The scenario of the military defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine by the Russian army is described


As the parties intensify their activity on the contact line in Donbass, experts and bloggers express their views on how a military conflict between the Ukrainian Armed Forces and the Russian army could develop. A Ukrainian officer under the pseudonym Arty Green shared a forecast on this score on his Facebook page.


According to Arty Green, Kiev missed the opportunity to modernize the country's military-industrial complex, and the Ukrainian army is practically deprived of the strength to confront Russia, which may come true as early as this spring. Moreover, NATO and US troops will not enter into a conflict because of the likelihood that Russia will use nuclear weapons.

An officer of the Ukrainian army believes that by April 20, the Russians will concentrate a combat group on the border, three times larger than the need for a complete defeat of the Ukrainian Armed Forces. Day "D" will be possible after a week, and the Russian Federation attacks Ukraine in three main and two additional directions.

Moscow will deliver the main blows from the north, south and from the side of the LPNR. From the north, from the region of concentration of the 3rd motorized rifle division, which had previously been reinforced by other BTGs, a strike will be delivered with the aim of crossing the road to Kharkov near Izyum and taking key positions in a southern direction to Novomoskovsk. From the south, Crimean units, reinforced by paratrooper divisions from Tula and Pskov, attack along the Melitopol-Zaporozhye-Novomoskovsk line, thus cutting off the path of the OOS retreat to the Dnieper. At the same time, the most combat-ready units of the Ukrainian army will not have access to large agglomerations, in which the Armed Forces of Ukraine could provide a worthy rebuff to the enemy. In the Novomoskovsk region, the northern and southern parts of the Russian troops will complete the strategic encirclement of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, after which the 150th motorized rifle division will deliver a frontal strike from the LPNR side and cut the JFO forces into two or three parts. This stage of the combat operation can take up to 5 days.

On days 2-5 of the "invasion", the Russians can attack from several more directions. After the landing at Ochakovo-Koblevo, it is quite possible to strike at Kakhovka to encircle the Ukrainian units in Nikolaev, Ochakovo and Kherson. Odessa will also be captured, and the troops at the permanent deployment point (PPD) in the city are unlikely to offer serious resistance. The airborne unit will also be sent to the Kiev direction, where it is possible to block or capture the PPD of the 72nd brigade and the Belotserkovsky airfield.

The special forces of the Russian Federation will also hunt for the Turkish "Bayraktar" in the service of Ukraine, and the country's territorial defense will not be able to restrain the actions of the tactical groups of the Russian army.

Another auxiliary blow will be delivered by Russian troops from the direction of Bryansk through Chernigov at the 1st Tank Brigade in Goncharovsky and the Desna training center. Thus, Russia will be able to seize the center of the formation of reserve groups of the Kiev region with the threat of seizing the Ukrainian capital from the northern direction. It is also likely that certain Russian units will enter Kharkov, as well as their actions along the Kharkov-Kiev highway towards Boryspil.

Thus, the military defeat of Ukraine may take no more than 5-7 days.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Akuzenka Offline Akuzenka
    Akuzenka (Alexander) April 14 2021 12: 02
    +12
    Straight Kuzutov with Napoleon, in one bottle. I was especially touched by the "exact" date of the "attack" of the Russian Federation. So everything is ready for provocation by the Banderaites.
    1. Mastixin Offline Mastixin
      Mastixin (Ruslan) April 15 2021 16: 35
      +3
      And why shouldn't Russia itself come up with a provocation of the Banderaites, as the Americans always do? They themselves staged a provocation, they themselves accused and attacked themselves.
      But to be honest, Russia is unlikely to introduce regular troops. Enough to walk around the points of deployment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine "Caliber" and equip the militia with mercenaries and saboteurs, weapons, intelligence and cover the sky .. Well, the whole world will watch as the DPR and LPR militias captured half of Ukraine. And Russia will stand behind them with a cudgel and warn NATO - if you stick your head around, we will bring in troops.
      1. Akuzenka Offline Akuzenka
        Akuzenka (Alexander) April 15 2021 20: 21
        0
        Russia does not need to invent provocations, otherwise we will become the same creatures as they are. It is enough to know about the provocation and prepare an inadequate answer so that next time they think very strongly whether it is necessary to provoke Russia. And even without regular troops there will be enough "volunteers". Remember Spain in 1936, there were dozens of our advisers and thousands of "volunteers".
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 14 2021 12: 40
    +7
    5-7 days is too much, most likely everything will be over in a day, the main thing here is to paralyze the Boryspil airport so that the shit command does not fade away with his retinue
  3. Old Skeptic Offline Old Skeptic
    Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) April 14 2021 13: 01
    +3
    Uh! How it shakes them.
    The cat smells ...
    1. beeper Online beeper
      beeper April 14 2021 13: 56
      0
      Quote: Old Skeptic
      Uh! How it shakes them.
      The cat smells ...

