Attempted military coup in Belarus: on April 21 it will become clear what Moscow and Minsk are up to


The day before, an attempt to organize the assassination of President Lukashenko and to carry out a coup d'etat in the country was prevented in friendly Belarus. According to Russian and Belarusian special services, the attack was supposed to take place during a military parade on May 9, and its potential customers are somewhere overseas. What were the organizers of this atrocity planning?


Let's go in order. According to the FSB, two citizens of the Republic of Belarus, Alexander Feduta and Yuri Zyankovich, were detained in Moscow, while the latter is also a US citizen. 56-year-old Feduta was once a member of the election headquarters of Alexander Lukashenko and worked as a press secretary in the presidency, but then moved to his camp political opponents. In 2010, he was taken into custody, and a year later he was recognized as a “prisoner of conscience” by Amnesty International. According to the Russian special services, Alexander Feduta planned to start political and ideological reform of Belarus, and the holder of two citizenships Zyankovich - to oversee the Parliament of the Republic of Belarus and the work of the country's legal system. And how did they intend to achieve these goals with President Lukashenko alive?

The answer is simple: they were going to kill him and carry out a coup d'etat in Belarus. In general terms, their diabolical plan looked like this: during the parade on May 9, 2021, the Belarusian president was to be killed, sharing the fate of his Egyptian counterpart Anwar Saddat. The conspirators intended to kidnap the children of Alexander Lukashenko and put them in a specially prepared basement somewhere in the Gomel region. Further, in order to disorganize the forces loyal to the president, the internal troops and riot police would have to be blocked and the power system of Belarus turned off. Television and radio centers, according to the classics, were subject to capture, first of all, with the organization of a special information broadcast to the population. The main role was assigned to “partisans” from among the Belarusian and Ukrainian radical nationalists. The ultimate goal of this political assassination and coup d'état would be the abolition of the presidency and the transfer of all power to a certain "Committee for National Reconciliation".

It's a hell of a plan indeed. Alexander Lukashenko made it clear that he sees “Washington's hand” behind him, since operations of this level can only be sanctioned at the level of the White House and personally by President Joe Biden. However, with common sense, some awkward questions arise.

At firstWhat kind of conspiracy is this that our special services know about in advance? It is reported that Feduta and Zyankovich “burned out”, having laid out all the ins and outs of the planned “color revolution” to some “opposition-minded Belarusian generals”, who for some reason were not in Minsk, but in Moscow. But what about the basics of conspiracy? How adequate was it to conduct correspondence on such delicate and punishable cases in Internet messengers? All this is incomprehensible.

Secondly, in the ambitious plans of the conspirators, openly "bottlenecks" are still visible on the shore. For example, the possible role of Russia, which is linked with Belarus by allied relations, is completely ignored. President Vladimir Putin made it very clear last year that he would not allow an attempted coup in Minsk. Why did the newly-minted "Bonapartes" decide that Moscow would stand aside in the event of a brutal public murder of legitimate President Lukashenko, the kidnapping of his children and the implementation of their plans with the seizure of television centers and the shutdown of the Belarusian energy system? This is weird.

Nevertheless, there is no smoke without fire, therefore we will not be frivolous about the information about the preparation of a coup attempt in a friendly country. Belarus is the last official ally of Russia, and its importance for our national security should not be underestimated. Today Minsk stands at a crossroads. For many decades, President Lukashenko diligently played in a multi-vector, balancing between West and East, but in the summer of 2020 this option was closed for him. The European partners did not appreciate the stunning results demonstrated by him in the last elections, and therefore did not recognize him as the legitimate head of state. The road to the West for Belarus under Alexander Grigorievich was closed, and there was a noticeable tilt towards Moscow. The prospects for the integration of the two RF and RB within the framework of the Union State have become more realistic.

It is clear that it is in the interests of our geopolitical adversaries to prevent such a scenario. It will not work to interfere with legal methods, only force remain, therefore the scenario of a military coup suggests itself. Let's pay attention to what political background these events are taking place.

