Russia announced withdrawal from the International Space Station project


On April 18, 2021, Russia announced its withdrawal from the International Space Station project from January 1, 2025. This was announced in the program “Moscow. Kremlin. Putin "on the TV channel "Russia 1" Yuri Borisov, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation for the Defense Industry.


At the same time, the press service of the Roscosmos state corporation noted that Moscow has a working period at the station agreed with its partners in the ISS - the end of 2024. By this time, the main units of the Russian segment should have exhausted their resource, but the final decision will be made on the basis of their actual technical condition and further plans for the development of the industry.

It should be added that a closed meeting on the development of the Russian space industry was held by Russian leader Vladimir Putin on April 12, Cosmonautics Day. During the event, the issue of creating a Russian national orbital station was raised.

Earlier, Vladimir Solovyov, cosmonaut No. 56, scientist and designer, specialist in the field of flight control of manned spacecraft, spoke about the need for Russia to create its own station in space. Since 2007, he has been the first deputy general designer for flight operations, testing of rocket and space complexes and systems of RSC Energia. According to him, after 2025, an avalanche-like failure of the elements of the Russian segment of the ISS is expected, which now costs 10-15 billion rubles. in year.

In October 2020, the functionary presented the appearance of the new orbital station. It should consist of at least five modules for different purposes: basic, target production, MTO warehouse, platform (slipway) for assembling, launching, receiving and servicing spacecraft, as well as commercial for finding four tourists. The development is carried out by RSC Energia.
  • Photos Used: NASA
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 18 2021 21: 45
    +1
    Who knows the cost of this program?
  2. In my opinion, we should aim at the Lunar Station!
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) April 18 2021 23: 08
      0
      In my opinion, we should aim at the Lunar Station!

      And bang yes
    2. Breard Offline Breard
      Breard (Serg) April 19 2021 17: 43
      +1
      Hmm !! yes ... now it's called "moon" again

  3. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) April 19 2021 01: 55
    +1
    The spaceyard, however. It is logical in general, if we proceed from the concept of modular assembly of long-range manned spacecraft. And there is no need to create super-heavy launch vehicles, we will manage with what is already available.
  4. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 19 2021 09: 37
    -2
    The Russian space program was blown away.

  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 19 2021 10: 04
    0
    And how will the Americans be imported now? Along the way, throw it at a nearby station? Or has Musk already completely solved the engine problems?
    1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 19 2021 15: 05
      -1
      Maybe you overslept, but Dragon has already flown to the station with astronauts and there were no problems with the engines. Maybe you are confusing the programs? There is Starship, there are ongoing tests, but this device is not at all for delivering astronauts to the station.
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 19 2021 11: 30
    -1
    As soon as our partners and competitors start to get something without Russia, we are immediately kicked out or conditions are created for us to leave. That the US, that China, that the EU, that Japan, everyone needs Russia as a "cash cow". Therefore, I always say that we do not need to share our technologies with anyone, and if they do, then so that they always depend on us. Politicians should be patriots, not hucksters. We already have such developments, in which we are ahead of others by tens of years. It all comes down to money. And our hucksters feel sorry for money, they definitely need it together.
    "In Russia, a non-rocket non-reactive quantum engine has been developed, which, during tests on March 3, 2018, developed a specific thrust force of 115 newtons per kilowatt - 165 times higher than that of well-known liquid-propellant rocket engines (LPRE). (Lenta.ru)"
    Note that it is already in the hardware and tested. There was an article, I can't find where the developers turned to the Ministry of Defense for help, because Roscosmos is not interested in this. Unfortunately, while our positions will be held by those who are loyal to the authorities, and not specialists, we will have only grandiose plans, and the results will be in 15 years!
    1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 19 2021 15: 08
      +2
      How, how? A quantum engine? And even a non-rocket non-reactive? What is this miracle, how does it work and what is its purpose?
    2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) April 19 2021 15: 12
      -1
      Is it possible to share vaccine technologies? They said on TV that it seems like they started distributing Sputnik -V technologies.
      1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 20 2021 01: 48
        0
        Are vector vaccines an exclusive technology? They began to be developed back in the 70s. Here are the technologies for the development and production of mRNA vaccines, in fact, the new vaccine from Pfizer / BionTech is the first such vaccine released into wide circulation. There is, of course, complicated logistics due to the need to store it at a temperature of about -70 C, but for developed countries this is a completely surmountable problem.

Россия анонсировала выход из проекта Международной космической станции


18 апреля 2021 года Россия анонсировала выход из проекта Международной космической станции с 1 января 2025 года. Об этом сообщил в передаче «Москва. Кремль. Путин» на телеканале «Россия 1» заместитель председателя правительства РФ по вопросам ОПК Юрий Борисов.


