The US Embassy in Ukraine sent out a warning to its citizens


The United States has traditionally supported its Ukrainian "partners" in creating panic over the perceived prospect of "Russian aggression" against Ukraine. Washington so often speaks of the Kremlin's ill-intentioned intentions towards Kiev that it itself believed in its own propaganda manipulations and urged US citizens to be careful in their travels across Ukraine.


Thus, the US Embassy in the Ukrainian capital sent out to American citizens in Ukraine a warning about the dangers of moving to “dangerous regions” of the country and recommends refraining from traveling to the regions adjacent to Crimea, as well as to eastern Ukraine.

The US Embassy in Ukraine sent out a warning to its citizens

The text of the warning posted on the embassy's website states that Washington continues to monitor the situation on the Russian-Ukrainian border and indicates a possible change in the level of security "with little or no notice."

According to the ministry, the fourth level of security remains in action for US citizens on Ukrainian territory, which speaks of the undesirability of travel to the eastern regions of Ukraine in connection with the "abuses of the Russian occupation forces" in Crimea, as well as with the escalation of the conflict in Donbass.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pivander Offline Pivander
    Pivander (Alex) April 16 2021 19: 11
    +4
    Better to leave Ukraine altogether, in order to avoid yes
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) April 17 2021 10: 05
      +2
      It depends on who! This statement openly indicates that the Ukronatsiks are already ready for the offensive and that an order "from behind a puddle" will come to their slaves to attack Donbass.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 16 2021 19: 38
    +3
    PMC Academi, or how is it now, how many are there today in the regions of the LPR occupied by Ukraine?
  3. Alexander Betonkin April 16 2021 21: 13
    +2
    I wonder how many US citizens there are. Not employees of diplomatic missions, employees of enterprises, etc., but ordinary American tourists or wives (husbands) of Ukrainians (Ukrainian women). It seems to me not very much.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 17 2021 00: 13
    +2
    Pralno, let the insidious amero "instructors" be afraid and not fuss, let their Galitsai lackeys turn around! smile
    There is no need for the Fashington people to climb to the South-East, they are NOT welcome here! negative
  5. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) April 17 2021 07: 34
    +1
    Apparently, all this has consequences, hobbies in the youth of US politicians for computer games in war. The poor do not understand that everything flows and everything in this world is changing. And the uneven development of capitalism is not just Lenin's words. And they still think that they are hegemon on a global scale.

Посольство США на Украине разослало предупреждение своим гражданам


Соединенные Штаты традиционно поддерживают своих украинских «партнеров» в создании панических настроений по поводу мнимой перспективы «российской агрессии» на Украину. Вашингтон настолько часто говорит о недобрых намерениях Кремля в отношении Киева, что и сам уверовал в собственные пропагандистские манипуляции и призывает граждан США к осторожности в своих перемещениях по Украине.


Так, посольство США в украинской столице разослало находящимся на Украине американским гражданам предупреждение об опасности перемещения в «опасные регионы» страны и рекомендует воздержаться от поездок в близлежащие к Крыму области, а также на восток Украины.

Посольство США на Украине разослало предупреждение своим гражданам

Текст размещенного на ресурсе посольства предупреждения гласит о том, что Вашингтон продолжает мониторить обстановку на российско-украинской границе и указывает на возможную смену уровня безопасности «практически без уведомления».

По информации ведомства, в действии для граждан США на украинской территории остается четвертый уровень безопасности, говорящий о нежелательности путешествий в восточные районы Украины в связи со «злоупотреблениями российских оккупационных сил» в Крыму, а также с эскалацией конфликта на Донбассе.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
    Пивандер (Алекс) 16 апреля 2021 19:11
    +4
    А лучше вообще покинуть вУкраину, во избежании yes
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 17 апреля 2021 10:05
      +2
      Это смотря кому! ЭТО заявление в открытую указывает на то, что укронацики уже готовы к наступлению и вот-вот поступит приказ "из-за лужи" своим холопам на атаку Донбасса.
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 16 апреля 2021 19:38
    +3
    ЧВК Academi, или как она сейчас, сколько их там нынче в оккупированных Украиной районах ЛДНР?
  3. Александр Бетонкин 16 апреля 2021 21:13
    +2
    Интересно, а сколько там граждан США. Не работников дипмиссий, служащих предприятий и т.д., а простых американских туристов или жён(мужей) украинцев (украинок). Мне кажется не очень много.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 17 апреля 2021 00:13
    +2
    Прально, пусть злокозненные амеро"инструкторы" боятся и не суются-пусть у своих галицайских холуев тырлуются! smile
    Нечего фашингтонским лезть на Юго-Восток-им здесь НЕ рады! negative
  5. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 17 апреля 2021 07:34
    +1
    Видимо всё это есть последствия, увлечения в молодые годы политиками США компьютерными играми в войнушку. Не понимают бедные, что всё течёт и всё в этом мире меняется. И неравномерность развития капитализма это не просто слова Ленина. А им всё мнится, что они гегемоны в глобальном масштабе.