On April 21, Moscow will host the annual press conference of President Vladimir Putin, which the head of the Federation Council Valentina Matvienko described as follows:

It will be such a message of the "new time", I would say, formulating a new coordinate system. In the current difficult situation in the world, which carries many challenges, including for Russia, it will undoubtedly be of particular importance.

The next day, April 22, a meeting of the Russian and Belarusian presidents is scheduled in Moscow, where the joint future of our two countries will be discussed. Then a meeting of the Council of Ministers is planned, and in the fall - the Supreme State Council of the Union State. One gets the impression that some progress is beginning in the integration process. Perhaps Alexander Grigorievich himself had something similar in mind, who stated the following following the results of the suppressed attempt at a military coup:

In the near future, I made a decision, we will formalize it now, I will announce it. This will be one of my principal decisions for a quarter of a century of presidency. It will be very serious. Therefore, even if I am not, in the popular saying, "only through my corpse", they will not succeed.

Let's face it, only its real one can rule out the “color revolution” in Belarus. economic and political integration with Russia.
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 18 2021 15: 30
    0
    A unitary state, federation, confederation, empire - this is understandable. But what is the Union State?
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 18 2021 16: 20
    -1
    Luko-shenko, from the word onion or crafty, so you shouldn't write off its multi-vector nature for scrap, this outskirts will still turn the fifth point
    1. silver169 Offline silver169
      silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) April 18 2021 17: 18
      +8
      So there is nowhere and no time to twirl. The ground is burning under his feet. Only a real unification of Belarus with Russia will give him the opportunity to live up to retirement. The upcoming choice will be the most important in his life.
  3. Pilot Offline Pilot
    Pilot (Pilot) April 18 2021 17: 16
    +11
    And how the ancient Ukrainians will scream if they announce the unification.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper April 18 2021 18: 02
      +8
      Quote: Pilot
      And how the ancient Ukrainians will scream if they announce the unification.

      hi Ukrainians ("ancient" ??? - Are you laughing, or do you believe Rogul "Baikarians"? called "Ukrainian" ?! lol ), in principle, they will be happy for the Belarusians and Russians if it becomes better for you to live together! wink
      But the ameroholu - "Ukrainian" Galicia roguly and "svidomye" shtetl klepto "w / Bandera" from the Kiev "Maidan authorities" who occupied the former Ukrainian SSR, after all, and now they "squeal" as if they had not cut any integration with Russia, like a pitchfork in side?! yes
  4. wolf46 Offline wolf46
    wolf46 April 18 2021 18: 53
    -3
    Perhaps the setting .. of our special services)) To get to the Old Man about the need to integrate the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation.
    1. Vladimir Daetoya (Vladimir Daetoya) April 18 2021 19: 56
      -5
      like the Pindos learned to brehat, stupidly and unsubstantiated?
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) April 18 2021 20: 35
        +2
        like the Pindos learned to brehat, stupidly and unsubstantiated?

        What does unsubstantiated mean? belay These philatelists from the union of the sword and plowshare said so much fellow
  5. Mastixin Offline Mastixin
    Mastixin (Ruslan) April 19 2021 09: 23
    +1
    Second point:

    For example, the possible role of Russia, which is connected with Belarus by allied relations, is completely ignored.

    The attack was planned for May 9th. There are rumors in Donbass that the same Ukrainian Armed Forces want to attack the same on May 9th. We have a parade. If they had managed to do everything in a couple of days, Russia would not have had time to react while it would have been dealing with Donbass. As soon as it turned out, America would quickly go to the world with Russia, they even promised some kind of candy, until the whole of Ukraine was captured. In short, they would exchange Donbass for Belarus. And Russia loses Belarus, and Ukraine remains pro-Western. We must not forget about their deceit and that they do not care deeply on the May 9 holiday. And for Ukrainians, it would be generally symbolic.
  6. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 19 2021 10: 12
    0
    In Ukraine, at first, too, everything began with a carnival. And what ending did you come to?
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 19 2021 10: 21
    -3
    Ha. Another strong potato?
    The conspirators, swollen from drunkenness, openly talk about overthrow and murder, without conspiracy, but in general terms ... without specifics - who, date, place, etc.

