Expert: A serious war in Ukraine could be a signal for Poland and Hungary


An armed confrontation between the Kiev authorities and the militias in eastern Ukraine could lead to the disintegration of the country and the seizure of a number of territories in favor of Poland and Hungary. Political analyst Andrey Ermolaev warns about such a probability on the air of the UKRLIFE.TV channel.


According to Ermolaev, there are no guarantees that neighboring countries are interested in preserving the unity of Ukraine. It is likely that in Poland and Hungary policy rubbing their hands in anticipation of the opportunity to profit from the Ukrainian lands.

For third parties, war can also be a good way to pull chestnuts.

- the political scientist believes, saying that a serious military conflict in Ukraine could be a signal for Warsaw and Budapest to present territorial claims to Kiev.

Thus, the Polish authorities can declare their rights to Volhynia and eastern Galicia, which was expressed by the Polish expert Konrad Rankas back in October last year. He believes that the leadership of his country is simply waiting for an opportunity to implement such plans. Hungarians, on the other hand, can lay claim to the Transcarpathian regions of Ukraine, where many Ukrainians of Hungarian origin live.

Andrey Ermolaev points out the danger of the current situation and the prevention of provocations that could turn the smoldering confrontation into a serious war.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) April 16 2021 14: 41
    -9
    Are you so serious comrades? Oh God, they don't sow stupid people, they are born themselves! Stop lying.
    Why do we need these lands with the UPA living there?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex April 17 2021 09: 45
      +2
      Wojciech, the German wolf is your comrade! Are we lying? Look at the "parade-drill writing" of your compatriots, Pole:



      What do you say, Polish?
      1. Oder Offline Oder
        Oder (Wojciech) April 19 2021 12: 54
        0
        Old pre-war map and song. Before World War II, lions were part of Poland, and in Lvov or Vilnius, most of the inhabitants were Poles. Nothing special. Today Lviv belongs to Ukraine, and Vilnius belongs to Lithuania. And let it stay that way.
        1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
          kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 19 2021 13: 28
          +1
          Quote: Odra
          Today Lviv belongs to Ukraine, and Vilnius belongs to Lithuania. And let it stay that way.

          Probably, you are more worried about the topic of the territories of Germany, which went to Poland for reparations after the Second World War.
          1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
            A.Lex April 21 2021 22: 09
            0
            Estesssno! They are afraid that nemaki might turn their gaze on them!
        2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex April 21 2021 22: 10
          0
          Pre-war? And why should one be drinking her TODAY ??? Remember, Polish, in this sublunary world NOTHING SIMPLY HAPPENS!
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 16 2021 15: 44
    +5
    Well, there, on the adjacent Hungarian and Polish sides, since 2014, "expeditionary battalions" have been concentrated (the Poles, not so long ago, even openly announced the creation of three additional "territorial formations to maintain order" from armed local reservists and their location along the borders " Vskudnykh ").
    Last summer, Poland was already preparing to "accept" the western regions of Belarus, but the "Polish Maidan gaskets" then "did not burn out" because of the firm position of Moscow's support for the constitutional Belarusian authorities, and the AHL itself behaved firmly, did not change did not "applaud the Maidan" like his "sensitive" (literally to the point of fainting) but this was only when his own life was threatened, but also in tune with his "pre-election extinguished": "I feel the skin!", and then, not having asked his voters, he "changed his shoes" into an "uncontested European integrator"!) "Ukrainian colleague, a seasoned Iudomazepine" aboutffesor Leopold "!
    The "field coordinators" have been ready for a long time and are waiting for their "siloviki" on the Ukrainian side of the border.
    This is well known in "Ukraine" even to stupid "young Banderites" from the "quarter", and even more so to the military and special services. request
    As they know, the Galitsay and Volyn patriots of Ukraine (even those who could not get the Pole's card) who jumped in whole villages on the Kiev "orange and Euromaidans" are the real "separaugs (their" vatazhok Rukhu "V. Chernovol in the beginning of 1990 planned to separate Zapukria and" prystats to Europe (here is a play of related words - in this case "prystats to Europe" - "to stick to Europe" in Ukrainian, although yes, because "w / Bandera "they constantly" stick "to Western Europeans with all sorts of" claims "and their own farmer" ambitions ")", in case the Galician banderlog, actively supported by the West, suddenly fail to seize power in Kiev and crush all "nezalezhna" and Yuri's ARC Meshkov!) "-" they sleep and see "themselves as a part of Poland and the" Evrosoyuz ", tk. To "sbander" and drag there, in "omriyane (dreamed)" by them Europocholuystvo, the entire former Ukrainian SSR has not yet succeeded, and "chim dali, tse flock sche problemnishe (in the future it becomes more and more problematic)"! wassat
    They, the Maidan skakuas, are unbearable as they want to, already now loyally cling to the opam and "night vases" of European senile,
    in "lace panties" to serve Euro brothels and "on equal terms" compete with Poles for jobs in Eastern and Western Europe! wassat
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex April 17 2021 09: 47
      0
      I wonder what he has to say about the video about the joy-drill?
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 17 2021 13: 58
    +5
    Well, the Romanians will have to cede Transnistria to the Russian Federation ...
  4. Vladimir Sh. Offline Vladimir Sh.
    Vladimir Sh. (Vladimir Shashko) April 17 2021 23: 03
    -1
    We will make squirrels out of them

Эксперт: Серьезная война на Украине может стать сигналом для Польши и Венгрии


Вооруженное противостояние между киевской властью и ополченцами на востоке Украины может привести к распаду страны и отторжению ряда территорий в пользу Польши и Венгрии. О такой вероятности предупреждает политолог Андрей Ермолаев в эфире канала UKRLIFE.TV.


