Russia will deploy its own air defense in Belarus


On the evening of April 12, 2021, an unidentified aircraft illegally entered Belarusian airspace from the Polish side and, having flown over Belarus for some time, returned back to Poland. The Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Belarus informed about this, after which the official Minsk demanded an explanation from Warsaw. A few days later it became known that Russia would deploy its own air defense system on the territory of Belarus.


On April 15, in the course of the work of the Coordinating Committee on Air Defense of the CIS countries, the Commander of the Air Force and Air Defense of Belarus, Major General Igor Golub, said that in the summer of 2021 Belarusian and Russian military personnel would begin to carry out joint combat duty for air defense at one of the airfields of the Republic of Belarus. He clarified that the heads of the military departments of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation at the end of 2020 approved the plan for the Unified Regional Air Defense System of the two countries.

Within the framework of practical implementation <...> by forces and means of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Republic of Belarus and the Aerospace Forces of the Russian Federation

- he added to the media.

The Belarusian military leader drew attention to the fact that the servicemen of the Republic of Belarus regularly participate in joint training with their Russian colleagues. In 2021, the Air Force and Air Defense of Belarus will be involved in maneuvers at the Ashuluk training ground in the Astrakhan region and in the "Combat Commonwealth - 2021" exercises. Moreover, this year it is planned to conduct joint strategic exercises "West-2021".

We remind you that in March of this year, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko allowed the likelihood of deployment on the territory of the country of aviation of the Russian Aerospace Forces In his opinion, the joint watch of Russians and Belarusians is practically a ready-made response to the approach and aggressive behavior of NATO and Western countries. Apparently, the actions of the Poles pushed the Belarusians to the earliest possible implementation of the agreements with the Russians without the usual "stretching the pleasure" for years.

  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 15 2021 16: 30
    -2
    On April 15, in the course of the work of the Coordinating Committee on Air Defense of the CIS countries, the Commander of the Air Force and Air Defense of Belarus, Major General Igor Golub, said that in the summer of 2021 Belarusian and Russian military personnel would begin to carry out joint combat duty for air defense at one of the airfields of the Republic of Belarus.

    - Not bad ...
    - But ... - alas ... - all this ... unfortunately "not that" ...
    - Now, if there were Russian military bases on the territory of Belarus (several of them) ... - Russian Aerospace Forces bases (air defense fighters and Russian "strategists"); Russian armored army ... - on the Belarusian-Ukrainian and Belarusian-Polish borders; Lithuanian and Latvian borders; yes Iskander installed; "deep tracking stations" (space and tracking the enemy's territory ... - for Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Ukraine) and other "paraphernalia" ... - That would be the case ... - And then it all looks almost like ... as ... as a joint Russian-Turkish patrol in Syria, which at any moment ... - absolutely at any time, can be canceled and curtailed ...
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 15 2021 16: 33
    +2
    It is possible, a small clarifying question: your own? Or joint?
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) April 15 2021 16: 55
      -5
      It is possible, a small clarifying question: your own? Or joint?

      - Your own, of course ... - exactly your own (and not one ... - to create a whole system); and the Belarusian military component will have a very close basis in cooperation and joint interaction with the Russian troops ... - Only in this way ... - Then Russia will have to take some part of the "Belarusian military balance" for its support ... - And this is all quite real - that's when - "the puzzle is formed" ...
      - And then Russia gathered in turn with the Belarusians to "graze the geese" on the territory of Belarus ..- let all the enemies tremble ...- they won't get a single goose ... -Hahah ....... -How is it all .. . - "se tre joly" (se tre joli) ... - how cute (French pun) ... - Hahah ...
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 15 2021 17: 21
        -3
        C'est tres jolie, Ma chere Irina (no French layout on this note)
        drinks
      2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
        zzdimk April 15 2021 18: 05
        0
        Irina, are you just writing or your task is to collect the maximum of cons? Let's be friends? Am I single?
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 15 2021 18: 43
          0
          I don’t know, my friend, what is your name, my IO and the photo on the site.
          Now I will write to Irina in a personal message, I will give Votsap, we will exchange our life and existence, if he does not say that it is impossible, children, grandchildren ...
          If you want, and with you too ...
          This is a hobby, all friends and comrades ...
  3. Dima Dima_2 Offline Dima Dima_2
    Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) April 15 2021 16: 39
    -3
    Great, get ready to reduce the oil price for the Republic of Belarus)
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) April 15 2021 17: 04
      -3
      Great, get ready to reduce the oil price for the Republic of Belarus)