    Then they go to Moscow, like there are even more conspirators .... Where from?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 19 2021 15: 44
      0
      Yes, all this is strange.
  8. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 19 2021 12: 30
    0
    In Belarus, you need to build capitalism in the Russian way to integrate with Russia
  9. Execute can not be pardoned (Nikolay Safronov) April 19 2021 13: 00
    0
    It is high time. What was he pulling? It is clear to everyone that a small country today will not survive on its own. No, if Nata had not moved to the borders of Russia, then Belarus could and could exist independently. And so she has a choice - to become Ukraine number 2 or return home, in an alliance with Russia. Ukraine No. 2 is a war, devastation and complete degradation, and in an alliance with Russia it is not necessary to speak, since there is experience, prosperity and security. But Father just wanted to reign alone. In the modern world, this is impossible for a long time, especially in such a small country.
    1. Xuli (o) Tebenado April 20 2021 08: 47
      0
      or return home, in an alliance with Russia.

      So Belarus has long been in an alliance with Russia. Or is it a double alliance?

      and in an alliance with Russia it is not necessary to speak ... prosperity and security.

      In my opinion, they are trying to stay away from this "prosperity".

      But Father just wanted to reign alone. In the modern world, this is impossible for a long time, especially in such a small country.

      He has been reigning there since 1994.
      And in a big country you can't reign like that for a long time: there is a "tsar" of its own.
      Freshly nullified.
  10. ATC Offline ATC
    ATC (vladimir krukin) April 19 2021 19: 50
    0
    The Russians wanted to slap, but everything went wrong, 33 heroes in Minsk, then the Poles pulled themselves up, then Putin became scared, and suddenly the Poles, then calmed down, but Lukashenka is sure Putin wanted to throw him off. Lukashenka just won't give up Belarus to Putin's oligarchs.
  11. Vlad Nemtsev Offline Vlad Nemtsev
    Vlad Nemtsev (Vlad Nemtsev) April 19 2021 21: 22
    -1
    April 22 will be the beginning of the gradual entry of Belarus into the Russian Federation, with all the attributes of republican, civilian power. The army will be united into a single military administration of the Russian Federation.
    1. Vlad Nemtsev Offline Vlad Nemtsev
      Vlad Nemtsev (Vlad Nemtsev) April 19 2021 21: 37
      0
      Lukashenko will hand over the powers to the RF State Council "of his own free will". He will personally announce his decision to the world's media. With this decision, he will end the split in the EU that has begun and deepen the internal American crisis, and this will also be a personal revenge on all his opponents.
    2. Xuli (o) Tebenado April 20 2021 08: 50
      +1
      Yeah, everything will be like under the USSR: Russia will feed and pull, and Belarus will have all the attributes of power.
  12. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 19 2021 22: 30
    +1
    Good evening to colleagues and friends.
    Personally, I really like the state system called the Confederation.
    You go by train from Bern to Geneva. Boys in uniform with machine guns come in and out. Blond beauties from Brazil, like traveling. This is their job. Outside the window is Lake Geneva. Admiring Mont Blanc. After each station there is a controller, if there is no ticket, he immediately sells it. First it is in German, then in French ..
    We live alone, I recommend ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 20 2021 07: 31
      +1
      I, too, have repeatedly spoken out in favor of the confederal version of the unification of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus. At this historical stage, it is optimal. Subsequently, integration can be deepened towards a soft federation.
  13. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 20 2021 07: 32
    0
    Quote: Vlad Nemtsev
    Lukashenka will hand over the powers to the RF State Council "of his own free will". He will personally announce his decision to the world's media. With this decision, he will end the split in the EU and deepen the intra-American crisis.

