Kiev responded to the closure of Russia approaches to the Kerch Strait


The Russian authorities announced the blocking of approaches to the Kerch Strait for the warships of Ukraine and other countries in connection with the exercises. The ban comes into effect next week and will remain in effect until October of the current year. Thus, Kiev is deprived of the passage for its naval forces in the Sea of ​​Azov, which caused discontent with the country's Foreign Ministry.


In connection with the measures taken by Moscow, a special statement was issued from the bowels of the Ukrainian foreign ministry on Thursday, April 15, in which Kiev accuses Russia of violating international norms, as well as of usurping the rights of the Ukrainian state, which, due to geographical reasons, has the ability to regulate shipping in the Black Sea-Azov region. ...

According to Ukrainian diplomats, the Russians, along with the transfer of combat units to the border with Ukraine, are going to strengthen the confrontation at sea, pulling ships from the Caspian Sea to the Black Sea region. Thus, the RF continues policies "Aggression against Ukraine with the use of military and hybrid means", in connection with which Kiev expresses its strong protest and calls on the Kremlin to cancel the decision to close "certain waters of the Black Sea."

In addition, the Ukrainian authorities are turning to Western countries and asking them to increase foreign policy pressure on the Russian Federation as an “aggressor state”.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) April 16 2021 11: 58
    +6
    The older generation, I remember, only from the word "Bynderovets" flew into a rage, as if someone had already been strangled. The hatred for them was maddening. This reaction became more understandable when the current Bandera regime blossomed into lush burdocks. There is nothing more sickening! This bio-debris can dissolve and disguise itself as people. I have never met such meanness anywhere else.
    1. Vladimir Telnov Offline Vladimir Telnov
      Vladimir Telnov (Vladimir Telnov) April 17 2021 12: 11
      0
      I have never met a more precise definition of such a phenomenon as Benderism. Well done!
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 16 2021 13: 48
    +2
    And why does Ukraine even need access to the Sea of ​​Azov, the exit from which is controlled by Russia?
  3. Kedrovich Offline Kedrovich
    Kedrovich (Alexa980) April 16 2021 22: 05
    +2
    You have already decided. Other sources write that the ban will be for ALL courts. And civil (even their own) and military (strangers).
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 17 2021 16: 28
    0
    as an "aggressor state"

    Rugayuzzo ... fellow
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 17 2021 19: 32
    +2
    What, the Selyuk from the full now, have gone crazy at once? This is for you for the 17 thousand killed civilians of Donbass, for their blood and their destroyed homeland, but that's not all, run rather to the Polish Macerevich, and kneel, like your Mazepa once did, swear to him of your slavish loyalty to this schizophrenic, and maybe he will accept you into his Polish priesthood, but only as slaves, soon the Russian army will stand on the 1939 border with Poland, and only the gallows awaits you here.

Киев отреагировал на закрытие Россией подходов к Керченскому проливу


Российские власти объявили о блокировании подходов к Керченскому проливу для военных кораблей Украины и других стран в связи с проведением учений. Запрет вступает в действие со следующей недели и будет в силе до октября текущего года. Таким образом, Киев лишается прохода для своих ВМС в Азовское море, что вызвало недовольство МИДа страны.


В связи с принятыми Москвой мерами из недр внешнеполитического ведомства Украины в четверг 15 апреля вышло специальное заявление, в котором Киев обвиняет Россию в нарушении международных норм, а также в узурпации прав украинского государства, обладающего в силу географических причин возможностью регулирования судоходства в Черноморско-Азовском регионе.

По мнению украинских дипломатов, россияне наряду с переброской боевых подразделений к границе с Украиной идут на усиление противостояния в море, стягивая корабли из акватории Каспия в Черноморский регион. Таким образом, РФ продолжает политику «агрессии против Украины с применением военных и гибридных средств», в связи с чем Киев выражает свой решительный протест и призывает Кремль отменить решение о закрытии «отдельных акваторий Черного моря».

Кроме того, власти Украины обращаются к странам Запада и просят их усилить внешнеполитическое давление на Российскую Федерацию как на «государство-агрессора».
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 16 апреля 2021 11:58
    +6
    Старшее поколение, помнится, только от слова "бындеровец" приходило в ярость, словно уже душили какую-нибудь . Ненависть к ним была до умопомрачения. Эта реакция стала более понятной, когда нынешняя бандеровщина расцвела пышными лопухами. Ничего более тошнотворного не бывает! Этот биомусор умеет рассасываться и маскироваться под людей. Я такой подлости больше нигде не встречал.
    1. Владимир Тельнов (Владимир Тельнов) 17 апреля 2021 12:11
      0
      Никогда не встречал более точного определения такого явления, как бендеровщина. Молодец!
  2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 16 апреля 2021 13:48
    +2
    А зачем Украине вообще выход к Азовскому морю, выход из которого контролируется Россией?
  3. Kedrovich Офлайн Kedrovich
    Kedrovich (Alexa980) 16 апреля 2021 22:05
    +2
    Вы определитесь уже. В других источниках пишут что запрет будет для ВСЕХ судов. И гражданских (даже своих) и военных (чужих).
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 17 апреля 2021 16:28
    0
    как на «государство-агрессора»

    Ругаюццо... fellow
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 17 апреля 2021 19:32
    +2
    Что, селюки с полонын, сразу очуменели? Это вам за 17 тысяч убитых мирных жителей Донбасса, за их кровь и разрушенную их Родину, но это ещё не всё-бегите скорее к польскому Мацеревичу, и коленопреклоненно, как когда то ваш Мазепа, клянитесь ему в вашей рабской верности этому шизофренику, и может он вас и примет в своё польское панство, но только холопами, скоро российская армия встанет на границы 1939 года с Польшей, и здесь вас ждёт только виселица.