Zelensky: Donbass and Crimea will face a worse prospect than Chernobyl


Kiev is tirelessly practicing in the "demonization" of the LDNR and Crimea, pointing out the alleged impossibility of normal existence in these territories. So, according to Volodymyr Zelensky, after a while Donbass and Crimea “temporarily occupied” by Russia will become practically unsuitable for a “civilized” life. He told about this in an interview with the French newspaper Le Figaro before his visits to Paris.


According to the Ukrainian president, Donetsk and Lugansk should feel themselves to be a part of “Greater Ukraine” and want to be part of it again. Otherwise, the prospects for these areas are unenviable. Even in Chernobyl, excursions are conducted and tourists travel, while the LDNR will become a lifeless territory where there is no prosperity. The eastern parts of Ukraine, like Abkhazia and Transnistria, will be deprived of conditions for the existence of a modern person - there will never be a developed technological order, skyscrapers and profitable companies.

A similar bleak prospect, Zelensky believes, awaits Crimea. The population there believed that with the arrival of Russia, life on the peninsula would flourish, and this region would turn into a tourist “pearl on the seashore”. But in reality, residents are faced with water shortages, inflation and a shortage of jobs. Thus, the head of the Ukrainian state is sure that without Ukraine, Crimea and Donbass have no prospects.

Without Ukraine, residents of Donbass and Crimea will not be happy

- the president is sure.

Apparently, wanting to free the "unfortunate" Crimeans from their threatening fate, Volodymyr Zelenskyy announced last month a strategy for the "de-occupation" of Crimea and plans to return the peninsula under the control of the Kiev authorities.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 16 2021 17: 44
    +4
    The hopes of the young men were nourished. (FROM)
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) April 16 2021 19: 12
      -1
      Hopes for (g) omik fed (green, that is)
    2. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper April 16 2021 20: 55
      +2
      Quote: zzdimk
      The hopes of the young men were nourished. (FROM)

      winked As you can see, the "stuck-in" w / Bandera "not suckers" "feed" on some kind of "spurred (hopes)" they only know ?! wassat
      I immediately remembered a simple local "fairy tale":

      Duren Dumka bagatie!

      And his "papednik (to whom Ze was supposedly" sentenced ")" from the "galaxy of maidanopreziks" - Bloody Giblets with sadistic delight "broadcast" something similar ..:

      "Our children will go to schools and kindergartens, and they will sit in their basements"

      To me, the Crimea-summer of 2019, especially Simferopol, seemed more dynamic and optimistic, a lot under construction and more refined than in the summer of 2013. And the main roads there have become noticeably better, they have been qualitatively repaired!
      True, the noticeable, in comparison with the "Ukrainian times", the reduction (not only on the embankments) of "small and medium-sized businesses" (especially in Yalta and Sevastopol), the very meager "banking sector" and the disappearance of the former numerous ATMs on the streets and in stores.
      But most of all we were shocked, on a fine summer Sunday afternoon, the practically deserted port embankment square of Yalta, which is so deserted in the "high season", neither in Soviet nor in the "Ukrainian" time, has never been seen, always, a mass of people defiled there! winked
      It is clear that a very big obstacle to the mass influx of tourists is the Bandera-Turkoman blockade of Crimea, the destroyed railway communication and the deliberate total non-passage of Russian, Belarusian and other tourists and auto tourists to the peninsula by the shortest route through the territory of the former Ukrainian SSR! request
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 16 2021 21: 09
        +2
        If it's not a secret, why do you need ATMs?
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) April 16 2021 21: 17
          0
          apparently their blood hryuvny with portraits of traitors to cash in rubles.
        2. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper April 16 2021 22: 23
          +2
          Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
          If it's not a secret, why do you need ATMs?

          hi Pyotr Vladimirovich, it was somehow customary and convenient for me to travel to Crimea with a bank card, and not with cash. winked
          You get used to good service quickly. yes
          But nothing, they quickly found, not far from the Yalta embankment, one of the two Russian banks that then worked in Crimea - we liked their service, as well as cute, sincere girls-operators with pretty faces and pleasant smiles, and competent Russian speech! good
          1. Cherry Offline Cherry
            Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) April 17 2021 05: 26
            -1
            Pyotr Vladimirovich, it was somehow customary and convenient for me to travel to Crimea with a bank card, and not with cash.