По мнению Ермолаева, нет никаких гарантий в том, что соседние страны заинтересованы в сохранении единства Украины. Вполне вероятно, что в Польше и Венгрии политики потирают руки в ожидании возможности поживиться за счет украинских земель.

Для третьих сторон война может оказаться хорошим способом еще и потаскать каштаны

– полагает политолог, говоря о том, что серьезный военный конфликт на Украине может стать сигналом для Варшавы и Будапешта на предъявление Киеву территориальных претензий.

Так, власти Польши могут заявить свои права на Волынь и восточную Галицию, о чем еще в октябре прошлого года высказал мнение польский эксперт Конрад Рэнкас. Он считает, что руководство его страны просто ждет удобного случая для осуществления подобных планов. Венгры же могут претендовать на закарпатские области Украины, где проживает множество украинцев венгерского происхождения.

Андрей Ермолаев указывает на опасность сложившейся ситуации и недопущение провокаций, которые могли бы перевести тлеющее противостояние в серьезную войну.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 16 апреля 2021 14:41
    -9
    Вы так серьезно товарищи? О Боже, глупых людей не сеют, они сами рождаются! Перестаньте врать.
    Зачем нам эти земли с живущими там УПА?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 17 апреля 2021 09:45
      +2
      Войцех, германский волк тобе товарищ! Мы врём? Посмотри "парадно-строевую писЭнь" своих соотечественников, поляк:



      Что скажешь, польский?
      1. Odra Офлайн Odra
        Odra (Войцех) 19 апреля 2021 12:54
        0
        Старая довоенная карта и песня. До Второй мировой войны львы были частью Польши, а во Львове или Вильнюсе большинство жителей были поляками. Ничего особенного. Сегодня Львов принадлежит Украине, а Вильнюс - Литве. И пусть так и останется.
        1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
          kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 19 апреля 2021 13:28
          +1
          Цитата: Odra
          Сегодня Львов принадлежит Украине, а Вильнюс - Литве. И пусть так и останется.

          Вероятно , Вас больше беспокоит тематика о территориях Германии, которые отошли Польше по репарации после ВОВ.
          1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 21 апреля 2021 22:09
            0
            Естесссно! Боятся оне, как бы немаки на них взор свой не повернули!
        2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 21 апреля 2021 22:10
          0
          Довоеная? А почто оне ея СЕГОДНЯ спивають??? Запомни, польский, в этом подлунном мире НИЧЕГО ПРОСТО ТАК НЕ БЫВАЕТ!
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 16 апреля 2021 15:44
    +5
    Ну там, на сопредельной венгерской и польской стороне, ещё с 2014 сосредоточены "экспедиционные батальоны"( поляки, не так давно, даже открыто заявляли о создании трёх дополнительных "территориальных формирований по поддержанию порядка" из вооружённых местных резервистов и расположении их вдоль границ "Кресов Всхудних").
    Польша прошлым летом уж было готовилась "принять" и западные области Белоруссии, но у "польских майданных прокладок" тогда "ничего не выгорело" из-за твёрдой позиции-поддержки Москвой конституционной белорусской власти, да и сам АГЛ повёл себя твёрдо-не менжевался и не "аплодировал майдану", как его "чутлывый( "чувствительный"-буквально до обморока-но это только при угрозе его собственной жизни, но в том числе и созвучно его "предвыборному гаслу": "почую кожного!", а потом, не спросив у своих избирателей, "переобулся" в "безальтернативного евроинтегратора"!)" украинский коллега-матёрый иудомазепинец "проффесор Леопольд"!
    "Координаторы на местах" уже давно готовы и ждут своих "силовиков" на украинской стороне границы.
    Это в "Юкрейн" прекрасно известно даже тупым "юным ж/бандеровцам" из "квартала", а военным и спецслужбистам тем более. request
    Как знают и то, что прыгавшие, целыми сёлами, на киевских "помаранче- и евромайданах" галицайские и волынские "патриоты Украины( даже те, кто не смог получить "карту поляка")", это и есть самые настоящие "сепарюги( их "ватажок Руху" В.Черновол ещё в начале 1990 планировал отделить Запукрию и "прыстаты до Эвропы( тут игра родственных слов-в данном случае "прыстаты до Эвропы"-"прилепиться к Европе" по-украински, хотя да, ведь "ж/бандеровцы" всё время "пристают" же к западным европейцам со всякими "претензиями" и своими хуторянскими "амбициями")", на случай если активно поддержанным Западом галицким бандерлогам вдруг не удастся захватить власть в Киеве и подмять под себя всю "нэзалэжну" и АРК Юрия Мешкова!)"-"спят и видят" себя в составе Польши и "Эвросоюзу", т.к. "сбандерить" и затащить туда, в "омриянэ( вымечтанное)" ими евроОпохолуйство, всю бывшую УССР целиком до сих пор не получилось, а "чим дали, цэ стае щэ проблэмнишэ( в дальнейшем это становится всё более проблематичным)"! wassat
    Им же, майданным скакуасам, невмоготу как хочется, уже сейчас преданно прильнуть к опам и "ночным вазам" европейских маразматиков,
    в "кружевных трусиках" обслуживать евробордели и "на равных" конкурировать с поляками за рабочие места в Восточной и Западной Европе! wassat
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 17 апреля 2021 09:47
      0
      Интересно, что он скажет про видео о порадно-строевой?
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 апреля 2021 13:58
    +5
    Ну Приднестровье румынам все же придется уступить РФ...
  4. Владимир Ш. Офлайн Владимир Ш.
    Владимир Ш. (Владимир Шашко) 17 апреля 2021 23:03
    -1
    Мы из них белок делать будем