      hi MI-target British curators of the "w / Bandera" clown - "not a sucker" usually talk about such "problem" sub-councilors:

      the cat scratches on its back!

      winked
  4. beeper Online beeper
    beeper April 14 2021 13: 29
    +3
    In the event of such an optimistic development of events and a real (and not in "theoretical empyrean") liberation from the murderous hassle of the amero-fascist occupation, for civilians living on the territory of the former Ukrainian SSR "controlled by the Judeo-Banderist Maidan regime", the most important thing is to be able to protect their relatives and friends from the inevitable bloody atrocities of the unfinished gangs, armed to the teeth, rapists and thugs, who have become adept at killing civilians and looting in the Donbas-t. n. "zahystnykiv Ukrainy" and other (including local) criminal "nepotriba"!
    1. Old Skeptic Offline Old Skeptic
      Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) April 16 2021 17: 55
      0
      Judeo-Bandera

      Did you mean "mono-dog"?
  5. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) April 14 2021 14: 35
    +2
    You'll see, under the distribution of another 40 thousand niggas transgender NATO fall.
    If they hope that Ukrainians will fight for them, then they are naively mistaken. All help, including cookies, bayraktars, javelins and a couple of divisions of Estonian African Americans - Ukrainians will sell to the left and will ask for more.
  6. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) April 14 2021 14: 58
    -1
    Strategist hehe. Read the memoirs of the marshals who liberated Ukraine from the Nazis .. and there is nothing to put a shadow on the fence
  7. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) April 14 2021 16: 21
    +2
    Zelensky runs dressed in a woman's dress)))

    1. Old Skeptic Offline Old Skeptic
      Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) April 16 2021 17: 56
      0
      ZelenoKerensky
  8. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 14 2021 17: 14
    0
    Gee gee! All speakers on the plus ...
  9. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) April 15 2021 05: 44
    -1
    Especially touched by the pearl about the Bayraktars. For some reason, the Ukrainians firmly believe that Russia has not yet received them. Our specialists will have nothing else to do.
  10. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) April 15 2021 11: 10
    -3
    Biden has already "humiliated" and appointed Putin to negotiate. And you really think that the Russian Federation will attack Ukraine or Ukraine against the Russian Federation ... Ha, ha !!!
    We burn resources for the army for 2-3 months.
    Anyone can say how much the RF is worth this concentration.
    For example, one railway train with the technique to drive ...
    In the Russian Federation, are soldiers paid on business trips for everyday life in the field?
    I'm happy for the warrior. Without doing anything for the country's GDP, they begin to fatten, in contrast to hard workers and pensioners.
    1. Old Skeptic Offline Old Skeptic
      Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) April 16 2021 17: 59
      0
      Dear Vladast. Are you so worried about the Russians? You can't eat already. It's so cute.
  11. Solomon Offline Solomon
    Solomon (alexey salomon) April 15 2021 18: 28
    +1
    "... experts and bloggers ..." wink wink
  12. Ilya Aksenov Offline Ilya Aksenov
    Ilya Aksenov (Ilya Aksenov) April 24 2021 04: 54
    +1
    During the first two days, the Armed Forces of Ukraine will try to break the resistance of the DPR and LPR, and over the next week, Russian troops will reach Lviv and Ukraine, as a state will not, because Russia will protect Russian citizens, wherever and however you want.
    For everything from ten days to two weeks.
    Well, and then sanctions, howls and hysterics of the EU and the US, but none of them will dare to take military action.
    Nord Stream 2 will be frozen until next winter, when frosts hit. And then they will tearfully ask to complete it, and it seems that the United States will fall apart into separate states by the end of this year.
    All Ukrainian nationalists are hanged on poles by neighbors in the house, along the entrance and down the street during the first days even before the arrival of the Russian army, as in their time all traitors and enemies were hanged in Odessa.
    At the first transitional stage, power in Ukraine will be transferred to the opposition headed by Medvedchuk, and then elections and referendums will be held on joining Russia in the regions of Ukraine.

Описан сценарий военного разгрома ВСУ российской армией


По ходу усиления активности сторон на линии соприкосновения в Донбассе эксперты и блогеры высказывают мнения о том, как мог бы развиваться военный конфликт между ВСУ и российской армией. Прогнозом на этот счет поделился украинский офицер под псевдонимом Arty Green на своей странице в Facebook.