            Therefore, the question: "Why do you need ATMs?" If you are used to paying by card? Or are they banned in Crimea?
      2. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper April 16 2021 21: 18
        +1
        Well, and also, remembering (in the spring of 2014) "felting by the sea" on the South Coast, I was surprised to see even more "fundamental" fences and tightly locked gates even where in 2013 there were still free passages to the sea for all vacationers ... ..
        And "bashfully stole ... oops, the wrong letters pressed in .... grabbed by" grasping "envious chief officers with kindred servants", with the allegedly "caring and non-Deriban" Ukrainian authorities, "tidbits" of the territory, buildings, procedural and hydropathic establishments of the trade union I discovered the Crimean coastal sanatoriums already "legalized under Russia" and surrounded by separate high strong fences.
        Themselves "bashful Alkheny" now, no longer "ashamed" and without the former fearful "look" at the guardians of the law, smugly cruised back and forth along the seaside highway on "elite foreign cars" with "own inscriptions" on board!
        When I saw these new fences and locks, and then I recognized these "mazuriks" on the road by the well-worn "turnips", I clearly understood that these klepto "werewolves" had easily deceived, cheated, and the Russian authorities!
        The Russian "Themis" on the peninsula (I don't know how you are "on the mainland", although the "drunken boy" shot down to death at his entrance by an unpunished "elite professional girl" and other similar cases of criminal impunity do not inspire 100% optimism on this score, alas) powerless and blind to the "crimes of the Ukrainian period" ??!
        The hopes that "Russia will come", will sort out the "privatization schematosis", the Crimean klepto-infringement of the "Ukrainian period", and, finally, "the rule of law will induce" did not come true - what was stolen from the Ukrainian workers "under holy Ukraine" remained in possession of clever Crimean crooks, and did not return, to the now Russian working people, it turns out that the bureaucratic "hand washed away the hand", even "cleaner and better" (according to Professor Preobrazhensky - "the most final paper, such a document that forever "), than with" peppers "??! what
        But this is so, "lyrical digression" ...
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper April 16 2021 22: 00
          +1
          All those monstrous "non-punishments" on the heads of the inhabitants of Donbass and Crimea, which Ze "cites in justification of" his "dumka", is all on the vile "conscience" and the vile "tricks of the" Maidan "w / Bandera regime"! negative
          Instead of solving at least some, even the most elementary, vital ones (such, for example, as timely payment of salaries to employees, without many months and even annual "debts" from the side, perfectly feeling the reigning "Maidan "state" lawlessness "and its a priori impunity, therefore, impudently" cutting bank interest "with slyly" delayed "payments, the employer !!!) the internal problems of their fellow citizens in the regions still controlled by Kiev" Ukraine ", this fraudulent" napoleon " - a brazenly parasitic temporary worker, like his bloody "peppers" Trupchinov and Giblets, spends, overpaid by our labor taxes, "Maydan-presidential" time and energy on all sorts of intrigues and pranks to the residents of Donbass and Crimea, which are no longer controlled by Kiev, who do not want to be fellow citizens at all "Russophobic farmstead marginals and" Ukrainian "shtetl" w / Banderaites "?! fool
          What does he think and does he think at all ??!
          And what can bipeds think, posing as supposedly "statesmen" and "patriots of Ukraine", but at the same time, to irreparable harm and to the misfortune of Ukraine and the multinational Ukrainian population !) zealously destroying all trade, economic, scientific, technical and all kinds of socio-political and educational-humanitarian, established for decades, relations with the three largest trading partners and investors of Ukraine - the closest neighbors - Russia and Belarus, and distant, but with "sooo long hands ", China ??!
          And against the background of all this madness, the "quarter clowns", strainingly "playing with their face and eyes" under the "complaining cat" from the animated series "Shrek", hypocritically "cry out" to the Donetsk and Crimean people, they say, "you are our heart of Ukraine, we are waiting for you to myself ... (eh, to a concentration camp "selection" or immediately to the Gestapo "zindan", and from there to "cutting into organs" in a lively way or for "experiments" in the American "biolaboratory", one of the well-known 16 territory 404 "?!)" ??! ...