    To be honest, it is not entirely clear how one follows from the other. Clarify please.
    1. Vlad Nemtsev Offline Vlad Nemtsev
      Vlad Nemtsev (Vlad Nemtsev) April 22 2021 05: 56
      0
      Simply, a plenipotentiary post of State Secretary of the Union of Belarus of Russia (RBU) will be created in the Belarus-Russia State Council.
  14. anclevalico Offline anclevalico
    anclevalico (Victor) April 20 2021 09: 18
    0
    IMHO, looking at what is happening in Russia, many here are also thinking about a coup.
  15. Citizen (Olga) Offline Citizen (Olga)
    Citizen (Olga) April 21 2021 16: 00
    0
    It also seemed to me that this was a production by Minsk and Moscow. Question: "For what?" I think there are at least two options: 1) tickle the nerves of Biden and the State Department (in revenge) - their sudden excuses (almost the next day) indicate that they were discouraged by the news; 2) for - action to anticipate some event.
  16. Citizen (Olga) Offline Citizen (Olga)
    Citizen (Olga) April 22 2021 23: 29
    0
    Is the site in suspended animation?

Попытка военного переворота в Беларуси: 21 апреля станет ясно, что задумали Москва и Минск


Накануне в дружественной Белоруссии была предотвращена попытка организовать убийство президента Лукашенко и совершить в стране государственный переворот. Как сообщают российские и белорусские спецслужбы, теракт должен был произойти во время военного парада 9 мая, а его возможные заказчики находятся где-то за океаном. Что же планировали организаторы этого злодеяния?


Давайте по порядку. По данным ФСБ, в Москве были задержаны двое граждан РБ, Александр Федута и Юрий Зянкович, при этом последний одновременно является и гражданином США. 56-летний Федута некогда был членом избирательного штаба Александра Лукашенко и работал в качестве пресс-секретаря на посту президента, но после перешел в стан его политических противников. В 2010 году он был заключен под стражу, а год спустя был признан «узником совести» Международной амнистией. Как сообщают российские спецслужбы, Александр Федута планировал приступить к политическому и идеологическому реформированию Белоруссии, а обладатель двух гражданств Зянкович – курировать Парламент РБ и работу правовой системы страны. И как же они намеревались достичь этих целей при живом-то президенте Лукашенко?

Ответ прост: они собирались его убить и совершить государственный переворот в Белоруссии. В общих чертах их дьявольский план выглядел следующим образом: во время парада 9 мая 2021 года белорусский президент должен был быть убит, разделив участь своего египетского коллеги Анвара Саддата. Детей Александра Лукашенко заговорщики намеревались похитить и посадить в специально подготовленный подвал где-то в Гомельской области. Далее, для дезорганизации лояльных президенту сил, внутренние войска и ОМОН пришлось бы блокировать, а энергосистему Белоруссии отключить. Теле- и радиоцентры, по классике, подлежали захвату в первую очередь с организацией специальной информационной трансляции населению. Основная роль отводилась «партизанам» из числа белорусских и украинских радикальных националистов. Конечной целью данного политического убийства и государственного переворота стали бы отмена поста президента и передача всей полноты власти некоему «Комитету национального примирения».

План и правда какой-то адский. Александр Лукашенко прямо дал понять, что видит за ним «руку Вашингтона», поскольку операции подобного уровня могут санкционироваться только на уровне Белого дома и лично президента Джо Байдена. Однако при здравом размышлении возникают некоторые неудобные вопросы.

Во-первых, что это за заговор такой, о котором наперед знают наши спецслужбы? Сообщается, что Федута и Зянкович «спалились», выложив всю подноготную планируемой «цветной революции» неким «оппозиционно настроенным белорусским генералам», которые при этом почему-то находились не в Минске, а в Москве. Но как же азы конспирации? А насколько адекватно было вести переписку по таким щекотливым и уголовно наказуемым делам в интернет-мессенджерах? Непонятно все это.

