Rahr spoke about the indignation of Europeans: "Biden flies to the EU to meet with Putin"


After telephone call President of the United States Joe Biden to Russian leader Vladimir Putin policy continental Europe are at a loss. They are indignant and jealous that the American leader, during his first voyage to Europe as head of state, intends to hold a summit meeting with the President of the Russian Federation, which will overshadow all other events. About this during the talk show "60 minutes" on the TV channel "Russia 1" said the famous political scientist from Germany Alexander Rahr.


The excitement in Europe is caused by the desire of the two superpowers to decide the fate of Ukraine without taking into account the opinion of the Europeans. At the same time, they are very alarmed by a certain awkwardness of Biden, who is trying to sit down in some strange political "twine" on two chairs at the same time.

Listening to his various advisers, Biden, on the one hand, is trying to negotiate with Russia, and on the other, to fight. In Europe, by the way, everyone is in great shock, because it turns out that Biden is going on his first voyage to Europe to meet with Putin, and not with Merkel and Macron. People grab their heads, and the Ukrainian ambassador says: "If you don't take us to NATO, we will return nuclear status."

- the expert specified.

Rahr explained that the near future will not be the most suitable for the EU countries, where many problems have accumulated. Coronavirus is raging in Europe. German Chancellor Angela Merkel is going to a well-deserved retirement, preparing a successor. In France, Marine Le Pen has long overtaken Emmanuel Macron in popularity and the gap between them is widening. And the Americans, at this time, are setting harsh conditions.

We (USA - ed.) Are gendarmes in Europe, Putin and I will negotiate about Ukraine. What is the Normandy Four, what is the Minsk format? Fuck you all!

- Rahr told about the cause of concern of Europeans.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) April 17 2021 11: 34
    0
    Rar is the head ...
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) April 17 2021 17: 37
      +2
      Quote: AlexZN
      Rar is the head ...

      Did he invent WinRAR or what? laughing
      1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
        Alexzn (Alexander) April 17 2021 17: 50
        +1
        The chapel of the XIV century, he also destroyed!
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 17 2021 11: 39
    0
    If you do not take us to NATO, we will return nuclear status

    And we will bury the Black Sea back.
    Not at all funny.
    By the way, has Putin already agreed to meet with Sleepy Joe? (FROM)
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 17 2021 13: 05
    +3
    Back in the spring of 2014 (while discussing with accomplices new appointments to the occupation administration of Ukraine), Assistant Secretary of the US Department of State for Europe and Eurasia Vika Nudelman, in the "hegemonic" fervor, said, which immediately became widely known, the phrase "fuck the EU!" the European "curators of Euromaidan", led by Germany and France, to appoint the Yukrein Gauleiter-"Maidanoprez" German (originally from the Kazakh SSR) boxer Pidalik Etinzon on a "pedestrian erotic journey" with their "Euro-girls" ... winked
    Francois Hollande and Angela Merkel obediently "swallowed" this boorish insult from the official representative of Washington and humiliatedly "rubbed off" request (how instantly, at the same time, the scandal stalled and, which was just beginning, with the revealed fact of total wiretapping by the American special services of the personal and office phones of the "chancellor" herself and her inner circle from the top of the German authorities! "universal" media and "democratic countries of the whole world", if it were not American, but Russian special services "eavesdropped on Merkel" slop "on" Russia and Putin "?!) ...

    And now these amerovassal "Europeans" theatrically "knock themselves on the chest with the heel," doing "indignation" at their poor "secondary status" in the eyes of overseas owners, they say

    has never happened and here it is again ?! wassat

    Still, "for a complete oil painting", they asked, as in that joke, "And we are for sho ?!" fool
  4. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 17 2021 14: 34
    +3
    Will bets be accepted on Biden? Will he thunder the gangplanks or not?
    1. Valera75 Offline Valera75
      Valera75 (Valery Bogatov) April 17 2021 15: 10
      +4
      The exoskeleton will be put on the can, so that it does not shandarah again.
      1. General Black Offline General Black
        General Black (Gennady) April 17 2021 15: 36
        +3
        If Biden is a consistent person, then he will count the steps in the exoskeleton with his coccyx.
  5. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
    Anna Tim (Anna) April 18 2021 10: 30
    +1
    I'm sure Sleepy Joe will break the wood. I wonder how he will conduct a dialogue, with a prompter in his ear? A negligent student comes to mind, having gathered for the exam with a walkie-talkie in a pocket camouflaged as a flower in the greenhouse of the famous film about "The Adventures of Shurik": "Welcome, welcome ..."
    1. andrew42 Offline andrew42
      andrew42 (Andrei) April 19 2021 14: 55
      +1
      Well, the same will come out. "So so .. I put five for the invention. And in the subject - two. Two. How can you hear? How can you hear? Reception" I need to give Biden a rare souvenir - a Soviet student record.
  6. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) April 20 2021 13: 19
    0
    There was information that the president was not planning a meeting with Biden. Anyway. What has the elusive Putin to offer? Give up friendship with China, and in return dissolve the situation around Ukraine and hand it over to the Kremlin? But this is certain suicide. Can't take a pause

Рар рассказал о негодовании европейцев: «Байден летит в ЕС встречаться с Путиным»


После телефонного звонка президента США Джо Байдена российскому лидеру Владимиру Путину политики континентальной Европы пребывают в недоумении. Они негодуют и ревнуют, что американский лидер в ходе своего первого вояжа в Европу в качестве главы государства намерен провести встречу в верхах с президентом РФ, которая заслонит собой все другие мероприятия. Об этом в ходе ток-шоу «60 минут» на телеканале «Россия 1» заявил известный политолог из Германии Александр Рар.


