Why Western sanctions will not be able to stop the Russian MS-21 airliner


The start of serial production of the promising Russian airliner MS-21 is postponed until 2022. The reason was the problem with imported components that need to be replaced. At the same time, some representatives of the liberal economic schools speak in the spirit that, they say, it's okay, and the time for the plane to leave is unsuccessful, and it's not worth the candle - for the sake of "national pride" to fight for the Russian market, which is only 2% of the world market. Is it worth listening to the opinion of such "experts" or is it high time to send them all in the "forest"?


Over the decades that have passed since the collapse of the USSR, the domestic civil aircraft industry has been brought by reformers, as they say, "to the point". Today our sky is de facto owned by Boeing and Airbus corporations. MS-21 is our “great white hope” in the medium-haul segment of air transportation. The aircraft should be able to operate both on domestic and international airlines, that is, to compete with the products of American and European corporations, namely, the medium-haul airliners Boeing 737 MAX, Airbus A220 and Airbus A320neo, as well as the Chinese Comac C919. At the same time, the Russian aircraft has a clear competitive advantage over all of them in the form of an unusually wide cabin for a narrow-body airliner, which is ensured by an original design solution with its composite wings. The so-called "black wing" MC-21, made on the basis of carbon tape, is larger in size than that of its class counterparts, and allows for greater fuel economy during the flight.

Ill-wishers can sneer as much as they like about the “loss of competence” and “technological backwardness” of Russia, but the MS-21 is a real claim for success. It is clear that this one liner will not be able to launch Boeing and Airbus around the world, but it is able to compete on equal terms and even surpass their products in some way. Provided that adequate after-sales service is organized, this aircraft has a chance of gradually ousting the Boeing 737 MAX, Airbus A220 and Airbus A320neo from the domestic Russian market, as well as gaining a share on the international market. Industry experts are talking about 5%, and for a start this is already very good. For him will come the liners of the next generation, which will continue to gradually put pressure on the American and European concerns. In the West they know that Russia takes a long time to harness, but travels fast. That is why they tried to clip the MS-21 wings on the very takeoff. And in the literal sense of the word.

The main problem of the promising airliner was that it was designed, like the Superjet-100, according to the precepts of Russian liberals. Well, international cooperation, which supposedly has no alternatives, the “invisible hand of the market,” and all that. As a result, due to this approach, the share of Russian components in the Russian aircraft should have been only 38%, which became a huge problem for him. First, the United States imposed sanctions on the supply of composite materials to our country for the production of "black wings". Without them, the liner would have lost all its competitive advantages over the products of Boeing and Airbus. I had to hastily look for companies with the relevant competencies. It turned out that such a thing was still preserved in Tatarstan, where the research and production corporation "Khimprominzhiniring" was able to organize the production of carbon tape for the wings of the MS-21.

Unfortunately, this alone was not enough. The United States, in its desire to stop the revival of the Russian aircraft industry, took a different path. At the end of last year, a representative of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, the head of the department of the radio-electronic industry, Vasily Shpak, complained about "undeclared sanctions" that were de facto imposed:

Our foreign partners, who supply ready-made systems for our aircraft, someone publicly, someone secretly, informed our aircraft manufacturers that they would not continue their relationship with our aircraft manufacturers either under existing contracts or under new contracts.

This is already much more serious than simply launching the production of carbon tape in the country. Radio electronics requires a powerful research and production base, and it cannot be said that we are right among the world leaders in this. President Vladimir Putin called such actions on the part of Western countries "rudeness". But words cannot help matters. We will have to promptly substitute foreign electronics for Russian aircraft. The timing of the serial production of the MC-21 has again shifted to the right, which was admitted by the profile Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Borisov:

We still have a lot of hard work to do to replace up to 40% of the presence of foreign avionics in this flagship project.