Во-вторых, в амбициозных планах заговорщиков еще на берегу просматриваются откровенно «узкие места». Например, совершенно игнорируется возможная роль России, которая связана с Белоруссией союзническими отношениями. Президент Владимир Путин еще в прошлом году предельно четко дал понять, что не допустит попытки переворота в Минске. Отчего же новоявленные «бонапарты» решили, что Москва останется в стороне в случае жестокого публичного убийства законного президента Лукашенко, похищения его детей и реализации их планов с захватом телецентров и отключением белорусской энергосистемы? В это странно.

Тем не менее дыма без огня не бывает, потому легкомысленно относиться к информации о подготовке попытки госпереворота в дружественной стране мы не будем. Беларусь является последним официальным союзником России, и ее значение для нашей национальной безопасности нельзя недооценивать. Сегодня Минск стоит на распутье. Долгие десятилетия президент Лукашенко старательно играл в многовекторность, балансируя между Западом и Востоком, но летом 2020 года эта опция для него закрылась. Европейские партнеры не оценили по достоинству продемонстрированные им ошеломительные результаты на прошедших выборах, и потому не признали его законным главой государства. Дорога на Запад для Беларуси при Александре Григорьевиче закрылась, и наступил ощутимый крен в сторону Москвы. Стали более реалистичными перспективы интеграции двух РФ и РБ в рамках Союзного государства.

Понятное дело, что в интересах наших геополитических противников не допустить такого сценария. Законными методами помешать уже не выйдет, остаются только силовые, потому сценарий военного переворота напрашивается сам собой. Давайте обратим внимание, на каком политическом фоне происходят эти события.

21 апреля в Москве пройдет ежегодная пресс-конференция президента Владимира Путина, которую глава Совета Федерации Валентина Матвиенко охарактеризовала следующим образом:

Это будет такое послание «нового времени», я бы сказала, формулирующее новую систему координат. В современной непростой ситуации в мире, несущей много вызовов, в том числе и для России, оно, безусловно, будет иметь особое значение.

На следующий день, 22 апреля, запланирована встреча российского и белорусского президентов в Москве, где будет обсуждаться совместное будущее двух наших стран. Затем в планах заседание совета министров, а уже осенью — Высший Госсовет Союзного государства. Создается впечатление, что начинаются какие-то подвижки в процессе интеграции. Возможно, нечто подобное имел в виду и сам Александр Григорьевич, заявивший по итогам пресеченной попытки военного переворота следующее:

В ближайшее время, я принял решение, мы его сейчас формализуем, я озвучу. Это будет одно из принципиальных моих решений за четверть века президентства. Это будет очень серьезно. Поэтому даже если меня не будет, по-народному говоря, «только через мой труп», у них ничего не получится.

Скажем прямо, исключить «цветную революцию» в Белоруссии может только ее реальная экономическая и политическая интеграция с Россией.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 апреля 2021 15:30
    0
    Унитарное государство, федерация, конфедерация, империя - это понятно. А вот что такое Союзное государство?
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 18 апреля 2021 16:20
    -1
    Луко-шенко, от слова лука или лукавый, так что не стоит так уж списывать в утиль его многовекторность, этот окраинец еще повертит пятой точкой
    1. silver169 Офлайн silver169
      silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 18 апреля 2021 17:18
      +8
      Так некуда и некогда уже вертеть. У него под ногами земля горит. Только действительное объединение Белоруссии с Россией даст ему возможность дожить до пенсии. Предстоящий выбор будет самым важным в его жизни.
  3. Лётчик Офлайн Лётчик
    Лётчик (Лётчик) 18 апреля 2021 17:16
    +11
    А как будут визжать древние украинцы если объявят об объединении.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 18 апреля 2021 18:02
      +8
      Цитата: Лётчик
      А как будут визжать древние украинцы если объявят об объединении.