          In order for something sensible to work out, in addition to a clear understanding of goals and motivation for achieving them, you need to think a lot and seriously with your head and work hard, and not "make people laugh", "pointing your finger at the sky" and pretending to be a third-rate "vango-bureau "!

          Nobody knows their Destiny (which was originally assigned to everyone, whatever one may say, be at least seven spans in the forehead, dodgy and nimble like a loach, but you will not get away from Destiny, alas, this has been tested and certified by billions of people who lived before us, like the fact that "there are no pockets in the coffin!"like from "jesterher pianist-lawyer "fortune-teller is not at all on his will! No.
          So, wait and see!

          Do not count your chickens before they are hatched!

          winked IMHO, I DO NOT impose on anyone
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 16 2021 19: 16
    +1
    ... do not roll bags

    A place for life and very rich in Brussels provided (a beautiful, by the way, a town, who has not been, I recommend) and well done!
    My wife is pretty, and most importantly, everything is in the house ... fellow
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) April 16 2021 20: 34
      0
      There is nothing to do there in a couple of days. Black percent 70 ...
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 16 2021 21: 17
    +4
    there will never be a developed technological order, skyscrapers and profitable companies

    They do not build at home, are they saving money for Donbass and Crimea?
    I also have the edge of skyscrapers laughing
    Developed technological structure sad

    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper April 16 2021 23: 43
      +3
      I looked vidyuhu, at first I thought it was some theatrical parody of the Poroshenkins, when he was a "maidanoprezik", "grand opening" of some insignificant objects of housing and communal services, but it turned out that "in all seriousness" a respectable elderly man, without any embarrassment, he blocked the entrance and "solemnly opened the renovated ladies' room", went out with "stishats", with a "red ribbon" and even mockingly called out "to sprinkle champagne", suffered by the women's team, "epoch-making repair"!
      And along the corridor, a long queue of women suddenly appeared, patiently waiting for the "start of exploitation" ...
      Once again I am convinced that I did the right thing by choosing a live production, and not scientific and teaching activities in such a "organized institution", where a renovated toilet is a whole event and an occasion for a "solemn line" with "libations"! winked

      Neither the "lawyer" Ze himself, nor Mendelikha, the "learned secretary-philosopher" who supplies him with "speeches", I am sure, do not even imagine that this can mean "clever words" about "advanced technological structure"!
      Which of the SIX "technological orders" Ze and Me had in mind, calling it "developed", and which "skyscrapers" hypocritically "complained" about this one (as the "head commander" of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, shooting Donetsk houses, one-story and multi-story, from artillery large caliber guns and multiple launch rocket systems !!!) "clown", what "profitable" ("profitable" for whom, perhaps for local residents ??! No. ) of the company "(which countries and by what means their" profit "?!) he promises to attract to Donbass and Crimea ?! what
      Vaughn Yanyk and Azirov muddied the deal with "shale producers" from "Burisma", Donbass was prepared for them, even laws were passed on the forced eviction of local residents and paid (everything had to be "like garlic" - no "inflated wishes" of the owner and "market prices for land and house ", and" honest compensation from the state "-" at state rates "and" taking into account depreciation ", everything is in the interests of the Biden family and their cronies, but he did not appreciate and" prosecuted "the overthrow of the hapless" uncontested European integrators " !) confiscation of property and land, if there is a "state necessity"! wassat

      So, the "lawyer" Ze is by no means the first who "in words" is "concerned about the prosperity of Donbass and Crimea" - because all the ukrovlast "took care of us anxiously", ripping off like sticky! negative
      If such a "kind and caring", then let him order not to shoot at the Donetsk "skyscrapers" and residents, give the Dnieper water and let all the tourists in Crimea !!!
  4. Alexander Betonkin April 16 2021 21: 28
    +5
    there will never be a developed technological order, skyscrapers and profitable companies.

    And then in Ukraine there are super factories and skyscrapers all around.
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) April 17 2021 05: 36
      +1
      And the bridge over the Dnieper, the so-called. Podolsky, it has not been completed for thirty years. And this is ... something about skyscrapers in the LPNR

      Back in 1993, the construction of the Podolsky Bridge in Kiev began. His project was created back in the Soviet Union, but the money from independent Ukraine quickly ran out and the construction was frozen, before he could really start.