Replace? Let's replace, but this process will take several years. It's a shame, unpleasant, but in the end, Russia will have production of its own radio electronics, which will reduce the dependence of the domestic civil aircraft industry on foreign suppliers. There are plans to increase the share of Russian components in MS-21 to 97%. By the way, the sad experience of the Superjet-100 short-haul liner led to the fact that Rostec undertook to create its version called Sukhoi Superjet New, the degree of localization of which also reaches 97%. Therefore, we still learn from mistakes.

What is even more pleasing, when developing the MS-21, the option of installing two different engines, American and Russian, was initially provided for on it. If we did not have our own PD-14, which is currently completing the certification process according to European standards, there is no doubt that the United States would certainly hit Russia with sanctions for the supply of a power plant. And it turns out that we have a modern aircraft engine, and a very decent medium-haul airliner will be in service in a few years. If it turns out in practice that the manufacturing company has learned the right lessons from the unhappy experience of the overseas operation of the Superjet, then we will definitely break through. As for the expected relatively modest share of the MC-21 in the world market, you have to start somewhere, right?
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 19 2021 12: 31
    0
    "You can't catch us!"
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 19 2021 13: 37
    +4
    Even after the ban on the purchase of Oppel by Russia, it was necessary to draw conclusions. And now there is nothing to sigh and groan, but it is necessary to impose sanctions on Coca-Cola and McDonald's.
    1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 19 2021 13: 49
      -3
      Both Coca-Cola and McDonald's are franchises, and such sanctions can only increase the number of unemployed in Russia, and the firms themselves will not be particularly affected by this.
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) April 19 2021 13: 51
        +5
        Have you ever tried to give a job to sell your lemonade, dumplings, pancakes and patties with cutlets? Doesn't the same shawarma work?
        1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 19 2021 14: 59
          -1
          Do you know how many establishments of the same McDonald's in Russia? Drive everyone out into the street? And what is there, how much and when there will be "your own", it is written with a pitchfork on the water. And most importantly, there will be no damage for the same Mac.
          1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
            Bulanov (Vladimir) April 19 2021 15: 05
            +3
            Aha! And the proceeds go to the children of Africa who are naked? You say that there will be no damage to Coca-Cola if it is not sold in Russia? Are you serious? And will the profit of Russia and its citizens be, if instead of this liquor they start selling Russian drinks like Baikal and Lemonade, and the profit will remain in the country? And what about the "pitchfork on the water" - people like you and "Zil" closed down and the civil aviation missed the response, like - it's better to buy a western one than to restore your own.
            1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 19 2021 17: 59
              -1
              Baikals and Lemonades were sorted out until Russia was part of the global world. Today only global players have chances. All these Baikals and Pelmennye will not make up for the disappearance of Mac and similar networks. By the way, the same applies to ZIL. It was in demand while Russia was closed to the West. Automotive industry. Then everything became clear. Here, I know, in Soviet times, a lot of "Magiruses" were purchased for the north. And what cars do you think the drivers wanted to drive?
              1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
                Kofesan (Valery) April 19 2021 20: 45
                +1
                I apologize for interfering in the dialogue ... And although Bulanov's position is closer to me, there is a lot of common sense in your arguments.

                At one time, Zagorsk OMZ produced the world's best professional binoculars. Even many imported three-meter telescopes were inferior to our (only) BINOCULARS. And they were not at all like what is sold in Russia (and not only) now ...

                This I mean, if you wish, you can make the "confiscation" of both "Mac" and even "Donalds" very useful for employment in Russia, especially if the raw materials for hamburgers will not be exported from Europe and the United States. (The plant, by the way, was bent and bent and all the same disappeared. The fact that the price of binoculars was quite competitive, says the purchase, for example, by Australia (one-time) of almost 1000 pieces.)

                But this is to ensure that the key word is "desire". And professionalism.