      hi Украинцы( "древние"???-Вы смеётесь или рогульским "байкарям" верите, ещё б про "трипольскую культуру" вспомнили и "выкопаное море"-какое??? ведь Чёрное, Понт Эвксинский ещё и Русским морем звали, но никогда НЕ называли "украинским"?! lol ), в принципе, будут рады за белорусов и россиян, если вам вместе лучше жить станет! wink
      А вот оккупировавшие бывшую УССР амерохолуи-"украинствующие" галичанские рогули и "свидомые" местечковые клепто"ж/бандеровцы" из киевской "майданной власти", ведь, и сейчас "визжат" как недорезанные-им же любая интеграция с Россией, как вилы в бок?! yes
  4. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
    wolf46 18 апреля 2021 18:53
    -3
    Возможно, постановка.. наших спецслужб)) Чтобы дошло до Батьки о необходимости интеграции РБ и РФ.
    1. Владимир Даэтоя (Владимир Даэтоя) 18 апреля 2021 19:56
      -5
      типа у пиндocов научились брехать, тупо и бездоказательно?
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 18 апреля 2021 20:35
        +2
        типа у пиндocов научились брехать, тупо и бездоказательно?

        Что значит бездоказательно? belay Эти филателисты из союза меча и орала столько наговорили fellow
  5. Mastixin Офлайн Mastixin
    Mastixin (Руслан) 19 апреля 2021 09:23
    +1
    Второй пункт:

    Например, совершенно игнорируется возможная роль России, которая связана с Белоруссией союзническими отношениями

    Нападение планировалось 9-го мая. На Донбассе ходят слухи, то же ВСУ хотят напасть то же 9-го мая. У нас парад. Если бы у них все получилось провернуть за пару дней, Россия бы не успела среагировать, пока занималась бы Донбассом. Как только бы получилось, америка быстро пошла бы с Россией на мировую, даже какие нибудь конфетки пообещали, пока Украину всю не захватили. Короче разменяли бы Донбасс на Белоруссию. И Белоруссию Россия теряет, и Украина остается прозападной. Нельзя забывать об их коварстве и что им на праздник 9 мая, глубоко пофиг. А для хохлов так это вообще символический было бы.
  6. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 апреля 2021 10:12
    0
    На Украине сначала тоже всё карнавально начиналось. И к какому финалу пришли?
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 апреля 2021 10:21
    -3
    Ха. Очередная крепкая картошка?
    Опухшие от выпитого заговорщики открыто говорят об свержении и убийствах, без конспирации, зато общими положениями... без конкретиики - кто, дата, место, и т.п.

    Потом едут в Москву, типа там еще больше заговорщиков.... Откуда?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 апреля 2021 15:44
      0
      Да, странновато все это.
  8. Духоскрепный (Вася) 19 апреля 2021 12:30
    0
    В Белоруссии нужно строить капитализм по российски для интеграции с Россией
  9. Казнить нельзя помиловать (Николай Сафронов) 19 апреля 2021 13:00
    0
    Давно пора. Что он тянул? Это же всем понятно,что маленькая страна сегодня не выживет самостоятельно. Нет,если бы ната не продвигалась к границам России,то может и могла бы Беларусь существовать самостоятельно. А так у неё есть выбор-стать украиной №2 или вернутся домой, в союз с Россией. Украина №2 это война,разруха и полная деградация,а в союзе с Россией и говорить не надо,благо опыт имеется,расцвет и безопасность.Просто Бацьке захотелось поцарствовать единолично. В современном мире это долго невозможно,тем более в такой маленькой стране.
    1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 20 апреля 2021 08:47
      0
      или вернутся домой, в союз с Россией.

      Так Белоруссия давно уже в союзе с Россией. Или нужен двойной союз?

      а в союзе с Россией и говорить не надо ...расцвет и безопасность.