Ажиотаж в Европе вызван желанием двух сверхдержав решить судьбу Украины без учета мнения европейцев. При этом их очень настораживает определенная неуклюжесть Байдена, который пытается усесться в какой-то странный политический «шпагат» на двух стульях одновременно.

Слушая разных своих советников, Байден с одной стороны пытается договориться с Россией, а с другой – повоевать. В Европе, кстати, все в большом шоке, потому что, оказывается, Байден едет в свой первый вояж в Европу встречаться с Путиным, а не с Меркель и Макроном. Люди хватаются за голову, а украинский посол говорит: «Если вы не возьмете нас в НАТО, мы вернем ядерный статус»

– уточнил эксперт.

Рар объяснил, что ближайшее время будет не самым подходящим для стран Евросоюза, где накопилось много проблем. В Европе бушует коронавирус. Канцлер ФРГ Ангела Меркель собирается на заслуженную пенсию, готовя преемника. Во Франции Марин Ле Пен уже давно обогнала Эмманюэля Макрона по популярности и разрыв между ними увеличивается. А американцы, в это время, ставят жесткие условия.

Мы (США – ред.) жандармы в Европе, мы с Путиным будем договариваться об Украине. Какая «нормандская четверка», какой Минский формат? Пошли вы все!

– рассказал Рар о причине беспокойства европейцев.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 17 апреля 2021 11:34
    0
    Рар - это голова...
    1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 17 апреля 2021 17:37
      +2
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Рар - это голова...

      Это он WinRAR изобрел что ли? laughing
      1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
        AlexZN (Александр) 17 апреля 2021 17:50
        +1
        Часовню XIV века, разрушил тоже он!
  2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 17 апреля 2021 11:39
    0
    Если вы не возьмете нас в НАТО, мы вернем ядерный статус

    И обратно закопаем Чёрное море.
    Совсем не смешно.
    Кстати, Путин уже согласился встретиться с Сонным Джо? (С)
  3. пищак Онлайн пищак
    пищак 17 апреля 2021 13:05
    +3
    Ещё весной 2014( обсуждая с подельниками новые назначения в оккупационную администрацию "Юкрейн) помощник секретаря Госдепа США по вопросам Европы и Евразии Вика Нудельман в "гегемонском" запале сказанула, тут же ставшую широко известной, фразочку "фак ЕС!", "посылавшую" всех европейских "кураторов евромайдана", во главе с Германией и Францией, в "пешее эротическое путешествие" с их "еврохотелками" назначить юкрейнским гауляйтером-"майданопрезом" германского( родом из Казахской ССР) боксёра Пидалика Этинзона... winked
    Франсуа Олланд и Анжела Меркель это хамское оскорбление со стороны официального представителя Вашингтона покорно "сглотнули" и униженно "утёрлись" request ( как мгновенно, тогда же, заглох и, начинавшийся было, скандал с выявившимся фактом тотальной прослушки американскими спецслужбами личного и служебного телефонов самой "канцлерин" и её ближнего круга из верхушки германских властей! каждый может себе представить, какой "вселенский кипеш" подняли бы "общечеловеческие" СМИ и "демократические страны всего мира", если бы это не американские, а российские спецслужбы "подслушивали Меркель", если даже огульные бездоказательные обвинения в мифическом "вмешательстве русских хакеров" доводит "неполживых общечеловеков" до истерических вытуплений с потоками грязных "помоев" на "Россию и Путина"?!)...

    А теперь эти амеровассальные "европейцы" театрально "стучат себя пяткой в грудь", делано "возмущаясь" своим убогим "вторичным статусом" в глазах заокеанских хозяев, мол

    никогда такого не было и вот опять?! wassat

    Ещё бы, "для полной картины маслом", они спросили, как в том анекдоте-"А нас за шо?!" fool
  4. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 17 апреля 2021 14:34
    +3
    А ставки будут приниматься на Байдена? Загремит он мослами с трапа или нет?
    1. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
      Valera75 (Валерий Богатов) 17 апреля 2021 15:10
      +4
      Бидону экзоскелет оденут что бы снова не шандарахнулся.
      1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 17 апреля 2021 15:36
        +3
        Если Байден человек последовательный,то он и в экзоскелете копчиком ступени пересчитает.
  5. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
    Анна Тим (Анна) 18 апреля 2021 10:30
    +1
    Уверена, наломает Сонный Джо дров. Интересно как он будет вести диалог, с суфлером в ухе? На ум приходит нерадивый студент собравшийся на экзамен с рацией в кармане закамуфлированном под цветок в теплице из вестного фильма о "Приключениях Шурика": "Прием, прием..."
    1. andrew42 Офлайн andrew42
      andrew42 (Андрей) 19 апреля 2021 14:55
      +1
      Ну то же и выйдет. "Значит так.. За изобретение ставлю Пять. А по предмету - два. Два. Как слышно ? Как слышно? Приём" Надо Байдену сувенир-раритет вручить - советскую студенческую зачетку.
  6. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 20 апреля 2021 13:19
    0
    Информация была , что президент встречу с Байденом не планирует. Ну да ладно. Что может предложить неуловимый Путину? Отказаться от дружбы с Китаем, а в замен рассосать ситуацию вокруг Украины и отдать ее в руки Кремля? Но это же верное самоубийство. Не выдержал паузы