      We remembered the project already in 2003. Then it was planned that the bridge will be ready in 2007. But financial problems began again and construction was delayed. :

      And now it turns out that it will be completed this year! We are waiting for the festive fireworks.
      1. Alexander Betonkin April 17 2021 17: 40
        -1
        We need to open it in 2023, and at the same time celebrate the XNUMXth anniversary. One savings! lol

  5. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) April 17 2021 00: 01
    0
    and who can wash away the blood on his hands ?! recourse
  6. Georgij Offline Georgij
    Georgij (Yuri) April 17 2021 06: 51
    +1
    Believing Ze is not respecting yourself.
  7. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) April 17 2021 07: 44
    +2
    It seems that Zelensky has a bo-bo head, however, at the same time he believes in the nonsense he is talking about.

Зеленский: Донбасс и Крым ждет перспектива похуже Чернобыля


Киев неустанно упражняется в «демонизации» ЛДНР и Крыма, указывая на якобы невозможность нормального существования на этих территориях. Так, по мнению Владимира Зеленского, через некоторое время Донбасс и «временно оккупированный» Россией Крым станут практически неприспособленными для «цивилизованной» жизни. Об этом он поведал в интервью французской газете Le Figaro перед своим визитов в Париж.


По мнению украинского президента, Донецк и Луганск должны ощутить себя частью «большой Украины» и захотеть быть вновь в ее составе. В противном случае перспективы этих областей незавидны. Даже в Чернобыле проводятся экскурсии и ездят туристы, ЛДНР же станет безжизненной территорией, где нет никакого благополучия. Восточные части Украины, подобно Абхазии и Приднестровью, будут лишены условий для существования современного человека – здесь никогда не будет развитого технологического уклада, небоскребов и прибыльных компаний.

Подобная нерадостная перспектива, как полагает Зеленский, ожидает и Крым. Население там считало, что с приходом России жизнь на полуострове расцветет, и этот регион превратится в туристическую «жемчужину на берегу моря». Но в реальности жители столкнулись с дефицитом воды, инфляцией и нехваткой рабочих мест. Таким образом, глава украинского государства уверен, что без Украины у Крыма и Донбасса нет перспектив.

Без Украины жители Донбасса и Крыма не будут счастливы

– уверен президент.

Видимо, желая освободить «несчастных» крымчан от грозящей им участи, Владимир Зеленский еще в прошлом месяце объявил о стратегии «деоккупации» Крыма и о планах по возвращению полуострова под управление киевской власти.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 16 апреля 2021 17:44
    +4
    Надежды юношей питали. (С)
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 16 апреля 2021 19:12
      -1
      Надежды к(г)омика питали (зелёню то бишь)
    2. пищак Онлайн пищак
      пищак 16 апреля 2021 20:55
      +2
      Цитата: zzdimk
      Надежды юношей питали. (С)

      winked Как видим, и "вштыренные" ж/бандеровские "не лохи" "питаются" какими-то, лишь им ведомыми, "сподиваннямы( надеждами)"?! wassat
      Мне вот сразу вспомнилась простая местная "прЫказка":

      Дурэнь думкой багатие!

      И его "папередник( которому Зе якобы "приговор")" из "плеяды майданопрезиков"-Кровавый Потрох с садистским восторгом "вещал" похожее..:

      "У нас дети пойдут в школы и детские сады, а у них они будут сидеть по подвалам»