      По-моему, они как раз от этого "расцвета" стараются подальше держаться.

      Просто Бацьке захотелось поцарствовать единолично. В современном мире это долго невозможно,тем более в такой маленькой стране.

      Он там с 1994 года царствует.
      А в большой стране так нельзя долго царствовать: тут свой "царь" имеется.
      Свежеобнулённый.
  10. квд Офлайн квд
    квд (владимир крюкин) 19 апреля 2021 19:50
    0
    Прихлопнуть хотели русские,но все пошло не так,33 богатыря в Минске,потом поляки подтянулись,тут стало страшно Путину,а вдруг поляки,потом затихли,но Лукашенко уверен Путин хотел его скинуть.Лукашенко просто так не сдаст Белорусь олигархам Путина.
  11. Влад Немцев Офлайн Влад Немцев
    Влад Немцев (Влад Немцев) 19 апреля 2021 21:22
    -1
    22 апреля будет началом постепенного вхождения Белоруссии в состав Российской Федерации, со всеми атрибутами республиканской, гражданской власти. Армия будет объединена в единое военное управление РФ.
    1. Влад Немцев Офлайн Влад Немцев
      Влад Немцев (Влад Немцев) 19 апреля 2021 21:37
      0
      Лукашенко по "собственному желанию" отдаст властные полномочия госсовету РФ. Он лично объявит о своём решении для мировых СМИ. Этим решением он завершит начавшийся раскол ЕС и углубит внутри-американский кризис, это будет и личной местью всем своим оппонентам.
    2. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 20 апреля 2021 08:50
      +1
      Ага, всё будет, как при СССР: Россия будет кормить-тянуть, а в Белоруссии будут все атрибуты власти.
  12. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 19 апреля 2021 22:30
    +1
    Друзьям-коллегам добрый вечер.
    Лично мне очень нравится госустройство под названием Конфедерация.
    Едешь на электричке из Берна в Женеву. Мальчишки в форме с автоматами входят-выходят. Красотки-блондинки из Бразилии, типа путешествуют. Работа у них такая. За окошком Женевское озеро. Любуешься на Монблан. После каждой станции идёт контролёр, если нет билета, тут же продаёт. Сначала он на немецком, потом на французском..
    Однова живём, рекомендую....
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 апреля 2021 07:31
      +1
      Я тоже неоднократно высказывался за конфедеративный вариант объединения РФ и РБ. На данном историческом этапе он оптимален. Впоследствии можно углубить интеграцию в сторону мягкой федерации.
  13. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 апреля 2021 07:32
    0
    Цитата: Влад Немцев
    Лукашенко по "собственному желанию" отдаст властные полномочия госсовету РФ. Он лично объявит о своём решении для мировых СМИ. Этим решением он завершит начавшийся раскол ЕС и углубит внутри-американский кризис

    Если честно, не совсем понятно, как одно следует из другого. Поясните, пожалуйста.
    1. Влад Немцев Офлайн Влад Немцев
      Влад Немцев (Влад Немцев) 22 апреля 2021 05:56
      0
      Просто, в госсовете Белоруссия-Россия будет создан полномочный пост Государственного Секретаря Союза Белоруссии России (СБР).
  14. anclevalico Офлайн anclevalico
    anclevalico (Виктор) 20 апреля 2021 09:18
    0
    ИМХО, глядя на то, что творится в России, многие тут тоже подумывают о перевороте.
  15. Гражданка (Ольга) 21 апреля 2021 16:00
    0
    Мне тоже показалось, что это постановка Минска и Москвы. Вопрос: "Для чего?" Думаю, тут как минимум два варианта: 1) пощекотать нервы Байдену и госдепу (в отместку) - их скоропостижные оправдания (практически на следующий день) говорят о том, что они были обескуражены новостью; 2) для - действия на опережение какого-то события.
  16. Гражданка (Ольга) 22 апреля 2021 23:29
    0
    Сайт в анабиозе?