Shows the concentration of Russian warships off the coast of Crimea


Against the background of increased tensions in Ukrainian-Russian relations, the Black Sea may turn into an area of ​​provocation, both from Kiev and its western patrons. Therefore, the Russian authorities closed for six months the passage through the Kerch Strait for warships of other states, and the Russian Navy concentrated a solid grouping near the Crimean coast, which by April 17, 2021 already has at least 20 combat pennants.


In addition to the ships of the Black Sea Fleet, ships of the Caspian Flotilla, Northern and Baltic fleets also gathered in the water area of ​​this sea. They will conduct the exercise as part of the winter monitoring test.

They will also involve airplanes and helicopters of naval aviation and air defense of the Black Sea Fleet.

The concentration of the fleet was shown by the Telegram-channel "Hunter's Notes" in his note. In addition, the transfer of the Russian Aerospace Forces from the Ivanovo (Severny) airfield to the Kaliningrad and Rostov regions of aviation radio detection and guidance systems was detected, i.e. long-range radar detection and control aircraft (AWACS).


On April 17, an A-30866 aircraft with tail number 50 arrived at the Chkalovsk airfield (military unit 93966) in Kaliningrad. At the same time, an A-50 aircraft with tail number 94268 arrived at the Taganrog-Yuzhny airfield. The military department noted that a scheduled aviation check is underway.

It will be interesting to see how long these "flying saucers" will linger and whether these teachings were really exercises

- attention is drawn to the publication.
  • Photos used: @Radioskaner
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) April 18 2021 15: 39
    +4
    As soon as inflatable boats jump out and flood everyone. laughing
  2. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) April 18 2021 16: 08
    -5
    About nothing. In a week they will return to the bases. The troops will disperse. One call from the center was enough. Everything.
    People will also die in Donbass, suffer in Transnistria under the pressure of the "partners" of the Kremlin. In a year, NATO bases will enter Ukraine, and then EVERYTHING in general.
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) April 20 2021 10: 45
      -1
      #we are all dying?
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 18 2021 17: 39
    -1
    The card is wonderful, at school they only played sea battle ... sad
  4. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) April 18 2021 18: 04
    +2
    About 10 days ago, they argued where and why the BDK were coming from the Baltic, and everyone in the management knew even then.
    How much worse the review from the analytical couch than from the leadership chairs. laughing
    But then everyone knows how to do the right thing, but in the Kremlin they don't understand anything. smile
  5. And if the Ukrainians complain to Uncle Sam?
    1. Persifal Offline Persifal
      Persifal (Eugene) April 19 2021 13: 35
      +2
      Of course they will. They will lose another part of the territory and will again complain to everyone. As a "Muscovite", this is not fun for me, whatever you know. I feel sorry for Ukraine. For 20 years they shouted about independence, and in the end they sold themselves to the Americans and the EU for free. We got loans that we have nothing to give. Well, more precisely, there is something. War with Donbass. And provocations against Russia. Itself is not disgusting? If you have already decided to be independent so be! In the meantime, your CIA officers are giving orders from Kiev, you will continue to lose territory and people. Do not doubt. It was the same in Russia in the 90s. Miraculously got out. I just had a fortune with a sensible president and the cost of oil. Are you sure that you, too, are so fortunate?

Показана концентрация российских боевых кораблей у берегов Крыма


Черное море на фоне повышения напряженности в украино-российских отношениях может превратиться в акваторию провокаций, как со стороны Киева, так и его западных покровителей. Поэтому российские власти закрыли на полгода проход через Керченский пролив для военных кораблей других государств, а ВМФ РФ сосредоточил у крымского побережья солидную группировку, которая к 17 апреля 2021 года насчитывает уже не менее 20 боевых вымпелов.


Кроме кораблей Черноморского флота в акватории указанного моря собрались также корабли Каспийской флотилии, Северного и Балтийского флотов. Они проведут учения в рамках контрольной проверки за зимний период обучения.

В них также будут задействованы самолеты и вертолеты морской авиации и ПВО ЧФ.

Концентрацию флота показал Telegram-канал «Записки охотника» в своей заметке. Кроме того, была обнаружена переброска ВКС РФ с аэродрома Иваново (Северный) в Калининградскую и Ростовскую области авиационных комплексов радиообнаружения и наведения, т.е. самолетов дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления (ДРЛОиУ).


17 апреля в Калининград на аэродром Чкаловск (в/ч 30866) прибыл самолет А-50 с бортовым номером 93966. Одновременно на аэродром Таганрог-Южный прибыл А-50 с бортовым номером 94268. В военном ведомстве отметили, что проходит плановая проверка авиации.

Будет интересно понаблюдать, на какое время задержатся эти «летающие тарелки» и были ли эти учения действительно учениями

– обращено внимание в публикации.
  • Использованы фотографии: @Radioskaner
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 18 апреля 2021 15:39
    +4
    Ща как выскочат надувные лодки и всех перетопят. laughing
  2. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 18 апреля 2021 16:08
    -5
    Ни о чем. Через неделю вернутся на базы. Войска разъедутся. Хватило одного звонка из центра. Все.
    Так же будут гибнуть люди в Донбассе, мучиться в Приднестровье под прессом "партнеров" Кремля. Через год на Украину зайдут базы НАТО и тогда вообще ВСЕ.
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 20 апреля 2021 10:45
      -1
      #мыВсеУмриом?
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 апреля 2021 17:39
    -1
    Карта чудесная, в школе только в морской бой играли... sad
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 18 апреля 2021 18:04
    +2
    Дней 10 назад спорили куда и зачем БДК с Балтики идут, а в руководстве все знали уже тогда.
    Насколько все таки с аналитического дивана обзор хуже чем с руководящих кресел. laughing
    Но зато все знают как правильно надо было делать, а в Кремле ничего не понимают smile
  5. А если Украинцы дяде Сэму пожалуются?
    1. Persifal Офлайн Persifal
      Persifal (Евгений) 19 апреля 2021 13:35
      +2
      Конечно пожалуются. Потеряют еще часть территории и будут опять всем жаловаться. Мне как "москалю" от этого не весело, что бы вы знали. Мне за Украину обидно. 20 лет кричали о независимости, а в итоге за бесплатно продались Американцам и ЕС. Набрали кредитов которые отдавать нечем. Ну точнее есть чем. Войной с Донбассом. И провокациями против России. Самим не противно? Если уж решили быть независимыми так будьте! А пока у вас из Киева сотрудники ЦРУ раздают приказы, вы так и будете терять территории и людей. Не сомневайтесь. У нас в России тоже самое было в 90е. Чудом вылезли. Просто фортануло с толковым президентом и стоимостью нефти. Уверены что вам тоже так фортанет?