      Мне Крым-лета 2019, особенно-Симферополь, показался более динамичным и оптимистическим, много строящимся и более облагороженным, чем летом 2013. И главные дороги там стали заметно лучше, качественно отремонтированы!
      Правда, бросилось в глаза заметное, по сравнению с "украинскими временами", сокращение( не только на набережных) "малого и среднего бизнеса"( особенно-в Ялте и Севастополе), совсем скудная "банковская сфера" и исчезновение былых многочисленных банкоматов на улицах и в магазинах.
      Но больше всего нас шокировала, в погожий летний воскресный полдень, практически безлюдная припортовая набережная площадь Ялты, которую такой пустынной в самый "разгар сезона", ни в советское, ни в "украинское" время не видел никогда-всегда там дефилировала масса народа! winked
      Понятно, что очень большую препону массовому наплыву отдыхающих представляет бандеро-туркоманская блокада Крыма, порушенное ж/д сообщение и намеренный тотальный непропуск российских, белорусских и прочих туристов и автотуристов на полуостров кратчайшим путём через территорию бывшей УССР! request
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 16 апреля 2021 21:09
        +2
        Если не секрет, а зачем банкоматы?
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 16 апреля 2021 21:17
          0
          видимо свои кровные хрювны с портретами предателей на рубли обналичивать.
        2. пищак Онлайн пищак
          пищак 16 апреля 2021 22:23
          +2
          Цитата: Петр Владимирович
          Если не секрет, а зачем банкоматы?

          hi Пётр Владимирович, да как-то привычным и для меня удобным было ездить в Крым с банковской пластиковой карточкой, а не с наличными. winked
          К хорошему сервису привыкаешь быстро. yes
          Но ничего, достаточно быстро отыскали, недалеко от ялтинской набережной, один из двух российских банков, тогда работавших в Крыму-их сервис нам понравился, как и милые, душевные девушки-операторы с симпатичными лицами и приятными улыбками, и грамотной русской речью! good
          1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
            Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 17 апреля 2021 05:26
            -1
            Пётр Владимирович, да как-то привычным и для меня удобным было ездить в Крым с банковской пластиковой карточкой, а не с наличными.

            Потому и вопрос:"Зачем Вам банкоматы?" Если вы картой привыкли рассчитываться? Или в Крыму они запрещены?
      2. пищак Онлайн пищак
        пищак 16 апреля 2021 21:18
        +1
        Ну и ещё, помня( весны 2014го) "валяние заборов у моря" на ЮБК, с удивлением увидел ещё более "фундаментальные" заборы и крепко запертые ворота уже даже там, где в 2013 ещё были свободные проходы к морю для всех отдыхающих.....
        А "стыдливо укра...упс, не те буковки нажались....прихватизированные" хваткими "завидющими главрвачами с родственной челядью", при якобы "заботливой и недерибанской" украинской власти, "лакомые куски" территории, корпуса, процедурные и водолечебницы профсоюзных прибрежных крымских санаториев обнаружил уже "легализованными при России" и обнесенными отдельными высокими крепкими заборами.
        Сами же "стыдливые Альхены" теперь, уже никого не "стыдясь" и без былой боязливой "оглядки" на блюстителей закона, самодовольно курсировали малым ходом туда-сюда по приморской трассе на "элитных иномарках" с "надписями собственными" на борту!
        Когда я эти новые заборы и запоры увидел, а потом и этих "мазуриков" на дороге узнал по отъетым "репам", то отчётливо понял, что эти клепто"оборотни" запросто обманули, обвели вокруг пальца, и российскую власть!
        Российская "фемида" на полуострове( не знаю как у вас "на материке", хотя "пьяный мальчик" насмерть сбитый у своего подъезда безнаказанной "элитной профурсеткой" и другие подобные случаи преступной безнаказанности не вселяют 100% оптимизма на этот счёт, увы) оказалась бессильна и слепа к "преступлениям украинского периода"??!
        Надежды на то, что "Россия придёт", разберётся в "прихватизаторском схематозе", крымском клептобеспределе "украинского периода", и, наконец-то, "законность наведёт" не оправдались-уворованное у украинских трудящихся "при святой Украине" так и осталось во владении ловких крымских проходимцев, так и не вернулось, к, теперь уже российским, трудящимся-выходит, что чиновничья "рука руку смыла", даже "чище и лучше"( по профессору Преображенскому-"самой окончательной бумагой, таким документом, что уже навсегда"), чем при "папередниках"??! what
        Но это так, "лирическое отступление"...
        1. пищак Онлайн пищак
          пищак 16 апреля 2021 22:00
          +1
          Все те чудовищные "негаразды" на голову жителей Донбасса и Крыма, которые Зе "приводит в обоснование" своей "думки"-это всё на подлой "совести" и гнусные "проделки" майданного "ж/бандеровского режима"! negative
          Вместо того, чтобы в "свою президентскую каденцию" решить хоть какие-то, пусть самые элементарные-жизненно-необходимые( такие, например, как своевременная выплата зарплат работникам, без многомесячных и даже годичных "задолженностей" со стороны, прекрасно чувствующего царящее "майданное" гос"беззаконие" и свою априори безнаказанность, поэтому нагло "стригущего банковские проценты" с лукаво "задержанных" выплат, укроработодателя!!!) внутренние проблемы своих сограждан в, пока ещё подконтрольных Киеву, областях "Юкрейн", этот брехливый "наполеончик"-нагло паразитирующий временщик, как и его кровавые "папередники" Трупчинов и Потрох, тратит, чрезмерно оплаченные нашими трудовыми налогами, "майданнопрезидентские" время и энергию на всяческие козни и подлянки жителям уже НЕподконтрольных Киеву Донбасса и Крыма, вовсе не желающим быть согражданами "свидомо" русофобствующих хуторских маргиналов и "украинствующих" местечковых "ж/бандеровцев"?! fool
          Чем он думает и думает ли вообще??!
          Да и чем могут думать двуногие особи, корчащие из себя якобы "государственников" и "патриотов Украины", но в то же время, в невосполнимый вред и на беду Украины и многонационального украинского населения( и без того доведенного всеми "незалежными" клептовластями до ручки!) рьяно рушащие все торгово-экономические, научно-технические и всевозможные общественно-политические и образовательно-гуманитарные, десятилетиями налаживавшиеся, связи с тремя наикрупнейшими торговыми партнёрами и инвесторами Украины-ближайшими соседями-Россией и Белоруссией, и далёким, но с "ооочень длиннными руками", Китаем??!
          И на фоне всего этого безумия "квартальные клоуны", натужно "играя мордочкой лица и глазками" под "жалобящегося котика" из мультсериала "Шрек", лицемерно "взывают" к донетчанам и крымчанам-мол, "вы наше сердце Украины-мы ждём вас к себе...( что ль, на концлагерную "селекцию" или сразу в гестаповский "зиндан", а оттуда в "разделку на органы" по-живому либо на "опыты" в американскую "биолабораторию", одну из известных 16ти на "территории 404"?!)"??!...