По мнению Arty Green, Киев упустил возможности для модернизации ВПК страны, и украинская армия практически лишена сил для противостояния с Россией, которое может стать явью уже весной этого года. Причем войска НАТО и США вступать в конфликт не станут из-за вероятности применения Россией ядерного оружия.

Офицер армии Украины полагает, что к 20 апреля россияне сосредоточат на границе боевую группировку, в три раза превышающую потребности для нанесения полного поражения ВСУ. День «Д» будет возможен уже спустя неделю, и РФ атакует Украину на трех основных и двух дополнительных направлениях.

Основные удары Москва нанесет с севера, с юга и со стороны ЛДНР. С севера из региона сосредоточения 3-й мотострелковой дивизии, которая ранее была усилена другими БТГ, будет нанесен удар с целью пересечения дороги на Харьков близ Изюма и занятия ключевых позиций в южном направлении до Новомосковска. С юга крымские подразделения, усиленные дивизиями десантников из Тулы и Пскова, атакуют по линии Мелитополь-Запорожье-Новомосковск, отрезав таким образом пути отступления ООС к Днепру. Наиболее боеспособным частям украинской армии при этом будут недоступны крупные агломерации, в которых ВСУ могла бы оказать противнику достойный отпор. В районе Новомосковска северные и южные части российских войск завершат стратегическое окружение подразделений ВСУ, после чего 150-я мотострелковая дивизия нанесет фронтальный удар со стороны ЛДНР и рассечет силы ООС на две-три части. На этот этап боевой операции может уйти до 5 суток.

На 2-5 сутки «вторжения» россияне могут атаковать еще с нескольких направлений. После высадки десанта в Очаково-Коблево вполне возможно нанесение удара по Каховке для окружения украинских частей в Николаеве, Очакове и Херсоне. Будет также захвачена Одесса, причем войска в пункте постоянно дислокации (ППД) в городе вряд ли окажут серьезное сопротивление. Десантное подразделение будет направлено и на киевское направление, где возможно блокирование или взятие ППД 72-й бригады и Белоцерковского аэродрома.

Спецназ РФ будет охотиться и за находящимися на службе Украины турецкими «Байрактарами», причем территориальная оборона страны не сможет сдержать действия тактических групп российской армии.

Еще один вспомогательный удар российские войска нанесут со стороны Брянска через Чернигов по 1-й танковой бригаде в Гончаровском и учебному центру «Десна». Таким образом Россия сможет захватить центр формирования резервных групп Киевского региона с угрозой захвата украинской столицы с северного направления. Вероятен также заход отдельных российских подразделений в Харьков, а также их действия по трассе Харьков-Киев по направлению к Борисполю.

Таким образом, военное поражение Украины может занять не более 5-7 суток.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. AKuzenka Офлайн AKuzenka
    AKuzenka (Александр) 14 апреля 2021 12:02
    +12
    Прямо Кузутов с Наполеоном, в одном флаконе. Особенно умилила "точная" дата "нападения" РФ. Значит всё готово к провокации, со стороны бандеровцев.
    1. Mastixin Офлайн Mastixin
      Mastixin (Руслан) 15 апреля 2021 16:35
      +3
      А почему бы России самой не придумать провокацию бандеровцев, как америкосы всегда делают? Сами устроили провокацию, сами обвинили и сами напали.
      Но если честно вряд ли Россия введет регулярный войска. Хватит пройтись по точкам дислокации ВСУ "Калибрами" и укомплектовать ополченцев наемниками и диверсантами, оружием, разведданными и прикрытием неба.. Ну и весь мир будет смотреть, как ополченцы ДНР и ЛНР захватили пол Украины. А Россия будет за их спиной стоять с дубиной и предупреждать НАТО - сунетесь, введем войска.
      1. AKuzenka Офлайн AKuzenka
        AKuzenka (Александр) 15 апреля 2021 20:21
        0
        Не нужно России придумывать провокации, иначе станем такими же тварями, как и они. Достаточно знать о провокации и подготовить неадекватный ответ, чтобы в следующий раз, очень сильно думали, нужно ли провоцировать Россию. Да и без регулярных войск хватит "добровольцев". Вспомните Испанию 1936 года, там были десятки наших советников и тысячи "добровольцев".
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 14 апреля 2021 12:40
    +7
    5-7 дней это слишком много, скорее всего все закончится за сутки, тут главное парализовать аэропорт Борисполь , чтобы говнокомандуюЧий со свитой не слинял
  3. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 14 апреля 2021 13:01
    +3
    Э-э! Как их трясет.
    Чует кошка...
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 14 апреля 2021 13:56
      0
      Цитата: Старый Скептик
      Э-э! Как их трясет.
      Чует кошка...

