The American authorities have recommended not to fly over some regions of Russia and Ukraine


Washington is concerned about the safety of its citizens flying over some Russian and Ukrainian regions. The US aviation authorities are warning their country's airlines that a number of regions of Ukraine and Russia "pose a threat" to US civil aviation flights due to "geopolitical tensions."


Due to the accumulation of Russian troops near the borders of Ukraine, the United States recommends that its airlines avoid crossing the "dangerous" territories of Russia and Ukraine. In particular, this applies to "the air control areas of Kiev, Dnieper, Simferopol, Moscow and Rostov-on-Don."

Other Ukrainian and Russian territories are recognized as safe for American civil aircraft.

The Ukrainian aviation services inform about the presence in the country of early warning systems about the probable danger to civil aviation, the purpose of which is to prevent possible threats to flights over the regions of the armed conflict. According to Kiev, at present, monitoring of the Ukrainian airspace indicates that there are no reasons for such concerns.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 00: 15
    0
    Need to understand, this is a ban on flights between the United States and the Russian Federation?

Американские власти рекомендовали не летать над некоторыми регионами России и Украины


В Вашингтоне озаботились безопасностью своих граждан, пролетающих над некоторыми российскими и украинскими регионами. Американские авиационные власти предупреждают авиакомпании своей страны о том, что ряд районов Украины и России «представляет опасность» для полетов гражданской авиации США из-за «геополитического напряжения».


В связи со скоплением российских войск у границ Украины Соединенные Штаты рекомендуют своим авиакомпаниям избегать пересечения «опасных» территорий России и Украины. В частности, это касается «районов воздушного контроля Киева, Днепра, Симферополя, Москвы и Ростова-на-Дону».

Другие украинские и российские территории признаны для полетов американских гражданских воздушных судов безопасными.

Украинское авиационные службы сообщают о наличии в стране систем раннего предупреждения о вероятной опасности для гражданской авиации, цель которых – предотвратить возможные угрозы для полетов над регионами вооруженного конфликта. По данным Киева, в настоящее время мониторинг украинского воздушного пространства говорит об отсутствии причин для подобных опасений.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 00:15
    0
    Надо понимать, это запрет авиасообщения США-РФ?