При этом в пресс-службе госкорпорации «Роскосмос» отметили, что у Москвы есть согласованный с партнерами по МКС срок работы на станции – конец 2024 года. К этому времени основные узлы российского сегмента должны выработать свой ресурс, но окончательное решение будет приниматься исходя из реального их техсостояния и дальнейших планов развития отрасли.

Нужно добавить, что закрытое совещание по вопросам развития космической отрасли РФ российский лидер Владимир Путин провел 12 апреля в День космонавтики. В ходе мероприятия был поднят вопрос создания российской национальной орбитальной станции.

Ранее о необходимости создания Россией своей станции в космосе говорил Владимир Соловьев – космонавт № 56, учёный и конструктор, специалист в области управления полетом пилотируемых космических аппаратов. С 2007 года он является первым замгенконструктора по летной эксплуатации, испытаниям ракетно-космических комплексов и систем РКК «Энергия». С его слов, после 2025 года ожидается лавинообразный выход из строя элементов российского сегмента МКС, на который сейчас расходуется 10-15 млрд руб. в год.

В октябре 2020 года функционер представил облик новой орбитальной станции. Она должна состоять из не менее пяти модулей разного предназначения: базового, целевого производственного, склада МТО, платформы (стапеля) для сборки, запуска, приема и обслуживания КА, а также коммерческого для нахождения четырех туристов. Разработку проводит РКК «Энергия».
  • Использованы фотографии: NASA
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 апреля 2021 21:45
    +1
    Кто знает цену этой программы?
  2. По моему, надо нацелиться на Лунную станцию!
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 18 апреля 2021 23:08
      0
      По моему, надо нацелиться на Лунную станцию!

      И бахнуть yes
    2. Breard Офлайн Breard
      Breard (Serg) 19 апреля 2021 17:43
      +1
      Хм!! ну да... теперь это опять называется "луна"

  3. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 19 апреля 2021 01:55
    +1
    Космическая верфь однако.Логично в общем,если исходить из концепции модульной сборки дальнерейсовых пилотируемых кораблей.И не нужно создавать сверхтяжёлые РН,обойдёмся и тем что уже есть в наличии.
  4. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 19 апреля 2021 09:37
    -2
    Российская космическая программа сдулась.

  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 апреля 2021 10:04
    0
    А как теперь американцев завозить будут? Попутно забрасывать на соседнюю станцию? Или Маск уже полностью решил проблемы с движками?
    1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 19 апреля 2021 15:05
      -1
      Может вы проспали,но Драгон уже летал на станцию с астронавтами и проблем с движками не наблюдалось.Может вы путаете программы?Есть Starship ,там продолжаются испытания, но этот аппарат совсем не для доставки астронавтов на станцию.
  6. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 апреля 2021 11:30
    -1
    Как только у наших партнёров и конкурентов начинает что то получаться без России, нас сразу выгоняют или создают условия, чтобы мы ушли. Что США, что Китай, что ЕС, что Япония, всем Россия нужна в качестве "дойной коровы". Поэтому я всегда говорю, что нам не надо ни с кем делиться своими технологиями, а если и делиться, то так чтобы они всегда от нас зависели. Именно политики должны быть патриотами, а не барыгами. У нас уже сейчас есть такие наработки,по которым мы опередили других на десятки лет. Всё упирается в деньги. А нашим барыгам денег жалко, обязательно им надо совместно.
    "В России разработан неракетный нереактивный квантовый двигатель, который в ходе испытаний 3 марта 2018 года развил удельную силу тяги в 115 ньютонов на киловатт — в 165 раз выше, чем у известных жидкостных ракетных двигателей (ЖРД). (lenta.ru)"
    Обратите внимание, что уже в железе и испытан. Была статья, найти не могу, где разработчики обратились за помощью в Министерство обороны, потому что Роскосмосу это оказывается не интересно. К сожалению, пока на должностях у нас будут стоять лояльные к власти, а не специалисты, у нас будут только грандиозные планы, а результаты лет через 15!
    1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 19 апреля 2021 15:08
      +2
      Как-как?Квантовый двигатель?Да ещё и неракетный нереактивный?Это что за чудо такое,как оно работает и каково его предназначение?
    2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 19 апреля 2021 15:12
      -1
      А делиться технологиями по вакцинам можно? Сказали, на ТВ, что вроде как раздавать начали технологии Спутника -V.
      1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 20 апреля 2021 01:48
        0
        А разве векторные вакцины являются эксклюзивной технологией?Их начали разрабатывать ещё в 70-е.Вот технологии разработки и производства мРНК вакцин в самом деле новые и та же вакцина от Pfizer/BionTech первая такая,пущенная в широкий оборот.И вроде как очень даже успешно.Там,конечно,сложная логистика из-за необходимости хранить её при температуре около -70 C,но для развитых стран это вполне преодолимая проблема.