория Армении, а Армения входит в ОДКБ, делаем выводы кто выступает кукловодом в данном случае.

      В 1971г В «Известиях АН Армении» появилась статья Нины .Гарсоян «Армения в IV веке» (К вопросу уточнения терминов «Армения» и «Верность»). Буквально на следующий день после выхода она была предана анафеме, изъята из печати и сожжена(Гарсоян Н.Г.Армения в IV в. (К вопросу уточнения терминов «Армения» и «верность».-ВОН АН Арм.ССР, 1971, №3).
      Доводы Н.Гарсоян нанесли беспощадный удар по армянским «древним хроникам», на которые ссылаются обычно армянские сочинители истории. Американский историк, анализируя период IV в. н.э., убедительно доказала, что в Армении отсутствовали государственность и независимость на протяжении 1,5 тыс. лет, Лжива датировка христианизации, т.е. надуман и армянский миф о первохристианстве, а все древнеармянские и последующие хроники проникнуты духом исторической фальши, вызваны стремлением выделиться среди других народов.
      Автор также доказала тенденциозность отцов армянской истории Фавстоса Бузанда и Мовсеса Хоренаци, которые вопреки исторической правде представляют Армению как политическое единство. На основе достоверного исторического материала она обосновала нахождение Армении далеко за пределами Кавказа, а именно в Малой Азии, на двух берегах р.Евфрат. В доказательную базу входит также факт о крещение армянского народа во главе с царем Трдатом в 314 г. в р. Евфрат.
      Ученый поясняет, что армяне стали создавать «Историю Армении» с V в., после упразднения армянской государственности. Это значит, что древние историки были связаны с отдельными нахарарскими [княжескими] домами, продвигали их интересы и поэтому их работы нельзя читать как работы по «Истории» Армении, «вкладывая географический и национальный смысл в этникон». Тем более, как отмечает автор, «...понятие нации в настоящем смысле не существовало в средние века ни на Востоке, ни Западе».
      В статье доказано, что единой Армении не было, а те образования, из которых она состояла, находились вне Южного Кавказа на территории современных Турции, Ирана и Ирака, причем в сфере политического влияния могущественных римской и персидской империй.
    2. Духоскрепный (Вася) 15 апреля 2021 12:13
      0
      Цитата: kapitan92
      Зангезур (Сюникская область в Армении) и Иреван (Ереван) являются исконными азербайджанскими регионами.

      Исторически Зангезур представлял собой южную часть древнеармянской провинции Сюник.
      На территории Зангезура обнаружены надписи царя Великой Армении Арташеса I (189—160 гг. до н. э.) на арамейском языке. В начале IV века Сюник, наряду с другими провинциями Армении, был обращён в христианство. Из двенадцати гаваров (уездов) Сюника в пределах Зангезура находились семь (Чагук, Агахечк, Габанд, Багк или Балк, Дзорк, Аревик и Кусакан.). В начале V века здесь вёл проповедническую и просветительскую деятельность армянский учёный и просветитель Месроп Маштоц. С 428 года до начала VII века — часть Армянского марзпанства Персии. В середине VII века Зангезур, как и вся Армения, был захвачен арабами.
      В конце IX века Зангезур как часть Сюника вошёл в состав централизованного Армянского царства], позднее — Сюникского царства.
      (Маленький экскурс в историю. Вики)


      Мамедам нужен "коридор" в Нахичевань, этим и объясняется подобная риторика Алиева.
      Но, это территория Армении, а Армения входит в ОДКБ, делаем выводы кто выступает кукловодом в данном случае.

      ....в начале IV века «Армения» состояла из отдельных политических образований на севере-царство Аршакидов, столица которого была перенесена из Арташата в Двин, на юге - автономные сатрапии, которые вошли в орбиту римского влияния в результате договора 298г. и приевфратская провинция Armenia Minor, которая уже давно входила в империю. Позже, после раздела 387г., эта картина еще более усложняется появлением Armenia Interior, состоящей из северных заевфратских гаваров, которые стали частью империи по условиям нового договора».
      "Все то, что мы знаем об Армении, свидетельствует о том, что Армению I-IV веков, вопреки ретивым сторонникам величия "Великой Армении", никак нельзя представлять "как религиозное и политическое единство, как топоним с неизменным содержанием, отождествляемый с северным Аршакидским царством" /т.е. Албанией/. В политическом отношении зона Нагорного Карабаха в I-IV вв. совершенно бесспорно была подвластна албанским Аршакидам, в VII-VIII вв. великим князьям Михранидам. В результате арабского завоевания Албанское царство пало. Албанская церковь была подчинена армянской. Это положило начало постепенной дээтнизации албанского этноса".Так что хватит плести сказки о самых древних христианах армянах.
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 14 апреля 2021 12:25
    +2
    Вот и открыл свое истинное "личико" этот турецкоподданный
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 апреля 2021 14:26
    0
    А Зангезурский коридор, это разобранная однопутка в Армении?
    1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 15 апреля 2021 12:15
      -1
      Ага,и вообще Армения это Атлантида и Гиперборея
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 15 апреля 2021 11:28
    0
    Почему не указан источник?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Духоскрепный (Вася) 15 апреля 2021 12:03
    -1
    Цитата: kapitan92
    Зангезур (Сюникская область в Армении) и Иреван (Ереван) являются исконными азербайджанскими регионами.