                But with this the Russian leadership has problems. Their "Motivation" is feudal allegiance in exchange for feeding. So nothing and no one will succeed ... And if someone will get a "teal for himself, beloved", then not for long ...
                1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
                  Kofesan (Valery) April 19 2021 21: 15
                  0
                  Sorry, the plant itself has not disappeared, but its products are practically not sold in the West. Here's what I wanted to clarify ...
              2. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
                Igor Berg (Igor Berg) April 24 2021 22: 23
                -1
                Yes, and "Tatras" were bought ... and the same question was for the drivers ..
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 19 2021 14: 02
    +3
    The start of serial production of the promising Russian airliner MS-21 is postponed until 2022. The reason was the problem with imported components that need to be replaced.

    How strange, but people say that they plan to complete the certification by the end of the year. Accordingly, the start of serial production is expected at the end of 2021, beginning of 2022. It is rather strange to start serial production of an aircraft without certification. Is it really about imported components?



    In my opinion, Borisov had in mind the problems with composites, the plane is ready, otherwise it makes no sense to send it for certification. Yes, it is with imported components and an American engine. But wasn't it originally intended to be produced in "two different trim levels"?

    The timing of the serial production of the MC-21 has again shifted to the right, which was admitted by the profile Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Borisov:

    We still have a lot of hard work to do to replace up to 40% of the presence of foreign avionics in this flagship project.

    Replace? Let's replace, but this process will take several years.

    If I understand you correctly, it turns out that there will be no serial production for several more years? But Borisov did not say that. Didn't he explain why production didn't start on time?

    Our foreign partners, who supply ready-made systems for our aircraft, someone publicly, someone secretly, informed our aircraft manufacturers that they would not continue their relationship with our aircraft manufacturers either under existing contracts or under new contracts.

    They talked about this a year ago, there are still estimated dates:

    Nevertheless, the start of mass production of the MC-21 was once again postponed, according to the latest official data, it is expected at the end of 2021.

    https://www.interfax.ru/russia/729264

    In general, so far there is no talk of any postponement of the start of serial production for several years.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 19 2021 23: 02
    -1
    Ha. And where is the "opinion of liberal" experts "" if "MS-21 is postponed". ???

    They did not give TK, they didn’t buy spare parts, they didn’t promote peremogs, they didn’t promise terms, they didn’t order the engine and didn’t develop it.

    Exactly the opposite: promises for both SSB and MS-21 were handed out by the interim patriots ...
  5. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 20 2021 09: 27
    +3
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Exactly the opposite: promises for both SSB and MS-21 were handed out by the interim patriots ...

    Who is this, for example? All decisions on the creation of the Superjet and MS-21 within the framework of international cooperation were made on the basis of the liberal "market" ideology.
    And now the so-called. "experts" from the Higher School of Economics directly say that it is not worth trying to do something on your own.
  6. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) April 24 2021 22: 26
    -1
    If in practice it turns out that the manufacturing company has learned the right lessons from the unhappy experience of the overseas operation of the Superjet, then we will definitely break through.

    And if you didn't?
  7. Glarear Offline Glarear
    Glarear 9 May 2021 15: 05
    0
    The timing of the serial production of the MS-21 has again shifted to the right

    Tell me, where to look? Where is your "right"? Well, or how do you turn to the forest: "in front" or "backward"?
    What? If you remove that "right" of yours, would the sentence lose all meaning?

Почему западные санкции не смогут остановить российский лайнер МС-21


Начало серийного производства перспективного российского авиалайнера МС-21 откладывается до 2022 года. Причиной стали проблемы с импортными комплектующими, которые необходимо замещать. При этом некоторые представители либеральной экономической школы высказываются в том духе, что, дескать, ничего страшного, и время для выхода самолета неудачное, да и не стоит игра свеч – ради «национальной гордости» бороться за российский рынок, который составляет лишь 2% от общемирового. Стоит ли прислушаться к мнению подобных «экспертов» или же давно пора послать их всех «лесом»?