          Для того, чтобы что-то толковое получилось-помимо ясного понимания целей и мотивации к их достижению, необходимо много и серьёзно головой думать и много работать, а не "людей смешить", "тыча пальцем в небо" и изображая из себя третьесортное "вангобюро"!

          Никто не знает своей Судьбы( которая изначально назначена каждому, как ни крути, будь хоть семи пядей во лбу, изворотливым и вёртким как вьюн, но от Судьбы не уйдёшь, увы-это проверено и удостоверено миллиардами живших до нас, как и то, что "в гробу карманов нет!"-это "не мешало" бы всегда помнить всяким жлобским "деловарам-гешефтмахерам", "топчущимся по людским головам" и "ж/бандеровским УПЫрям, питающимся человеческой кровью и людским Горем!), как и из "шутейного пианиста-юриста" гадалка вовсе никакая-НЕ по его будет! no
          Так что, поживём и увидим!

          Цыплят по осени считают!

          winked ИМХО, никому НЕ навязываю
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 16 апреля 2021 19:16
    +1
    ... не мешки ворочать

    Местечко себе пожизненное и очень небедное в Брюсселе обеспечил (красивый, кстати, городок, кто не был, рекомендую) ну и молодец!
    Жена симпотная, а главное, всё в дом... fellow
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 16 апреля 2021 20:34
      0
      Да нечего делать там через пару дней. Черных процентов 70...
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 16 апреля 2021 21:17
    +4
    здесь никогда не будет развитого технологического уклада, небоскребов и прибыльных компаний

    Они у себя не строят, для Донбасса и Крыма средства копят?
    Тоже мне край небоскребов laughing
    Развитой технологический уклад sad