      hi МI-мишные британские кураторы "ж/бандеровского" клоуна-"не лоха" обычно и говорят про таких "проблемных" подсоветных:

      кошка скребёт на свой хребет!

      winked
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 14 апреля 2021 13:29
    +3
    В случае действительно такого оптимистического развития событий и реального( а не в "теоретических эмпиреях") освобождения от душегубского морока амерофашистской оккупации, для мирных граждан, живущих на "подконтрольной иудобандеровскому майданному режиму" территории бывшей УССР, самое главное-суметь защитить своих родных и близких от неизбежных кровавых бесчинств драпающих на Запад недобитых банд, вооружённых до зубов, насильников и головорезов, поднаторевших в убийствах мирных жителей и мародёрствах на Донбассе-т. н. "захыстныкив Украйины" и прочего( в том числе и местного) криминального "нэпотриба"!
    1. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 16 апреля 2021 17:55
      0
      иудобандеровскму

      Вы хотели сказать "монопесовому".?
  5. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 14 апреля 2021 14:35
    +2
    Глядишь, под раздачу ещё 40 тыщ нигеров-трансгендеров из НАТО попадут.
    Если они надеются, что хохлы будут воевать за них - то они наивно заблуждаются. Всю помощь, включая печеньки, байрактары, жавелины и пару дивизий эстонских афроамериканцев - хохлы продадут налево и будут просить ещё.
  6. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 14 апреля 2021 14:58
    -1
    Стратег хе-хе.Читай мемуары маршалов освобождавших украину от фашистов..И нечего тень на плетень наводить
  7. bzbo Онлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 14 апреля 2021 16:21
    +2
    Зеленский бежит переодевшись в женское платье)))

    1. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 16 апреля 2021 17:56
      0
      ЗеленоКеренский
  8. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 апреля 2021 17:14
    0
    Гы гы! Всем ораторам по плюсу...
  9. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 15 апреля 2021 05:44
    -1
    Особенно умилил перл про Байрактары.Почему-то хохлы свято верят в то что Россия их до сих пор не получила.Типа нашей спецуре будет нечем занятся больше.
  10. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 15 апреля 2021 11:10
    -3
    Байден уже "унизился" и назначил Путину переговоры. И вы реально думаете что РФ нападет на Украину или Украина на РФ... Ха, ха !!!
    2-3 месяца сжигаем ресурсы на армию.
    Хоть кто может сказать сколько РФ стоит эта концентрация.
    Например , один ЖД состав с техникой гнать...
    В РФ платят солдатикам командировочные за быт в полевых условиях ?
    За вояк рад . Ни чего не делая для ВВП страны , они начинают жировать, в отличии от работяг и пенсионеров.
    1. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 16 апреля 2021 17:59
      0
      Уважаемый Владаст. Ви так переживаете за русских? Аж кушать не можете. Это так мило.
  11. Salomon Офлайн Salomon
    Salomon (алексей саломон) 15 апреля 2021 18:28
    +1
    "...эксперты и блогеры..." wink wink
  12. Илья Аксенов (Илья Аксенов) 24 апреля 2021 04:54
    +1
    В течение первых двух суток ВСУ будет пытаться сломить сопротивление ДНР и ЛНР, а в течение следующей недели российские войска дойдут до Львова и Украины, как государства не станет, потому, что российских граждан Россия будет защищать, где угодно и, как угодно.
    На всё про всё от десяти дней до двух недель.
    Ну, а потом санкции, вой и истерики ЕС и США, но никто из них не решится на военные действия.
    "Северный поток-2" заморозят до следующей зимы, когда морозы ударят. А потом они буду слезно просить его достроить, и, кажется, США к концу этого года развалится на отдельные штаты.
    Всех украинских националистов перевешают на столбах соседи по дому, по подъезду и по улице в течение первых суток ещё до прихода русской армии, как в свое время в Одессе перевешали всех предателей и врагов.
    На первом переходном этапе власть на Украине перейдет оппозиции во главе с Медведчуком, а потом пройдут выборы и референдумы о вхождении в состав России по областям территории Украины.
  13. Лётчик Офлайн Лётчик
    Лётчик (Лётчик) 30 мая 2021 18:18
    0
    В первые дни в захваченных Россией районах будет очень быстро сформирована Новая украинская добровольческая армия для борьбы с бандерлогами. Она поверьте будет очень многочисленной, предателей в ней не будет. Все будут стучать и воевать.