За минувшие после распада СССР десятилетия отечественное гражданское авиастроение было доведено реформаторами, как говорится, «до ручки». Сегодня наше небо де-факто принадлежит корпорациям Boeing и Airbus. МС-21 – это наша «большая белая надежда» в среднемагистральном сегменте авиаперевозок. Самолет должен иметь возможность эксплуатироваться как на внутренних, так и на международных авиалиниях, то есть, составить конкуренцию продукции американской и европейской корпорациям, а конкретно - среднемагистральным лайнерам Boeing 737 MAX, Airbus A220 и Airbus A320neo, также китайскому Comac C919. При этом российский самолет имеет перед всеми ними явное конкурентное преимущество в виде необычайно широкого для узкофюзеляжного лайнера салона, что обеспечивается за счет оригинального конструктивного решения с его композитными крыльями. Так называемое «черное крыло» МС-21, сделанное на основе углеродной ленты, больше по размерам, чем у собратьев по классу, и позволяет обеспечить большую топливную экономию при перелете.

Недоброжелатели могут сколько угодно иронизировать над «утратой компетенций» и «технологической отсталостью» России, однако МС-21 – это реальная заявка на успех. Понятное дело, что один этот лайнер не сможет пустить по миру Boeing и Airbus, но он способен конкурировать на равных и даже превосходить в чем-то их продукцию. При условии организации адекватного постпродажного обслуживания, этот самолет имеет шансы на постепенное вытеснение Boeing 737 MAX, Airbus A220 и Airbus A320neo с внутреннего российского рынка, а также на завоевание доли на международном. Отраслевые эксперты говорят про 5%, и для начала это уже очень неплохо. За ним придут лайнеры уже следующего поколения, которые продолжат постепенно поддавливать американский и европейский концерны. На Западе знают, что Россия долго запрягает, но ездит быстро. Именно поэтому там попытались подрезать МС-21 его крылья на самом взлете. Причем в буквальном смысле слова.

Главной проблемой перспективного лайнера было то, что проектировался он, как и «Суперджет-100», по заветам отечественных либералов. Ну, международная кооперация, которой якобы нет альтернатив, «невидимая рука рынка», и все такое. В результате из-за подобного подхода доля российских комплектующих в российском же самолете должна была составлять всего 38%, что стало для него огромной проблемой. Сперва США наложили санкции на поставку в нашу страну композитных материалов для производства «черных крыльев». Без них лайнер растерял бы все свои конкурентные преимущества перед продукцией Boeing и Airbus. Пришлось спешно искать предприятия, имеющие соответствующие компетенции. Оказалось, что таковое еще сохранилось в Татарстане, где научно-производственная корпорация «Химпроминжиниринг» сумела наладить выпуск углеродной ленты для крыльев МС-21.

К сожалению, одного этого оказалось недостаточно. США в своем желании остановить возрождение российского авиастроения пошли иным путем. В конце прошлого года представитель Минпромторга, глава департамента радиоэлектронной промышленности Василий Шпак пожаловался на «необъявленные санкции», которые были де-факто введены:

Наши иностранные партнеры, которые поставляют готовые системы для наших самолетов, кто-то гласно, кто-то негласно, проинформировали наших авиастроителей, что ни по действующим контрактам, ни по новым контрактам взаимоотношений с нашими авиастроителями продолжать не будут.

Это уже намного серьезнее, чем просто наладить в стране выпуск углеродной ленты. Радиоэлектроника требует мощной научно-производственной базы, и нельзя сказать, что мы в этом прямо в числе мировых лидеров. Президент Владимир Путин подобные действия со стороны западных стран назвал «хамством». Но словами делу не поможешь. Придется оперативно импортозамещать иностранную электронику для российских самолетов. Сроки серийного производства МС-21 опять сдвинулись вправо, что признал профильный вице-премьер Юрий Борисов:

Нам еще предстоит очень тяжелая напряженная работа, чтобы заместить до 40% присутствия иностранного бортового оборудования в этом флагманском проекте.

Заместим? Заместим, но этот процесс займет несколько лет. Обидно, неприятно, но зато в России в итоге появится производство собственной радиоэлектроники, что снизит зависимость отечественного гражданского авиастроения от иностранных поставщиков. В планах довести долю российских комплектующих в МС-21 до 97%. К слову, печальный опыт ближнемагистрального лайнера «Суперджет-100» привел к тому, что «Ростех» взялся создать его версию под названием Sukhoi Superjet New, степень локализации которого достигает также 97%. Стало быть, на ошибках все-таки учимся.