    1. пищак Онлайн пищак
      пищак 16 апреля 2021 23:43
      +3
      Посмотрел видюху-вначале подумал, что это какая-то театральная пародия на порошенкины, в его бытность "майданопрезиком", "торжественные открытия" каких-то малозначительных объектов жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, но оказалось, что "на полном серьёзе" представительный пожилой мужик, безо всякого смущения заслонял собой вход и "торжественно открывал отремонтированную дамскую комнату", изгалялся со "стишатами", с "красной ленточкой" и даже глумливо зазывал "взбрызнуть шампусиком", выстраданный женским коллективом, "эпохальный ремонт"!
      А вдоль коридора неожиданно обнаружилась, терпеливо ждущая "начала эксплуатации", длиннющая женская очередь....
      Лишний раз убеждаюсь, что правильно сделал, выбрав живое производство, а не научную и преподавательскую деятельность в таком вот "заорганизованном учреждении", где отремонтированный туалет-целое событие и повод для "торжественной линейки" с "возлияниями"! winked

      Ни сам "юрист" Зе, ни Менделиха, "учёная секретарша-философиня", снабжающая его "речухами", уверен, даже НЕ представляют себе, что такое могут обозначать "многоумные слова" про "развитый технологический уклад"!
      Какой именно из ШЕСТИ "технологических укладов" Зе и Ме имели в виду, называя его "развитым", и про какие именно "небоскрёбы" лицемерно "сетовал" этот( как "головнокомандувач" ВСУ, расстреливающий донецкие дома, одноэтажные и многоэтажные, из артиллерийских орудий крупных калибров и систем залпового огня!!!) "клоун", какие"прибыльные( "прибыльные" для кого, разве же для местных жителей??! no ) компании"( каких стран и за счёт чего их "прибыль"?!) он сулит привлечь на Донбасс и в Крым?! what
      Вон Янык с Азировым замутили дельце со "сланцевиками" из "Бурисмы", Донбасс под них готовили, даже законы принимали по принудительному выселению местных жителей и возмездной( всё должно было быть "по-чесноку"-никаких "завышенных хотелок" хозяина и "рыночной цены за землю и дом", а "честная компенсация от государства"- "по госрасценкам" и "с учётом амортизации", всё в интересах семьи Байденов, и их дружков, а тот не оценил и "прокурировал" свержение незадачливых "безальтернативных евроинтеграторов"!) конфискации имущества и земли, если будет на то "государственная необходимость"! wassat

      Так что, "юрист" Зе отнюдь НЕ первый, который "на словах" "озабочен процветанием Донбасса и Крыма"-ибо все укровласти о нас "трепетно заботились", обдирая как липку! negative
      Если такой "добрый и заботливый", то пусть прикажет не стрелять в донецкие "небоскрёбы" и жителей, даст днепровскую воду и пустит всех туристов в Крым!!!
  4. Александр Бетонкин 16 апреля 2021 21:28
    +5
    здесь никогда не будет развитого технологического уклада, небоскребов и прибыльных компаний.

    А то на Украине кругом суперзаводы и небоскрёбы.
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 17 апреля 2021 05:36
      +1
      А мост через Днепр, т.н. Подольский, уже тридцать лет не достроен.А это ....Зе чего-то о небоскребах в ЛДНР

      В далёком 1993 году началось строительство Подольского моста в Киеве. Его проект был создан ещё в Советском Союзе, но деньги у независимой Украины быстро закончились и строительство заморозили, не успев его толком и начать.

      Вспомнили о проекте уже в 2003 году. Тогда планировалось, что мост будет готов в 2007 году. Но опять начались финансовые проблемы и строительство затянулось. :

      И вот оказывается,что он будет достроен в этом году! Ждем праздничный салют.
      1. Александр Бетонкин 17 апреля 2021 17:40
        -1
        Надо в 2023 открыть, одновременно и тридцатилетие отметить. Одна экономия! lol

  5. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 17 апреля 2021 00:01
    0
    а кровь на руках кто смоет?! recourse
  6. Georgij Офлайн Georgij
    Georgij (Юрий) 17 апреля 2021 06:51
    +1
    Верить Зе - себя не уважать.
  7. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 17 апреля 2021 07:44
    +2
    Похоже, что с головой у Зеленского бо-бо, правда, при этом верит в ту чушь, которую несёт.