      - Ha., Yes, it will be reduced anyway for Belarus (if it has not already been reduced) ... - This is done in different ways: - Russian loans are provided; Belarus is provided with an "engagement" for the purchase of a consignment of Belarusian goods by Russia and ... and ... and just ... - Russian oil and gas is supplied to Belarus at reduced prices ... - The "choice" is great ... Hahah ...
      1. Dima Dima_2 Offline Dima Dima_2
        Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) April 15 2021 17: 07
        -3
        Well, well done Lukashenka, milking the cow while she is able to give milk, as soon as he stops, goodbye unwashed)
        1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Irina) April 15 2021 17: 17
          -5
          Well, well done Lukashenka, milking the cow while she is able to give milk, as soon as he stops, goodbye unwashed)

          - Yes, that's right ... - Complete resemblance to Erdogan in this regard ...: "Save me from all kinds of enemies, help me, give me money, provide me ... - and so on and so on ...
          - Lukashenka also passed the "Crimea and Rym"; in the same way he was saved and supported by Russia; got the money in the same way; for the rest ... - "I don’t know you" ... - And even when Biden publicly rude to our guarantor --- when many in the world and even far unfriendly to Russia ... - were outraged by this; even here at Lukashenka ... - even "the left ear did not itch" ... - That's the way ...
        2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 15 2021 17: 28
          -1
          Unfortunately, very similar ... sad
          1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Irina) April 15 2021 18: 17
            -2
            very similar to that ..

            - Nu-nu ... - Looks like that - it looks like ... - But it's strange ... -How does a man see white; and the assessment is given by "black" ... - You would be better off "punny Julie" to continue to evaluate ... - since you have so "divergence" ... goes off scale ...
            1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 15 2021 19: 36
              0
              Oh, is that you for me? Is it difficult to answer in PM, or does the Mossad prohibit it?
              I am sad...
        3. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) April 15 2021 18: 14
          +3
          Well, well done Lukashenka, milking the cow while she is able to give milk, as soon as he stops, goodbye unwashed)

          I advise you to study the primary sexual characteristics, the udder looks different, something like this.


          And what are you doing there out of ignorance is not clear winked
          1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 15 2021 19: 38
            +2
            Colleague Irina knows better ... fellow
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 15 2021 20: 34
    +1
    Air defense is a defensive system, but it is necessary to place an offensive one capable of delivering a powerful blow to the European slaves of the Sshasovites.

Россия развернёт в Беларуси собственную ПВО


Вечером 12 апреля 2021 года не идентифицированное воздушное судно незаконно вторглось в белорусское воздушное пространство с польской стороны и, пролетев некоторое время над Беларусью, вернулось обратно в Польшу. Об этом проинформировало МО РБ, после чего официальный Минск потребовал объяснений от Варшавы. Спустя несколько дней стало известно, что Россия развернет на территории Беларуси собственную систему ПВО.


15 апреля в процессе работы Координационного комитета по вопросам противовоздушной обороны стран СНГ командующий ВВС и ПВО Беларуси генерал-майор Игорь Голуб сообщил, что белорусские и российские военнослужащие летом 2021 года начнут несение совместного боевого дежурства по ПВО на одном из аэродромов РБ. Он уточнил, что главы военных ведомств РБ и РФ еще в конце 2020 года утвердили план Единой региональной системы ПВО двух стран.

В рамках практической реализации <…> силами и средствами ВВС и ПВО РБ и ВКС РФ

– добавил он СМИ.

Белорусский военачальник обратил внимание, что военнослужащие РБ регулярно участвуют в совместных тренировках с российскими коллегами. В 2021 году ВВС и ПВО Беларуси будут задействованы в маневрах на полигоне Ашулук в Астраханской области и в учениях «Боевое содружество – 2021». Более того, в этом году запланировано проведение совместных стратегических учений «Запад-2021».

Напоминаем, что в марте этого года президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко допустил вероятность размещения на территории страны авиации ВКС РФ. По его мнению, совместное дежурство россиян и белорусов – это практически готовый ответ на приближение и агрессивное поведение НАТО и стран Запада. Видимо, действия поляков подтолкнули белорусов к скорейшей реализации договоренностей с россиянами без привычного «растягивания удовольствия» на годы.

  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 апреля 2021 16:30
    -2
    15 апреля в процессе работы Координационного комитета по вопросам противовоздушной обороны стран СНГ командующий ВВС и ПВО Беларуси генерал-майор Игорь Голуб сообщил, что белорусские и российские военнослужащие летом 2021 года начнут несение совместного боевого дежурства по ПВО на одном из аэродромов РБ.