Что еще больше радует, при разработке МС-21 изначально предусматривалась опция установки на нем сразу двух разных двигателей, американского и российского. Не будь у нас своего ПД-14, который в настоящее время заканчивает процесс сертификации по европейским стандартам, можно не сомневаться, что США непременно ударили бы по России санкциями на поставку силовой установки. А так получатся, что у нас и авиадвигатель современный есть, и очень приличный среднемагистральный лайнер через несколько лет в строю будет. Если на деле выяснится, что компания-производитель извлекла верные уроки из невеселого опыта зарубежной эксплуатации «Суперджета», то тогда точно прорвемся. Что до ожидаемой относительно скромной доли МС-21 на мировом рынке, то ведь надо с чего-то начинать, верно?
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 19 апреля 2021 12:31
    0
    "Нас не догонишь!"
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 апреля 2021 13:37
    +4
    Еще после запрета на покупку Россией "Оппеля" нужно было делать выводы. А теперь нечего вздыхать и охать, а нужно вводить санкции на Кока-колу и Макдональдсы.
    1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 19 апреля 2021 13:49
      -3
      И Кока-Кола,и Макдональдс это франшизы,и такими санкциями можно только увеличить количество безработных в России,а самим фирмам от этого особого ущерба не будет.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 19 апреля 2021 13:51
        +5
        А дать работу для продажи своего лимонада, пельмений, блинов и пирожков с котлетами не пробовали? Та же шаурма работу не даёт?
        1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 19 апреля 2021 14:59
          -1
          Знаете сколько в России заведений того же Макдональдса?Выгнать всех на улицу?А что там,сколько и когда будет «своего»,это вилами по воде писано.И главное,ущерб для того же Мака будет никакой.
          1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
            Буланов (Владимир) 19 апреля 2021 15:05
            +3
            Ага! А доходы идут в пользу голоающих детей Африки? Говорите, что ущерба Кока-коле не будет, если её не будут продавать в России? Вы это серьезно? А прибыль России и её гражданам будет, если вместо этого пойла начнут продавать российские напитки типа Байкала и Лимонада, и прибыль в стране останется? А насчет "вилами по воде" - такие как Вы и "Зил" закрыли и гражданскую авиацию проморгали отечетсвенную, типа - лучше западное покупать, чем свое восстанавливать.
            1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 19 апреля 2021 17:59
              -1
              Байкалы и Лимонады разбирали пока Россия не была частью глобального мира.Сегодня шансы только у глобальных игроков.Все эти Байкалы и Пельменные никак не восполнят исчезновение Мака и подобных сетей.Кстати,то же касается и ЗИЛа.Он был востребован пока Россия была закрыта для западного автопрома.Потом всё стало ясно.Вот я знаю в советское время закупались для северов партии «Магирусов».И как вы думаете,на каких машинах хотели ездить водители?
              1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
                Kofesan (Валерий) 19 апреля 2021 20:45
                +1
                Прошу прощения за вмешательство в диалог... И хотя мне ближе позиция Буланова, но и в ваших аргументах много здравого.

                В своё время Загорский ОМЗ выпускал лучшие в мире профессиональные бинокли. Даже многие импортные трехметровые телескопы проигрывали нашим (всего лишь) БИНОКЛЯМ. И совсем не чета они были тому, что продается в России (да и не только) сейчас...

                Это я к тому, что при желании можно сделать "конфискацию" и "Мака" и даже "Дональдса" очень полезной для занятости в России, особенно если сырьё для гамбургеров не будет экспортироваться из Европы и США. (Завод, кстати, загибался-загибался и всё таки сгинул. То, что цена на бинокли была вполне конкурентоспособной, говорит покупка, например, Австралией (разово-случайная) почти 1000 шт.)