    Исторически Зангезур представлял собой южную часть древнеармянской провинции Сюник.
    На территории Зангезура обнаружены надписи царя Великой Армении Арташеса I (189—160 гг. до н. э.) на арамейском языке. В начале IV века Сюник, наряду с другими провинциями Армении, был обращён в христианство. Из двенадцати гаваров (уездов) Сюника в пределах Зангезура находились семь (Чагук, Агахечк, Габанд, Багк или Балк, Дзорк, Аревик и Кусакан.). В начале V века здесь вёл проповедническую и просветительскую деятельность армянский учёный и просветитель Месроп Маштоц. С 428 года до начала VII века — часть Армянского марзпанства Персии. В середине VII века Зангезур, как и вся Армения, был захвачен арабами.
    В конце IX века Зангезур как часть Сюника вошёл в состав централизованного Армянского царства], позднее — Сюникского царства.
    (Маленький экскурс в историю. Вики)


    Мамедам нужен "коридор" в Нахичевань, этим и объясняется подобная риторика Алиева.
    Но, это территория Армении, а Армения входит в ОДКБ, делаем выводы кто выступает кукловодом в данном случае.

    Древней Армении никогда не было на Южном Кавказе.Армяне жили местечками на территории Персии,Турции и Ирака.Легенды и мифы "древней Армении"
  7. Духоскрепный (Вася) 15 апреля 2021 12:34
    0
    Вот более полная часть выступления Алиева на пресс -конференции 13 апреля 2021г.Автор статьи кстати даже не указал себя. Он взял часть ответа Алиева на вопрос и из кусков выложил свою статейку:

    ...Они никак не могут понять, что проблема в них самих. Величайшая угроза для Армении – армянская психология. Им нужно ее поменять. Этот очень болезненный урок, который им пришлось выучить, может стать поворотной точкой в их понимании реальности и того, что если ты называешь себя независимой страной, судьба твоего народа находится только в твоих руках. Если тебе хочется, чтобы тебя защищали, вступай в союзное государство. Есть союзное государство между Россией и Беларусью, и я знаю, что некоторые в Армении говорят о союзном государстве – пусть тогда они спустят свой флаг и станут губернией другой страны, и их будут защищать", - предложил азербайджанский лидер.

    "Сначала они заявляли, что Нагорный Карабах – независимое государство, а потом стали печатать карты всех оккупированных территорий, называя их Нагорным Карабахом, изменяя названия наших городов и деревень, угрожая нам захватом новых территорий. Министр обороны Армении Тоноян заявлял, что Армения готовится к новой войне за новые территории. Мы показали, что это за новая война на старых территориях, а Тонояна сняли с поста. Это урок для всех остальных, кто думает, что могут говорить с нами в такой манере. Во время войны мы сделали то, что было нужно, мы шли по тем границам, которые были верными, и мы не сделали ничего больше положенного", - заявил он, подчеркнув, что попытки обвинить Азербайджан в территориальных претензиях к Армении – это очередные манипуляции со стороны Еревана.

    "Они говорят, что у меня есть территориальные претензии – нет, у меня их нет, и я заявляю об этом публично. С другой стороны, нам нужно знать историю. Иногда молодое поколение не знает историю, даже наше поколение – нас учили поддельной истории. Те, кого представляли героями, когда я учился в школе, на самом деле были преступниками, уничтожали азербайджанский народ. Например, 26 бакинских комиссаров. Нам говорили, что они спасли нашу родину. Но Шаумян и другие – это преступники, убивавшие азербайджанцев, устроившие здесь резню. Поэтому мы не хотим, чтобы молодое поколение не знало реальных событий. Когда я говорю, что Зангезур – это древняя азербайджанская земля, это правда. Зангезур был отдан Армении в 1920 году, 101 год назад. До этого он принадлежал нам. Когда я говорю, что Гёйча, или, как они называют его, Севан – это озеро, на котором жили азербайджанцы, это тоже правда. Достаточно посмотреть на карту начала XX века, и вы там не увидите Севан, там будет Гёйча", - напомнил президент Азербайджана.

    "То же самое касается Еревана. Они уничтожили историческую часть Еревана – это очевидный факт. Азербайджанцы жили там, включая моих предков. Это факт, но из него не следует, что у нас есть территориальные претензии. Могу сказать больше. Может быть, вы не хотели это упоминать или не знаете, но я даже сказал в свое время, что мы вернемся туда. Да, я это сказал – но я не сказал, что мы вернемся туда на танках. Я сказал лишь, что мы вернемся. Если мы возвращаемся в Зангезурский коридор, если мы используем эту дорогу, почему мы не можем вернуться в Ереван? Думаю, время придет, и мы это сделаем. Еще раз, спасибо за этот вопрос, он позволил мне прояснить мои слова и представить мою позицию. Мы будем помнить нашу историю, но у нас нет территориальных претензий ни к одной стране, включая Армению", - обратил внимание Ильхам Алиев.