    - Неплохо ...
    - Но... - увы ... - всё это ... к сожалению "не то" ...
    - Вот , если бы на территории Беларуси были бы военные базы России (штук несколько) ... - Базы ВКС России (истребители ПВО и российские "стратеги") ; российская бронетанковая армия ... - на белорусско-украинской и белорусско-польской границах ; литовской и латышской границах ; да установлены Искандеры ; "станции глубинного слежения" (космические и слежения за территорией противника ... - за Польшей , Литвой , Латвией , Украиной) и прочая "атрибутика" ... - Вот это было бы дело... - А то это всё выглядит почти как...как...как совместное российско-турецкое патрулирование в Сирии , которое в любой момент ... - абсолютно в любой момент можно отменить и свернуть...
  2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 15 апреля 2021 16:33
    +2
    Можно, маленький уточняющий вопрос: свою? Или же совместную?
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 апреля 2021 16:55
      -5
      Можно, маленький уточняющий вопрос: свою? Или же совместную?

      - Свою , конечно ... - именно свою ( и не одну ... - создать целую систему) ; а белорусская военная составляющая будет иметь очень тесную основу в сотрудничестве и совместном взаимодействии с российскими войсками... - Только так... - Вот тогда и надо будет России взять какую-то часть "белорусского военного баланса" на своё обеспечение... -И это всё вполне реально - вот тогда - "пазл и складывается"...
      - А то Россия собралась поочереди с белорусами "пасти гусей" на территории Беларуси..- пусть все враги трепещут...- им ни одного гуся не достанется... -Хахах....... - Как это всё ... -"se tre joly" (сэ трэ жоли) ... - как это мило (французский каламбурчик)... - Хахах...
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 15 апреля 2021 17:21
        -3
        C'est tres jolie, Ma chere Irina (на этом нотике нет французской раскладки)
        drinks
      2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
        zzdimk 15 апреля 2021 18:05
        0
        Ирина, вы просто пишите или у Вас задача - собрать максимум минусов? Давайте дружить? Я - холостой?
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 15 апреля 2021 18:43
          0
          Не знаю, дружище, как тебя зовут, мое ИО и фотка на сайте.
          Сейчас Ирине в личку напишу, дам Воцап, обменяемся житьём-бытьём, если не скажет, что нельзя, детьми, внуками...
          Хочешь, и с тобой тоже...
          Это же хобби, все друзья-товарищи...
  3. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн Дима Дима_2
    Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 15 апреля 2021 16:39
    -3
    Отлично, готовьтесь снижать цену на нефть для РБ)
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 апреля 2021 17:04
      -3
      Отлично, готовьтесь снижать цену на нефть для РБ)

      - Ха ., да её так и так снизят для Беларуси (если уже не снизили) ... - Это делается по-разному : -предоставляются российские кредиты ; предоставляется Беларуси "ангажемент" на приобретение Россией партии белорусских товаров и...и...и просто ... - поставляется в Беларусь российские нефть и газ по сниженным ценам... - "выбор" велик ... Хахах...
      1. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн Дима Дима_2
        Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 15 апреля 2021 17:07
        -3
        Ну и молодец Лукашенко, доит корову пока та в состоянии давать молоко, как только перестанет, прощай немытая)
        1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 апреля 2021 17:17
          -5
          Ну и молодец Лукашенко, доит корову пока та в состоянии давать молоко, как только перестанет, прощай немытая)

          - Да , именно так... - Полное сходство с Эрдоганом в этом отношении... : "Спасайте меня от врагов всяческих , помогите мне , дайте мне денег , предоставьте мне ... - и тд и тд...
          - Лукашенко так же прошёл и "Крым и Рым" ; точно так же был спасён и поддержан Россией ; точно также получил деньгу ; а в остальном ... - "и знать вас не знаю"... - И даже , когда Байден публично нахамил нашему гаранту --- когда многие в мире и даже далеко недружественные России ... - были этим возмущены ; то и здесь у Лукашенко ... - даже и "левое ухо не зачесалось" ... - Такие вот дела...
        2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 15 апреля 2021 17:28
          -1
          К сожалению, очень похоже на то... sad
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 апреля 2021 18:17
            -2
            очень похоже на то..

            - Ню-ню... - Похоже то - оно похоже ... - Но вот странно ... -как это человечек видит белое ; а оценку даёт "чёрную"... - Вам бы лучше "каламбурненькую Жюли" продолжать оценивать ... - раз у вас так "divergence" ... зашкаливает...
            1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 15 апреля 2021 19:36
              0
              Ой, это Вы мне? А в личку ответить сложно, или Моссад запрещает?
              Я в печали...
        3. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 15 апреля 2021 18:14
          +3
          Ну и молодец Лукашенко, доит корову пока та в состоянии давать молоко, как только перестанет, прощай немытая)

          Советую изучить первичные половые признаки, вымя выглядит по другому, примерно так.


          А то чем вы там по незнанию занимаетесь не понятно winked
          1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 15 апреля 2021 19:38
            +2
            Коллеге Ирине виднее... fellow
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 15 апреля 2021 20:34
    +1
    ПВО - оборонительная система, а надо размещать наступательное, способное нанести мощный удар по европейским холопам сшасовцев.