                А вот это к тому, что ключевое слово "желание". И профессионализм.

                А вот с этим самым у руководства России проблемы. Их "Мотивация" - феодальная преданность в обмен на кормление. Так не получится ничего и ни у кого... А если у кого то и получится " тильки для себя, любимого", то ненадолго...
                1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
                  Kofesan (Валерий) 19 апреля 2021 21:15
                  0
                  Извините, сам завод не сгинул, но его продукция практически не продается на Западе. Вот что я хотел уточнить...
              2. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
                Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 24 апреля 2021 22:23
                -1
                да и "Татры" закупались... и тот же вопрос был к водителям..
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 апреля 2021 14:02
    +3
    Начало серийного производства перспективного российского авиалайнера МС-21 откладывается до 2022 года. Причиной стали проблемы с импортными комплектующими, которые необходимо замещать.

    Как странно, а люди говорят что до конца года планируют завершить сертификацию. Соответственно начало серийного производства ожидается на конец 2021, начало 2022 года. Начинать серийный выпуск самолета без сертификации довольно странно. Дело точно в импортных комплектующих?



    По моему Борисов имел ввиду проблемы прежде сего с композитами, самолет готов иначе его нет смысла отправлять на сертификацию. Да он с импортными комплектующими и на американском двигателе. Но разве его изначально не предполагалось производить в "двух различных комплектациях"?

    Сроки серийного производства МС-21 опять сдвинулись вправо, что признал профильный вице-премьер Юрий Борисов:

    Нам еще предстоит очень тяжелая напряженная работа, чтобы заместить до 40% присутствия иностранного бортового оборудования в этом флагманском проекте.

    Заместим? Заместим, но этот процесс займет несколько лет.

    Если я вас правильно понял, то получается серийного производства не будет еще несколько лет? Но Борисов этого не говорил. Разве он не объяснял почему производство не началось в установленные сроки?

    Наши иностранные партнеры, которые поставляют готовые системы для наших самолетов, кто-то гласно, кто-то негласно, проинформировали наших авиастроителей, что ни по действующим контрактам, ни по новым контрактам взаимоотношений с нашими авиастроителями продолжать не будут.

    Об этом говорили год назад, там еще есть предполагаемые сроки:

    Тем не менее, старт серийного производства МС-21 был в очередной раз отложен, по последним официальным данным он ожидается в конце 2021 года.

    https://www.interfax.ru/russia/729264

    В общем пока ни о каком переносе сроков начала серийного выпуска на несколько лет речи не идет.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 апреля 2021 23:02
    -1
    Ха. А причем здесь "мнение либеральных «экспертов»", если " МС-21 откладывается ".???

    Они ТЗ не давали, запчасти не покупали, перемоги не пиарили, сроки не обещали, двигатель не заказывали и не разрабатывали.

    Ровно наоборот: обещалки и по SSВ, и по МС-21 раздавали именно переможные пэтриоты...
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 апреля 2021 09:27
    +3
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Ровно наоборот: обещалки и по SSВ, и по МС-21 раздавали именно переможные пэтриоты...

    Это кто например? Все решения по созданию Суперджета и МС-21 в рамках международной кооперации приняты на основе либеральной "рыночной"идеологии.
    И сейчас т.н. "эксперты" из ВШЭ прямо говорят, что не стоит и пытаться что-то сделать самостоятельно.
  6. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 24 апреля 2021 22:26
    -1
    Если на деле выяснится, что компания-производитель извлекла верные уроки из невеселого опыта зарубежной эксплуатации «Суперджета», то тогда точно прорвемся.

    А если не извлекла?
  7. Glarear Офлайн Glarear
    Glarear 9 мая 2021 15:05
    0
    Сроки серийного производства МС-21 опять сдвинулись вправо

    Скажите, а куда смотреть? Где у вас "право"? Ну, или как вы повёрнуты к лесу: "передом" или "задом"?
    Что? Если убрать это ваше "вправо", то предложение потеряло бы всякий смысл?